LH76
Share LH76's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LH76's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    05 December 2012
  • Last Review
    05 December 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    04 April 2013
  • Last Question
    04 April 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    05 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    05 December 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LH76's Reviews
 
Designed to meet the demands of a professional racing and training schedule this elegant and sleek mini pump features a full aluminium body, head and pump handle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great little pump
Posted05 December 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LH76
"Using this for MTB and it really gets the air in. Also very small so can be carried in a pocket. Due to the size it does take a lot of pumps if you need a lot of air but that is to be expected. Compared to my old pump this has inflated the tyres to a level that makes me fly along!"
Pros: Durable, Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
LH76's Questions
 
XT trekking SPDs are designed for recreational riders who commute and tour. This XT trekking pedal combines SPD mechanism on one side and a stable platform pedal body on the other, you can ride with cleats or normal shoes.
 

What cleats do I need for this pedal?

1 year, 3 months ago
by
LH76
Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
 
LH76's Answers
 
 BBB BMP-45 TeleRoad Mini Pump
BBB BMP-45 TeleRoad Mini Pump
A telescopic, lightweight mini pump capable of 115psi. It has a compact design, can be used on either Presta or Schrader valves, and comes with a mounting bracket.
 

How do you use this pump on Schraeder valves

Am I being daft but I cant use this pump on Schraeder valves although it says it can be used on both.

I dont want to resort to my normal solution, brute force.

Help
You have to unscrew right at the end. It can be a little fidly to then attach but it worked on mine fine.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
LH76