WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    517
  • Helpfulness Votes
    43
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    23 June 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 >>>
 
The shapes of the Ram have been slightly modified and the result is an even more aggressive product, something between a Manta Ray and Formula One.
 

How do you attach my Garmin 500 to Cinelli RAM 3 bars? I have come up with a bodge, but would rather have an official solution!

Staff Answer
Cinelli do make an adapter for the Ram 3 that will allow you to mount an out front Garmin mount unfortunately this is not an item we currently stock.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Mount your cycle computer out front with the option to add accessories such as cameras and lights. The Tate Labs Bar Fly SLi Road Mount for Mio/Magellan is also wind tunnel tested to be the fastest mount in the world.
 

mio compatibility

is this mount compatible with the Mio 315?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is compatible with the Mio 315
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Full featured light weight performance shoe
 

I had been told that Shimano shoes were all vegan but you state that the upper is made from leather. Is it synthetic or animal leather?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shoes use a Synthetic material.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Shimano Deore XT rear derailleur (SGS) provides accurate shifting and also fits onto the frame directly (Direct Mount). The Direct Mount system gives you more space around the rear dropout resulting in easier rear wheel removal when required.
 

gs or sgs for 46t cassette

Hi,shimano are releasing a new 46t cassette soon. will either of the gs or sgs work with it.? Running 1 x 11
Staff Answer
The SGS will be compatible with the new 11-46 cassette.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The 2016 Felt V55 is ideal for those adventure road bike rides or if you just want to hit up some gravel tracks. Designed for comfort and distance and combined with a Shimano drivetrain this is ready for an great adventure.
 

Does this bike come with rack and fender mounts ?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the the Felt V55 comes with rack and mudguard mounts.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Thomson Elite X4 Stem grew out of the legacy of the Thomson Elite line. A great all around modern stem to fit 31.8mm diameter handlebars. This stem is ready to ride where you are.
 

Does the finish match the Thomson bars / seaposts?

It looks like the bars are matt.... Stem and seatpost is glossy.

Does anyone actually know if this the case?

Or does the matt bar complement the glossy stem?


Thnx.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the stem has a gloss finish
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Excellent warmth and comfort is what you'll get with the Primal Levanta Heavyweight Jersey. Perfect worn solo on chilly days or combine with different base layers and jackets to see you warm and comfortable no matter what the weather.
 

Jersey Length

Hi, I am wondering what the length of the XL jersey is? I am 188cm tall and want to make sure the jersey is long enough in the body.
Thanks
Staff Answer
If you can contact us on the below link we will be able to loo into this for you.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/CustomerServices
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The ultimate performance product, this revolutionary eyewear lets athletes take full advantage of Oakley’s wide array of performance lenses, thanks to an ingenious invention called Switchlock™ Technology that makes lens changing fast and hassle-free.
 

Compatibility with OAKLEY Radar Path model

Compatibility with OAKLEY Radar Path model
Staff Answer
Unfortunately the lenses are not interchangeable between the different models.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 Cateye Volt 800 RC Front Light
Cateye Volt 800 RC Front Light
The Cateye Volt 800 RC Front Light offers great performance on and off road. With a max output of 800 lumens and 5 different lighting modes, this is one of the most versatile front lights on the market
 

Feedback for this light on aero handlebars

I have aero handlebars and see an answer saying this light "should" work for aero handlebars (e.g. Giant SLR), has anyone tried this and can I have some actual confirmation if they fit?
Staff Answer
This will be able to fit a standard diameter bar so you will be able to fit this by the stem but you may struggle to fit around the areo part of the bars.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Novatec CXD wheelset is disc brake specific & combines the best of their on-road & off-road technologies. This gives you a wheelset that features a shallow & lightweight Tubeless Ready rim which is mated to a pair of strong disc specific hubs.
 

Centre lock or six-bolt?

Are these centrelock or six bolt disc hubs? Thanks in advance.
Staff Answer
These wheels will accept a 6 bolt disc rotor.
1 day ago
by
WiggleChris