woody180640
Share woody180640's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
woody180640's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    22 January 2013
  • Last Review
    13 April 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    22 January 2013
  • Last Answer
    22 January 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
woody180640's Reviews
 
The CT-3.2 features an adjustable locating shelf so it will remove and install the chain rivet on any bike chain, from 5 to 11-speed derailleur chains to 1/8 and 3/16 inch single-speed chains, making it our most versatile chain splitter
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted13 April 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
woody180640
fromHalesowen, West Midlands, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I bought a cheap chain link extractor which broke 1st time used on a shimano chain rivet. Paid extra for this tool took out rivet easy. Wish I hadnt been so tight in the 1st place !!!"
Pros: Durable, High Quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A performance sports nutrition program for endurance events. The High5 Race Pack includes everything you need to stay fuelled, hydrated and focussed on race day.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 April 2014
woody180640
fromHalesowen, West Midlands, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Bought pack to ride 100mile sportive and followed instructions in booklet.I never ran out of energy, felt great the whole distance and tastes good too ! excellent stuff !"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Bel-Air line of saddles is known for its all-around comfort and functionality. For nearly a decade, the Bel-Air has been SDG's most popular saddle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
very comfortable saddle
Posted24 January 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
woody180640
fromHalesowen, West Midlands, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"This is the most comfortable saddle I've used. I bought one a year ago for my bike and loved it so much had to buy another for my winter trainer.With a good pair of bibshorts I can ride all day in comfort."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Feels great and looks well made
Posted22 January 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
Large
Comes up large
woody180640
fromHalesowen, West Midlands, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Great feel to this jersey, good value for money.. I normally buy size XL in tops but this was too small, exchanged for XXL which fits snug. Exchange process the easiest I've come across so top marks there !"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
woody180640's Questions
 
woody180640 has not submitted any questions.
 
woody180640's Answers
 
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 

What's my size?

I've read some complaints that you need one number bigger than your actual. But, I have opposite problem.
I'm 194cm tall (arm span 200cm), 109cm chest, 88cm waist. What size should I go for?
I've just bought size xxl as I have a 112cm chest and the measurement across from cuff to cuff or wrist to wrist is 178cm. fits nice around chest but I have span of 170cm so arms are too long but doesnt look scruffy
1 year, 7 months ago
by
woody180640
Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
 
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 

Sizing issues?

Several of the user reviews of this item, whilst being generally very favorable, do question the sizing of the top. From your sizing chart I am a 'medium' but am usually 'large' in normal clothes - if I buy a 'medium' and it's too small what is your returns poilcy to exchange for 'large'?
Wiggle use Collect Plus and is very easy, having used it myself last week. With your package comes a return postage sticker and instructions how to print off a return slip to accompany parcel. They also tell you the closest store to take the parcel to for collection, in my case 1/2 mile. The best return service I've come across. Exchange jersey arrived 5 days later
1 year, 7 months ago
by
woody180640
Halesowen, West Midlands, UK