RideWhyte
Share RideWhyte's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
RideWhyte's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    15 August 2012
  • Last Review
    11 January 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    10 December 2014
  • Last Question
    10 December 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    15 August 2012
  • Last Answer
    15 August 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
RideWhyte's Reviews
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great entry level tri shoe
Posted11 January 2015
RideWhyte
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"I bought thesefor occasional triathlons and they have been excellent. Great value for money. I've worn them without socks for races and with socks for training and they've been very comfortable"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
very comfotable goggles
Posted11 January 2015
RideWhyte
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"I'm using them for pool amd open water swimming and they are super comfortable, durrable and hardly ever fog up."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great reliable peddles
Posted11 January 2015
RideWhyte
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"I'm sure there are lighter peddles out there but you won't find better value for money. Very reliable."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Felt F95 Sora Wiggle Exclusive
Felt F95 Sora Wiggle Exclusive
Here is the Wiggle Special Edition Felt F95 2013 bike, we worked closely with the Felt design team to give the F95 an exclusive matt gun metal grey paint finish with complementing subtle green detail on the stem cap, cable caps and wheel graphics.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great entry level bike
Posted11 January 2015
RideWhyte
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"I've been riding this for 6months and no problems what so ever. Be careful on the size. I have found the top tube length and therefore the reach to be quite long. Probably a bit too long for me so I will be fitting a shorter stem soon. It also quite an aggressive riding position which is great for shorter rides but if you plan on riding longish sportives then it may be a little uncomfortable."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect entry level triathlon wetsuit
Posted12 May 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RideWhyte
Age : 45-54
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"Worn it twice so far and I am very impressed with the quality and performance. As a novice to open water swimming this is the perfect entry level wetsuit. I would fully recommend it any one just starting out or involved in occasional triathlons."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted15 August 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RideWhyte
"Looks great, tighter than I expected but still fits well. The zip neck some times jams on the seam around the neck but that's my only gripe and a small one at that. Wiggle delivered very quickly too."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
RideWhyte's Questions
 
 

Is the freehub compatible with a shimano 10speed cassette?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
RideWhyte
 
RideWhyte's Answers
 
 

Does this jersel have a zipped pocket

No. It has 3 deep pockets on the back.
2 years, 5 months ago
by
RideWhyte