Phil12344
Share Phil12344's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Phil12344's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Review
    20 December 2013
  • Last Review
    20 December 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    20 December 2013
  • Last Answer
    20 December 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Phil12344's Reviews
 
 Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
A long sleeve road cycling jersey with Altura Team grahics for a race inspired look. Featuring a high-wicking polyester construction in a close fit, the Team Long Sleeve is ideal for high paced road rides in spring and autumn conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great product
Posted20 December 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Phil12344
"Very nice bright colour. Good for night time. I am 173cm 79kg ordered XL BIG mistake M or large would be good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 HeatGear Sonic Compression Tee - AW13
HeatGear Sonic Compression Tee - AW13
Meet HeatGear® Sonic: UA’s newest and greatest baselayer innovation.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great product
Posted20 December 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Phil12344
"Fits really well. Very happy. I am 173cm 79kg I ordered size L perfect fit."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Science in Sport 800ml Water Bottle
Science in Sport 800ml Water Bottle
Science in Sport 800ml Narrow Neck Cycling Bottle, with mixing measurements for SIS products.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great product
Posted20 December 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Phil12344
"Soft easy to squeeze good fit to bottle cage. Been transparent you can see how much water you have"
Pros: Great Value, Lightweight, Good Fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Phil12344's Questions
 
Phil12344 has not submitted any questions.
 
Phil12344's Answers
 
 Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
A long sleeve road cycling jersey with Altura Team grahics for a race inspired look. Featuring a high-wicking polyester construction in a close fit, the Team Long Sleeve is ideal for high paced road rides in spring and autumn conditions.
 

Arm length?

Wondering about the length of the arms, I´m 194cm tall and slim with long arms...is XXL enough without being to baggy?
I think XXL arms length would be a bit long for you if you are slim. I think XL would be perfect
1 year ago
by
Phil12344
 
 Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
Altura Team Long Sleeve Jersey 2013
A long sleeve road cycling jersey with Altura Team grahics for a race inspired look. Featuring a high-wicking polyester construction in a close fit, the Team Long Sleeve is ideal for high paced road rides in spring and autumn conditions.
 

New to road cycling so I'm wondering if this would be worn as a jersey with nothing underneath or with a base layer?

On a cold day a base layer is all you need other than that just wear it like it is
1 year ago
by
Phil12344
 
 HeatGear Sonic Compression Tee - AW13
HeatGear Sonic Compression Tee - AW13
Meet HeatGear® Sonic: UA’s newest and greatest baselayer innovation.
 

L or XL

Almost everything I wear, sizing is L(Large 42-44), but never wear compression like this.

What is with this one from Under Armour, which size to buy L or XL?

I'm 185cm height - 80kg
I am 173 cm 79kg size L is for me. I think it will be for you too. It's feels tight but that is what it's for. Don't worry it's very comfortable
1 year ago
by
Phil12344