Kazesuki
Share Kazesuki's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Kazesuki's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    8
  • First Review
    29 June 2013
  • Last Review
    23 July 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    29 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    29 June 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Kazesuki's Reviews
 
 Knog Blinder Road 3 Front 2 LED Light
Knog Blinder Road 3 Front 2 LED Light
Introducing the yellow jersey of high-powered bike lights: Knog Blinder Road 3. Loaded with a mammoth 300 lumens of light, all from a lightweight 105g, 100% waterproof, USB rechargeable, integrated silicone package.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great lighting, BRIGHT!
Posted23 July 2014
Kazesuki
fromSingapore
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"A small and compact light that is bright and fussy free. Easy access buttons to switch lighting modes. While I use the blinker mode for most of my 5-6 hours of pre-dawn rides, the occasional turbo mode is optimal for lighting up dark street corners.
Would recommend it for this versatility in lighting modes, and the option of USB charging"
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Adjustable, Versatile
Cons: Expensive
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Fast Forward F6R Carbon Tubular 240s Wheelset
Fast Forward F6R Carbon Tubular 240s Wheelset
A full carbon tubular wheelset with 60mm deep rims with DARC profile and DT Swiss 240s hubs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fast wheels that brings you forward
Posted21 July 2013
Kazesuki
fromSingapore
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"The wheels are well made with a beautiful shine from the vanish. The black and red are very distinctive from afar, fits a frame with a mixture of black, white and red colours.
The wheels are light and spin smoothly. The sound generated from the hubs aren't that loud, you can't really hear the D240s hubs spin when coasting. If you're particular about hub noises like me, i wanted loud hubs to warn pedestrians. Was a little disappointed by it.
Fitted in Continental GP4000 tubulars on. The wheels do very well in maintaining speeds on flats. Initial acceleration can be steep. I'm a 68kg rider, pedalling while standing is the only way to get this pair of wheels going. But once the momentum is set in place, these wheels will bring you faster and forward on your road. I love these wheels!
The wheels comes is a 40mm valve extender, swiss stop yellow carbon brakes, a set of quick release."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight
 
Products related to my review
Continental Grand Prix 4000 Tubular Tyre
4.7 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
 
 Tufo Tub Tape for Road Wheels
Tufo Tub Tape for Road Wheels
Excellent tape for all applications, sufficient for one 28" rim.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent, quick, mess free way
Posted29 June 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Kazesuki
fromSingapore
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Got pair of the these to attach my conti GP4000 tubulars to my carbon wheelset. Installation was very easy and mess free. Just paste the tape on the rims with your thumb running along it. And pull off the plastic layer and you are done!
This is my first pair of tubular wheels. So, I can't make a good comparison of this with the glue method."
Pros: Great Value, mess-free
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Fast Forward Valve Extension Set
Fast Forward Valve Extension Set
To extend standard valves when using deep section rims.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Sturdy
Posted29 June 2013
Kazesuki
fromSingapore.
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Got a pair of 40mm valve extension to fit my 60mm deep rims wheels. the valve protrudes about 2-3cm from the rim. Installation was easy and fast. Keep the valve remover key for reuse!! Is happy with the product."
Pros: Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Kazesuki's Questions
 
Kazesuki has not submitted any questions.
 
Kazesuki's Answers
 
 Fast Forward Valve Extension Set
Fast Forward Valve Extension Set
To extend standard valves when using deep section rims.
 

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?
i.e. Is it reuseable ?
Yes, you can! Remember to keep the key they provide for future reuse.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Kazesuki
Singapore, a country not on the wiggle country list.