WiggleAndyF
Share WiggleAndyF's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyF's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    763
  • Helpfulness Votes
    189
  • First Answer
    07 November 2012
  • Last Answer
    13 June 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    20
 
 
WiggleAndyF's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyF has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyF's Questions
 
WiggleAndyF has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyF's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 >>>
 
This Veloflex all-purpose tyre will give you more than you can expect from a clincher tyre. Built with the same 320 TPI casing of their tubular tyres for low rolling resistance and incredibly supple ride feelings.
 

suitable for use on carbon rims ?

just purchased a pair of veloflex master 25 gumwall tyres. On the operating instructions on the side of the packaging, it says
"Do not use carbon fibre rims" ?
there is no mention of this on the website. Can you advise as i was planning to put them on my Reynolds Assault wheels which are full carbon.
Staff Answer
We would advise not to put these tyres on Carbon wheels/Rims.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
The Veloflex Corsa 25 all-purpose tyre will give you more than you can expect from a clincher tyre. Built with the same 320 TPI casing of their tubular tyres for low rolling resistance and incredibly supple ride feelings.
 

Carbon Clincher

One of the review on here says that the manufactures small print states not to be use with Carbon Clinchers. Could you please confirm this ?
Staff Answer
As stated on the Supplier details we would advise not to use these tyres on carbon wheels/Rims.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
Anatomic Winter Bib tights with a winning combination of performance and value. The ergonomic cut makes full use of the warmth and wicking properties of ThermoDryTex Fabric and a Comfort Pro seatpad gives long distance comfort with low bulk.
 

Size

I'm 6 foot "183 cm". Weight 90kg. 33 inch leg and 34 inch waist. What size would you recommend?
Staff Answer
You would need a large in this item.
6 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
Evolution of the award-winning race ultra™ vest.
 

Reservoir

Please can you tell me if this comes with a reservoir. Please can you tell me the size of this. If not, can you tell me if you do a 2L reservoir which fits.
Thanks
Ellen
Staff Answer
This item does indeed come with a bladder
6 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
The most technical Camelbak running pack, the Ultra™ 10 was designed to endure one of the toughest trail races on earth: the Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc. The 103-mile course has a total elevation gain of over 30,000 feet—and a mandatory packing list.
 

Does this item include the reservoir?

Staff Answer
Yes this item comes with a bladder
6 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
When temperatures plummet or rain is incessant turn to the Northwave's Extreme Winter GTX SPD Boots. Gore-tex fabrics and Northwave's double shield construction help to keep you pedalling despite the worst mother nature can throw at you.
 

Are these suitable for Look Keo cleats?

Staff Answer
No Sadly these are not suitable for these cleats. This bootie is the MTB style and Look Keo cleats will only fit on the Road version (they have three holes for the cleats and not two).
6 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
All surfaces, all conditions. With a 24mm wide profile, sealed cartridge bearings and 6-bolt disc mounts, COSINE 23mm Disc Clinchers bring the reliability and power of disc braking to your CX/gravel bike or all-weather commuting machine.
 

Can the decals be removed easily?

Staff Answer
All Decals can be removed relatively easily, however in doing so you will invalidate the warranty and we strongly advise against it.
7 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
The ultimate winter softshell from dhb. Their most advanced and protective style yet, this windproof and water resistant jacket features an ultra warm brushed back softshell fabric to keep you warm in cold, winter riding conditions.
 

diffrences dhb aeron full proctection softshell jacket and dhb classic windslam softshell jcaket

I want to place an order cold winter jacker of dhb.
In ur descriptions, both of them(aeron full protection softsehll and classic or blok windslam softsehll) are ift to cold winter riding.
I want to know differeces between them in terms of warmth.

thanks and regrards

hotaek lee
Staff Answer
The Aeron range is higher performance than both the Blok and Classic ranges. It involves more technical construction, a better feature set and a more performance fit. It is a much more Premium product.

All in all, this is our warmest and best winter top to date.

I hope this helps.
7 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
The new Ultegra HyperGlide 10-speed cassette comes with an alloyn carrier. Special sprocket profiles for even smoother, lighter and faster shifting.
 

Will a 12-30 cassette fit on my bike, currently an 11-25?

I have dura ace 11-25, and I'm going to the Alps, would the 11-28 or 12-30 be better? Will both fit on the bike?
Staff Answer
Yes both of those options should fit with your existing set-up as long as you match the correct speed i.e. 10spd or 11spd depending upon your existing set-up.
11 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS
 
The Marathoner™ is for the runner who wants a low-profile solution and minimalist storage.
 

Does this item include the reservoir?

Staff Answer
This item comes with the Reservoir.
11 months ago
by
WiggleAndyF
CS