WiggleJamesC
Top 10 Contributor
Share WiggleJamesC's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleJamesC's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    291
  • Helpfulness Votes
    61
  • First Answer
    05 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    20 December 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    9
 
 
WiggleJamesC's Reviews
 
WiggleJamesC has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleJamesC's Questions
 
WiggleJamesC has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleJamesC's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 >>>
 
Polar H7 heart rate sensor gives you live heart rate on your mobile training application, to make the most of every session.
 

Suitable for Smartphone IPhone 4s?

Suitable for Smartphone IPhone 4s? Without any additional sensors connected to the IPhone?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
There should not be any issues with this.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Team
Team
Pro race bike features in a highly versatile package - BB30, full carbon fork with tapered steerer and a full Mavic branded wheelset offers race bike performance to match your competitive desire whether racing, training or commuting.
 

Could you help me wtih my size - my weight 186 sm, hands - 184

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
An XL size would seem more suited.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
The terrific Tour Ultralite rear rack features a completely new design and an amazingly low weight of only 560 grams.
 

what dimension of platform&

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Unfortunately we do not have this information available at the current time, however most racks are between 300-400mm x 100-120mm. We would advise contacting the manufacturer for more exact sizes.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Ladies Sync Waterproof Jacket
Ladies Sync Waterproof Jacket
The best choice for the worst weather! 3-layer storm jacket with a generous cut that leaves space for your regular clothing; ideal for commuting and journeys on both bike and foot. The Sync Jacket has a stealth aesthetic, with minimal branding.
 

Could somebody please tell me the width underarms in sizes 8 and 10?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
We are unable to provide an exact answer to this query at the current time, however all the relevant sizing information is in the size chart in the 'size/description' tab.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 X5 10 Speed (2x10) GXP Chainset
X5 10 Speed (2x10) GXP Chainset
With race-ready performance and technology, X5 components help off-road enthusiasts take it to the next level. With smooth, precise X-Glide shifting and legendary SRAM 10-speed performance, X5 brings out the best in any bike—and in every rider.
 

For what type Bottom Bracket suitable bottom in the kit?

Can I install this crank system for space es25 Shimano cartridge standard 68/121?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
This crank will only work with a GXP bottom bracket. The one you have specified will not work.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
A swim training aid engineered to increase your speed through the water. The Speedo BioFuse Fin helps improve your leg strength and ankle flexibility.
 

What is the right size for this fin?

I've heard they come smaller in size and often do not fit. I have real
43 (UK 9) size, shall I take 42-43 (UK 9) or better some bigger size 45-46 (UK 10-11)? Many people complain they are slightly smaller then needed.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
These should be a snug but not tight fit. I would advise perhaps taking one size up if you are worried about it being too tight.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Perform Mens Singlet AW12
Perform Mens Singlet AW12
Orca’s new Perform Singlet utilises an innovative new performance fabric that works as hard as you do. Dynamic-Ag blends the comfort and wicking characteristics of polyester, with silver yarn, which naturally regulates your body temperature, is anti-bacterial and anti-static. The racer-back style si...
 

Will this singlet still available?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Unfortunately this is no longer available.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Vapor WR Running Jacket AW12
Vapor WR Running Jacket AW12
The Nike Vapor WR Jacket: Protection from wind and rain.
 

Is there a sports pants, which also do not let the water?

The point of this jacket, if not the same waterproof pants. Once I was running in the rain in a similar jacket, the body was dry, but wet feet and fell ill.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Unfortunately we do not currently stock waterproof running trousers.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Vapor WR Running Jacket AW12
Vapor WR Running Jacket AW12
The Nike Vapor WR Jacket: Protection from wind and rain.
 

Put this jacket on a sweater (fleece jacket)? Or this jacket worn only a T-shirt?

I measure a similar jacket Nike on of the fleece sweater she was small. Jacket sat on top only a T-shirt. And the example of one size up was already too big.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Nike use the same measuring dimensions across their jacket range, so the measurements should be the same.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC
 
 Vapor Running Jacket Aw12
Vapor Running Jacket Aw12
The Nike Vapor Jacket: A comfortable layer of protection.
 

Put this jacket on a sweater (fleece jacket)? Or this jacket worn only a T-shirt?

I measure a similar jacket Nike on of the fleece sweater she was small. Jacket sat on top only a T-shirt. And the example of one size up was already too big.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Nike use the same sizing measurements throughout their jacket range so this should be measured in the same way.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
WiggleJamesC