Thecs
Share Thecs's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Thecs's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    13 September 2012
  • Last Review
    02 October 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    02 October 2012
  • Last Answer
    02 October 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Thecs's Reviews
 
 dhb Minima S Waterproof Jacket
dhb Minima S Waterproof Jacket
Teflon coated, fully taped, waterproof and breathable rain shell Jacket. Excellent rain protection in a tiny package!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great value lightweight jacket
Posted02 October 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"Very good fit and lightweight. Can be folded easily into its own pouch. The hi-viz yellow is a must for cycling on busy roads. I haven't yet tried it in heavy rain but it is shower proof and doesn't feel too sweaty. Overall the jacket has a good quality feel that you would expect of more expensive brands"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Our top of the range triple lens sunglasses provide 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great for comfort
Posted02 October 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Halfway through my ride I forgot I was wearing these they are very comfortable and great value"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 F95 2012
F95 2012
The Felt F95 is an aluminium version of Felt's racing F series. It offers sharp handling, svelte looks and a responsive ride to newer riders starting out on their road biking journey and proves you don't need to spend the earth to get into the sport.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted13 September 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Thecs
"A great bike at a great price and very prompt service from Wiggle"
Pros: Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Thecs's Questions
 
Thecs has not submitted any questions.
 
Thecs's Answers
 
 dhb Minima S Waterproof Jacket
dhb Minima S Waterproof Jacket
Teflon coated, fully taped, waterproof and breathable rain shell Jacket. Excellent rain protection in a tiny package!
 

Hi, I'm 5'10" and 11st 3lbs. Do I need a S or XS (I like a close fit so long as i can breathe / move!)?

I am 5'10" and got the medium size. It is a very good fit and can be worn over a jersey. I think anything smaller would be too tight across the shoulder and possibly the sleeve length would be too short
2 years, 7 months ago
by
Thecs