WiggleAlex
Share WiggleAlex's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAlex's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5369
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,259
  • First Answer
    15 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    29 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    218
 
 
WiggleAlex's Reviews
 
WiggleAlex has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAlex's Questions
 
WiggleAlex has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAlex's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 537 >>>
 
 Felt F85X Tiagra 2015
Felt F85X Tiagra 2015
With a full Shimano groupset, including a cross specific chainset and an affordable price tag, the Felt F85X 2015 is perfect for getting into cyclocross or as a tough winter training bike.
 

Size

I am 1.75 metres tall. What size would be right for me?
Staff Answer
Please contact us directly for further assistance:
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Pro Lite Bracciano A42 Alloy Clincher Wheelset
Pro Lite Bracciano A42 Alloy Clincher Wheelset
The Bracciano A42 carries on our tradition with of the light weight areo rims for minimal weight and superb strength. Designed around the Bracciano hubs for super low rolling resistance and impressive power transfer.
 

Which cassette will fit these wheels?

I have a 9 speed shimano cassette. I can't fit it to these wheels. Do I need an adaptor or a campy cassette???
Staff Answer
this depends on the freehub option you have picked.

Please contact us directly for further assistance:
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Sidi Spider SRS Carbon Composite MTB Shoes
Sidi Spider SRS Carbon Composite MTB Shoes
High quality MTB shoe for cyclists who demand smart features. Tech that holds the Sidi Spider SRS Carbon Composite MTB Shoe in place and allows you to tailor the fit allows you to cycle knowing you're getting the very best performance.
 

Best suited pedal for Sidi Spider?

Any help appreciated! I am interested in getting the Sidi Spiders but want to get an idea of which pedals work with them!
Staff Answer
I would advise the following pedals for you please:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/shimano-pd-m540-pedals/
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Exposure Trace Front Light
Exposure Trace Front Light
The new Trace is a super compact front light with a 110 lumens output and hassle free USB recharging with three brightness modes in either flash or pulsing.
 

Will the Exposure Trace Front light fit onto TT handbars

Staff Answer
It depends on the bars however it will fit on most round bars.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Salomon Bonatti Windproof Jacket - SS14
Salomon Bonatti Windproof Jacket - SS14
Salomon's lightest waterproof jacket (10k / 10K), designed for protection in ultra endurance races where weight is a premium. Packs small, hood has integrated elastic to keep it in place while in motion. Minimal detailing to reduce weight.
 

Wind Proof or Water Proof?

The description says Salomon's lightest waterproof jacket (10k / 10K).....

However it is called Windproof Jacket.

Which one is it?
I thaught Bonattis are water proof?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this jacket is water resistant and windproof.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 SRAM X.9 Rear Derailleur - 9 Speed
SRAM X.9 Rear Derailleur - 9 Speed
High performance and tons of style guaranteed. Heavily inspired by X.0, with materials and technologies to meet the demands of any rider.
 

The image clearly shows a pre-2010 X9 rear mech. Are you selling the current model or the old model?

Staff Answer
We are selling the current version of this mech.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 LifeLine Valve Extensions for Non-Removable VC-2pk 40mm
LifeLine Valve Extensions for Non-Removable VC-2pk 40mm
A pair of high quality valve extenders to fit presta valves with non-removable cores. Essential for inflating inner tubes mounted on deep section rims or adding additional valve clearance.
 

Screw on pump?

Will a Lezyne style screw on pump fit onto these or is it only the rubber seal type pump heads that will work?
Staff Answer
These will work with some screw on pumps yes.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Northwave Torpedo Junior Road Shoe
Northwave Torpedo Junior Road Shoe
The Northwave Torpedo Junior road shoe uses technical parts from the adult range so to ensure comfort and performance. The size range is from Euro 32 to 38 and are compatible with SPD pedals.
 

Cleat compatibility

These looked like they would work with mtb spd's as well as look spd sl etc.. Can you confirm if that is the case?
Staff Answer
these are compatible with both 2 and 3 bolt cleats.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Schwalbe City Jet MTB Tyre
Schwalbe City Jet MTB Tyre
The Schwalbe City Jet is tough and robust city tyre with Schwalbe's Kevlar Guard puncture protection belt.
 

What size must I choose for mtb 26x2,25? The 1,95 or the thinner option?

Staff Answer
I would advise the 1.95 size to be a great option for you.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex
 
 Schwalbe City Jet MTB Tyre
Schwalbe City Jet MTB Tyre
The Schwalbe City Jet is tough and robust city tyre with Schwalbe's Kevlar Guard puncture protection belt.
 

Are there one to two tyres in the pack?

Staff Answer
This listing is for one tyre.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAlex