LsVCHeN
Share LsVCHeN's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LsVCHeN's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    9
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Review
    25 September 2012
  • Last Review
    16 August 2016
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    06 November 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LsVCHeN's Reviews
 
 HUB Apparel NRL Licensed Cycling SS Jersey - Sydney Roosters
HUB Apparel NRL Licensed Cycling SS Jersey - Sydney Roosters
Show your support for your favourite Rugby league team with an official NRL short sleeve cycling jersey. Best leave the ball at home though as hard hitting tackles in the local pace line may not go down so well!
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
jersey with various series
Posted16 August 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"funny design, it's attractive with fine material, however it's just too long for me. I am 5"7 and the small jersey covers half of my bottom."
Pros: Attractive, Great Value
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Absolutely lightweight road cycling bib shorts with padding developed for long and demanding rides. The slight compressive fabric as well as the innovative bib construction and the flat bottom hem guarantee optimum fit and avoid any irritation.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
comfortable and nice appearance
Posted15 August 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Good fit, I'm 5"7 and small size is just fine. slight tight on my thigh but I like it.
After 4 hours riding, I still feel good on my bottom. No issue with this bib short but as normal goods from Gore, color is always limited.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Santini Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey (2016)
Santini Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey (2016)
A flash, a blur, a clash of elbows, only the fastest and bravest will get to wear Santini's Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey. Red to reflect the power and skill of these speed demons.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
comfortable! stylish! but take care about size
Posted11 July 2016
User submitted photo
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"it's indeed nice looking jersey, pro fit which means very very fit. Normaly I take small jersey from Santini, on this one I have to take medium, and the medium one is tighter than those Santini jerseys in small size. I'm 170/64 with 96cm round chest width."
Pros: Attractive, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Elite's Qubo Power Fluid trainer will automatically adjust to a riders weight, eliminating the need to calibrate rollers and making this trainer quick and easy to get practising with fluid-based resistance.Ideal for competitive riders.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
stable, great looking
Posted03 May 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Nice trainer, very stable and it looks nice. It's not noisy at all and the resistance is very reasonable."
Pros: High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
Get kitted out with the newest 8cm unisex cycling socks from dhb. Available in 3 colours these lightweight COOLMAX socks are incredibly comfortable and functional.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted18 June 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"nice socks for MTB rider, it's light and looks nice!"
Pros: Great Value, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
This fantastic little light may just be the best addition to your night riding you can make as it a single high powered LED that pushes out 240 lumens on max power!
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted26 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"looks good, might be too big for some people, and actually it's little too heavy. but it's really bright. Even worry to ride at night anymore."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
A compact and light weight cycling jacket for thermal protection on fast descents and in changing weather conditions. Gore Cassiopia Windsopper fabric provides an effective defence against windchill with a small pack size for stowing in a jersey pocket.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted07 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I like this jacket. Light, fitting nice and it stops wind! I'm 5"7 and 63 kg with size SMALL."
Pros: Lightweight, Good Fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Elite ElastoGel Front Wheel Riser Block
Elite ElastoGel Front Wheel Riser Block
An indispensable accessory for a perfecting your position on the bike giving you a more natural feel to your training with a Elastogel insert for ensures maximum stability and vibration absorption for the front wheel.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted06 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"really stable, nice, I won't have to worry about front wheel turning anymore, and looks nice as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Estro Road Helmet - 2012
Estro Road Helmet - 2012
A fast and lightweight road helmet with sleek styling and excellent ventilation. The Estro features gel front padding for exceptional long term comfort and freshness on long rides.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted25 September 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"About I received this helmet, the first time I wore was to ride 280km, and all the way I felt very comfortable with this helmet. Very nice helmet with the price I paid!"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
LsVCHeN's Questions
 
 H2O Leg Warmers
H2O Leg Warmers
Soft, elastic and insulating leg warmers with an advanced AqcuaZero surface treatment for effective water resistance. H2O leg Warmers are ideal for cycling in cold conditions with dark clouds on the horizon.
 

size choose

Hello Wiggle, does anyone can give me an advice for size to choose? My thighs are around 46 cm round and my lower legs are around 38 cm round . Should I look for XS/S or M/L ?
3 years, 10 months ago
by
LsVCHeN
 
LsVCHeN's Answers
 
LsVCHeN has not submitted any answers.