WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6546
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,360
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    20 July 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    207
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 655 >>>
 
Replacement freehub body for the Shimano R501 rear hub.
 

Will this fit a shimano wh r550?

Staff Answer
This will not be compatible I'm afraid.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Shimano WH-RS81 C50 Carbon Clincher Wheelset is a high performance road racing wheelset meeting the demands of today's professional and amateur riders.
 

Does this come with cassette?

Staff Answer
This will not be supplied with a cassette.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 

Will this be compatible with shimano hw r550?

Staff Answer
This will not be compatible I'm afraid.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Spare freehub body for the Alivio MC18/Deore M510 rear hubs.
 

Will this be compatible with shimano hw r550?

Staff Answer
This will not be compatible I'm afraid.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Replacement freehub body for the Shimano R501 rear hub.
 

Will this be compatible with shimano hw r550?

Staff Answer
This would not be compatible I'm afraid.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A 45mm wide version of the Swan, the Swan road features the same unique fitting system, but is designed to blend better aesthetically with the narrower tyres on road bikes and sports hybrids.
 

Will this fit different diameter size seat posts?

Staff Answer
I can confirm the clamp can be adjusted to fit most standard seat tube diameters.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Developed to work with our Racelight T winter training frame but an excellent upgrade for an existing training, tourer or Audax bike.
 

Will 105 5800 brakes work with this fork?

Staff Answer
I can confirm the 5800 brakes should fit without issue.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The GatorSkin Folding is the UK's favourite training tyre (formerly known as Ultra GatorSkin). With its DuraSkin™-anti-cut fabric and PolyX Breaker® also makes it suitable for commuting through to sportives as well as training.
 

I am using a Shimano RS010 wheelset. Will a 28mm Gatorskin Folding Road Tyre safely fit on the RS010 wheel?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should fit without issue.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Race Face Ride Fat Bike Cranks with BB feature top Race Face features like laser etched Race Face signature styling and the "EXI" interface external bottom bracket system at an affordable price.
 

Would it fit to 120mm bb shell?

I have 120mm width bb shell 190mm rear drop out spacing. Does this item will fit?
Staff Answer
This would not be suitable unfortunately, you'd require a chainset with a 120mm length BB and suitable crank arm spindle length.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Race Face Ride Fat Bike Cranks with BB feature top Race Face features like laser etched Race Face signature styling and the "EXI" interface external bottom bracket system at an affordable price.
 

Does it fit?

hi, currently im using 120mm bb shell 190 rear drop spacing, my concern is would the race face crankset 100/ 190 fit on my frame?
Staff Answer
This would not be suitable unfortunately, you'd require a chainset with a 120mm length BB and suitable crank arm spindle length.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE