Patrick2
Share Patrick2's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Patrick2's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    02 August 2014
  • Last Review
    24 August 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    24 August 2014
  • Last Answer
    24 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Patrick2's Reviews
 
dhb mid-level ‘slim fitting’ jersey. Compliment your ride with this fast style, performance fabric cycling jersey, benefiting from high breathability and an antibacterial treatment.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Bon maillot à prix intéressant
Posted24 August 2014
Patrick2
fromEchallens, Suisse
Country : Switzerland
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Je l'ai essayé aujourd'hui pour la première fois pour une sortie de 45 km avec une température de 12 degrés par temps couvert. J'ai mis dessous un sous-maillot. C'était parfait. La coupe est belle et ajustée. Il est confortable avec un tissu bien souple. J'ai pris un L pour une taille de 182 cm, 99 cm de tour de poitrine et 77 kg. Les trois poches arrières et la poche à fermeture éclaire sont bien pratique. Bon rapport qualité / prix."
Pros: Excellent rapport qualité-prix, Attrayant, Léger, Taille ajustée
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Removes cassette lock-rings from Shimano/Campagnolo compatible cassettes and centre lock disc brake hub systems.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Posted02 August 2014
Patrick2
Country : Switzerland
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Je l'ai utilisé pour monter une cassette Shimano Tiagra sur une rouge Fulcrum Racing 5. Pas de soucis. Bon rapport qualité/prix."
Pros: Excellent rapport qualité-prix
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Patrick2's Questions
 
Patrick2 has not submitted any questions.
 
Patrick2's Answers
 
dhb mid-level ‘slim fitting’ jersey. Compliment your ride with this fast style, performance fabric cycling jersey, benefiting from high breathability and an antibacterial treatment.
 

How warm is this jersey?

Is the fabric of the clip Jersey lighter than the of the mono/momentum/roubaix Jerseys? I am looking for a thinner fabric and not a Fleece-Produkt for purpose autum and spring conditions (10-20 degrees Celsius temperature) ? I would buy the windslam Jersey but do not like because it has no collar.
I have use it once with a temperature of 12 degree celcius and a base layer for summer.
4 weeks ago
by
Patrick2
Echallens, Suisse
 
dhb mid-level ‘slim fitting’ jersey. Compliment your ride with this fast style, performance fabric cycling jersey, benefiting from high breathability and an antibacterial treatment.
 

Summer use

I do a lot of my riding at from about 6am before work. A short sleeve jersey is too cold for the arms and a normal long sleeved jersey is too thick. Is the fabric of this jersey lightweight and would it be suitable for early morning rides? Thanks
I assume yes if the temperature is below 20 degrees celcius.
4 weeks ago
by
Patrick2
Echallens, Suisse