WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8138
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,605
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    02 December 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    242
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 814 >>>
 
 

Compatibility

This switch is compatible with a coin Shimano Deore SL-M610 ?
Staff Answer
This would be compatible.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Verified weight?

Hi, anyone could give REAL weight of this tires?

In Wiggle I see it´s 320g, but in Vittoria site they say it´s 235g. I´m not crazy about weight but it´s almost 100 grams difference.

Thanks!!!
Staff Answer
I can confirm the standard Vittoria's are listed at 320g as per their official site:

https://www.vittoria.com/tire/rubino-2/
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

What is the run time on full power?

Staff Answer
This would be 1 hour on the overdrive power of 450 Lumens, and 1.5 hours on the blast setting of 300 Lumens.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Is this FSA BB compatible with a Shimano R565 24mm Hollowtech crank?

Current BB fitted is the Shimano BB71-41 24mm Press Fit
Staff Answer
This would not be compatible unfortunately. You'd need a Hollowtech bottom bracket from Shimano.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

How is the bike measured?

Is the bike measured, C-T or C-C??
Staff Answer
The sizing is based on a C-T seat tube measurement.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Is the Footpod sensitive enough to work on an elliptical cross trainer ?

I see that it works well on a treadmill, but a cross trainer is non impact. Is the pd sensitive enough to cyclic motion to detect stride length and cadence ?
Staff Answer
This would not be suitable on a cross trainer I'm afraid.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Are Columbus 1&1/8 minimal forks designed for Ahead/traditional headsets? Do they accept 49mm drop brakes?

Staff Answer
I can confirm these are suitable for Ahead headsets and would accept 49mm drop brakes without issue.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Ultegra 6703 fit?

Can I use this to replace my Ultegra 10 speed triple 6703 outer chain ring?
Staff Answer
This would not be suitable unfortunately. You'd require a 5-arm chainring with a BCD of 130mm:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ta-130-pcd-alize-outer-chainrings-50-53t/
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Are the cable outters lined with that thin low-friction plastic material?

can you also elaborate on what "3 core" means?
Staff Answer
These come with teflon-coated inner cables, and the 3-core reference is for the 3 wires that are used to make up the inner cable.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Compatabilty wth 105 deraillieur.

Hi
I am using 4600 sti levers with 4600 crankset, ultegra front and 105 rear derailleur.
Would the 4700 sti levers be compatible with this setup.
Cheers John
Staff Answer
These wouldn't be compatible as the cable pull ratio is different between the 4600 and 4700 range.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE