Henrikberg1
Share Henrikberg1's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Henrikberg1's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    11 August 2013
  • Last Review
    17 September 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    17 September 2013
  • Last Answer
    17 September 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Henrikberg1's Reviews
 
XIDA is the world’s first compact MTB flat bar.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Lightweight handle bar
Posted17 September 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Henrikberg1
fromÅs
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I ordered this to reduce the weight of my winter bike. I did the trick. Have not started riding my winter bike yet so i don't know how it will perform over time, but it feels great."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Lightweight, slimline, offering all round mud control. Great for use on hybrid / trekking bikes as well as mountain bikes.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Easy but a bit bulky!
Posted11 August 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Henrikberg1
fromÅs
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I have this set mounted on my Road/Racer bike to avoid getting to wet when riding wet roads. They were a lot bigger than i expected, especially the rear mudguard. It't looks a bit weird on an otherwise slimmed bike.
They were easy to mount and offer some adjustability."
Pros: Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight
Cons: Unattractive, Bulky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Minima Waterproof Trousers
dhb Minima Waterproof Trousers
Breathable rain protection for your legs, lightweight and packable.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Basic rain trousers.
Posted11 August 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Henrikberg1
fromÅs
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I bought these to use when i ride my bike to work on rainy days. Haven't used them for that yet. I have however used them on a fishing hike in the mountains and they performed good enough. Light weight and good fit. They did prove to be a bit warm, even though the temperature wasn't higher than about 8-10 degrees celsius."
Pros: Comfortable, Adjustable
Cons: Not Enough Features, Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy and improve comfort and speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted11 August 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Henrikberg1
fromÅs
Country : Sweden
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Very good swimsuit for open water swimming. Used in water at 16 degrees Celsius without any problems."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Henrikberg1's Questions
 
Henrikberg1 has not submitted any questions.
 
Henrikberg1's Answers
 
Lightweight, slimline, offering all round mud control. Great for use on hybrid / trekking bikes as well as mountain bikes.
 

Will these fit Specialized Sirrus 2011 Hybrid Bike

I'm worried that the tube is more oval than round
I use mine on a Fuji Sportif 1.3 road bike with an oval frame/tube. The front guard fits ok. The wires are a bit close to the mudguard, but i modified the guard a bit to make the wires go free. You fasten the front mudguard with rubber bands so the shape of the tube it doesn't matter that much.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
11 months ago
by
Henrikberg1
Ås
 
Lightweight, slimline, offering all round mud control. Great for use on hybrid / trekking bikes as well as mountain bikes.
 

Will these fit a 24" wheel MTB?

ie can I fit these to a kids 24" MTB. Particular model is a Specialized Hotrock 24 XC. Thanks.
Without knowing the measurements of that bike all i can say is that the mudguards were much bigger than i expected. The rear one is approx 50 cm long and the front peice is approx 40 cm long and 12 cm wide.
11 months ago
by
Henrikberg1
Ås