Kyriacos
Share Kyriacos's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Kyriacos's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    17 December 2013
  • Last Review
    17 December 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    17 November 2013
  • Last Question
    06 January 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Kyriacos's Reviews
 
3mm stretch Neoprene, taped-seam overshoe protects feet from cold, wet, mid Winter weather.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Does what is supposed to do
Posted17 December 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Kyriacos
fromNicosia
Country : Cyprus
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I usually have cold toes and bought these shoe covers as thermal socks were not working for me. Used then once (2 - 8oC) and i am excited with performance. My toes were never so warm. Cycling during winter time is a reality for me now.
I had some problems puting them on and taking off. I wear shimano MT shoes size 42 and took medium shoe cover.
"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: difficult to take off
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Kyriacos's Questions
 
A sleek, lightweight aero shaped wedge pack with the easy to use Topeak quick-release mounting system.
 

Can't mount it

I have bought tnis product some time ago but i have not managed yet to mount it on my MTB. I have a Ghost SE 5000 with Ghost 2055 saddle. As it could not mount it i bought an F33 Topeak braket but still it was not good. Does anybody have any idea that might help?
9 months ago
by
Kyriacos
Nicosia
 
Strada simplicity and digital reliability. This amazing Strada Digital Wireless computer is virtually interference free, using amazing 2.4ghz digital technology to transfer speed, cadence data to the compact Strada head unit.
 

Heart rate sensor

How can i buy a heart rate sensor for this and which one?
9 months ago
by
Kyriacos
Nicosia
 
 Shimano PD-T780 XT MTB SPD Trekking Pedals
Shimano PD-T780 XT MTB SPD Trekking Pedals
XT trekking SPDs are designed for recreational riders who commute and tour. This XT trekking pedal combines SPD mechanism on one side and a stable platform pedal body on the other, you can ride with cleats or normal shoes.
 

Are the cleats supplied with these pedals compatible with Shimano MT43 shoes?

10 months ago
by
Kyriacos
Nicosia
 
Heavy duty, puncture-resistant Neoprene protects chainstay and reduces noise
 

Which size will fit on a Ghost SE 5000 2014 model

11 months ago
by
Kyriacos
Nicosia
 
Camelbak Octane Scudo Hydration Pack is a super light weight pack. Featuring a front zip pocket for quick access to your essentials, side mesh pockets and compression straps for squeezing the pack down tight.
 

What is the maximum capacity of water it can take

11 months ago
by
Kyriacos
Nicosia
 
Kyriacos's Answers
 
Kyriacos has not submitted any answers.