WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7423
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,517
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    12 July 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    240
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 743 >>>
 
The number one thing a weightlifting shoe needs is stability, so the men's Powerlift 2.0 is made with a wide, solid base and a high-density midsole. A light mesh upper and an instep strap over the laces give you lockdown support.
 

Adidas Powerlift 2 Weightlifting Shoes - Black and White

Hello, I am after a male US 7.5 size Adidas Power Lifter Weightlifting Shoes in black and white. You do not have this size in stock, will you restock anytime soon? Thank you.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this current model is now listed as discontinued so we won't be receiving any more of these into stock I'm afraid.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Technica Inferno X-Lite 3.0 Shoe is an extremely lightweight and flexible shoe offering precision and reactivity for trail, ultra-trail and fast hikers.
 

Product availability.

I don't see size 8.0 in stock. May I get informed when arrival? Thanks!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this current iteration is now discontinued so we won't be getting any more of these into stock I'm afraid.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A comfort focused entry level road shoe ideal for begginers and enthusiasts alike
 

Can these be used with MTB cleats?

Staff Answer
I can confirm these will fit without issue as the soles have mounting points for both 2-bolt SPD and 3-bolt SPD-SL cleats.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Press Fit Ceramic Bottom Bracket suitable for use with both BB Right and BB30.
 

Bearing type question

Are those fully ceramic bearing or ceramic + steel?
Staff Answer
These will feature Ceramic bearings inside steel bearing cages.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Miche Performance 57mm drop brakes bring you stopping power in a dual-pivot design made from lightweight alloy. Available in a choice of either anodised silver or black, they are excellent value & a good choice for audax and winter bike builds.
 

Ultegra Compatibility

Hi,
Will they work with Ultegra 6800 STi levers?
I'm fitting Ultegra groupset to an audax/winter training bike but need longer drop brakes for mudguards and 28mm tyres.
Staff Answer
I can confirm these would work with the Ultegra levers without issue.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A comfort focused entry level road shoe ideal for begginers and enthusiasts alike
 

Will these shoes fit Shimano M530 MTB SPD Two Sided Trail Pedals?

Staff Answer
I can confirm these will fit without issue as the soles have mounting points for both 2-bolt SPD and 3-bolt SPD-SL cleats.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Hamax bicycle child seats can easily be released from the fixation bracket by pressing the button on the bracket, and pulling the seat upwards.
 

Can this be used on a carbon mountain bike frame

Staff Answer
We'd advise against using this on a carbon frame as the clamp can cause undue stress on the frame, potentially causing the carbon to fail.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Set fast times over your favourite running routes in the comfortable GEL-PULSE. Every landing is softer on your feet thanks to rear and forefoot cushioning. And your foot rolls smoothly into the push off with a Super SpEVA midsole with great bounce-back.
 

I am looking for a size 41.5.... Which size should I go for?

Staff Answer
These offer a close fit so a UK8 should fit without issue.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Bell Star Pro Road Helmet
Bell Star Pro Road Helmet
The Star Pro offers full commitment to speed and aero efficiency yet keeping style and comfort at the forefront on design. With it's groundbreaking Active Aero technology, the Star Pro is engineered to be super fast and super comfortable.
 

What size is the Helmet?

My head is 58, 59 cm, would this helmet fit me?
Thank you.
Regards.
Staff Answer
We only have this helmet left in stock in a size Small which is suitable for a head size of 52 - 56cm, so this would not be suitable I'm afraid.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Khamsin Asymmetric G3 represents the entry level wheelset, that is ideal for training or sportive events, from Campagnolo. With advanced technology such as Mega G3 & Dynamic Balance, it is clear that this wheelset is a step above the rest.
 

Specialized Secteur Sport Triple 2013 - Road Bike

Will these wheels be suitable for this bike Specialized Secteur Sport Triple 2013 - Road Bike and will the Shimano HG-50, 9-speed, 12-27 Cassette fit too?
Staff Answer
I can confirm these would fit without issue, you can also fit the cassette onto the freehub body although you may need one of these spacers, linked below.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE