WiggleAndyF
Share WiggleAndyF's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyF's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    765
  • Helpfulness Votes
    190
  • First Answer
    07 November 2012
  • Last Answer
    11 August 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    20
 
 
WiggleAndyF's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyF has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyF's Questions
 
WiggleAndyF has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyF's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 >>>
 
 

Will this fit on an Adamo saddle? Thanks

Staff Answer
Yes this will work on Adamo type saddle.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

is it suitable for running.

Staff Answer
Yes, this item will be ideal for running
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

suitable for use on carbon rims ?

just purchased a pair of veloflex master 25 gumwall tyres. On the operating instructions on the side of the packaging, it says
"Do not use carbon fibre rims" ?
there is no mention of this on the website. Can you advise as i was planning to put them on my Reynolds Assault wheels which are full carbon.
Staff Answer
We would advise not to put these tyres on Carbon wheels/Rims.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Carbon Clincher

One of the review on here says that the manufactures small print states not to be use with Carbon Clinchers. Could you please confirm this ?
Staff Answer
As stated on the Supplier details we would advise not to use these tyres on carbon wheels/Rims.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Size

I'm 6 foot "183 cm". Weight 90kg. 33 inch leg and 34 inch waist. What size would you recommend?
Staff Answer
You would need a large in this item.
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Reservoir

Please can you tell me if this comes with a reservoir. Please can you tell me the size of this. If not, can you tell me if you do a 2L reservoir which fits.
Thanks
Ellen
Staff Answer
This item does indeed come with a bladder
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Does this item include the reservoir?

Staff Answer
Yes this item comes with a bladder
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Are these suitable for Look Keo cleats?

Staff Answer
No Sadly these are not suitable for these cleats. This bootie is the MTB style and Look Keo cleats will only fit on the Road version (they have three holes for the cleats and not two).
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

Can the decals be removed easily?

Staff Answer
All Decals can be removed relatively easily, however in doing so you will invalidate the warranty and we strongly advise against it.
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
 

diffrences dhb aeron full proctection softshell jacket and dhb classic windslam softshell jcaket

I want to place an order cold winter jacker of dhb.
In ur descriptions, both of them(aeron full protection softsehll and classic or blok windslam softsehll) are ift to cold winter riding.
I want to know differeces between them in terms of warmth.

thanks and regrards

hotaek lee
Staff Answer
The Aeron range is higher performance than both the Blok and Classic ranges. It involves more technical construction, a better feature set and a more performance fit. It is a much more Premium product.

All in all, this is our warmest and best winter top to date.

I hope this helps.
1 year ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS