WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1090
  • Helpfulness Votes
    88
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    04 December 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 109 >>>
 
 Cateye VOLT 100 RC Front
Cateye VOLT 100 RC Front
The new standard in urban bike lighting. The USB rechargeable Volt 100 delivers a constant 100 lumen output to see by and flashes at an ultravisible 150 lumen when you really need to be noticed!
 

Can you change the battery on a cateye volt 100 front light.

Staff Answer
The battery is not replaceable in this light, it is charged via usb.
3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A step up from the entry level R6, the R5 has a boa closure for an even better fit - comfort is key with this road shoe!
 

Are they compatible with Look Keo cleats

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these would be compatible with Look cleats.
3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 Mavic Cosmic Elite Clincher Rear Wheel
Mavic Cosmic Elite Clincher Rear Wheel
The Mavic Cosmic Elite rear wheel gives your access to their aerodynamic WTS range & the performance they bring. Completely alloy, this wheel features a mid section rim (30mm), high quality bearings & come fitted with a Mavic Yksion Elite tyre.
 

Will this work with a Campagnolo drivetrain

I have a set of these wheels with a SRAM Force 10-speed drivetrain. I'm upgrading to a Campagnolo Chorus 11-speed setup. I'd like to minimize the extra cost of new wheels. Will my current Cosmics work with the 11-speed Campy stuff via the use of an adapter? If I have to buy a new wheel, how do I order a Campy compatible one?
Staff Answer
It would be possible to run these with Campagnolo gearing but it would mean that you will need to swap the freehub for a campagnolo version.

Unfortunately this is not something that we currently stock.
3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
NEW and improved flavour range! These tasty, fruity carbohydrate gels give an instant energy boost whilst on the move. With all NEW packaging that's easy to use and available in a choice of SEVEN great tasting flavours to suit all palates!
 

What is the maltodextrin/glucose:fructose content of theses gels?

My previous question has not been answered
Staff Answer
Hi please can you contact us on the below link and we can look into this for you.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 Inov-8 0.25 Soft Flask
Inov-8 0.25 Soft Flask
A softflask designed to hold up to 250ml of water or gels.
 

Inov-8 0.5 Soft Flask

Can you tell me when, if at all, you expect to be stocking the 0.5 version of this soft flask?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we are unable to answer stock questions on Q&A please contact us on the below link for further assistance.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
3 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 

If I want to have the controller left hand under on the bars do I purchase the right hand version? Thanks!

Staff Answer
The remote is designed to fit on top of the handle bars so if you want to install the remote under the bars you will need to order the opposite side to which it will be mounted.

For example if you want the remote under the bars on the left hand side you will need to order the right or R option. And vise versa for the remote installed on the right under the bars.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 

700x32 : maximum tire pressure (PSI / bars) ?

Hello,
I'm looking for this information, I hope you'll help me.
Thanks in advance ;)
Staff Answer
The maximum pressure for this tyre is 130 psi
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 

Eyelets for mudguards?

Hi,
I can see earlier in the Q&A field that you from Wiggle inform this bike have no eyelets for mudguards (nor rack mounts). But when looking closer at the picture of the bike, to me it looks a lot like the bike have mounts for fenders?
Could you please help and confirm what is correct in this case.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that there are mounting points by the dropouts on the rear wheel so you will be able to install a rear mudguard. Although install a standard bolt on mudgaurd will be more difficult on the front due to the front disk brake.

I would suggest for ease that the Crud RoadRacer Mk3 Mudguard Set would be a good option.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 

Is this type of vaypor s a standard fit or wide fit?

Dear wiggle staff
Good day
Is this type of bony vaypor s a standard fit or wide fit?
Because their website advise me the standard fit
Looking forward to ur reply
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is a standard width shoe.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 

difference

Hi, what is the difference in the materiel between this ARENA WOMENS POWESKIN LTD FBSLO and Arena Women's Powerskin ST Full Body Swimsuit (Open). I notice that the ST says it's quick dry yet they have the same blend, why is this so and what difference is there.
thank you
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the Arena Women's Powerskin Ltd FBSLO (2016) is the newer version of the Arena Women's Powerskin ST Full Body Swimsuit (Open) but they very similar in the design and the technology used.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleChris