akaf
Share akaf's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
akaf's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    07 September 2013
  • Last Review
    04 May 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    23 August 2013
  • Last Question
    22 September 2013
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
akaf's Reviews
 
Bicycle security for moderate to high crime areas, with a standard length shackle and patented deadbolt locking mechanism for extensive holding power.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Trustworthy locks
Posted04 May 2014
akaf
fromBarcelona
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Swimmer
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"This is the second kryptonite lock I have owned. I have used them in the UK and Barcelona with success so far (fingers crossed!). Light weight and easy to use. Will always choose kryptonite."
Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Luggit Slice 30L Rucksack
dhb Luggit Slice 30L Rucksack
The big brother of the dhb SLICE pack family. This fully featured 30L pack suits the rider who carries everything, everywhere!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great for cycling, good back support
Posted04 May 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
akaf
fromBarcelona
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Swimmer
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"I bought this for my partner who loves it (he tells me at least once a week still). The two straps work great for support, and the shape of the bag makes it comfortable to carry round. Fits in everything you need, including quite a lot of shopping. Compartments make it easy to reach items quickly and it looks smart, too. Great price, this will be my next backpack when my current one disintegrates."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Adidas Ladies Supernova Short SS13
Adidas Ladies Supernova Short SS13
When it comes to running shorts, more comfort equals more power. For a stronger stride, these mesh-lined adidas Supernova™ Shorts keep you focused with CLIMACOOL® ventilation and a FORMOTION™ fit that moves with you, never against you.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great pair of running shorts
Posted19 October 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
akaf
fromBarcelona
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Swimmer
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Really great pair of shorts, initially apprehensive as they seemed quite short but really love them. I recently discovered that they have an inner back pocket that I can fit my phone into so that I can track my runs and listen to music. Can also fit a key or two in the tiny front pocket. Also, awesome purple colour. I've already ordered a second pair that should arrive any day now."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Form fit, breathable, multi-panelled dhb Pivot liner shorts fit discretely under unlined baggy shorts providing greater comfort so that you can spend longer in the saddle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted19 October 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
akaf
fromBarcelona
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Bought these for my first triathlon and they were really comfortable. Great fit and got me through my cycle. I haven't used them much since but looking forward to using them in my next cycles."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Speedo Women's Crystalflow 2 Piece Swimwear AW13
Speedo Women's Crystalflow 2 Piece Swimwear AW13
This 2 piece medium leg swim wear provides maximum comfort and support during active sessions in the pool. Shape-retaining Endurance+ fabric maximises comfort and wear: 100% chlorine resistant, quick-drying and fade-resistant.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted07 September 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
akaf
fromBarcelona
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Swimmer
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Great fit, very comfortable and I like the colours. Tried it for a swim followed by a run, as I'm training for my first triathlon, and it seems to work great. I'd recommend it and I'm thinking of buying a second one. Prompt delivery from wriggle too, with great customer service. I will be using this website again."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
akaf's Questions
 
Winter cycling gloves with a windproof fabric backhand construction for windchill protection in cold conditions. Night Vision Windproof gloves feature a padded palm, velcro closure and a healthy dose of reflective print for visibility on the roads.
 

Sizing - length

My hand measures 19cm width but my fingers are quite long, with my middle finger to the base of my hand measuring 21 cm. Would a Medium size still fit?
1 year ago
by
akaf
Barcelona
 
Part of the Monogram range; this 2 piece medium leg swimwear features thin straps, providing total freedom of movement and comfort during long training sessions. Manufactured from Endurance+ fabric.
 

Is the top (bra) lines on the inside?

Hi,

Could you please tell me if the top/bra is lined on the inside? I want to buy one to use in a triathlon, and most two-piece training swimsuits I see aren't lined on the inside. If this isn't lined, can you recommend any that are?

Thanks!
1 year ago
by
akaf
Barcelona
 
akaf's Answers
 
akaf has not submitted any answers.