WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7123
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,498
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    29 May 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    237
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 713 >>>
 
Looking for the perfect workout or Tri bag? Look no further. The Zoot Performance Transition Bag is the ideal bag for triathletes in need of a functional bag for storing all their essential kit.
 

what are the dimensions of this bag

Staff Answer
I can confirm the dimensions are approximately 2.5" wide(31.8cm), 10" deep(25.4cm), 20" tall(50.8cm).
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
These cute new Toddler Daysacks add a touch of fun to the outdoors. Each of the little packs has a 2 litre capacity - perfect for a packed lunch for the young adventurer!
 

Does this come with a toddler safety strap?

Staff Answer
I can confirm the pack will be supplied with the leash included.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Shimano 6870 Ultegra Di2 groupset lets you experience the power, speed and efficiency of electronic shifting. It's race proven and incorporates all the new technology from it's bigger brother (Dura Ace) into a more affordable package.
 

Will I need anything else for a Azzuri Forza Di2 frame?

I got the bike less Di2 components from someone who purchased a new Azzuri Forza Di2 bicycle and transferred the Di2 components to a titanium frame. It hasn't got front derailleur braze on mounting so I will probably need a braze on adapter unless the kit includes a banded front derailleur as some previous answers suggest.
Staff Answer
If the frame does not feature a braze-on mount for the front derailleur then you would need something like the model linked below, otherwise the remaining kit should be all you need to fit the groupset to the frame.
 
Products from my answer
 
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Black and cool. We all know the slimming and aesthetics of a Black tri suit, but in this instance it’s also coated with "Coldblack®" which performs better in its resistance to heat from the sun than a White suit & you cannot see the stains on Black.
 

Does this suit have pockets?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this features covered rear pockets on the back panel.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Shimano RS685 Hydraulic STI Brake/Shifter Set are Precision-engineered STI levers for hydraulic disc brakes that offer powerful braking and effortless 11-speed shifting.
 

Model & mount type of caliber?

Hi,
Can you confirm the model number of the included caliper and the type of mount for the caliper?

Tks!
Staff Answer
I can confirm the set uses the BR-RS785 brake caliper, but no mount is included as it will depend on the frame/fork mounting and size of disc rotor you're running the brakes with to determine the correct mount needed.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Unyielding performance and powerful braking are the hallmarks of the Racer kit. Designed specifically for road bikes the Racer kit will provide consistent & smooth shifting and amazingly powerful braking.
 

Inner cables cross compatible?

Bought these to go on an ultegra 6800 set up. The kit comes with 4 inner cables but these appear to be two shimano and two SRAM inners. Are they cross compatible? I read somewhere that each inner cable had both shimano and SRAM at each end and you snipped off the ones you didn't need, doesn't appear to be the case on the ones I have. Advice would be very much appreciated.

Thanks
Staff Answer
Shimano and SRAM use the same cable ends for their brake and gear cables so you'll likely find there should be two cables set for the gears, and two for the brakes.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The NiteRider Lumina 350 Front Light is lightweight and compact with enough power and lighting modes to make it suitable for commuting and road riding.
 

USB details

Hi there
Is there a description for re charger cord USB - I need to replace but unsure what to specifically order
Cheers
Sandy
Staff Answer
I can confirm a standard USB to Micro USB charge cable would be suitable for this without issue.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Improved and updated with a GTX construction, this waterproof shoe now boasts increased flexibility while its weight has been substantially lowered. The deep cleated, sticky rubber outsole remains, ensuring awesome grip on any terrain.
 

Is this shoe mens or womans sizing? I am a 7.5 in the womens Inov-8 shoes. Cheers

Staff Answer
These are the Men's version, we have the Women's version linked below in a suitable size for you.
 
Products from my answer
 
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The 2016 Versa Speed 20 offers the swiftness and agility of a traditional road bike but with flat handlebars to give more confident handling. Its versatile, light and capable, the perfect bike for the short commute or family adventure.
 

How come you don't stock the Felt Verza 10?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately the Speed 10 model was not made available to order from the suppliers I'm afraid.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Shimano BB-R60 Ultegra 6800/105 5800 Hollowtech II bottom bracket uses a wider bearing placement and larger axle diameter for increased stiffness and efficiency.
 

Is this interchangeable with my existing Shimano SM-BB7900 1.37x24?

Staff Answer
Whilst the threading is the same this BB is suitable only for the more recent Shimano 11-speed chainsets I'm afraid.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE