WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3752
  • Helpfulness Votes
    695
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    25 July 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    75
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 376 >>>
 
Versatile SPD touring shoes, equally at home on a hike or on the bike. Featuring a breathable, waterproof goretex membrane and grippy vibram sole to help experience the countryside in comfort and security in any condition.
 

Are They Suitable for the Shimano Click'r pedals?

Will these shoes fit the Click'r cleats and can they be used with the Click'r pedals
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these should be suitable for the Click'r pedals without issue.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Simply the best bike hard case in the market. Tested by pro teams such as Liquigas Cannondale, Cervelo, and many more, the AeroTech Evolution is designed to optimize load, safety, comfort and handling.
 

Is there a warranty on this item?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this would be covered by a two-year manufacturer's warranty.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Northwave Extreme Tech 3V Road Shoes 2013
Northwave Extreme Tech 3V Road Shoes 2013
The Extreme Tech SBS combines the most advanced design and cutting edge technology to produce the lightest, stiffest and fastest Road Race shoe on the market.
 

Size!

My feet are 270mm by 95-100mm, will a 43.5 be the right size for me here?
Many Thanks!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we no longer have a suitable size in stock for your measurements as the shoes have now been discontinued, my apologies for the inconvenience caused.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Schwalbe Road Inner Tube Pack. 5 Great tubes for one incredible price.
 

Size for 25mm Tyres

Silly Question I know, but...

I was wondering which size to get for 700c x 25mm tyres?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm the 700 x 18/28c size should fit without issue.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Fully equipped with Shimano 6 speed Revoshift gears for quick gear changing. Designed with all the great safety features of a Raleigh bike, brake levers designed for small hands, a front brake modulator and non slip pedals.
 

Do I need to assemble this bike or does it come as one peace?

Staff Answer
I can confirm all bikes sold on site are delivered in a ready to ride format. More information can be found here:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/BikeDelivery#ready2ride
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Steel rings for those restoring vintage steel bikes or those who choose to run a rear brake on their track bike.
 

Can these clamps clamp 2 cables or are they designed for just 1 cable to run underneath them?

Staff Answer
I can confirm these are only suitable for one cable per clip unfortunately.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A great value for money, entry-level running top. The dhb Active Long Sleeve Run Top has a relaxed fit, low key styling and moisture management features. Suitable for shorter distance leisure runs or commutes.
 

Yellow or lime green

Have seen on a couple of computers, colour looks different. Is it green or yellow?
Staff Answer
I can confirm the colour is a hi-vis Yellow, so can look close to Lime Green in low lever of fading light. In sunlight, it appears much more of a bright Yellow colour.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The dhb Flashlight Compact-XT Waterproof Jacket has all the lightweight, breathable and waterproof features of the Compact, but with the additional luxuries of an adjustable hem, velcro cuffs and multiple pockets finished with aquaguard™ zips.
 

Confusion on sizing

Hi there, I am unsure as to sizing here. I am a slim 80 kgs and 6 ft 4 (194 cm). Chest measurements suggest a medium, height suggests at least an XL and the sleeve lengths make no sense! Help!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately as these jackets offer a relatively close fit, I'm unable to confirm a suitable size based on your height I'm afraid. It may be worth taking a look at Gore's range of jackets as they're more designed for taller riders with longer torso's.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The K-Edge Adjustable Stem Mount for Garmin Edge /Forerunner is an advanced solution for riders who prefer their GPS unit to sit above their stem.
 

Does this unit suit the Edge 500?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should be suitable for the Edge 500 without any issues.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
dhb’s entry level Triathlon shoe delivering great performance at a great price. Glass reinforced Nylon sole, single strap closure and easy grip rear pull-on loop allow you out of transition and into your ride, faster!
 

Seamless or not?

Does anyone know whether these are seamless inside? I want shoes to wear without socks for triathlon races but they need to be seamless to stop my feet being cut to ribbons.
Staff Answer
I can confirm these shoes are not seamless, however the seams inside have been designed in a way that they should not cause irritation against the skin in places of pressure points when worn.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE