LsVCHeN
Share LsVCHeN's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LsVCHeN's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Review
    25 September 2012
  • Last Review
    18 June 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    06 November 2012
  • Last Question
    06 November 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LsVCHeN's Reviews
 
 dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
Get kitted out with the newest 8cm unisex cycling socks from dhb. Available in 3 colours these lightweight COOLMAX socks are incredibly comfortable and functional.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted18 June 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"nice socks for MTB rider, it's light and looks nice!"
Pros: Great Value, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
This fantastic little light may just be the best addition to your night riding you can make as it a single high powered LED that pushes out 240 lumens on max power!
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted26 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"looks good, might be too big for some people, and actually it's little too heavy. but it's really bright. Even worry to ride at night anymore."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
A compact and light weight cycling jacket for thermal protection on fast descents and in changing weather conditions. Gore Cassiopia Windsopper fabric provides an effective defence against windchill with a small pack size for stowing in a jersey pocket.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted07 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I like this jacket. Light, fitting nice and it stops wind! I'm 5"7 and 63 kg with size SMALL."
Pros: Lightweight, Good Fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Elite ElastoGel Front Wheel Riser Block
Elite ElastoGel Front Wheel Riser Block
An indispensable accessory for a perfecting your position on the bike giving you a more natural feel to your training with a Elastogel insert for ensures maximum stability and vibration absorption for the front wheel.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted06 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"really stable, nice, I won't have to worry about front wheel turning anymore, and looks nice as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Estro Road Helmet - 2012
Estro Road Helmet - 2012
A fast and lightweight road helmet with sleek styling and excellent ventilation. The Estro features gel front padding for exceptional long term comfort and freshness on long rides.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted25 September 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"About I received this helmet, the first time I wore was to ride 280km, and all the way I felt very comfortable with this helmet. Very nice helmet with the price I paid!"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
LsVCHeN's Questions
 
 H2O Leg Warmers
H2O Leg Warmers
Soft, elastic and insulating leg warmers with an advanced AqcuaZero surface treatment for effective water resistance. H2O leg Warmers are ideal for cycling in cold conditions with dark clouds on the horizon.
 

size choose

Hello Wiggle, does anyone can give me an advice for size to choose? My thighs are around 46 cm round and my lower legs are around 38 cm round . Should I look for XS/S or M/L ?
2 years ago
by
LsVCHeN
 
LsVCHeN's Answers
 
LsVCHeN has not submitted any answers.