Cilla75
Share Cilla75's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Cilla75's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    08 January 2014
  • Last Review
    08 January 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    29 May 2014
  • Last Question
    29 May 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    08 January 2014
  • Last Answer
    08 January 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Cilla75's Reviews
 
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Really nice and good fit. Great quality and extremely low price.
I wear (a white) one twice a week since a year and a half ago and I love it. Easy to put on and remove.
However, I bought a pink one recently and I this one comes up significantly smaller than the white cap..."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Fits well for my 5 year old daughter. She wears it to her swimming lessons."
Pros: Attractive, Durable, Great Value, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A high performance swimming goggle that uses Zoggs 4 Flexpoint TM Technology to allow a comfortable fit for a wide variety of faces. Ideal for swimmers who demand the highest of performance from their goggle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted08 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cilla75
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"First pair of googles I have that do not take in water. Comfortable and stylish.
However, still have not found a pair of googles that will not give me rings around my eyes..."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Cilla75's Questions
 
 Speedo Ladies Pro Recordbreaker Kneeskin AW13
Speedo Ladies Pro Recordbreaker Kneeskin AW13
Speedo medal-winning technology at an accessible level. Compression fit creates hydrodynamic form, maximising the efficiency of every stroke, while key Speedo technology features and a dramatic design marks the user out as a serious contender.
 

Which size?

Chest 89
Waist 74
Leg 54
Body loop 160
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
Cilla75
 
Cilla75's Answers
 
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 

I have long, thick and wavy hair is this going to make it extremely difficult to find a cap that fits? I haven't worn one since school 30 years ago!

I also have very long hair and I have no problems putting on and wearing the Speedo cap. It is very adjustable and stays well in place.
10 months ago
by
Cilla75