Cilla75
Share Cilla75's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Cilla75's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    08 January 2014
  • Last Review
    08 January 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    29 May 2014
  • Last Question
    29 May 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    08 January 2014
  • Last Answer
    08 January 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Cilla75's Reviews
 
 Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Really nice and good fit. Great quality and extremely low price.
I wear (a white) one twice a week since a year and a half ago and I love it. Easy to put on and remove.
However, I bought a pink one recently and I this one comes up significantly smaller than the white cap..."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Speedo Junior Plain Moulded Silicone Swim Cap
Speedo Junior Plain Moulded Silicone Swim Cap
3D Silicone cap for superior comfort.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Fits well for my 5 year old daughter. She wears it to her swimming lessons."
Pros: Attractive, Durable, Great Value, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized Goggles
Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized Goggles
A high performance swimming goggle that uses Zoggs 4 Flexpoint TM Technology to allow a comfortable fit for a wide variety of faces. Ideal for swimmers who demand the highest of performance from their goggle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"First pair of googles I have that do not take in water. Comfortable and stylish.
However, still have not found a pair of googles that will not give me rings around my eyes..."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Cilla75's Questions
 
 Speedo Ladies Pro Recordbreaker Kneeskin AW13
Speedo Ladies Pro Recordbreaker Kneeskin AW13
Speedo medal-winning technology at an accessible level. Compression fit creates hydrodynamic form, maximising the efficiency of every stroke, while key Speedo technology features and a dramatic design marks the user out as a serious contender.
 

Which size?

Chest 89
Waist 74
Leg 54
Body loop 160
5 months, 4 weeks ago
by
Cilla75
 
Cilla75's Answers
 
 Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 

I have long, thick and wavy hair is this going to make it extremely difficult to find a cap that fits? I haven't worn one since school 30 years ago!

I also have very long hair and I have no problems putting on and wearing the Speedo cap. It is very adjustable and stays well in place.
10 months ago
by
Cilla75