WiggleAndyE
Share WiggleAndyE's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    4409
  • Helpfulness Votes
    809
  • First Answer
    27 June 2013
  • Last Answer
    01 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    87
 
 
WiggleAndyE's Reviews
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleAndyE's Questions
 
WiggleAndyE has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleAndyE's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 441 >>>
 
A runners' perfect match, the Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance.
 

For neutral or over pronators?

Reviewers giving conflicting advice. Also I have an high arch will this alter suitability?
Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm these are best suited for over-pronators due to the raised arch profile on the inside of the shoes.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The dhb Blok Fluro Cycle Bib Shorts feature an Action 205 Lycra construction which offers a light compression effect, muscle support and freedom of movement for all levels of cyclists.
 

Large or extra large

Hi,

I'm 190cm tall, have a 90cm waist and 60cm thighs. Should I be looking at a large or an extra large? Being a bib I don't want it straining at the crotch!

Many thanks for any advice.
Staff Answer
I would suggest the XL size as the dhb bibtights now feature a very close fit, similar to Castelli.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Signing that contract with Team Tinkoff – Saxo is but for a talented few. So with that in mind Sportful developed BodyFit Pro, the same apparel that Alberto and co wear.
 

size: I'm 5'8, what is best for a very tight fit?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately we're unable to advise on an appropriate size based on your height measurement alone; I kindly ask if you could get in touch with us using the contact form link below with your chest and waist measurements, we can take a closer look into this for you.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Scirocco 35 features a new 35mm deep section rim that is aerodynamic and yet easy to handle in a strong cross wind. It is also responsive and light, but packed with all the advantages of a standard clincher rim with an aluminium braking surface.
 

Will they fit a cannondale caad 8

Staff Answer
I can confirm these should be suitable without issue.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A replacement pair of plates that sit inside Shimano SPD shoes which SPD cleats screw into.
 

Shimano RT82 Shoes + Shimano A530 pedals, cleat nut required?

According to what I've read neither the Shimano RT82 touring shoes or the Shimano A530 pedals come with a cleat nut nowadays. So if that's correct, then is this the correct cleat nut for the job?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the RT82 shoes should now be supplied with the cleat nuts as standard,
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
With a full Shimano groupset, including a cross specific chainset and an affordable price tag, the Felt F85X 2015 is perfect for getting into cyclocross or as a tough winter training bike.
 

Does the bike have attachments for panniers or mudguards?

Staff Answer
I can confirm this should attach panniers and mudguards without issue.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The Osprey Hi-Vis Raincover is constructed of a waterproof fabric that protects the contents of any smaller Osprey pack from the elements, while it’s bright yellow colour and reflective logo keep the wearer visible and safe.
 

Will this Rain cover fit the Osprey Tempest 20?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be compatible I'm afraid as this would only be suitable for a pack size of 10-18L.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
The SCS coated main panel in the centre of the Speedo Comp Swimcap helps to reduce drag and improve your streamlined profile. The cap also protects the head by reducing heat loss in cold waters.
 

What is diffence between sizes?

Staff Answer
I can confirm the cap features the following sizes:

Small/Medium: 53-58cm, Large/Extra Large: 58-63cm
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
A soft and comfortable waist cycling short from Castelli. The Scarabocchio short features Softlex fabric construction - for a silk smooth feel, and the Kiss 3 seatpad for excellent riding comfort.
 

Sizing

According to the measurements I have a size 12 / medium waist, but size 10 / small hips. What size should I get??

Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the Medium size would be the better size to go for as Castelli garments are always quite close-fitting.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE
 
Bulls-Eye pin: The unique KMC bulls-eye pin riveting provides unsurpassed side plate retention. X-SP treatment: KMC's extreme stretchproof treatment of pins and plates makes this chain less susceptible to wear caused by sand or other exterior material invading into the chain bearings. Drasticall...
 

Will this run on 6 or 7 speed block with early 1990's Campagnola chainset ?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be compatible I'm afraid.
1 day ago
by
WiggleAndyE