OlafB
Share OlafB's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
OlafB's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    23 July 2013
  • Last Review
    23 July 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    23 July 2013
  • Last Answer
    23 July 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
OlafB's Reviews
 
Classic summer bib shorts with a ventilated mesh back and a multi-panel short contruction for a close fit that follows the body without abrasion. The Gore Power Seatpad provides cushioning and comfort, ideal for everyday training rides.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Feel nice and look good !
Posted23 July 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
OlafB
fromSuffolk, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : New to sport
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Comfortable fit, I'm 5'7" with 32" waist so purchased the medium size, fit nice. If you havn't got a pair of bib shorts get some !"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Feels good !
Posted23 July 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
Small
Comes up large
OlafB
fromSuffolk, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : New to sport
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I read the reviews before buying and purchased the XL, I'm just about 5'7" (so short!# with 40"-42" chest,stocky #no not fat ! lol) with broad shoulders. I wouldn't want a smaller one ! It's tight but not uncomfortable. I like it !"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
OlafB's Questions
 
OlafB has not submitted any questions.
 
OlafB's Answers
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 

167cm (5'7"); 38-39" Chest (96-99cm) and 73-75 kg - Correct size is?

I would like to know correct size (not in the position to try them prior or the additional costs for return). Are these a comfort, slim or relax fit and will these accommodate small changes in weight and chest growth
I' 5'7", 42" chest, stocky 85kg and have just purchased the XL it is a tight fit but very comfortable. Wiggle do a very good FREE returns service if you need to return an item !
8 months ago
by
OlafB
Suffolk, UK
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 

Does this jersel have a zipped pocket

No, but 3 individual pockets.
8 months ago
by
OlafB
Suffolk, UK
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 

What size shirt do I need

I'm muscular build with a 34 inch waist and 44 inch chest,
I'm 32" waist and 42" chest the XL is nicely tight on me, don't forget wiggle provide an easy returns slip if necessary !
8 months ago
by
OlafB
Suffolk, UK
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 

Back length

I'm 6'6" tall but only 43" chest. Is there much difference in the back length of XL and XXL
I'm just about 5'7" and stocky, the XL is just right on me, so i'm guessing the XL is gonna be a BIT short for you !
8 months ago
by
OlafB
Suffolk, UK