WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5883
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,169
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    18 December 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    156
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 589 >>>
 
 Campagnolo Bullet Ultra 50 Cult Dark Label Carbon Wheelset
Campagnolo Bullet Ultra 50 Cult Dark Label Carbon Wheelset
Dark Label version of the Bullet Ultra Cult, Ready to win, always. The Bullet Ultra are the brand new wheels by Campagnolo that everyone was waiting for they have an attractive design and the performance of a real leader.
 

Can I use shimano 11 speeds cassette with this wheel's shimano freehub?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should be 11-speed compatible.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Bont Vaypor+ Cycle Road Shoe
Bont Vaypor+ Cycle Road Shoe
The Bont Vaypor+ Cycle road shoe takes one of Bont's premium models and rebuilds it to feature an even more comprehensive feature set. A detailed new closure system and fantastic fit design make this a supremely comfortable performance shoe.
 

What's the external length of the 46.5 and 47 ?

Hi,
I have been given a pair of Vaypor+ last year. I love them, they are so comfy but I don't know which size it is (probably 46, 46.5 or 47 but I got them without any insoles so I don't know which size it is. I had to use the insoles of my previous Sidi Shoes) and I want to buy a new pair of Vaypor+ (the one I have is in pretty bad condition!).
My pair is 30.9cm between external extremities of the shoes (measured with a pen, a sheet on the floor, and a wall).
Can someone tell me which size it is (only for a Vaypor+) ?
Thanks
Staff Answer
It may be best to use the attached size chart to help determine the correct shoe size you require in the Vapour+ model. I hope this helps.
User submitted photo
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 dhb Letho Run Tight
dhb Letho Run Tight
Featuring flat seams, fabric with wicking properties, reflective tabs and mesh panels for breathability, the dhb Letho Run Tight has been designed for comfort when training in all weather conditions.
 

Suitable for cold weather?

Can i wear these with cold weather, and in the winter?
Staff Answer
I can confirm these can be worn in winter although for temperatures below around 2-3 degrees Celsius it may be best to use a base layer tight as well.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Pro Stealth EVO UD Carbon Handlebar and Stem
Pro Stealth EVO UD Carbon Handlebar and Stem
The Pro Stealth EVO UD Carbon handlebar and stem is a fully integrated UD Carbon stem-handlebar combination. The Carbon Monocoque one piece road stem and handlebar combination gives excellent steering precision whilst being lightweight and aerodynamic.
 

Drop and reach is the same in both versions?

Is there a difference between drop and reach of the two versions (compact and anatomic) or ist the difference just the form of the lower part of the handlebar?
Staff Answer
I can confirm effectively the reach and drop remain the same between both versions. Compact bars feature a shallower drop but keep a constant curve, whereas anatomic bars have a similar drop to traditional bars, but feature a 3-stage bend in the same way that is found on ergo models.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 dhb Professional ASV Roubaix Long Sleeve Jersey
dhb Professional ASV Roubaix Long Sleeve Jersey
The dhb ASV Roubaix Jersey is constructed from an ultra warm Italian Roubaix fabric that has superior quality and comfort levels and is perfect for winter training.
 

When I can order blue small size?

Now there are out of stock that Blue and yellow small size.

When I can order that?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately I can confirm that the product has now been discontinued by the suppliers, so we’re unable to source any more in the specifications that you require. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Exposure Revo Dynamo Light Inc 32H Black Disc QR15 Hub
Exposure Revo Dynamo Light Inc 32H Black Disc QR15 Hub
The Revo is an all new concept for Exposure Lights. For the first time Exposure Lights is doing away with batteries and embracing the latest in dynamo developments.
 

Does the Revo Dynamo light come with the mount as shown in the picture

Staff Answer
I can confirm this will come supplied with the handlebar mount in the box.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Garmin Vivosmart
Garmin Vivosmart
The Garmin vivosmart is your all in one solution fitness tracker, featuring steps, calories, distance and time of day this smart tracker has you covered. The vivosmart also integrates with your smartphone notifying you of calls, texts and emails.
 

Will the vivosmart stop step counting when cycling using the Garmin speed and cadence sensor?

Staff Answer
This should automatically switch over to record the cadence once the sensor has 'talked' to the watch to let it know it's sending data to be recorded.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Mio Cyclo 315 HC UK & IRE inc HRM & Cadence sensor
Mio Cyclo 315 HC UK & IRE inc HRM & Cadence sensor
Mio Cyclo 315 HC with UK & IRE maps including HRM & Cadence sensor and out front mount. Waterproof and designed with an anti-glare screen, ride on cycle paths and roads using the pre-installed maps.
 

305HC vs 315HC

Hi, please explain the difference between the Mio Cyclo 305 and the 315.

Thanks.
Staff Answer
The 305 is compatible with, and is included with a heart rate monitor in the box, and also comes with an EU basemap pre-loaded onto the unit.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 SRAM X01DH GXP Carbon Chainset
SRAM X01DH GXP Carbon Chainset
The X01DH crankset is engineered for ultimate DH performance in the most aggressive terrain. The carbon crank combines stiffness and strength with lightest-in-class weight of under 800 grams.
 

Which bottom bracket suits this crankset for a carbon v10 v5

Which bottom bracket goes with this crankset for a Santa crus carbon v10 v5? I can't find a 83mm gxp one on those site
Staff Answer
We'd require a little more information to help provide the most accurate answer possible. If we could kindly ask you to get in touch with us using the contact form linked below, we'd be happy to help further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 Izumi 1/8 Standard Track Chain Fixed Black
Izumi 1/8 Standard Track Chain Fixed Black
As used by the world’s best track and keirin racers, Izumi chains are made in Japan and are the mark of absolute toughness and quality for fixie track and urban bikes.
 

What are the differences?

Beside the obvious one of colouring, what is the difference between the standard and the 1/2 standard track chains?(shown here)
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/izumi-12-standard-bike-chain/
Staff Answer
The chain width will be the main difference, the 1/8" will feature a 1/8" width between the link plates for narrower track-type chainrings.
3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE