WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7070
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,462
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    29 January 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    227
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 707 >>>
 
You can ride freely on a roller and you can therefore improve your coordination and technique.
 

Will the Antares support stand fit the Tacx Galaxia rollers?

Staff Answer
This won't be compatible with the Galaxia's I'm afraid as that particular model doesn't have the bolt-holes drilled into the front section of the frame for the stand to be bolted into.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
 

Garmin 920xt Australia

Can you please advise how warranty works if purchased for a resident of Australia? Also power/charging?
Staff Answer
You would need to raise this directly with the Australian Garmin Support hotline as they are better equipped to help you with this. You can contact the by phone on 01800 235 822. Prior to this, if you would like further details on how Garmin warranties work, please follow the link below: http://www.garmin.com/au/support/warranty
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Ultegra 6870 Di2 11 speed rear derailleur is now more compact and lighter with Shimano's E-Tube connection making installation simpler with wide gear ratio capacity for compact setups as well as the traditional road double.
 

Compatible with Dura Ace 7900

I currently have Dura Ace Di2 7900 groupset (10 speed) but need to get a 30 cassette. Will I be able to use this derailleur and suitable 10 or 11 speed cassette?
Staff Answer
The derailleur would not be suitable with a 10-speed set-up unfortunately.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Ultimate choice for travellers when heel clearance is an issue. The lower mounting point of bags improves the centre of gravity and also optimises he use of upper loading area. This design also facilitates mounting on smaller frames.
 

Will this rack fit the Cannondale CAADX Ultegra

Staff Answer
This would not be suitable I'm afraid.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Elite Crono-Hydro-Mag Elastogel trainer is a great choice for indoor training, or for warm-ups before your important event. Using a mix of Fluid and Magnetic technology, the trainer gives smooth progressive resistance and is very quiet also.
 

Will this trainer go down to a 24" wheel?

Staff Answer
These can accommodate a 24" wheel without issue.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Campagnolo Bullet 50mm wheelset offers all the benefits of carbon rims with an aluminium braking surface. A perfect choice for riders wanting wheels for all occasions and require excellent performance all year round.
 

Do these wheels take 28mm tyres?

Staff Answer
These should be able to take 28c tyres without issue.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Wahoo KICKR Smart, official trainer of Team SKY & winner of the 2014 Eurobike Gold Award for Best Accessory, is the ultimate Smartphone/Tablet powered trainer. Take the back wheel off & wirelessly pair it to the KICKR for accurate power measurements.
 

QR and Thru Axle compatibility?

I have both QR and Thru Axle bikes; can the Kickr be used with both by changing axle points at all? Thanks.
Staff Answer
We'll have the Wahoo KICKR 12mm x 142mm Mountain Bike Adapter coming into stock soon which may look to offer a resolution to your issue, linked below.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Ideal for cold winter riding conditions, featuring ultra-low volume and four-way-stretch airBlock membrane fabric inserts where you need them most. LL.pompaDour is equipped with the Assos Lady s5 elastic insert, designed to perfectly fit the female form.
 

Why is this item of clothing being modeled like that?

Objectification of women pervails even in the arena of padded bib tights and cyclewear (Seriously, though)!
Staff Answer
These are the stock images we receive from Assos for the products we have on site, unfortunately we have no control over the type of imagery they provide but we can relay the feedback to them accordingly.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The 3T Ergonova Pro sets a new standard in comfort riding thanks to the egg-shaped section at the top of the bar. This gives a more comfortable grip for the hands especially over long distances. Looks great too with the black/white design.
 

Can I fit Deda parabolica clip on aerobars to this handlebar?

Can I fit Deda parabolica clip on aerobars to this handlebar?
Staff Answer
These should be compatible without issue.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Movement OR0.4 is Verenti's 2015 single speed MTB, with a classic Reynolds 725 frame, two wheel size options and rigid forks you can set the pace and battle through the tracks.
 

Change rear cog

Hello
I just received my Verenti Movement OR0.4 Singlespeed 2015, but i would like to change the rear cog, to get a heavier gear.
Do you sell any compatible rear cogs? 14t, 15t or 16t.

Best regards
Peter
Staff Answer
We stock Surly cogs which should fit onto the freehub body without issue, linked below.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleAndyE