Ellandback
Share Ellandback's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Ellandback's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    09 February 2013
  • Last Review
    02 November 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    3.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    15 August 2013
  • Last Question
    15 August 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Ellandback's Reviews
 
 Zone3 Buoyancy Shorts
Zone3 Buoyancy Shorts
These unique Buoyancy Shorts are the only type available on the market. Designed to give an alternative to a pull buoy and give a more natural feeling of buoyancy
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great for sinkers!
Posted02 November 2014
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"They are tight but really help keep your butt up if you are a sinker like me. Lets you concentrate on technique etc. I find im ca couple of peeps quicker in squad when wearing them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Active Hi Viz Long Sleeve Run Top
dhb Active Hi Viz Long Sleeve Run Top
The dhb Active Long Sleeve Run Top has a relaxed fit, low key styling and moisture management features. Suitable for shorter distance leisure runs or commutes.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
strechy!
Posted25 September 2014
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"good for an under garment but quite stretchy and neck line has got big. mzý head might be big after a race but not hat big!"
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized Goggles
Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized Goggles
A high performance swimming goggle that uses Zoggs 4 Flexpoint TM Technology to allow a comfortable fit for a wide variety of faces. Ideal for swimmers who demand the highest of performance from their goggle.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Worth Getting Polarozed
Posted05 September 2013
Quality 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"These are good fitting goggles and i am amazed the difference in both pool and ocean the polarizing makes over my previous goggles.
Only downside is the adjustiong seems a little rough. Not usre if i am doing it right but it seems to be just pull really hred to make them tighter/looser!
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Griffon Helmet
Griffon Helmet
A mid range road helmet with fast looks, 16 air vents for cooling and a dual close adjustment system for a secure and comfortable fit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great Value and fairly lightweight
Posted09 February 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Ellandback
fromKorokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Country : New Zealand
Age : 35-44
Gender : Male
"Fits well, is reasonably light and great value for money"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Ellandback's Questions
 
 dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses
dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 

Can a perscription be added to these lenses?

I need a perscription in my sunglasses and so want to know if I can take these to an optician and have my perscription addded. Thanks
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Ellandback
Korokoro, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
 
Ellandback's Answers
 
Ellandback has not submitted any answers.