WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6279
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,308
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    21 May 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    197
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 628 >>>
 
The Women's Zelos Windproof Jacket is a running essential, offering wind shielding, breathabilty where you need it most with strategically placed ventilation and hidden pockets which feature an internal laser cut earphone port.
 

Size for this jacket

I found Zelos windproof jacket has different size system comparing with other DHB product. Usually, UK 10 is good for me, my chest 92cm, but in this one, UK14 seems just be fine for me as a jacket. Can you give me any advice? thank you.
Staff Answer
These follow a very close-fitting size design so the UK14 would be suitable for you in this model.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Squalo is lightweight, compact, aggressively styled helmet (featuring 29 vents) that is unmistakably European, combining an innovative Italian design with modern technical features.
 

did the helmet come with 2 padding and 1hat bag?

Staff Answer
This will be supplied with 1 set of padding and no bag.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Multi-panel shorts with a comfortable fit and a soft, wide Lycra waist band that will fit different body types. The LG STABILITY SYSTEM™ 50mm leg gripper helps to distribute pressure on the leg.
 

which chamois used for this shorts?

The 4H chamois?
Thanks!
Staff Answer
Thai uses Alé's own Fondello Medium Distance Donna chamois pad.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Classic and elegant. The 1976,(the year of the beginning of Etxeondo) is a classic, block colored jersey that uses Etxeondo's Superdry fabric to keep you dry and comfortable.
 

Made in which country?

Staff Answer
These are made in Etxeondo's factory in Spain.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A performance wetsuit designed for entry level open water swimmers and triathletes. The suit has been made with Yamamota 38# neoprene and is SCS coated, includes high flex underarms and 3mm speed cuffs for fast transition.
 

Breaststroke , which size of wetsuit

Hello, I am 180cm tall ( Male) and weight about 64kg, chest is about 90cm, which size is suitable for me?

And this wetsuit is suitable for Breaststroke?

many thanks.
Staff Answer
You would need a Medium size suit. This would be suitable for breaststroke without issue.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Zipp 303 Carbon clincher has emerged as one of the most formidable wheels in the peloton. Its speed, light weight and utter reliability have been proven in pro cycling’s most demanding races and has now been completely redesigned with Firecrest shaping.
 

Does it come with wheel bag?

Staff Answer
These will not come supplied with wheel bags.
4 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Arione R3’s fiberglass thermoplastic composite shell with Wing Flex™ is designed for freedom of thigh movement supported with Kium rails. The Arione shape is flat, narrow and long being a firm favourite amoungst many.
 

available colour - just to be sure

hi,

is the model on stock really the one with black wings and white in the middle?

thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm the White/Black option would see you receive the Black body with a White stripe.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

What size would be best for me?

I'm 5 foot 10, 42 inch chest, and 13st 4lb and male.
Staff Answer
I can confirm the Size 8 would appear most suitable for your measurements.
6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
RaceBlades - the innovative new guard for all race bikes. Almost invisible, this new guard system is the problem solution for all road racers looking for a functional but lightweight guard (225g for the complete set front and rear).
 

Any plan to offer the XL SKS race blade in white

I have a white Specialised Secteur, with 700/25C tyres - so I think I need the XL sized clips. I would like them i white; but they only seem to be available in silver or black. Are there any plans to offer them in white ?
Staff Answer
We only have these in Black or Silver I'm afraid, the White option hasn't been made available to order by the suppliers. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Force 22 BB30 crankset delivers an upgrade in performance by utilizing unidirectional carbon in the crank arm matched to a forged alloy spider and the hidden bolt pattern makes better use of carbon fiber to further improve stiffness and shed weight.
 

Will this fit SRAM rival Gp set? If not could i buy the front mech to go with it?

Staff Answer
If you have the 11-speed Rival 22 groupset this should be compatible without issue.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE