WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1423
  • Helpfulness Votes
    284
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    08 April 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    27
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 143 >>>
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo is a new development for 2013, which sets a new standard for Orca in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

MT or size 7/8

Which size is best i bought the MT but it feels a bit tight, I know i am on the top end of the weight would a size 7 be better?

186cm tall (6'2")
97cm chest
80Kg
Staff Answer
The Size 8 would be better suited for your height measurements and would still provide a decent fit.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
You can grasp the Chorus Ergopower controls any way you want: you'll always feel safe and responsive.
 

Will the left/front shifter shift a Campy triple? Thank you.

Staff Answer
Unfortunately these are only designed for use with the Chorus groupset which does not include a triple front derailleur in its' line-up.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Wiggle Wye Valley Warrior is as beautiful as it is challenging! Starting from the impeccable Chepstow Racecourse, you’ll head straight up the Wye valley hugging the awe inspiring, majestic Wye River all the way.
 

Availability?

Hi,
Please could you tell me what the availability of this event is like?
I'm not sure if i am free this day yet but don't want to miss out on what sounds like a potentially great ride.
Thanks
Staff Answer
At the time of this answer, there are approximately 400 spaces free on the event.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A minimalist waistpack that boasts three pockets and the ability to carry two 500ml bottles (included). Two mesh pockets on either side allow easy access to the bottles they hold, while in between a stretch mesh pocket stores kit.
 

Can you please give me the opening dimension of the Inov-8 RACE ULTRA 1 Waist Hydration Pack. I need to be able to fit the Samsung Note 3.

Staff Answer
Approximately 5 inches so it is unlikely to fit the Note 3 I'm afraid.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Wedge pack fixer for racing style rail saddles. Allows quick and secure attachment of Topeak Wedge Bags.
 

Will this bracket enable me to attach a Fizik PA:K ICS Saddle Bag with Clip to a Selle Italia Max Flite Gel-Flow Saddle?

Staff Answer
This would not be compatible with the saddle bag I'm afraid.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Compressport innovates yet again with the UR2, enhancing our calf guard design with ‘micro-encapsulated textile’ technology.
 

My calf width is 40.5cm wide (T3) but my length is 45cm (T4/T5) what is my best size?

Staff Answer
I would recommend the T3 based on the width, the T4/5 models would feel a little too loose to wear otherwise.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Full carbon performance with the exclusive colour scheme of the Wiggle Honda Pro Cycling team. Built around a monocoque frameset with a distance orientated geometry, the Colnago Ace is designed to excel on your longest events and training rides.
 

sizing again

Thanks for your answer.
As required I have measured my inside leg.
So I am 5'7" and my inside leg is 32". Btw I am a shoe size 7 (I don't know if it matters).

So would a 50cm frame fit me?
Staff Answer
I can confirm a 50cm frame would be more suitable for your measurements.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The SRS+ is an all new Chain Retention System developed to meet the rigorous demands of World Cup downhill racing.
 

Bolt length?

What length are the chainring bolts that come with this?
Staff Answer
Set includes 5mm short t-nuts and T25 6mm bolts.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Spark can create 255 lumens and is powered by rechargeable RCR123 batteries for a burntime that is literally never ending supplied with Flare rear light which makes ideal commuting light-set.
 

Can I buy just the 3V CR 123A batteries and charger? I already have the lights.

Staff Answer
We don't stock the rechargeable batteries I'm afraid, but we do have the disposable ones linked below.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The new Shimano 105 Hollowtech II Chainset is lighter and more efficient than the original Hollowtech system, and makes "pro-level" technology more accessible to part time racers and fitness enthusiasts.
 

FSA square tapered BB

I have a 2013 Felt Z85 with a FSA squared tapered bottom bracket, is this compatible or would I have to change the bottom bracket? If so what would you recommend?
Staff Answer
You would have to alter the bottom bracket as it would not be compatible, to the model linked below which is designed for this chainset.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE