WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    585
  • Helpfulness Votes
    46
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    18 July 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 >>>
 
Enjoy cross-border cycling in le France Distance, Miles Standard-66 Epic-76 Head out for a day trip to the continent
 

How long is the Epic, as the details state 94miles, but also 76 and 66miles?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that that Standard is 66 miles and the Epic 76.
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
If you commute everyday or want a comfortable hybrid bike then the new GT Transeo 3 is the top of its range and has everything you need. With revised geometry for 2016 and a great range of Shimano parts, its not only everything you need but great spec
 

Rear derailleur specifics

I recently bought this bike and after falling off (getting used to cleats is hard work) I have sheared and broken my rear derailleur. Could you please provide me with the item specifics, or a link or something so that I can purchase a replacement. Many thanks
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not currently stock a suitable replacement. But if you look for a shimano acera rear derailleur 8 speed you should find a suitable replacement.
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The ultimate lightweight visor - A new ultralight and extremely fast drying version of our visor. The Mesh band will make sure you do not feel your visor while still getting maximum protection
 

What size head do they fit

I have a small head and don't want to order it if it won't fit but would prefer it to the original visor. What circumference head does it fit comfortably?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately the manufacture does not provide this information, please can you contact us on the below link and we will be able to assist further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
High strength forged steel spoke wrench with 3 integrated wrench sizes designed for heavy duty shop use.
 

Suitable for use on Zonda Wheelst?

Just wandering if this would be suitable for use on a Campagnolo Zonda Wheelset.
Staff Answer
This would be suitable for use on a pair of Campagnolo Zonda's.
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
1-Finger bent lever with hinged clamp & shim 22.2/25.4mm short blade version of the Tech 99 BMX lever. Suits tight bend BMX H-bars.
 

Size

Hi!

What's the size of this lever (X Y) and specifically from center of clamp to outer edge of lever.

/M
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this is not information that the manufacture provides.
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The new Shimano Deore XT groupset (M8000) puts you in control like never before. Shifting is easier and more stable with this groupset featuring a double chainset & a 11-40 cassette. A great combination for riding over all sorts of offroad terrain.
 

Exact spec of the groupset

Please can you list the exact spec of the groupset? The answers to the otherQ&As are confusing with one stating there is no BB in the set another saying it is a standard 68/73, though it does not state that it is threaded or Pressfit. Are the brakes I spec or bar mount? Is it long or medium cage rear mech? What options are there for chainring sizes?
Staff Answer
I will ask that the page is updated to confirm this information in the mean time if you need further assistance please contact us at the below link.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A fast-wicking, quick-drying running cap designed for light exercise and distance runs. Features a wicking mesh internal sweat band and breathable mesh vents for enhanced temperature and sweat regulation. Adjustable fastening at rear.
 

Does this cap have UPF sun protection ?

Staff Answer
This cap will only offer SPF15 protection.
5 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
This Dura Ace brake lever has been designed for Time Trial and/or Triathlon use on aerobars only. These are lightweight, feature carbon blades and providing great braking control.
 

do they come with inner/outer cables

Staff Answer
Both inner and outer cables will be included.
1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Thule 968 FreeWay rear-door mounted three bike carrier designed for hatchbacks and sedans (for 3 bikes).The high quality, economic alternative cycle carrier mainly for saloon cars.
 

will this car rack fit Opel Zafira 2006 ??

Staff Answer
This would be compatible with a opel zafira 2006 as long as you don't has a boot spoiler.
1 week ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Upgrade your Flak 2.0 XL's with some Prizm Road Lenses!
 

Would these lenses fit Into Flak 2.0 frames?

Staff Answer
I believe that these will be compatible with a oakley flak 2.0
1 week ago
by
WiggleChris