WiggleAndyB
Share WiggleAndyB's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyB's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1293
  • Helpfulness Votes
    228
  • First Answer
    12 February 2014
  • Last Answer
    09 July 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    26
 
 
WiggleAndyB's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyB has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyB's Questions
 
WiggleAndyB has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyB's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 130 >>>
 
As the 'original air-flow design sock', the Aireator is the sock that kicked off the air-flow rage years ago. D-Logo Aireator's are made to raise the level of your racing and training outfit.
 

is this a single pair of socks or does it come with two pairs?

Staff Answer
This listing is for one pair of socks.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
The fastest swim/bike transitions and world class materials are just the beginning. Incorporating 2XU’s new Intermediate Zone Stretch Panels for increased flexibility, the slick V:3 velocity wetsuit takes the highly acclaimed V:2 to even greater heights.
 

Large tall or extra large

I am 195 cm tall and 94-96 kilos weight. Not sure if I should go for Large Tall or XL.
Staff Answer
I can advise that the XL size will be the best option for you.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
The easy-to-install, bone-solid, fun-to-look-at Bones rack. With a three-bike capacity and non-marring resin construction, you'll be on the road and wandering in no time.
 

Saris. Bones 3 rack

Will it fit my Citroen C3 Picasso 2014 and will i need to fit crossbars for the 2/3 ladies bikes
Staff Answer
Saris list this rack as fully compatible with your car, you will indeed need to fit crossbars to carry ladies bikes on this rack.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
 Wiggle Super Series Wiggle Cotswolds Sportive 2014
Wiggle Super Series Wiggle Cotswolds Sportive 2014
This mid-summer Sportive is sure to test your seasons training to date. With its unforgiving, but quintessentially British country side vistas held entirely in the Cotswold District.
 

Garmin map download

Will the Garmin Edge Touring Plus Touchscreen GPS support the map file download ?
Staff Answer
The Edge touring plus will indeed work with the route download file.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
High quality replacement inserts for all Shimano cartridge brake road blocks.
 

Basso Devil Xenon 2012 (Microtech Brakes)

Will these brake pads be compatible with the Microtech brakes? And which compatibility option to use? (I'm unable to find little info on the brakes of this bike you previously sold me).

If not, which pads are recommended for all weather conditions? The stock microtech pads almost killed me today in the wet!
Staff Answer
These pads will not be compatible with your brakes, you will need a Campagnolo fit pad for your micro-tech calipers.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
Get a head start in the triathlon with Orca's best entry-level wetsuit, the Orca S5 Fullsleeve Wetsuit; an entry-level open water swimming wetsuit that won't let you down.
 

hi im new to open water swimming and am looking to buy a wetsuit, ive been looking at the orca s5 and the orca trn thermo. which is best? thanks

Staff Answer
The Orca S5 is the better spec suit of the two you have looked at and will be more comfortable to swim in.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
The Zipp Super-9 Carbon Clincher Disc is the fastest wheel ever, with the performance and convenience of Zipp’s Carbon Clincher technology. When it comes to disc wheels, Zipp is obsessed with aero excellence.
 

Does this wheel fit the Cervelo P5-Six with Magura RTT8 brakes?

Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
Get a head start in the triathlon with Orca's best entry-level wetsuit, the Orca S5 Fullsleeve Wetsuit; an entry-level open water swimming wetsuit that won't let you down.
 

hi, im 5'7, 101cm chest, 83cm waist and weigh 75kg which size suit will fit me please? thanks

Staff Answer
Based on your measurements the size 7 will be an ideal fit for you.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
Premium bib short at a brilliant price with a top-level Tour Air CyTech Elastic Interface chamois and moisture management Field Sensor fabric for serious sessions in the saddle.
 

5'11 30 waist, 37 chest. Any size advice?

I'm confused by some of the other answers and the sizing charts. Help!
Staff Answer
Best answer
Based on your measurements we advise that a size small will be the correct option for you.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB
 
A high quality bespoke tool for removing square taper crank arms, Shimano Octalink and ISIS splined crank systems. An essential addition for professional workshops and garage toolkits alike.
 

compatibilty

Can this crank remover use on Cannodale Hollowgram SL Cranksets to replace Cannondale tool KT013 ?
Staff Answer
This tool will not work with a Cannondale Hollowgram chainset unfortunately.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyB