JieF
Top 100 Contributor
Share JieF's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
JieF's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    31
  • Helpfulness Votes
    33
  • First Review
    20 April 2013
  • Last Review
    09 July 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    9
  • First Review Comment
    04 May 2013
  • Last Review Comment
    10 April 2014
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    9
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    14 April 2013
  • Last Question
    07 January 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    66
  • Helpfulness Votes
    8
  • First Answer
    16 July 2013
  • Last Answer
    09 July 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    5
 
 
JieF's Reviews
1 2 3 4 >>>
 
It's a common sense design that provides a functional advantage for high performance cyclists. The K-EDGE chain catcher is a precision component that enhances the overall function of your drive train while protecting your valuable frame.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Amazing! You MUST Buy One
Posted09 July 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"The K-Edge Pro Road Braze-On Double Chain Catcher is a must-have defence against nasty chain drops. Why let an expensive frame get damaged for the sake of a few $s more!
The Catcher is very smart looking, SUPER-LIGHT, and easy to fit. It gives plenty of adjustment variables and unlike those single bolt catchers the K-Edge Pro Chain Catcher employs leverage with a two-anchor design.
I note some of you had issues with rounding the hex screw. I took care to follow the instructions carefully and had no problem at all installing this item on my Cannondale Supersix Evo Di2.
I've been spinning it now for some time and NO PROBLEMS with plenty of PEACE OF MIND.
My frame set is stealth black with red logos and the red K-Edge Pro Road Braze-On Double Chain Catcher complemented my colour scheme perfectly.
A great product HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, honestly."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Precision actuators move the cage swiftly and smoothly for fast, silent, accurate front shifts every time.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Expensive But Superb
Posted19 June 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"This DA FD replaced my Ultegra Di2 10 speed when I was upgrading my drivetrain. The Ultegra was great but this is just that bit better.
It is, of course, lighter. It has the Dura Ace look. Fitted to the braze-on anchor the unit is amazingly rock solid.
Unlike this FD, the Ultegra Di2 cable point surprisingly sits at such a position as it will cup and hold water. This could potentially cause electrical faults in the Di2 system. The Ultegra Di2 version will not have an issue as long as the cable is firmly sealed. The Dura Ace FD goes one better, it has its cable point where it cannot cup water, thus avoiding the potential water issue.
There are also subtle improvements in speed adjustment and auto-trimming in this Dura Ace FD compared to the Ultegra equivalent. That improvement, however, is not significant.
From the 2nd generation Di2 system onward Di2 components are interchangeable and do 'talk' to each other flawlessly. This is something even the Pro's do in professional tours.
The 'brains' of the Di2 system is the Rear Derailleur, as long as the firmware in the RD is updated and configured correctly you can mix and match levers and FDs and even RDs. Thus you will see an Ultegra medium cage RD and a Dura Ace FD on Pro-Peloton bikes in the recent 2014 Giro. In fact you can use your Ultegra Di2 10-speed FD and 10-speed levers with an 11-speed system. The key will be your RD's configuration. Of course, your cassette and chainset and chain will have to match your 10 or 11-speed set up.
On the down side, this Dura Ace FD is expensive but still highly recommend."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 LifeLine Cable End Caps - Pack of 10
LifeLine Cable End Caps - Pack of 10
A pack of 10 alloy cable end caps to prevent the ends of your gear and brake cable inners fraying.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great End Caps
Posted25 May 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Great end caps that do the job well.
They are light and close off your cables like the pro's.
"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A Swiss product, Swissstop offers the best braking performance in all conditions for all types of bike.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Mind-blowingly Better
Posted25 May 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"I have used various pads on my carbon wheels and my alloy wheels over the years but nothing beats these pads.
Choose the correct pads for your wheels and enjoy fantastic braking power increases both in the wet and the dry.
Maintaining top-end safety and riding with maximum security necessitates great braking.
At Wiggle prices why would you not bag these pads today."
Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Various length electric cables for the NEW Dura Ace 9070 and Ultegra Di2 system (not suitable for Dura-Ace Di2).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Unbelievably Almost Indestructible
Posted22 May 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Of course these cables are essential for your Di2 system.
They are super-flexi and simple to feed through your frame [if you are using internal routing].
Other reviews tell you some plusses but you would not believe how robust these cables are. They can be almost crushed and still operate. They can be snared in component clamps and flattened to 0.2 mm and still work. In drenching downpours or in searing sunlight these cables just work.
In short, they are almost indestructible.
At Wiggle's superb price you just cannot go wrong."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
High performance 10-speed 105 Road cassette. Hyperglide sprockets have a computer designed tooth configuration with contoured shift gates, resulting in a crisp smooth shift even under load.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Cassette at a GREAT PRICE
Posted14 April 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"No one should complain about this cassette. The price is phenomenal.
Very little separates the Dura Ace cassettes from the Ultegra, though there are differences. However, at the price of the Ultegra cassette why would you not buy it!
I have been running these cassettes for some time now and they are fantastic. A great buy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Protect your Edge® 800/810 with this form-fitting, removable silicone case. Also available in other colours (sold separately).
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Good Item But Loose Fit
Posted25 March 2014
Quality 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"This is a good protective cover and does what it says on the tin.
I was surprised, however, how loose the fit is. Other than that the cover is good.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
K-EDGE GO BIG Pro Handlebar Mount is designed to lock your GoPro™ camera securely in front of your handlebar; out of the way of your vision and out of the way of your hands.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Rock Solid But Maybe Too Solid
Posted25 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"I have been running the GoPro system for some time and wanted to try this as many commend the rigid hold it has on your GoPro.
It is 'rock solid' holding the GoPro safely and without any movement.
But that is the problem, you may wish to reduce camera shake on your recordings and a rock solid mount will increase the shake from road vibration. Shake can be reduced by bolting on a vibration-reducing mount onto this mount if shake is too great.
Other that that, the product is excellent."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, High Quality, Rugged, Good Fit
Cons: increases shake
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Elite's best selling Elite carbon cage now with a fresh, updated design to complement any bike
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Light Stylish and Great VFM
Posted25 March 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"A light, somewhat stylish, long-lasting bottle cage; and at a great price.
No problems after running a few of these in extensive use.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Latin for stronghold and bridge, ARX is our new design for the perfect connection between fork and handlebar. The chosen stem for Garmin Slipstream and Cervelo Test Team pro road teams.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Light Strong Stylish Affordable
Posted25 March 2014
JieF
fromAdelaide SA, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I was worried about swapping out my Ritchie Pro Stem for the ARX Alloy Stem. The Ritchie Stem has a full wrap-around form and I was worried about the ARX equalling strength of the full-wrap form of the Ritchie. I was also somewhat concerned about the Ritchie faceplate design over against the ARX's.
My fears were ill-founded. The ARX is super-light, so strong and confidence-inspiring. A plus was the reversible form to suit a very aggressive or more upright position. The ARX Stem is also very stylish complementing my bike superbly. And the price from Wiggle for the 120 mm ARX Stem was superb.
If you want a light, strong, stylish and affordable alloy stem the ARX will fit the bill.
Thank you Wiggle and 3T.
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Versatile, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
JieF's Questions
 
 Deda Zero2 Black Stem
Deda Zero2 Black Stem
The Deda Elementi Zero 2 stem is designed for demanding riders. A perfect balance between engineering and design and the perfect component to complement any high performance bike.
 

6061 light alloy?

Is this Zero 2 stem made from 6061 light alloy like the Zero 1?
6 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Ultegra 6770 Di2 Groupset (Internal Wiring)
Ultegra 6770 Di2 Groupset (Internal Wiring)
For the past four years, professional riders have been riding Shimano Dura-Ace components with Di2 electronic shifting technology over the highest mountains, the worst cobbles and through the most extreme weather conditions imaginable.
 

Chainring Combinations 50/34 change over 53/39

Is this Groupset available with the 50/34 x 172.5mm option?

If not, is it possible to buy the 50/34 set of rings and fit them on the Ultegra Crank supplied with this 6700 Di2 Groupset to make this a "compact" crankset?
Thanks.
9 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Cyrano Carbon Seat Post
Cyrano Carbon Seat Post
Super light carbon seat post with ultra low-profile upper clamp designed to compliment the most stylish Fizik's saddles. The seat post offers greater fore to aft adjustment than other seat posts, easier installation and one-finger adjuster wheel.
 

31.6 x 270 Actual Length of Post

Hi I currently use a 300 mm post which is nearly fully extended and I wondered if the 270 mm would be long enough. Will Wiggle be retailing the 31.6 x 330/400 in the future?
10 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Ritchey WCS Link Seatpost
Ritchey WCS Link Seatpost
The Ritchey two-bolt post reinvented - Lighter, more compliant and more versatile than ever
 

Carbon Saddle Compatible?

Is this post compatible with a carbon rail saddle, for example the Fizik Arione R1?
10 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Arione R1 Saddle with Braided Carbon Rails
Arione R1 Saddle with Braided Carbon Rails
The Arione R1's carbon thermoplastic composite shell and braided carbon rails reduce weight and increase saddle stiffness with Wing Flex™ designed for freedom of thigh movement. The Arione shape is flat, narrow and long and is ideal for Snakes.
 

RITCHEY PRO

Is the R1 compatible with the RITCHEY PRO 2B seat post?
10 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Arione R1 Saddle with Braided Carbon Rails
Arione R1 Saddle with Braided Carbon Rails
The Arione R1's carbon thermoplastic composite shell and braided carbon rails reduce weight and increase saddle stiffness with Wing Flex™ designed for freedom of thigh movement. The Arione shape is flat, narrow and long and is ideal for Snakes.
 

Sizing Chart

Hi, Can you have the dimensions of the saddle, please? Or, if there is a sizing chart can you direct us to it.
Thanks.
10 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Wire Vernice Air Vent Carbon Road Shoes
Wire Vernice Air Vent Carbon Road Shoes
The Sidi Wire represents the peak of fit, function and performance for the fastest riders on the planet. Featuring a Carbon Vent sole, Tecno 3 Monofilament closures and a beautiful perforated Vernice upper for added ventilation on hot summer rides.
 

Sizing of SIDI compared to Mavic Shoes

Hi,
In Mavic Zxellium Road Shoes I take a 43.1/3 which oddly translates in the chart to a UK9. I say oddly because I commonly wear a UK8 [depending on the brand].
If I were to purchase a SIDI equivalent that appears to translate into an EU 45, a size I have never worn. If this is accurate SIDI's shoes must be small made?

One does not wish to send shoes back and forth with associated extra cost.
Since I wear the Mavic 43 1/3 what size would you advise I should buy in a SISI shoe?
And would I need to bear the return postage cost if the shoe size was wrong?

Thanks for any guidance you can give.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Cosmic Carbon SLE Clincher Wheelset 2013
Cosmic Carbon SLE Clincher Wheelset 2013
The Cosmic Carbon SLE wheels are aerodynamic, light and have an unbeatable rolling resistance, and features Mavic’s Exalith 2 rim technology and enhances braking efficiency. An outstanding and proven wheelset made for the serious roadie or climber.
 

Mavic Aksion 700x23c Tyres + Shimano 105 x 10 Cassette

Will Mavic Aksion 23c Tyres slip on to these wheels?
And will a Shimano 10 speed Cassette fit?
1 year, 3 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
 Ksyrium Elite S Clincher Wheelset
Ksyrium Elite S Clincher Wheelset
A perfect blend of lightness and strength that's the Ksyrium Elite S clincher wheels. Great for training or racing, these wheels are more than capable of taking the stress and strain you'll put them through. Fitted with Yksion tyres also.
 

Quick Release Skewers Included?

Are the quick release skewers Included and what make are they?
1 year, 3 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
JieF's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>
 
It's a common sense design that provides a functional advantage for high performance cyclists. The K-EDGE chain catcher is a precision component that enhances the overall function of your drive train while protecting your valuable frame.
 

Why is the washer not flat at the back as advertised?

I bought the chain catcher and found out that the washer has got a curve on it therefore not suitable with my band clamp (as I have a braze-on derailleur) that has a flat front. The picture showed on your website that it has a flat back and that's the reason I bought it. I know that the radius washer would suit some frame, but how hard is it to include both washers? What's even more silly is that the Pro chain catcher with the radius washer is not compatible with K-Edge's own band clamp as it's flat front. What do I do now?? Spend more money to get a compatible band clamp, or put the chain catcher into the bin? Hmmm... hard decision
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
Wiggle have a fabulous returns policy. You can simply return it. I expect your post will also be covered.
Great stuff, Wiggle, my K-Edge Pro Road Braze-On Double Chain Catcher is superb on my Dura Ace Di2 Supersix Evo.
3 weeks ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
The Grand Prix 4000S has had a facelift. The 4000S II gets a Vectran breaker for unsurpassed puncture protection and Continentals advanced BlackChili compound for lower rolling resistance and increased grip.
 

Commuting/city tyres

I love the look of this tyres. Just wondering if they'll be any good to use on a fixed gear bike commuting around London. thanks
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
No problem. These are superb all-round tyres.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
The Ultegra 6870 Di2 11 speed rear derailleur is now more compact and lighter with Shimano's E-Tube connection making installation simpler with wide gear ratio capacity for compact setups as well as the traditional road double.
 

compatibilité avec le DI2 6770

Le deraileur 6870 est il compatible avec mon groupe ultegra 6770
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
You can see the Giro professionals mixing Ultegra Di2 with Dura Ace Di2 components at the link below. This demonstrates just how, with the correct adjustments, you can mix and match Di2 10+11 speed shifters, front derailleurs, rear derailleurs without having to run all DA or all Ultegra.
See here: http://youtu.be/kTa9PErHdO8?t=2m45s
1 month, 1 week ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
The new Ultegra HyperGlide 10-speed cassette comes with an alloyn carrier. Special sprocket profiles for even smoother, lighter and faster shifting.
 

Will a shimano ultegra 6700 10 speed cassette run with a Deore xt derailleur

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
As long as your components are all 10 speed or all 11 speed they will work fine. You cannot mix 11 speed cassettes with 10 speed cranksets or chains and vice versa.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
To ensure that the signal goes from the shifter to the derailleurs, the reliability of the electric cable has been proven by repeated field tests in various riding conditions, including extreme temperatures, rain, mud, and cobble stone roads.
 

Is this cabling set compatible with Ultegra 6870 Di2?

I think the picture is from old 7090 model?
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
Yes, it will work no problem. I have done it a couple of times now.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
The new Ultegra HyperGlide 10-speed cassette comes with an alloyn carrier. Special sprocket profiles for even smoother, lighter and faster shifting.
 

Tiagra swap to Ultegra

Currently running a Shimano Tiagra 4600 12 - 28T 10 Speed Cassette with a Shimano 105 5701 Rear Derailer. I'd like to run the Ultegra 6700 12 - 30T 10 Speed, my question " is it a simple swap of just the cassettes only?
Best answer
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
This will be fine as your 10-speed shimano hub will work with the 10-speed shimano cassette.

You will be increasing the largest sprocket so you will have to double-check your chain length.

Note, it is not best practice to use a worn chain on a new cassette. The wear on the chain will shorten the life of your new cassette.

Also, give your hub a clean down and a wipe with anti-seize paste.

Enjoy.
2 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
A Swiss product, Swissstop offers the best braking performance in all conditions for all types of bike.
 

Will these pads fit OK on Ultegra BR-6800's?

Just rode a few hundred yards on my new bike which have the stock pads from the Ultegra BR-6800's and the braking in the wet is appalling!
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
Yes, and these pads will transform your braking on your alloy rims.
Be sure to choose the correct option for your rims, either alloy or carbon surface.
Never use the same pads on alloy and carbon rims as minute fragments of alloy in the pads you used on your alloy rims will potentially destroy your carbon rims.

These pads are superb and worth investing in.
2 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
A Swiss product, Swissstop offers the best braking performance in all conditions for all types of bike.
 

Fitment

Will these pads fit my 2014 Ultegra calipers/pad shoes?
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
Yes, just order the shimano option and you are good to go.

These pads are superb!
2 months ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
The Ultegra 6870 Di2 11 speed rear derailleur is now more compact and lighter with Shimano's E-Tube connection making installation simpler with wide gear ratio capacity for compact setups as well as the traditional road double.
 

compatibilité avec le DI2 6770

Le deraileur 6870 est il compatible avec mon groupe ultegra 6770
Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
This DOES work. I have just done it. One thing is vital; all components must have the latest firmware update and must be configured to 'talk' as a system. This is something your local bike shop can do for you. My LBS did it free of charge.

Generally speaking, all the electronic components are compatible between the Ultegra 6770 and the Dura-Ace 9070 systems [except the Sprint Shifters]. This means that all of the road bike Ultegra/Duar-Ace dual control brake levers/shifts, time trial shifters, and climbing shifters can be used with either Ultegra 6770 or Dura-Ace 9070 front and rear derailleurs. Any of the Ultegra/Dura-Ace controllers (A Junctions) can be used with either system. All components use the same cables and connectors.

Thus, an Ultegra 6770 10-speed system can be converted to 11-speeds by replacing the RD-6770 with the Ultegra RD-6870 or Dura-Ace RD-9070 11-speed Rear Derailleur. None of the other electronic hardware components need to be upgraded. However, an 11-speed compatible rear wheel, sprocket hub body, sprockets, and chain will be required. Firmware will need to be upgraded.

Hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia
 
Super narrow lightweight Ultegra 6701 10-speed directional chain for optimum cassette and chainset interaction and maximum power transfer (recommended for use with double systems only).
 

Would this fit a 53/39 and a 12-30 on the back?

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
I'm running the 'compact' on the front and the 30 ring on the back and I had to remove 4 links from the chain. If you are running a Medium RD that, coupled with your big front ring, may demand a couple of extra links. It should be okay. But at Wiggle's price just bag a a couple of these, they are that good!
2 months, 3 weeks ago
by
JieF
Adelaide SA, Australia