WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6311
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,325
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    30 June 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    204
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 632 >>>
 
 Human Race Wiggle SteelMan Tri 2015 Olympic & Challenge
Human Race Wiggle SteelMan Tri 2015 Olympic & Challenge
Join us at the fantastic Dorney Lake for a good day of multisport racing. Whether you like to tackle 3 sports, or simply prefer a choice of 2, Wiggle SteelMan has something for you!
 

What's the earliest opportunity to rack the bikes?

Staff Answer
Our event partners Human Race would be able to help further with this inquiry, you can contact them via the form on the link below:

http://humanrace.co.uk/community/about-us/92-general-enquiries/38-general-enquiries
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Campagnolo pride themselves in providing cyclists with high quality tools for thier parts to ensure that their products will last and assist you in become the best.
 

will the campag spoke key be compatable with bora one wheels 2014

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should be compatible.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Developed to provide top performance with minimal weight, the Extreme Tech Plus offers superb rider comfort thanks to the features of the shoe - Ultralight carbon sole, Northwave BioMap technology, and their SLW2 closure system to name a few.
 

Sizing

Hi, my foot are 278 mm ( both )

My feet is wide because i am a runner

Just to compare the specialized s-works size 44 ( 283 mm ) fit good to me.

What size should I buy of these North Wave ?

the difference between 43,5 and 44, is only 1 mm in length... so I can not understand what choose between

thanks
Staff Answer
Size 43.5 would likely offer the best fit as Northwave are a little more generous in their fit compared to Specialized models.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Replacement bike mounts for the Edge 200, 205, 500, 605, 705, and 800.
 

which one fits garmin edge touring?

Staff Answer
Option one would be most suitable.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Selle Italia Ladies Gel Flow is specifically designed for women.
 

Recommended saddle

I currently have a 143mm saddle, for which I had my sit bones measured, but I find it incredibly uncomfortable on long rides not because of the size (I don't think anyway) but because of the amount of padding (or lack of - I am training for LEJOG so comfort is a must!). I like the look of the Selle Italia Women's Gel Flow which looks like it has more padding - but not sure whether to go for the small one (which is a bit smaller than my current saddle) or the Diva (which is a bit bigger). Short of me going to get my sit bones re-measured as I can't remember what they were, would you recommend the smaller or larger saddle for doing something like LEJOG? Thanks
Staff Answer
The Diva model would likely offer the better comfort, but it's worth checking this with a local bike shop before confirming your order as we're unable to offer a test period on saddles we stock online I'm afraid.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Bodyclock is the original wake-up light, also called a dawn simulator. It wakes you gradually with increasing natural light. This is a signal for your body to ease production of sleep hormones and increase those that help you get up and go.
 

regarding the bulb

Do you know what sort of bulb is inside and if it will be replaceable in Australia?
Staff Answer
The product uses a 42W SES halogen bulb. Please check with your local lighting supplier to see if they carry this type of bulb in their stock.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
This Wiggle bundle means when you buy 1 box of 20 gels (mixed flavours), you will recieve another box of the same for free. EnergyGels are Race proven in the World's toughest events & each sacket delivers fast energy & real fruit flavour.
 

How many in each box contain Caffeine??

Please would you let me know what is the ratio of Caffeine gels to Non Caffeine gels in each box.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these are randomised per box from the supplier so no set number can be confirmed specifically per box.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Run with all your heart. This GPS running watch tracks distance, pace, heart rate1, calories and personal records. Activity monitoring reminds you when it’s time to move and counts steps and calories burned all day.
 

Heart rate capabilities

Hello,
I currently have a Garmin Edge 800 HR transmitter paired to a polar soft strap, would I be able to pair this transmitter to the Forerunner15?

Does the Forerunner15 display HR zones?

Thanks in advance,
Staff Answer
The Garmin HRM belt can be paired with the Forerunner 15 to display heart rate zones without issue.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A dual sided mechanical system makes the TRP Spyre Mechanical Disc Brake one of the best performing on the market. Add to this hassle free installation and reduced pad wear and it is easy to see why it has been so highly rated in the cycling press.
 

Using with Campagnolo Ergopower levers

Has anyone successfully used Spyres with Campag levers? Whilst T RP claim all lever compatibility same was said for HyRd and I found Campag didn`t function well---excess lever travel
Staff Answer
These aren't specifically listed as not compatible however due to the difference in cables used between Campagnolo and other brands such as Shimano, SRAM and Tektro, there may be slight issues when running these brakes through Campagnolo levers.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The name alone indicates how significant this new tyre is for Schwalbe. It is the fastest and at the same time most reliable competition tyre they have ever made thanks to their new OneStar compound with the added protection of V-Guard under the tread.
 

Is there a rider weight limit?

Staff Answer
Rider weight limit should not exceed 120kg on these tyres.
2 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE