Dozz1974
Share Dozz1974's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Dozz1974's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    22 October 2012
  • Last Review
    05 April 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Answer
    22 October 2012
  • Last Answer
    22 October 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
 
Dozz1974's Reviews
 
High cuff overshoes with a 3mm Neoprene construction and thermo welded seams to seal out the wind and rain. When your training plan pitches you against torrential rain and freezing cold, Diluvio (Flood) overshoes keep you dry and in control.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted05 April 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Dozz1974
fromCambridgeshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"As with all Castelli products they are more expensive than other brands but you do get the quality to with the price tag
These overshoes are extremely warm and totally waterproof, i highly recomend them. I used them all through this winter and my feet never got cold"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Ideal pedal for recreational riders who commute and tour.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great versitile all round pedal
Posted16 April 2013
Dozz1974
fromCambridgeshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I fitted these to my Specialized as i wanted to be able to use them for family rides and also for more serious mountain biking without having to keep swapping pedals and they were excellent for both the road and off road sections.
These certainly did the job
I would definitely recommend if you're looking for a good all round pedal."
Pros: Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Micro Drive LED Rear Light 2013
Micro Drive LED Rear Light 2013
NEW Compact, powerful and very affordable: The ideal commuter and “get you home” light. Up to 70 lumen out-put in a lightweight, durable CNC machined aluminium body with side visibility cuts and MOR Optics.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great product
Posted16 April 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Dozz1974
fromCambridgeshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I have used this rear lamp all winter its amazingly bright and really easy to attach. I've not had any problems with the fixing coming loose on either of my bikes and the batteries last for ages
Highly recommend them"
Pros: Durable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Highly Acclaimed Defeet Woolie Boolie sock has been upgraded to the Woolie Boolie 2 for a new level of warmth and comfort. A padded terry loop cuff and sole have been added along with arch compression for greater stability.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted24 October 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Dozz1974
fromCambridgeshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Excellent.
Been wearing these for a few weeks now the morning temperatures are getting colder and my feet haven't felt the cold at all
highly recommend these socks although they are quiet thick so if you have tight fitting shoes they maybe a squeeze"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Enhanced thermal protection from cold wind for your head.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted22 October 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Dozz1974
fromCambridgeshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"purchased this for the cold winter mornings certainly does the job of keeping my ears warm and you don't get a sweaty head
As mentioned in some other reviews i do find it slightly large but it's fine once under my helmet
"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Dozz1974's Questions
 
Dozz1974 has not submitted any questions.
 
Dozz1974's Answers
 
Enhanced thermal protection from cold wind for your head.
 

Is this product adjustable?

The description says it is, the reviews say it isn't. Thanks.
Best answer
It's not adjustable. i'm a medium helmet and it's a bit loose on my head but it's fine when my helmets on and it doesn't move about
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Dozz1974
Cambridgeshire, UK