TryTryTriAgain
Share TryTryTriAgain's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
TryTryTriAgain's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    22 August 2013
  • Last Review
    25 February 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    10 September 2013
  • Last Answer
    10 September 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
TryTryTriAgain's Reviews
 
Roubaix (fleeced) Lycra padded waist tight with enhanced visibility 3M detailing for cold dark commutes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Lovely and warm
Posted25 February 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
TryTryTriAgain
fromBracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : New to sport
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"These tights fit really well and keep me lovely and warm. The footholes are a nice extra to make sure my ankles stay toasty. The reflectors make for a flattering style. All in all, very happy!"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great product, great price
Posted10 September 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
TryTryTriAgain
fromBracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : New to sport
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Good swimming cap at a great price. Feels sturdy and durable."
Pros: Durable, Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
They don't fall out!
Posted10 September 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
TryTryTriAgain
fromBracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : New to sport
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"Finally! A pair of headphone that don't fall out when I'm running. Sound quality is good and I can still hear the road while I'm listening to my tunes."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Shock Absorber Run Sports Bra is soft with seamless inners which reduces repetitive friction injury. It has wide, padded, non slip straps with advanced technology.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Unbelievable support
Posted22 August 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
TryTryTriAgain
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : New to sport
Gender : Female
"This is my first ShockAbsorber sports bra. WOW! Nothing moves, nothing jiggles and I can run in comfort. Would definitely recommend this item. I'm off to order some more!"
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Cyclone Cycling Shorts
Ladies Cyclone Cycling Shorts
Excellent value cycling shorts with a multi panel construction for a free moving, anatomic fit. Cyclone shorts feature a coolmax seatpad and leg grippers for security and cushioning on leisure rides, gym sessions and commutes.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Excellent value
Posted22 August 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
TryTryTriAgain
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : New to sport
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"This is my first pair of cycling shorts, bought to make the hour-long spin class at the gym a little more bearable. The padding serves its purpose and the shorts fit well. My only complaint would be the width of the leg, which pinches a little and makes my legs look a bit 'waspy'. This would no doubt be remedied by a few less chocolate bars and a bit more training. Seeing as the alternative is for them to ride up, I'll make do with the pinch until my training takes effect!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
TryTryTriAgain's Questions
 
TryTryTriAgain has not submitted any questions.
 
TryTryTriAgain's Answers
 
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 

I have long, thick and wavy hair is this going to make it extremely difficult to find a cap that fits? I haven't worn one since school 30 years ago!

I have long hair (albeit straight and of medium thickness) which I can squash into the cap no problem.
1 year ago
by
TryTryTriAgain
Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK