WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6002
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,211
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    20 January 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    165
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 601 >>>
 
No matter what you throw at it, SRAM X9 keeps coming back for more. The all-new X9 family puts the SRAM 2x10's unrivaled shift speed and smoothness within easy reach of racers and experianced enthusiasts alike.
 

will this fit a a 28.6mm seat post

Im looking at fitting an X9 front mech to my OnOne Inbred, it has a 28.6mm frame, do the mechs come with reducers asthe smallest is 31.8?

Thanks Keith
Staff Answer
Unfortunately the shim included with this derailleur will only allow it to fit to a minimum seat tube diameter of 31.8mm I'm afraid.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Xpress are fixie-style wheels with a medium-profile alloy rim. They have a double thread on the large-flange hub that can be used for either a fixed sprocket or freewheel, so they offer great versatility.
 

Can these wheels be used with a screw on free wheel?

Will this wheel take a 6 or 7 speed free wheel?
Staff Answer
This does not have the axle length suitable for a mutliple-gear freewheel I'm afraid.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The DataTag Ti & Bare Metal System is simple to fit and includes both visible and hidden identifiers including laser engraved labels that are impossible to remove in one piece.
 

How many bike does each of the data tag sets do?

I have more than one bike to mark do I need a kit for each one which would be expensive.
Staff Answer
I can confirm this should be suitable for use on more than one bike as the product can be registered on Data Tag's site for it to be set-up for use correctly.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The DIVIDE feeds the demand for a long lasting urban fixed gear bike, which is both an undestroyable courier work-bike for daily ‘(ab)use’ and has the advantageous characteristics of a fixed gear freestyle bike.
 

Will the bike fit me

I am 162cms tall, I have measured my inside leg and it is 73cm, will the small bike fit me?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we would not recommend this bike for your height as the Small size frame's top tube may be too long, causing you to over-stretch on the bike.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Rolls-Royce of mudguards; they are virtually unbreakable and very elegant. The stainless steel v-shaped stays make for easy fitting and quick release secu-clips are far safer than standard fixings.
 

Will this product fit on a Carreras Karkinos Limited Edition 2015 road bike

Staff Answer
I can confirm these should be suitable without issue.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Bora(TM)Ultra(TM) is the choice of the pros, the ideal competition wheel. The maximum aerodynamic performance, extreme lightness, and the surprising reactivity combined with incredible smoothness.
 

What is the difference between Campagnolo Bora Ultra 35 Tubular Road Wheelset and Campagnolo Bora Ultra 35 Tubular Wheel Set is?

What is the difference between Campagnolo Bora Ultra 35 Tubular Road Wheelset and Campagnolo Bora Ultra 35 Tubular Wheel Set is?
Staff Answer
I can confirm the Campagnolo Bora Ultra 35 Tubular Road Wheelset linked below are the older versions of the wheelset.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Cold, wet and windy conditions are the worst enemy of the cyclist. However when you want to get out whatever the weather turn to the Castelli Estremo 2 Shoecover for the ultimate foot protection.
 

Size guide

Hello,
Which size would you recommend to use with the Northwave Tribute in size 42?
Thanks!
Staff Answer
I can confirm the size Large should be most suitable.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The now proven range of Pro2 hubs have gone from strength to strength since they were launched. Countless tests, reviews and of course rider feedback have shown that the Pro 2 is everything that Hope designed it to be. Available now as a hubset.
 

type required for SRAM xx drive

I'm after a hub to setup with SRAM 1x11. The frame is 142 x 12. I got confused about the options with x12 and x12 with xd. Which option do I require from the options?
Staff Answer
I can confirm the 15mm front, 142 - X12 XD Rear option would be suitable if the rear cassette uses SRAM'S XD fitting system.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Race Face BB92 press fit bottom bracket for use with their new ‘Cinch’ interface system. This bottom bracket allows the use of the 30mm spindle with Shimano press fit shells.
 

Compatible?

I have a cube ams with press fit 92. Will this Bb allow me to run a bb30 crankset? Thanks
Staff Answer
This would only be suitable for the Race Face cinch chainsets unfortunately, we would not advise this as a general BB30 bottom bracket I'm afraid.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Adidas Response Long Tight is made with CLIMALITE® technology which helps you stay dry and comfortable during your run. You can run without the fear of losing your keys thanks to a secured zip pocket.
 

These are listed as women's tights but can I just check they are as the sizing doesn't reflect the other women's Adidas products e.g 8;10 etc

Staff Answer
I can confirm these are Womens' tights.
1 week ago
by
WiggleAndyE