keepon
Share keepon's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
keepon's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    27 March 2014
  • Last Review
    17 March 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    28 April 2014
  • Last Answer
    28 April 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
keepon's Reviews
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Perfect wetsuit for beginners as I am
Posted17 March 2015
keepon
fromLjubljana, Slovenia
Country : Slovenia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Have no complain at all. As I am a beginner in triathlon I can say only good words for the product."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 TYR Alliance Team Backpack
TYR Alliance Team Backpack
The Alliance Team Backpack is an excellent swim and multisport rucksack.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Backpack
Posted28 April 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
keepon
fromLjubljana, Slovenia
Country : Slovenia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Great fit, nice wearing on the back, spacious, exact space for swimming supplies."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy, improved comfort & speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Poor fit
Posted27 March 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
keepon
fromLjubljana, Slovenia
Country : Slovenia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I was aware about poor fit. Despite this I bought wetsuit, one size bigger than size chart recommends. Even one size bigger wetsuit doesn't fit, especially around chest, shoulder and neck. Too tight!!!
I think this wetsuit model fits to thinner athlete.
Can not rate any other characteristics, because I turned back the product.
Decide to take other brand.
"
Pros: Attractive, High Quality
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
keepon's Questions
 
keepon has not submitted any questions.
 
keepon's Answers
 
 blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy, improved comfort & speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 

Sizing help please... I am 180cm and 75kg... Fairly broad shoulders... M or MT?

Many thanks
I would suggest one size bigger than you planned. Very, very tight fit.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
keepon
Ljubljana, Slovenia
 
 blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
blueseventy Pivot Wetsuit - Wiggle Exclusive
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy, improved comfort & speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 

Another size question

Hi

I'm 175cm tall and 76Kg. I was wondering if Small Tall or Medium would be more appropriate.

Thanks
Take one size bigger than you planned. Very tight fit!!!
3 years, 2 months ago
by
keepon
Ljubljana, Slovenia