SP666
Share SP666's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
SP666's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    7
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    28 November 2013
  • Last Review
    06 March 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    06 March 2014
  • Last Answer
    06 March 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
SP666's Reviews
 
Race quality lubricant suitable for all types of bikes. Ideal for chains, cables, shifters, derailleurs, pedals & cleats.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Works well for me
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"For my commuting needs this stuff will do for me. Good price and does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Mini 20 Pro is a precision built, 20 function mini tool designed to handle any road or trailside repair.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Well designed Multi tool
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Fiddly to use, but all these things are. Plenty of emergency tools."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
An aerodynamic shaped cold-forged aluminium cage with a one-piece design and integrated bracket.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Looks good, but scratches your bottle
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"My poor old Camelbak Eddy is getting hammered by this cage. It is solid and looks good, but edges are a bit to abrasive for my liking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Nano size, massive output. CatEye’s Nano Shot HL-EL620RC is a compact, super light-weight USB rechargeable headlight featuring OptiCube technology to produce a powerful wide beam.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great light, powerful and well built
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Has the feel of quality, strong grip and easily installed, removed. Bright light. Everything i could have wanted from this light. The only thing i would improve is some horizontal adjustment would be nice for non straight handle bars, its got a wide beam so not really a problem fro me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Topeak Bar Xtender Handlebar Extension
Topeak Bar Xtender Handlebar Extension
Gain more room on your handlebars or find the perfect position for lights, computers and other accessories with this versatile design.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Very useful for crowded bike
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"It is well made and strong, but i little bit expensive for what it is i think. Not many alternatives of this quality, so if you need this kind of thing its a no brainer."
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Zecto Drive rear LED ligh sets the new standard in rechargeable, high-visibility lighting and brings added safety to every cyclist at an affordable price.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Powerful light, but battery could be better
Posted06 March 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Compared to my Cateye upfront, the battery in this only lasts half the time. It also uses the Micro-B USB connection, i think they should have stuck with a more common mini one. Never the less it works well and is very bright, plenty of sequences to choose from, and is well made."
Pros: Durable, Attractive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Eddy Bottle Tritan - 600ml 2013
Eddy Bottle Tritan - 600ml 2013
Spill-proof and naturally BPA-free water bottle to keep you hydrated on the go.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good looking and great quality.
Posted28 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
SP666
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Commuter
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Great bottle, hope they keep producing them exactly the same so at replacement time I can get another."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
SP666's Questions
 
SP666 has not submitted any questions.
 
SP666's Answers
 
Nano size, massive output. CatEye’s Nano Shot HL-EL620RC is a compact, super light-weight USB rechargeable headlight featuring OptiCube technology to produce a powerful wide beam.
 

Replacement cable

Can you tell me where to buy a replacement charging cable? I have lost mine and therefore can not now charge this product. I do not want to buy a whole new unit just to get a cable, obviously.
You can use any Mini USB cable. Type B i am pretty sure, its a very commonly used connection for modern camera etc.
6 months ago
by
SP666
Melbourne VIC, Australia
 
 Eddy Bottle Tritan - 600ml 2013
Eddy Bottle Tritan - 600ml 2013
Spill-proof and naturally BPA-free water bottle to keep you hydrated on the go.
 

The description states that this bottle will fit in standard bottle cages, however in a previous q and a it says it won't. Please could you clarify?

It fits my standard cage well, had it for 5 months and it is a good bottle in my opinion.
6 months ago
by
SP666
Melbourne VIC, Australia