WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5825
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,135
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    20 November 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    145
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 583 >>>
 
 Nike Women's Vapor Jacket - HO14
Nike Women's Vapor Jacket - HO14
The Nike Vapor Women's running jacket has a zip-off scuba hood and a contrast chevron overlay for versatile protection from the elements and a classic athletic look.
 

Size/Fitting

Can you please tell me how long the jacket is in each of the sizes so I can buy the right fitting one? (from the shoulders down to the bottom of jacket)
Staff Answer
Approximate shoulder to hem measurements are as follows:

X-Small: 54cm
Small: 56cm
Medium: 58cm
Large: 60cm
X-Large: 62cm
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 dhb Women's Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
dhb Women's Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
The dhb Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket is the top spec'd jacket in the dhb Flashlight Range. It is packed with multiple features including full waterproofing and 3M™ Scotchlite™ prints to keep you dry and visible in extreme conditions.
 

Can you tell me how long the arms are from the shoulder seam to cuff on a size 12? Thanks

Staff Answer
I can confirm this features the following approximate measurements:

Armpit to cuff: 520mm;

Collar to cuff: 800mm.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 K-Edge Chain Catcher (Triple)
K-Edge Chain Catcher (Triple)
The Chain Catcher acts as a ramp to guide your chain and virtually eliminates the possibility of your chain dropping off the small chainring onto the bottom bracket, helping to protect your frame and keep you in gear.
 

Length

Please can you provide the length measurement?
Staff Answer
I can confirm this has an approximate length of 120mm.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Castelli Free Jacket
Castelli Free Jacket
A cold weather jacket designed for ultimate comfort when getting in your winter base miles. Cut perfectly to fit when you're in the riding position, windproof and water resistant and very breathable. No excuses. Get out and ride.
 

length of sleeves

Could you tell me the length of sleeves of the 'free jacket', size L
(underarm seam). I'm looking for as long sleeves as possible, so if there are any cold weather jackets with longer sleeves please let me know.
Staff Answer
I can confirm the length is approximately 58cm from shoulder to cuff.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Ritchey Seat Post Clamp for Carbon Rails (Carbon 1-Bolt)
Ritchey Seat Post Clamp for Carbon Rails (Carbon 1-Bolt)
Seatpost Carbon 1-bolt replacement clamps for use with 7x9.6mm and 8x8.5mm carbon rails.
 

What size is the bolt supplied with this seat clamp?

What size is the bolt supplied with this seat clamp? I would like to buy the titanium equivalent. Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm the bolt length is approximately 60mm.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 LifeLine Professional Carbon/TI Quick Release Skewer Set
LifeLine Professional Carbon/TI Quick Release Skewer Set
Premium lightweight quick release skewers with precision Carbon/CNC alloy levers and Titanium axles. With a sleek, compact lever design and subtle laser graphics, the LifeLine skewer set is the perfect high-end finishing touch for your road or MTB build.
 

How much do these weigh?

Staff Answer
I can confirm these weigh approximately 0.05kg.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Nike Storm Slim Waistpack - FA14
Nike Storm Slim Waistpack - FA14
The Nike Storm Slim Waistpack helps to keep your essential items safe and organised, with a lightweight, stretch nylon mesh design that features a bonded zipper and adjustable belt for a secure fit.
 

How big is the zipper compartment?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately the manufacturer does not list the measurements however it is able to fit an average-sized smartphone and wallet without issue, with adequate room for small additional items such as an energy gel or similar.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 dhb Women's Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
dhb Women's Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
The dhb Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket is the top spec'd jacket in the dhb Flashlight Range. It is packed with multiple features including full waterproofing and 3M™ Scotchlite™ prints to keep you dry and visible in extreme conditions.
 

Weight?

What is the weight of this jacket, in size 12 if possible, please?
Staff Answer
I can confirm the approximate weight would be 0.47kg.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 dhb Women's Flashlight Compact Waterproof Jacket
dhb Women's Flashlight Compact Waterproof Jacket
With an ultra hi-visibility finish and lightweight, breathable waterproof construction, the dhb Flashlight Compact Waterproof Jacket is perfect to keep you safe and seen on the roads in all lighting conditions. Ideal for commuting and leisure bike rides.
 

Stuff bag & weight

Does this come with a stuff bag? What is the weight, in size 12 if possible, please?
Staff Answer
I can confirm this would not be supplied with a stuff sack, and the approximate weight would be 0.25kg.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Elite SuperCorsa Coca-Cola Bottle
Elite SuperCorsa Coca-Cola Bottle
Plastic Bottles with protective cover.
 

What is the height of this bottle? (750ml)

Staff Answer
I can confirm the height is approximately 240mm.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE