Thecs
Share Thecs's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Thecs's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    13 September 2012
  • Last Review
    02 October 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    02 October 2012
  • Last Answer
    02 October 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Thecs's Reviews
 
Teflon coated, fully taped, waterproof and breathable rain shell Jacket. Excellent rain protection in a tiny package!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great value lightweight jacket
Posted02 October 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"Very good fit and lightweight. Can be folded easily into its own pouch. The hi-viz yellow is a must for cycling on busy roads. I haven't yet tried it in heavy rain but it is shower proof and doesn't feel too sweaty. Overall the jacket has a good quality feel that you would expect of more expensive brands"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Our top of the range triple lens sunglasses provide 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great for comfort
Posted02 October 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Halfway through my ride I forgot I was wearing these they are very comfortable and great value"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 F95 2012
F95 2012
The Felt F95 is an aluminium version of Felt's racing F series. It offers sharp handling, svelte looks and a responsive ride to newer riders starting out on their road biking journey and proves you don't need to spend the earth to get into the sport.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted13 September 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
"A great bike at a great price and very prompt service from Wiggle"
Pros: Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Thecs's Questions
 
Thecs has not submitted any questions.
 
Thecs's Answers
 
Teflon coated, fully taped, waterproof and breathable rain shell Jacket. Excellent rain protection in a tiny package!
 

Hi, I'm 5'10" and 11st 3lbs. Do I need a S or XS (I like a close fit so long as i can breathe / move!)?

I am 5'10" and got the medium size. It is a very good fit and can be worn over a jersey. I think anything smaller would be too tight across the shoulder and possibly the sleeve length would be too short
2 years ago
by
Thecs