RoDuSu
Share RoDuSu's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
RoDuSu's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    13 November 2013
  • Last Review
    23 March 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    11 March 2014
  • Last Answer
    23 March 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
RoDuSu's Reviews
 
The Joe Blow Max II is a great performing track pump that is superb value for money. providing efficiency and accuracy throughout its pressure range, the whole way up to 120 psi.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great build quality, sturdy
Posted23 March 2015
fromLondon, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
" Despite the base being constructed of plastic, it doesn't feel at all flimsy. Four or five pumps will increase the pressure from about 70 to 110psi. "
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Rugged
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted11 March 2014
fromLondon, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
" Perfect fitting for my size. Very happy with this purchase. "
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Under Armour EU EVO Coldgear Crew II - AW13
Under Armour EU EVO Coldgear Crew II - AW13
The EU EVO ColdGear Compression Crew II features signature Under Armour compression fit technology, for top performance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Warm
Posted13 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
fromLondon, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
" The summary basically says what you need to know. The item keeps the body warm during colder weather. "
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 GatorSkin Road Tyre and Tube Set
GatorSkin Road Tyre and Tube Set
Two highly puncture resistant training tyres with unique grippy winter compound tread complete with presta tubes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Puncture-free
Posted13 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
fromLondon, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
" I bought my Giant Defy 1 a few months ago and had endless troubles with the stock tires that came with the bike. In four days of cycling I suffered five different punctures.
I have had the Gatorskins for about a month now and they have been outstanding. I've not even had a sign of a puncture coming.
If there's one thing you should be aware of when buying these, it is that you'll probably have some difficulty fitting the tyre to the rim -- I bruised my thumb trying to do it! "
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Rugged
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Shimano R078 SPD-SL Road Shoes
Shimano R078 SPD-SL Road Shoes
Competition level SPD-SL road shoes with Shimano Dynalast ergonomic shaping and sole technology for optimum energy transfer. The R078 features 3 off-set straps, a lightweight glass fibre reinforced-polyamide sole and a breathable mesh/synthetic upper.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Comfortable cycling shoe on a budget
Posted13 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
True fit
Comes up large
fromLondon, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
" With the adjustable straps, this shoe will fit whatever foot it's intended for. The only major complaint that I would have is the mesh at the front of the toe (intended to make the shoe breathable, I assume) which doesn't do a great job at keeping water out during wet weather or the cold out during the cooler winter months. Other than that, it's a recommended purchase. "
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
RoDuSu's Questions
 
RoDuSu has not submitted any questions.
 
RoDuSu's Answers
 
The Joe Blow Max II is a great performing track pump that is superb value for money. providing efficiency and accuracy throughout its pressure range, the whole way up to 120 psi.
 

douse it fit a felt z 100 racing bike

i bought the bike from your company
It fits both presta and schrader valves.
3 years, 5 months ago
by
RoDuSu
London, UK
 
 

colour

How "blue" are the navy blue shorts? I'm guessing the one's pictured are the black and blue variety?
They're not bright; a dark shade of navy blue basically.
4 years, 6 months ago
by
RoDuSu
London, UK