LsVCHeN
Share LsVCHeN's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LsVCHeN's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    12
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Review
    25 September 2012
  • Last Review
    15 January 2017
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    06 November 2012
  • Last Question
    06 November 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LsVCHeN's Reviews
1 2 >>>
 
The Endura Softshell Pant offers the wearer versatile winter protection in a contemporary styling that looks great on and off the bike.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
nice pant and does it's job
Posted15 January 2017
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"wear these pants for commuting or one day hiking. It does the job well. but I would hope these pants could be less comfy especially on part of lower leg."
Pros: Comfortable, Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
These half tights are sure to become your new secret weapon. Combining a 4-way stretch athletic short with built in Dynamic Gradient Compression Half Tights for better performance, you'll be able to go harder for longer in ultimate comfort.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
looks nice and fit well
Posted15 January 2017
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Width
Narrow
True
Wide
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"I'm 5"7 and around 63kg and bought size S. These shorts fit really well for me. very happy to wear it for running or indoor training. Stitching is little bulky but I don't really mind. And they do look nice."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit, Lightweight
Cons: Bulky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The lightest open aero road helmet in it's class
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
so nice helmet
Posted08 November 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"light, round shape to make it suitable for asian head."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
jersey with various series
Posted16 August 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"funny design, it's attractive with fine material, however it's just too long for me. I am 5"7 and the small jersey covers half of my bottom."
Pros: Attractive, Great Value
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Gore Bike Wear Xenon 2.0 Race Bib Shorts
Gore Bike Wear Xenon 2.0 Race Bib Shorts
Absolutely lightweight road cycling bib shorts with padding developed for long and demanding rides. The slight compressive fabric as well as the innovative bib construction and the flat bottom hem guarantee optimum fit and avoid any irritation.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
comfortable and nice appearance
Posted15 August 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Good fit, I'm 5"7 and small size is just fine. slight tight on my thigh but I like it.
After 4 hours riding, I still feel good on my bottom. No issue with this bib short but as normal goods from Gore, color is always limited.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Santini Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey (2016)
Santini Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey (2016)
A flash, a blur, a clash of elbows, only the fastest and bravest will get to wear Santini's Giro d'Italia Sprinters Jersey. Red to reflect the power and skill of these speed demons.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
comfortable! stylish! but take care about size
Posted11 July 2016
User submitted photo
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"it's indeed nice looking jersey, pro fit which means very very fit. Normaly I take small jersey from Santini, on this one I have to take medium, and the medium one is tighter than those Santini jerseys in small size. I'm 170/64 with 96cm round chest width."
Pros: Attractive, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Elite's Qubo Power Fluid trainer will automatically adjust to a riders weight, eliminating the need to calibrate rollers and making this trainer quick and easy to get practising with fluid-based resistance.Ideal for competitive riders.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
stable, great looking
Posted03 May 2016
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Nice trainer, very stable and it looks nice. It's not noisy at all and the resistance is very reasonable."
Pros: High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
dhb 8cm Light Weight Socks
Get kitted out with the newest 8cm unisex cycling socks from dhb. Available in 3 colours these lightweight COOLMAX socks are incredibly comfortable and functional.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted18 June 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"nice socks for MTB rider, it's light and looks nice!"
Pros: Great Value, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
Vision 1 LED Front Light 2012
This fantastic little light may just be the best addition to your night riding you can make as it a single high powered LED that pushes out 240 lumens on max power!
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted26 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
fromTaiwan
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"looks good, might be too big for some people, and actually it's little too heavy. but it's really bright. Even worry to ride at night anymore."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
Taka Windstopper Jacket - 2012
A compact and light weight cycling jacket for thermal protection on fast descents and in changing weather conditions. Gore Cassiopia Windsopper fabric provides an effective defence against windchill with a small pack size for stowing in a jersey pocket.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted07 November 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LsVCHeN
Country : Taiwan
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I like this jacket. Light, fitting nice and it stops wind! I'm 5"7 and 63 kg with size SMALL."
Pros: Lightweight, Good Fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
LsVCHeN's Questions
 
 H2O Leg Warmers
H2O Leg Warmers
Soft, elastic and insulating leg warmers with an advanced AqcuaZero surface treatment for effective water resistance. H2O leg Warmers are ideal for cycling in cold conditions with dark clouds on the horizon.
 

size choose

Hello Wiggle, does anyone can give me an advice for size to choose? My thighs are around 46 cm round and my lower legs are around 38 cm round . Should I look for XS/S or M/L ?
4 years, 4 months ago
by
LsVCHeN
 
LsVCHeN's Answers
 
LsVCHeN has not submitted any answers.