WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8840
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,642
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    21 February 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    243
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 884 >>>
 
HUUB Archimedes II is HUUB's fastest suit and gives you the feeling of not wearing a suit.
 

Hi, my height is 177cm and my weight 65kg, which size do you recommend for HUUB Archimedes II 3:5?

Staff Answer
The Small size should fit your measurements best without issue, based on your weight.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
An updated classic pannier, popular for both touring or commuting
 

Does the Altura Arran 16 Pannier fit onto the Topeak Pannier Rack?

Staff Answer
These panniers come with Rixen Kaul Pressure Fit Fittings so they will fit onto the Topeak racks without issue.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The F4R Alloy/Carbon Clincher wheelset is the most all-round wheelset for the tourist or competitive racer looking for clincher wheels. With 45mm deep carbon rims the F4R is easy to handle and therefore also perfectly suited for riding uphill.
 

Is there a rider weight limit for ff f4r wheels

Staff Answer
We'd advise a maximum rider limit of around 100-110kg for these.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Replacement cleats for Look Keo type pedals. LifeLine cleats provide precise engagement for a secure, efficient interface with your pedals and 6° of float for a natural pedalling motion.
 

Back in Stock

Hi Wiggle,
Are you going to bring these back in stock or available to buy?
Staff Answer
I can confirm these are currently listed as in stock on site and ready to order.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Two bars for the cross country enthusiast. A flat bar with an off center clamp area allowing a flat riding position or reversible to an 8mm drop for 29 inch bikes.
 

What is the Actual length of the Bar 730 or 750mm? because in description telling only 730mm

In description is only 730mm, What is the Actual length of the Bar 730 or 750mm?
Staff Answer
There were two lengths of this bat originally available but we only have the 750mm option left I'm afraid.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The most efficient suspension upgrade for hardtails. By adding the Thudbuster rear suspension, you'll ride faster, longer and stronger with better traction, more control and less fatigue.
 

how heavy a rider can this post cope with

I am looking for a shock absorbing seatpost that can cope with upto 150kg .
Staff Answer
Cane Creek don't list a maximum suggested weight but we would suggest as most bike frames and wheels tend to suggest a maximum weight of 110kg, this would be similar of the seatpost.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
This Shimano 105 5800 dual pivot brake caliper is the racers' choice. Being lightweight in design (compact), it's high braking performance provides superb braking modulation both in dry and wet conditions.
 

Compatability

Looking to replace R580 calipers will these work with SRAM Rival double tap levers ? Also will they improve the braking ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm these will work with the SRAM levers, and the braking modulation and power will also be improved slightly.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
WCS (World Championship Series) - These words evoke the core philosophy behind Ritcheys highest performance components. The rainbow stripe WCS logo represents the numerous world champions that have won on Ritchey.
 

Is this 0 offset?

Is this 0 offset ??
And when was it produced in?
Staff Answer
This isn't a pure 0 offset (pure offset will be around 5mm) but it is listed as a 0mm offset post.

These were manufactured in 2016, to our knowledge.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The SRAM S350-1 crankset brings quiet simplicity thanks to SRAM 1x™ technology. Featuring SRAM’s X-SYNC™ tooth profile, the S350-1 crankset is engineered for complete chain control at a great value.
 

What is the difference between the Sram S350 and Rival 1 Cranksets ?

The S350 crank is listed as an alternative to Rival 1, but they cost the same. All that I can see having visited the SRAM website, is that the less sexy S350 is 30gms lighter than the much reviewed Rival 1, however the S350 only has 4 chainring options vs the Rivals 7 chain ring options. This last bit confuses me, as they both use SRAM X sync chain rings, which are presumably the same BCD, although this isn't listed, so why the limited options on the S350 ? (My BB is a PF30)
Staff Answer
The S350 is more of an OEM spec so SRAM haven't invested as much of their research and development into this as they have with the Rival chainset, hence the fewer available options and lower aesthetic quality. In terms of product quality itself, these are actually very good chainsets.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Add colour to your Winter Cycling kit with the new dhb Blok Prism Thermal Jersey. Finished with the dhb Blok Prism print, this warm, fleeced jersey is breathable and wicking, making it ideal for training and sportives through the cooler months.
 

Hi, when will you have medium for navy orange

Staff Answer
Unfortunately the model's now discontinued so we won't be receiving any more from the suppliers in the Medium size.
5 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE