WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7487
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,530
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    17 August 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    240
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 749 >>>
 
The Ultimate Performanceâ„¢ Elastic Laces combine an incredibly tough elastic bungee cord with a spring-loaded lock; giving firm, secure and comfortable fit to your shoes. Now you will never need to tie another shoelace.
 

How long are the Ultimate Performance Elastic Lock Laces ? Also, if they are not long enough, do you sell the locking toggle separately ?

Staff Answer
I can confirm the laces are 118cm long.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Exclusive to Wiggle, the Muvi K-2 4K Action Camera bundle comes with all the extras a cyclist needs. Along with the camera you get a handlebar mount, spare battery and carry case allowing you to get the most out of your rides.
 

Is this waterproof without an extra case

Staff Answer
The camera is not waterproof unfortunately, there is the NPNG bundle which ships with a waterproof case but we do not currently stock this I'm afraid.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
GXP Team Cups for 86.5mm shell bottom bracket (BB83). PressFit bottom brackets cut weight by up to 40 grams and provide easier installation by allowing you to press the bearing cups into the frame instead of threading them.
 

Does this come with a wavy washer?

Staff Answer
This should indeed come with a wavy washer in the packaging.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Esaki is Eastway's track bike, using a custom butted aluminium frame with a tapered headtube and a pair of custom Halo Aerotrack wheels, the Esaki is an all out track bike that can handle the city.
 

Halo Clickster Single Speed Freewheel

Am I right in assuming that a Halo Clickster Single Speed Freewheel will fit on the flipflob hub?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm this would be suitable without issue.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Easton quality in an affordable aluminium seatpost with multi-adjustable and integral CNC machined head design.
 

Where can I get a new nut?

I bought this seat post on 19 of June. Unfortunately after a few weeks of use nut was lost. I was driving to work the nut has become loose and was lost. How can I get new one
Staff Answer
It may be worth contacting Easton directly or checking to see if a local bike shop or local hardware store has a replacement bolt available.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Elite Real E-Motion rollers combines for the first time Real software technology + 3rd party software with the most innovative roller on the market. Coupled with the free-float frame means you get an almost perfect road feel experience - on rollers!
 

Does this function as Zwift "SMART"

I think the answer to this is yes, but will this run with Zwift and Zwift actually controls the resistance based on gradient of the course in real time?

...or, is this merely just transmitting power data to zwift, and you control the resistance yourself?
Staff Answer
I can confirm these rollers are compatible with the Zwift software without issue.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
These Novatec Jetfly semi-aero wheels weigh in at 1435g and are ideal as a pair of fast training wheels. They are also good enough for racing as the performance is top-notch and being manufactured in alloy, will perform well in all weathers.
 

How loud is the freehub?

I prefer a louder freehub because I live in a city, and the noise helps pedestrians know I am coming. Is the ratcheting in the freehub loud? Thanks!
Staff Answer
These have a fair amount of noise on them louder than a lower-spec Shimano but not quite as loud as the likes of Hope or Chris King.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
An updated version of the Aeron pro shorts building on the Aeron heritage and moving it up a notch. An evolution of the species, the best just got better.
 

what should be an appropriate size for me?

Hi. I'm in between sizes based on waist and hip measurements. My waist is 80 cm and hips 90-91cm. Should i get a S or M size?
Staff Answer
I can confirm the size Medium would be best suited for your measurements based on your hips.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
An updated version of the Aeron pro shorts building on the Aeron heritage and moving it up a notch. An evolution of the species, the best just got better.
 

what size should i get?

Hi. I'm in between sizes based on waist and hip measurements. My waist is 80cm and hips 90-91cm. Should i get a S size or M size?
Staff Answer
Based on your hip measurement I'd suggest the Medium size would be suitable.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A compact, 15L rucksack for riding the trails or commuting with a modest amount of gear. The dhb Slice 15L Rucksack has a slim design for a compact, nonrestrictive feel and high-vis finish for enhanced visibility in low lighting conditions.
 

rain cover included?

There was a question from 1 year ago about a raincover included but there were mixed answers. As it is 1 year later things may have changed so is a raincover included or not?

Thanks
Staff Answer
This does not come with a raincover included unfortunately. The 30L model is the one that's supplied with the rain cover included.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE