WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    142
  • Helpfulness Votes
    11
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    22 July 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 >>>
 
Customize your display with the Micro Wireless. The new Micro Wireless allows you to select the data you want to see on your display and keep it there - no more scrolling through functions.
 

How do you turn the wireless blue tooth on?

I have set up all the start up settings but it doesn't show me and speed or distance when on the bike
Staff Answer
Please can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Mekk Primo 6 is designed for one thing, to go Fast. Light and stiff with aero profile tubing and race geometry, this is a no compromise design. Combined with a 10 speed 105 groupset, this could be the best value race bike on the market.
 

im 6'4, would the 59 size bike big enough

Staff Answer
Going on the information that you have provided the 59cm frame would be suitable.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Mekk Primo 6 is designed for one thing, to go Fast. Light and stiff with aero profile tubing and race geometry, this is a no compromise design. Combined with a 10 speed 105 groupset, this could be the best value race bike on the market.
 

im 6'4, would the 59 size bike big enough

Staff Answer
Going on the information you have provided I believe that the 59cm frame would be suitable.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
New Trainer using the V-Arion's tough thermoplastic frame but without the intertial resistance unit. The rollers also come fitted with a step to aid the rider in easier mounts and dismounts.
 

Stock

Are you getting any more?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we are unable to answer stock questions on here please can I ask that you contact us on the below link.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Top quality, lightweight cassette for use with any 9 speed Shimano gear systems
 

Hi, would the Shimano Ultrgra 6500 9 speed cassette 12-27 work with my Shimano WH-RS81 C24 carbon laminate clincher wheelset?

Or would i need other components to make it work? Thanks
Staff Answer
Yes it would be compatible, you will need to install a 1.85mm spacer on the freehub before the cassette.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
If you're looking for a classic steel singlespeed CX bike then the 2015 Verenti Isolation CX1.2 is the bike for you. Supported by a Reynolds frame and fork and braking from a set of Avid brakes you won't be struggling getting through the tracks.
 

Can this bike take full mudguards?

I can see the fittings on the back, but from the photo the front fork doesn't seem to have the eyelets.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this bike won't be able to take a mudguard that connect at the dropouts.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The professional work-stand also used by Pro Tour teams, designed to meet their needs, Completely height-adjustable, with possibility of rotating the top part even with the bicycle mounted.
 

will this stand work with a full suspension MTB?

the stand looks perfect for my roadbike but will it also work with my Specialized Stumpjumper FSR Elite Full Suspension 26" MTB?
Staff Answer
I believe that it would take a mountain bike but it may be a top heavy and unstable.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Do the orange lenses filter blue light out?

Interested to know as would like to buy some to wear in the evenings whilst working on the computer.
Staff Answer
I believe that the orange lens will block blue light
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Racing Ralph Evolution cyclo-cross is the perfect racer. In the third generation of the Racing Ralph everything is designed for speed from the PaceStar triple compound.
 

Can this be run tubeless or is there a tubeless version?

I'm looking for a tubeless cyclocross tire. Would this work tubeless on a set of Stan's Grail wheels?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this tyre is not tubless ready.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A stand out cycling jersey which doesn't compromise on performance, it has naturally wicking fabric properties, UPF 30+ and an anti-bacterial fabric treatment.
 

Will you be getting more stock of the extra-large black and blue version?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately we are unable to answer an questions about stock on the here.

Please can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 weeks, 6 days ago
by
WiggleChris