Retep27
Share Retep27's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Retep27's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    23 December 2014
  • Last Review
    23 December 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    31 March 2016
  • Last Question
    31 March 2016
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    23 December 2014
  • Last Answer
    23 December 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Retep27's Reviews
 
Every cyclist will at some time be caught out by the elements and here is SkS’S 700c/28 solution that is easy to fit as well as stylish.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great easy to fit product
Posted23 December 2014
fromEnfield, Greater London, UK
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
" Very useful mudguard. Easy to swop between bikes.
i recommend this product if you only want a mudguard on your bike if its raining or you are going off road in wet or muddy conditions.
works well and easy to fit "
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Retep27's Questions
 
The Wahoo ELEMNT is a real game changer. With integrated GPS and so many features, it shouldn't be this easy to use. Just download the free ELEMNT app, pair with your smartphone in seconds and you're ready to ride.
 

using it with a turbo trainer

what do I need to use this on an indoor turbo trainer so I can track my mileage and time plus average speed
2 years, 5 months ago
by
Retep27
Enfield, Greater London, UK
 
Retep27's Answers
 
Every cyclist will at some time be caught out by the elements and here is SkS’S 700c/28 solution that is easy to fit as well as stylish.
 

fitting on a bike ?

how do u mount it on ur bike and is it not too flimsy ?
thank you
i fix it on my seat post using the blade attachment and it work perfectly. made of a tough plastic it is strong and has been well used without any damage to product.
3 years, 8 months ago
by
Retep27
Enfield, Greater London, UK