EwanR
Share EwanR's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
EwanR's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    28 October 2013
  • Last Review
    28 October 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    30 July 2014
  • Last Question
    30 July 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    28 October 2013
  • Last Answer
    28 October 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
EwanR's Reviews
 
 dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Awesome jacket
Posted28 October 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
EwanR
fromGosport, Hampshire, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"I was biking in the south downs last weekend, it rained for the full duration of my cycle and it kept me dry as a bone.
The only down side I would say is it could do with being an inch longer in length"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
EwanR's Questions
 
 Race Face PF30 Bottom Bracket
Race Face PF30 Bottom Bracket
The bottom bracket allows use of all Race Face, Shimano and select FSA Ø24mm spindle mountain bike cranksets in PF30 BB Shell Frames.
 

Would this bottom bracket be compatible with an Ultegra 6800 11 Speed double chainset?

4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
EwanR
Gosport, Hampshire, UK
 
EwanR's Answers
 
 dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 

Sizing Advice

There is mixed feedback about the sizing of this garment.
I'm 5'9, my waist is 31". Im a slim/medium build.

I have looked at the sizing guide which would put me in a Small... but everyone says buy a size up, should I go for Medium?
I would recommend getting medium, I'm 5'10' 31' waste and its just a tiny bit short so would fit you perfect
1 year, 1 month ago
by
EwanR
Gosport, Hampshire, UK