Jazzme
Share Jazzme's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Jazzme's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    12 April 2012
  • Last Review
    05 February 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.6
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    07 May 2012
  • Last Answer
    07 May 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Jazzme's Reviews
 
 Wave Ronin 4 Shoe - AW12
Wave Ronin 4 Shoe - AW12
The Ronin is a versatile flat racing shoe suitable for any distance up to a full marathon for efficient neutral runners.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Lightwieght and comfortable
Posted05 February 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Jazzme
fromLiverpool
Age : 55-64
Interest : Commuter
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"I tried all the name brand but somehow this one really does my feet a good support, specially the arch of my feet."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Elitesoc 18 Twinpack OLD
Elitesoc 18 Twinpack OLD
Anatomically designed low cut summer racing socks. Developed using a thinner weave to give more sensitivity and breathability. fast wicking, quick drying Coolmax with underfoot padding. Ideal for running and cycling.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good to wear socks
Posted07 May 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Jazzme
Age : 55-64
Interest : Commuter
"Adjustable and fits well.But a bit thick than my otuer socks."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
Cons: a bit thick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Speed One Socks
Speed One Socks
For fast sprints. Thanks to a combination of padding zones and ventilation channels, this sock is especially well suited for wear on fast sprints or medium distances.Air-Dens™HD padding system, cushions impact and reduces pressure on the balls of the feet, toes and heels. The AFP™ syste...
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Funtastic socks
Posted07 May 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Jazzme
Age : 55-64
Interest : Commuter
"Nice and well fitted,lightweight socks. Though a bit
expensive.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Classic sunglassess
Posted24 April 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Jazzme
Age : 55-64
Interest : Commuter
"Comfortable and very lightwieght to wear.It fits well and good in appearance, Though expensive, but because you will have triple lenses to choose from.
Great and beautiful to wear. I should know because I bought and wear one.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit, classic design
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Trail Flex Capri AW11
Ladies Trail Flex Capri AW11
Flexlite™ fabricLightweight and breathable with enhanced stretchModern feminine shape and styleDurable water repellent treatmentReflective tapeZip fly and opening waistbandSoft inner waistband2 front concealed rear zipped pocketsArticulated kneesSplit hemFibre content: 84% Polyamide, 16% ElastaneWei...
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted12 April 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Jazzme
Age : Over 65
"I like this capri pants, fits well and very comfortable
to wear/ The only thing I missed, are threr any other
colors?
Yes, I would recommend thhis to my friends/"
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Jazzme's Questions
 
Jazzme has not submitted any questions.
 
Jazzme's Answers
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 

How do you change the lenses?

I bought these glasses however no instructions on how to change the lenses?!
Yes, you can change the lens. Click on the photo of this sunglasses and you will be transported to the page where there is an instruction on how two change your lens.
2 years, 4 months ago
by
Jazzme