WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    254
  • Helpfulness Votes
    14
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    24 January 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    3
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 >>>
 
Can't find your size? Click here to see the new and improved Shimano RP3 Road Shoe!
 

sizing

Hi there,

what exactly is the last column in size chart saying (measures in cm) - length of insole, length of foot, japanese size ...?

My feet are 28.7 cm long and 10.3 cm wide.

Would a 46 be the right choice?

I've had issues in the past both with too tight (sidi 45) and too wide (nike poggio II 46) shoes.

Thanks for advice,
Cheers!
Staff Answer
Wir denken eine 45.5 wäre die passendste Größe.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
An outstanding value road cycling shoe with a sleek, minimal upper for cooling comfort and a stiff glass reinforced nylon sole for efficient pedalling action. The R1.0 is the perfect introduction to performance cycle footwear.
 

sizing

Hi there,

what exactly is the last column in size chart saying (measures in cm) - length of insole, length of foot, japanese size ...?

My feet are 28.7 cm long and 10.3 cm wide.

Would a 46 be the right choice or a 45?

I've had issues in the past both with too tight (sidi 45) and too wide (nike poggio II 46) shoes.
However too small would be worse than a tad too big.

Thanks for advice,
Cheers!
Staff Answer
Wir würden Ihnen die 46 empfehlen, sollte diese unerwartet jedoch zu groß sein, können Sie diese gerne kostenfrei für ein Umtausch an uns zurückschicken.

Die Maße in der Größentabelle beziehen sich auf die Größe der Einlegesohle (insole).
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Respro Cinqro mask is focused on the 'urban trainer', the 'home runner' or the multi-sport athlete, where breathing rates are typically higher than your average commuter.
 

bestellt Cinqro 1 atemschutzmaske

ich möchte zu meiner Bestellung von CINQRO
ATEMSCHUTZMASKE
DEN FILTER ESTELLEN
ABER dazu steht XL ???
die Maske den ich bestellt habe ist grösse L
was genau muss ich bestellen
danke für ihren Antwort
Staff Answer
Gerne würde ich Ihnen den folgenden Artikel in der Größe L empfehlen:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/respro-sportsta-filter/
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Train more effectively with the Garmin premium heart rate monitor strap. When worn around your chest during an activity, it wirelessly transmits your heart rate to your compatible device for instant feedback on how hard you’re working.
 

Seriennummer?

Hallo,

hat der Pulsgurt die aktuelle Garmin-Seriennummer: 010-10997-08

oder ist das eine ältere version?
Staff Answer
Gerne möchte ich Ihnen bestätigen, dass dies die korrekte Seriennummer dieses Artikels sein sollte.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
With disc brakes slowing gathering steam within the road bike market, these hand-built Pro Lite Revo A21 wheels could well be your best option for training, cyclo-cross or touring. Exceptional braking performance is guaranteed even in the wet.
 

Are the Decals/Graphics from the Wheels removable?

Staff Answer
Leider können wir die Decals/Graphics nicht von dem Laufradsatz entfernen.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Speedo Pulse Optical Lenses have been designed for those who love swimming but wear glasses or contact lenses to correct short-sightedness. You can choose your prescription to suit your needs, for a customised optical goggle that's perfect for you.
 

Frage an Wiggle: Warum gibt es bei diesem Produkt keine Möglichkeit, die Sehstärke auszuwählen?

Why is there no way on the Web site to choose the diopter?
Staff Answer
Leider haben wir die Gläser mit den voreingestellten Sehstärken bereits verkauft. Deswegen können Sie diese auf der Website nicht mehr auswählen.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
With the Shimano Dura-Ace, you are presented with a state-of-the-art mechanical groupset (9000) that delivers instant, accurate shifts every time & at the push of a lever. Now 11-speed compatible and with enhanced improvements and ergonomics.
 

Does this groupset come with the newer 9001 STI levers?

Hi,

The 9000 levers had issues with the cable run resulting in frayed gear cables. They were subsequently replaced by Shimano with the 9001 model to fix this issue.

Does the groupset come with the newer 9001 STI levers?

Many Thanks,

Anthony
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will be supplied with the most up to date parts including the 9001 shifters.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A premium 31 strand, superior shine inner cable for fast, accurate and effortless shifting performance. Featuring a Shimano STI® / SRAM Doubletap® compatible anchor, and 3 cable ends to prevent fraying.
 

Cable width

Hello I asked a question last week that has been approved but yet to be answered ,the advert calims Shimano compatibility ,my question was of which Shimano housing 4 or 5mm

if this is not known ,can you provide spec of the cable width ?

cheers
Staff Answer
As this is a gear cable it will be 4mm.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
SMRT76 rotors give excellent performance using the 6-bolt mounting system. The precision cut stainless steel braking surface improves pad clearing in muddy conditions while aiding cooling under high load.
 

Compatability

Are these rotor's compatible with TRP HY-RD disc brakes
Staff Answer
Yes these would be compatible with TRP HY-RD disc brakes
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
With disc brakes on road bikes becoming ever more popular, TRP have created the HY-RD Hydraulic disc brake caliper to give you all the performance benefits of a hydraulic disc system whilst being compatible with all drop bar brake levers.
 

Can 160mm rotor replace my existing 140mm rear?

I have 160mm front/140mm rear rotors on my cx bike (Kona Major Jake). I'd like to replace with TRP Hy/Rd but see Wiggle only sell 160mm. Does the necessary adaptor come included?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately the adaptor will not be included
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleChris