WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7581
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,539
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    26 September 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    241
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 759 >>>
 
The same performance and comfort that Kask is well known for, but in a helmet designed for hitting the trails.
 

Sony Action Cam

Do we know which extra mount kit is needed to get the AS30 Sony camera onto this helmet? Looking at some you tube videos I need a mount to convert from helmet fitting to the actioncam base.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this hasn't been published yet but it may be worth contacting Sony and/or Kask who may be able to help further:

http://www.sony.co.uk/support/en/hub/prd-dime#FeedbackContact

http://www.kask.it/page.php?id=2&page=10
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Vesta is one of three fi’zi:k women's saddle shapes. The other two being the Arione Donna and Vitesse. Of them the Vesta is the most curved in profile and contains a central relief channel spanning the length of the saddle.
 

Relief channel

Hi, is the relief channel on this model deeper or the same depth as the arione donna? i've currently got an Arione Donna on test and am getting on well with it except that i could do with a bit more 'relief' when riding in a forward position. Just wondering how this model compares? Which of the two is reccommended for a more forward riding position or are they both good?
Staff Answer
I can confirm this has a deeper channel than the Arione Donna model.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Elite's Qubo Power Fluid trainer will automatically adjust to a riders weight, eliminating the need to calibrate rollers and making this trainer quick and easy to get practising with fluid-based resistance.Ideal for competitive riders.
 

use with elite e trainer

I have a garmim cadence Sensor, if I buy an anr+ sensor what will this display for me.
Staff Answer
This will chow cadence and speed as standard as well as being able to work out base power data.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Capture you power readings with this Quarq Elsa R Power Meter (BB30), with Exogram hollow carbon cranks. The lightweight spider unit packs a four-pronged punch to elevate bike & rider performance thanks to the complex integrated electronics built in.
 

Compatability with Pinarello Shimano Dura Ace BB6700

Dear Sirs
What Quarq chainset and bottom bracket should I order to replace my current 10 speed chainset Shimano Dura Ace di2 with BB6700 bottom bracket on my Pinarello Dogma 2 from 2012?
Is the Quarq Elsa crankset compatible or should I chose another Quarq crankset? Please advise.

Best regards Björn Drakenward
User submitted photo
Staff Answer
This would not be compatible, the best option would be to order something like the Quarq SRAM Red Power Meter Crankset and matching SRAM GXP Team Bottom Bracket in the English thread option would be most suitable.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Suunto Spartan is the ultimate multi-sport training partner, with a full colour touch screen, stylist design and over 80 supported sports this could be the only watch you ever need.
 

Is there an alarm function ?

Seriously guys. I read in a review there is no alarm function on this watch. Surely that can't be true for such an expensive item ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this model does not feature an alarm function.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Press fit Bottom Bracket compatible with 30mm axle chainsets.
 

Compatibility

Hi Because I have a Cervelo S5 2016 model and I want to change the bottom bracket is this compatible and I currently have a Shimano Utegra 6870 DI2 Groupset currently installed, is this going to work.
Staff Answer
This model wouldn't be compatible but the Rotor PressFit 4624 Bottom Bracket would be suitable and match with the Shimano chainset, linked below.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Big wheels and long-travel forks raise handlebars uncomfortably high. The innovative 20-degree drop SL-K stem fixes that, restoring weight distribution and handling balance.
 

Can you clarify the weight of this?

Other websites are saying the FSa SL-K 20 degree stem is 141g at 100mm whereas this one weighs 162g @ 80mm. Is this an older version?
Staff Answer
These are confirmed on FSA's official site is 162g in the 80mm option:

http://www.fullspeedahead.com/products/mtb/sl-k-20/
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Smooth and quiet with unparalleled interaction, the Elite Drivo Direct Drive Smart Trainer is the ultimate training companion. Get all the metrics you need delivered with pinpoint accuracy to help you reach your ultimate goal.
 

Cassette

Do you need special equipment to fit cassette?
Staff Answer
You'd require something like the Park Tool FR5 Cassette Lockring Remover, linked below.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The new WCS C220 stem (73 degree angle), from Ritchey, rivals the performance of the revolutionary C260 stem design, but it’s quicker and easier to install and remove thanks to a press-fit handlebar clamp interface and forward-facing hardware.
 

Matte or glossy ?

I'm looking for gloss (wet black) 73° 120mm
Staff Answer
This is supplied with a Matte Black finish. The model below is supplied with a gloss finish.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Exposure Six Pack Mk7 is the bench mark for high power off road lights. With a completely cable free design and a maximum output of 4500 lumens there is nothing on the market that can compete.
 

What is the battery capcaity in terms of mAh? What is the expected battery life?

Staff Answer
This is supplied with a 15,500mAh battery with a run time of 2 hrs on High and 36 hrs on Low.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE