Fresneda
Share Fresneda's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Fresneda's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    10 November 2012
  • Last Review
    09 December 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    21 April 2013
  • Last Question
    21 April 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Fresneda's Reviews
 
A pre-contoured construction offering a superior fit made from super stretch, brushed Italian Fabric. (This product was formerly the dhb Pace Roubaix Knee Warmers.)
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
With summer shorts, great for autumn and winter
Posted09 December 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fresneda
fromAsturias, Spain
Country : Spain
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Using summer shorts, these are great for the colder months of the year. Fit well. Do not slip."
Pros: High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent quality, speedy delivery to Spain
Posted10 November 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fresneda
fromAsturias, Spain
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Concerned about problems people had ordereing the wrong size. Used the sizing guide and reviews and bought the right size. I am 187 cm, 92 kg and I went for the XL.It is a snug and comfortable fit. Well made, comfortable, and warm."
Pros: High Quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Fresneda's Questions
 
These wired tyres are extremely tough, have maximum security, are highly durable, and have the best puncture protection layer system which is made from highly elastic, special rubber (SmartGuard).
 

Which size tyre

I currently use Schwalbe Black Jack 26 x 2.1, on my Scott Aspect 620(Syncros XC-44 Disc 32H). Which size Marathon Plus can I use? If both fit which would be the best?
1 year ago
by
Fresneda
Asturias, Spain
 
Fresneda's Answers
 
These wired tyres are extremely tough, have maximum security, are highly durable, and have the best puncture protection layer system which is made from highly elastic, special rubber (SmartGuard).
 

Which size tyre

I currently use Schwalbe Black Jack 26 x 2.1, on my Scott Aspect 620(Syncros XC-44 Disc 32H). Which size Marathon Plus can I use? If both fit which would be the best?
I bought the 1.75 size tyre, and they fit without any problems. Many thanks to Wiggle Sales team for the help
11 months ago
by
Fresneda
Asturias, Spain