roadrunner20
Share roadrunner20's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
roadrunner20's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    11
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    14 December 2012
  • Last Question
    12 August 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
roadrunner20's Reviews
 
roadrunner20 has not submitted any reviews.
 
roadrunner20's Questions
1 2 >>>
 
The Zoot Z Force 1.0 Wetsuit is Zoot's entry level wetsuit, but it's still packed with technology and features designed and combined to keep you warm, comfortable and buoyant, without compromising on flexibility or power.
 

What size am i.

Im 12 stone ish in weight
183cm
and 108 cm chest/

what size would you advise?
2 weeks, 3 days ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
Set of five chain ring bolts for your race face rings. Please note the actual bolts are black and not silver as pictured.
 

Will these fit a Fulcrum racing torq R chainset?

Will these be suitable replacements for my fulcrum racing torq chainset ; this style of one..
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/fulcrum-racing-r-torq-r-chainset/
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
 Fulcrum Outboard R-Torq RRS Bottom Bracket Cup Set
Fulcrum Outboard R-Torq RRS Bottom Bracket Cup Set
Ultra torq cup for Fulcrum RRS chainset with CULT bearing.
 

Will this work with fulcrum racing torq R chainset?

Have a fulcrum racing R torq chainset that I'm looking to move onto different bike thus need new bb. Will these work with my chainset?

The chainset has upgraded Bb bearings to cult ones.

Please help
2 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
This edition of the iconic Asics Gel-DS Trainer is lighter and gives extra stability for overpronators. The engineered mesh upper is both stretchy and supportive offering a comfortable glove like fit.
 

is this the newer version of my shoe?

I have a pair of asics gel D's shoes with" dynamic duomax" that I use for racing, are these the updated version of these??
3 months, 1 week ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
 Bodyfit Pro Thermal Bib Tight
Bodyfit Pro Thermal Bib Tight
Pro issue apparel, without the livery of the sponsors. Grand Tour and classic victories are won in the racing season but earned in the winter months.
 

sizing help

Hi.
I'm a XL in castelli bibs. But ordered L based on your size guide.

I'm 6 "and they don't come all the way to ankle and are very tight.

How much bigger are XL?
I worry as I'm a 32 inch waist Do don't want baggy.
Help:/
8 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
Designed to last longer, Endurance®+ is an exclusive Speedo fabric which is 100% chlorine-resistant, resists snagging, and is 20 times more fade resistant than any other swim fabric. Featuring 4 way stretch technology for added softness and comfort.
 

WHats difference between these and the "powerturn replacement" SS13 shorts?

What's difference between these shorts and these??

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/speedo-powerturn-placement-panel-jammer-shorts-ss13/
1 year, 1 month ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
 Castelli Aero Race Milano Wiggle Exclusive SS Jersey
Castelli Aero Race Milano Wiggle Exclusive SS Jersey
Engineered for supreme breathability and ease of use, this Castelli Jersey represents the pinnacle of their Aero Race efforts. Aerodynamics remain a strong focus for the Aero Race Jersey, and this version promises a 35-40 second gain per hour.
 

how many pockets does this have? and is their a zipped one?

1 year, 2 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
All common systems are covered with this upgrade unit - making it ideal for Shimano, Race Face and others. The machined aluminium cups hold either full stainless steel cartridge bearings, or ceramic bearings in stainless races.
 

Will this fit a Fulcrum Racing R Torq RS chainset?

Will it be possible to replace the current external bearings on my Fulcrum Racing R Torq RS chainset?
1 year, 3 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
For mile eaters. Durano is the right choice for high mileage purposes, because no other racing tyre lasts longer.
 

will these fit mavic 517 rims?

1 year, 7 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
For mile eaters. Durano is the right choice for high mileage purposes, because no other racing tyre lasts longer.
 

Will these fit my mavic 517 rims?

1 year, 7 months ago
by
roadrunner20
London, UK
 
roadrunner20's Answers
 
roadrunner20 has not submitted any answers.