Ellandback
Share Ellandback's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Ellandback's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    09 February 2013
  • Last Review
    02 November 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    3.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    15 August 2013
  • Last Question
    15 August 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Ellandback's Reviews
 
These unique Buoyancy Shorts are the only type available on the market. Designed to give an alternative to a pull buoy and give a more natural feeling of buoyancy
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great for sinkers!
Posted02 November 2014
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"They are tight but really help keep your butt up if you are a sinker like me. Lets you concentrate on technique etc. I find im ca couple of peeps quicker in squad when wearing them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Active Long Sleeve Run Top has a relaxed fit, low key styling and moisture management features. Suitable for shorter distance leisure runs or commutes.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
strechy!
Posted25 September 2014
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"good for an under garment but quite stretchy and neck line has got big. mzý head might be big after a race but not hat big!"
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A high performance swimming goggle that uses Zoggs 4 Flexpoint TM Technology to allow a comfortable fit for a wide variety of faces. Ideal for swimmers who demand the highest of performance from their goggle.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Worth Getting Polarozed
Posted05 September 2013
Quality 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"These are good fitting goggles and i am amazed the difference in both pool and ocean the polarizing makes over my previous goggles.
Only downside is the adjustiong seems a little rough. Not usre if i am doing it right but it seems to be just pull really hred to make them tighter/looser!
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Griffon Helmet
Griffon Helmet
A mid range road helmet with fast looks, 16 air vents for cooling and a dual close adjustment system for a secure and comfortable fit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great Value and fairly lightweight
Posted09 February 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 35-44
Gender : Male
"Fits well, is reasonably light and great value for money"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Ellandback's Questions
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 

Can a perscription be added to these lenses?

I need a perscription in my sunglasses and so want to know if I can take these to an optician and have my perscription addded. Thanks
1 year, 3 months ago
by
Ellandback
Korokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
 
Ellandback's Answers
 
Ellandback has not submitted any answers.