WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7082
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,487
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    27 April 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    235
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 709 >>>
 
The Shroom Deep Section Wheelset features 30mm deep aerodynamic Kinlin aluminium rims and weighing a mere 1838g (pair) +/- 5% - this is one light, durable and great quality wheelset that is an option for any build.
 

Sprocket/hub specifications

I am unsure which sprocket to order. Can you provide detailed specifications on the hub so that I can order the correct one. Alternatively you could also recommend a sprocket. Thanks.
Staff Answer
The fixed section of the hub body should have 1.375 x 24" threads for the sprocket and 1.29 x 24" threads for the lockring. The Lifeline sprocket and lockring combination should work with this wheelset without issue.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Rotor INpower 3D+ MAS power meter (ANT+ enabled) is the cleanest tool for gathering sophisticated power metrics whilst pedaling. With all the electronics housed in the spindle of this non-aero Crankset, the system is well protected from the elements.
 

Chainring bolts

Can you please confirm if the chain ring bolts are included with this item?
Thanks!
Staff Answer
I can confirm chainring bolts are not included with the crankset unfortunately.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Adidas Cycling Adistar Belgements Long Sleeve Jersey
Adidas Cycling Adistar Belgements Long Sleeve Jersey
As seasons turn cooler the Adistar Belgements Jersey is designed to give you added warmth and wind protection without sacrificing aerodynamic performance. The perfect cool weather race jersey.
 

chest size

kindly advise the difference between L, XL and XXL here. many thanks
Staff Answer
I've attached an image of the official Adidas size guide for your reference. I hope this helps.
User submitted photo
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A lightweight and compact pump with a sleek CNC alloy body, 120psi max pressure and a retractable auto-switching dual fitting head. The LifeLine Performance CNC mini pump provides fast and easy tyre inflation without excess weight or bulk.
 

Can you attach this pump when there is a bottle cage already in place?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should be suitable however you may need to use longer bolts to ensure enough thread is available to engage inside the mounts on the frame to hold both items tightly enough.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Specially designed for HUUB's partnership with Wiggle, & we're delighted to be able to offer this global exclusive product with all the Huub attention to detail & scientific knowledge wrapped in a package of incredible performance & great value.
 

Sizing - SS

The size guide indicates SS is the appropriate size for me however this isn't available in the drop-down list?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not stock the SS size, apologies for any disappointment caused.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Sprint harder, roll further and climb faster. COSINE 55mm full carbon wheels are designed to offer uncompromising aerodynamics and speed for a competitive advantage on road races, time-trials and triathlon stages.
 

Can we change the freehub to make it Campagnolo compatible

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this is not yet Campagnolo compatible. The axle sizes between the Shimano/SRAM and Campagnolo freehub bodies is different, so a Campagnolo freehub cannot be fitted.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Headsets are a surprising technical component. Bicycles owe their stability and their sensitive steering dynamics to their unique design. The headset is the critical element to ensuring performance.
 

Will this fit a Canyon Grand Canyon AL 6.9?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be suitable as you require an integral tapered headset. Something like the Hope Tapered Integral Headset, linked below, would be more suitable.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Transfil is situated in the heart of France, at the base of the volcanoes where nature thrives in splendor. This region is also a genuine ground for innovation and know-how.
 

Is this the whole straddle cable including the disk which goes lever to lever? Or just the simple half without the disk?

I need the whole straddle from lever to lever.
Staff Answer
This will be the simple cable without any additional parts.
2 months ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Polar H7 heart rate sensor gives you live heart rate on your mobile training application, to make the most of every session.
 

Does this sensor work with a Polar F11 watch

Staff Answer
This is not listed as able to work with the F11 I'm afraid.
2 months ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The new Ultegra 6800 brake caliper is a low profile aerodynamic Super SLR-EV Dual-Pivot design that provides superior brake performance and light action. The low profile outer cable stop position improves cable routing for reduced friction.
 

I cant get cable ferrules to fit in the caliper cable housing, get you get away without fitting ferrules?

Staff Answer
Yes, the cable should still fit into the arm of the caliper without the ferule and work without issue.
2 months ago
by
WiggleAndyE