DGBPNE
Share DGBPNE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
DGBPNE's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    27 March 2012
  • Last Review
    01 September 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    27 March 2012
  • Last Answer
    27 March 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
DGBPNE's Reviews
 
Stylish upgrade of the top selling Mini, same great features as the Mini DX with a built-in gauge for perfect inflation every time. Ideal for road or mtb's, capable of inflating upto 120psi.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great pump
Posted01 September 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
DGBPNE
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 55-64
Gender : Male
"Does everything it says. Unobtrusively fits on the bike. Easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Practical triangular bag which can be fixed to the front of the frame. Thanks to its flexible construction, it will fit in almost any frame size. Your bike tools or your first aid kit can easily be accessed or stored in this spacious frame bag.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good bag
Posted01 September 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
DGBPNE
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 55-64
Gender : Male
"Nice and slim.
Easy to fit/remove.
The only downside is there is no cover to the zip so rain can get in (wet rather than water pooling). Hence I take it off when on the car or locked outside overnight.
I have no problem accessing my drink bottle whilst riding.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: zip lets in rain
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Signal Jacket
dhb Signal Jacket
The black SIGNAL jacket is the ultimate in 'discreet high visibility'.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fantastic jacket.
Posted27 March 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
DGBPNE
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 55-64
Gender : Male
"What agreat jacket. Pity I had to send it back.
I'm a big chap - 192cm (6' 4"). The jacket did fit - just, even though I ordered XXL.
It didn't cover my lower back far enough and there wasn't much room once I added layers during very cold weather, but then I'm not a cyclist enthusiast - I just cycle to work and back daily and don't like a "tight" fit.
So I was disappointed unfortunately.
If you're slim the jacket will be great!
Fantastic service from Wiggle.
I'd definitely recommend the store and the jacket.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Rugged, Lightweight, Versatile
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
DGBPNE's Questions
 
DGBPNE has not submitted any questions.
 
DGBPNE's Answers
 
 dhb Signal Jacket
dhb Signal Jacket
The black SIGNAL jacket is the ultimate in 'discreet high visibility'.
 

6 ft and skinny

I am 6ft and skinny. Is a large the right size?
I'm 6' 4" and found the XXL OK but wanted more room for layers and coverage for my lower back so I returned it. XL should be OK. Look at the size guides and measure yourself.
2 years, 6 months ago
by
DGBPNE
 
 dhb Signal Jacket
dhb Signal Jacket
The black SIGNAL jacket is the ultimate in 'discreet high visibility'.
 

what is the weight please ?

very light
2 years, 6 months ago
by
DGBPNE