WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    928
  • Helpfulness Votes
    65
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    30 September 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 >>>
 
New name but the performance you love, the Gabba long sleeve becomes the Perfetto long sleeve because that is what these garments are - perfect! This jersey offers so much adaptability in one garment you really could use it all year round.
 

Will you be stocking the teal version of this jacket?

Staff Answer
Currently we are not looking to stock the teal version
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Bushido is the interactive Smart trainer from Tacx and is extremely user-friendly. Instead of training with a handlebar computer you can connect the trainer to the Tacx Cycling apps quickly and easily via your tablet or smartphone.
 

I note from a previous question that these are 2014 stock. Will the firmware update to ANT+FEC protocol. I want to use the trainer with Zwift

Any compatibility issues with the trainer using Zwift and a Stages power meter?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that our stock is now the most up to date version and will be compatible with Zwift and stages power meters
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A performance wetsuit designed for entry level open water swimmers and triathletes. The suit has been made with Yamamota 38# neoprene and is SCS coated, includes high flex underarms and 3mm speed cuffs for fast transition.
 

When will size L available in the list? Thanks!

Staff Answer
For stock question please can you contact us at the below link.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Buoyant, flexible, comfortable and fast. Perfect if you're looking for a suit that’s going to give you maximum buoyancy in the water while still being super flexible.
 

Is the Orca 3.8 Enduro different from other 3.8s?

What does the "Enduro" bit mean please?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is the same suit as a Orca 3.8
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Shimano Front mech adaptor, convert your braze-on front mech to fit a frame with no braze ons.
 

Specialised Allez sport upgrade

I am looking to upgrade the Sora groups on my 2013 Specialised Allez Sport to Ultegra and currently the front mech is band-on. Will the current band-on adaptor work with the Ultegra 6800 mech or do I need to purchase this product? If so can you recommend the correct size?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible with a Ultegra 6800 mech. You will need measure the seat tube to determine the correct size
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
This Shimano RS010 entry-level wheelset offers outstanding performance for the price. Part of their Road Sport range, it feature reliable Shimano hubs, semi-aero rims & are ideal for training or for everyday riding when commuting to & from work.
 

Are the bearings sealed?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this wheels do use sealed bearing.
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Racing zero has been redesigned for 2017 to better facilitate the use of 25c tyres. Making the rim slightly wider than before means 25c tyres can now be fitted with a more square profile for better rolling and aerodynamics.
 

C17 version ?

Is new Fulcrum Racing Zero C17 version ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are the most up to date version of these wheels.
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Superfeet Black insole provides therapeutic support and comfort. The full-length memory foam insole captures a personalised impression of your foot for a more customised fit with more comfort and support for sensitive feet.
 

Black insole with low volume

How come that Black Superfeet Insole that I ordered is actually low profile and low volume? In the description it is written low profile and HIGH volume, but on the box it is written low profile and LOW volume (and it also looks low)?

Is your description wrong? Also therefore it does not appear that it would be out of memory foam? That I would require as I have left lo0w arch and right normal arch. So it would be individual fit.
Staff Answer
Please can I ask that you contact us at the below link and we will be able to look into this for you.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Endura Urban Jean is a technical performance garment that looks great both on and off the bike. A discrete cycle specific cut with slim fit extended back. Complete with D-lock loop and roll up reflective hem.
 

Sizing

I am a size 14 in most shops.......how does that translate into size for this product? Should I get a medium or large? Thanks
Staff Answer
Endura advise that a medium would be suitable for someone with a waist of 33 - 35" and a large 35 - 37"
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The AC-R is Colnago's entry level Carbon race bike, set up with a Shimano Ultegra groupset, a race proven geometry and a selection of own branded parts. All these provide a a comfortable and fast race machine.
 

Weight

What is weight of the bike
Staff Answer
Please contact us at the below link for further assistance.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
1 week, 3 days ago
by
WiggleChris