CWtang
Share CWtang's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
CWtang's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    01 July 2013
  • Last Review
    22 December 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    01 June 2013
  • Last Question
    29 November 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
CWtang's Reviews
 
A great value introduction to the Shimano mountain bike shoe range. The XC30 features a PVC coated synthetic/mesh upper, a simple 3 strap velcro closure and a stiff, reinforced sole for grip and power transfer. Ideal for the ambitious trail rider.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Too Narrow
Posted22 December 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
Width
Narrow
Narrow
Wide
CWtang
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"My size is EUR 44 and ordered EUR44 as well.
It comes with a good length that my foot would not move when cycling.
However, i am not sure if i have a wide toe or the shoes are too narrow (i am Asian). It is uncomfortable for riding long time even i loosen the magic sticker on the toe ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The anatomic dhb Vaeon Arm Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
CWtang
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"The length between shoulder and arm is about 38cm and the length between arm to wrist is about 24cm. I was suggested to buy with S size. It fits me very well. However, it would be better to provide XS size for some Asian.
It is good for keeping warm. I rided with a short-sleeve jersey and a windbreaker in 9 degree C and high relative humidity region. I didn't think too hot or too cold with this combination.
However, it slides down sometimes. It will be good if this problem can be solved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
With a light alloy frame, Shimano Sora components and distinctive Italian styling, the Moser Speed is the ideal introduction to performance road bikes. Perfect for ambitious new riders or experienced cyclists looking for an excellent value training bike.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good configuation
Posted01 July 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
CWtang
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"The reason of choosing this bike is the configuration. It is hard for me to find a similar configuration bike in this price in local bike shop. Also, this bike is light weight compared with similar price bike in local bike shop.
The bike is good for different condition as the gear ratio range is large enough for me to travel different condition.
However, the crankset is a little bit soft, some of the power lost is caused by the crankset, it would be better for configuring a Shimano Sora crankset."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: crankset
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
CWtang's Questions
 
The anatomic dhb Vaeon Arm Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions.
 

What size fit me

The length between shoulder and arm is about 38cm and the length between arm to wrist is about 24cm, what size fit me?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
CWtang
 
The Battaglin S11 offers the feel and function of a performance road bike at an outstanding price point. With a stiff alloy frame, carbon fork and a Shimano Sora groupset, the S11 is an affordable introduction to the speed and freedom of road cycling.
 

What is the Cassette range?

What is the Cassette range? Is it 11-25 or 12-27?
10 months ago
by
CWtang
 
CWtang's Answers
 
CWtang has not submitted any answers.