Runnerfromsweden
Share Runnerfromsweden's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Runnerfromsweden's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    21
  • Helpfulness Votes
    4
  • First Review
    14 March 2012
  • Last Review
    25 June 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    15 August 2013
  • Last Question
    15 August 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    30 January 2014
  • Last Answer
    30 January 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Runnerfromsweden's Reviews
1 2 3 >>>
 
This 15th edition can safely be called the most comfortable edition ever. It introduces a new upper of FluidFit two-direction stretch mesh. Along with the Heel Clutching System and Discrete Eyestay Construction it ensures a superb customised fit.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect for long distance running
Posted25 June 2014
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"I just love theese shoes! The problems I have had with my sore cafs are now gone! I can run kilometer efter kilometer and nothing in my legs hurts. Just buy them!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Nike 2-in-1 Mesh Women's Training Shorts are made for ultimate comfort during multi-sport regimens with breathable fabric and stretchy, sweat-wicking interior shorts.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
No pockets, not good
Posted08 May 2014
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"Nice shorts, but I really miss pockets to put keys and phone in!"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: Not Enough Features
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Castelli Ladies Leggera Windproof Vest
Castelli Ladies Leggera Windproof Vest
A super light weight vest for extra wind proof and water resistant protection in changing weather conditions. The Leggera vest compacts down to easily fit in a jersey pocket, has a mesh back for ventilation and unmistakeable Castelli styling.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Nice vest, but a bit small
Posted03 March 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
Small
Comes up large
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"As always regarding cycling clothes this vest comes up a bit small. I am ususally a size M, but should have chosen L instead. But it is av very light and perfectly warming vest. Love it!"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Nike Women's Contour Bra - SP14
Nike Women's Contour Bra - SP14
The Nike Victory Contour Sports Bra features a compression fit for lift and support in a lightweight, streamlined design. Sweat-wicking fabric and strategically placed mesh panels help keep you ventilated during medium-impact workouts
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect sports bra!
Posted03 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"Good fit, nice colours. Keeping the form after laundry"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Women's Element Half Zip Top - SP14
Women's Element Half Zip Top - SP14
The Nike Element Half-Zip Women's Running Top is made with sweat-wicking stretch fabric and half-raglan sleeves for a comfortable fit that moves with you.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect for winter running!
Posted21 February 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"I really love this top! Keeps me warm under my light jacket. It has thumb holes, which is really good. Nice colour. Perfect fit! Just buy it! :)"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Stop counting laps. Let Garmin do the maths with Garmin Swim. It's the swimming watch designed for pool use that tracks your distance, pace, stroke count and more.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Finally I don't have to count!
Posted30 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"This watch is really a major help for me, since I always get lost when I try to count lenghts in the pool whilst swimming."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Heavyweight, neoprene, overshoe for deep Winter use. Tough TPU skin means rain won’t penetrate and thick neoprene gives the best level of insulation against the cold.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
No more cold feet!
Posted10 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Theese really works perfectly! I rode a lot this spring and I was freezing a lot. I bought theese and than it got warm outside. But this autumn I have had the possibility to test them. They really do their job and my feet kept warm though it was just a few degrees (Celsius) outside."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Gel-Excel 33 2 Shoes AW13
Ladies Gel-Excel 33 2 Shoes AW13
A performance oriented shoe that helps you run more naturally - Recharge every step of your run.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
My second pair of gel Excel 33!
Posted10 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Since I worn out my old ones I got thees new lovely shoes. I love the colour. I have lot of space for my toes and it just feels fantastic to run in theese shoes! Love them!"
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Vesta Long Sleeve Crew - AW13
Ladies Vesta Long Sleeve Crew - AW13
Slim fit ladies long sleeve crew top from Asics with excellent moisture management properties.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Love this top!
Posted10 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Good fit. Nice colour! Very good quality. Just lovin it!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Nike Women's Contour Bra - HO13
Nike Women's Contour Bra - HO13
The Nike Team Women's Contour Sports Bra is the perfect training partner. Made for medium-impact sports with the best blend of support and comfort, this bra features sweat-wicking fabric in a zero distraction fit.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect fit
Posted10 November 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Runnerfromsweden
fromVarberg, Sweden
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"I really like this bra! I suits med perfectly and it looks really good on me!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Runnerfromsweden's Questions
 
 Ladies Fuji Tight SS13
Ladies Fuji Tight SS13
Challenge any terrain in these breathable full-length tights
 

Size guide???

I looked at the size guide and was a bit surprised. According to the guide I would fit into size S. Normally I am a big size M, almost L in some tights. Anyone who knows if theese tights are bigger than other tights?
11 months ago
by
Runnerfromsweden
Varberg, Sweden
 
Runnerfromsweden's Answers
 
Stop counting laps. Let Garmin do the maths with Garmin Swim. It's the swimming watch designed for pool use that tracks your distance, pace, stroke count and more.
 

Does this work using GPS and could it be used for open water swimming to track distance?

No, it has no GPS-funktion, so it only works in swimming pools.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
Runnerfromsweden
Varberg, Sweden