WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2305
  • Helpfulness Votes
    186
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    14 June 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 231 >>>
 
 parkrun Milestone T-Shirt 50
parkrun Milestone T-Shirt 50
The parkrun Milestone T-Shirt is exclusive and only available to registered parkrunners. To earn your tee you must first complete the required number of parkruns and upon completion you will receive an email allowing purchase.
 

Complicated?

Hi there,

I've looked for almost 2 months to claim my free free 50 park run tshirt and only xs was ever available. So this morning I tried again to find the same. Then I went to faq's to see if anyone else was experiencing the same as me and decided to write in and ask also. Now when I try to claim it says I have already registered to claim.

All this aside and getting nowhere very slowly (a bit like Saturday morning runs) could you clarify how I can claim a 50 park run tshirt in XL please. I know it's a Freeby, but I'm quote proud to be a part of this fantastic event every week.

Best wishes

Andy
Staff Answer
We are currently awaiting stock I would suggest checking here for further updates http://www.parkrun.com/news/2017/04/13/milestone-t-shirts-update/
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Capture your entire adventure with this large tube mount that secures your Garmin VIRB X or VIRB XE to your bike. Secure your device in the mount using the inserts. Adjustable arms provide flexibility to get the right shot.
 

Does the knurled wheel on the top of the amount allow the virb to be rotated without taking the bracket off?

i.e. could I, when stopped, loosen the knurled wheel and rotate the virb from forward looking to backward looking (or side looking?) without actually removing the virb camera from the bracket??
Staff Answer
Yes it would be possible to rotate the knurled with the virb still in place
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
This innovative kit allows you to connect the bite valve to your sternum strap, which means the hose and bite valve remain in place when not in use, but deliver liquid on demand.
 

Would this work with brands other than Osprey?

Would these attachments work on a non-Osprey bladder and attach to a non-Osprey pack? Specifically an Ultimate Direction pack??
Staff Answer
Yes this would be compatible with other brands.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Felt FR3 uses a UHC Advanced carbon fibre frame that uses the same geometrys as the flagship models in the FR range. Combined with a Shimano Ultegra drivetrain and 3T components this a great value race bike ready to attack the roads.
 

can you supply 2017 felt fr3 disc model with 53/39 chain rings..? and 11-25 cassette..?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately we are unable to change the specification of the bikes.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
If you have your sights set on that podium finish then Vitus have it covered with the Energie Pro. Designed specifically with CX in mind and supported by a SRAM Rival 1x drivetrain the Energie Pro definitely won't be letting you down.
 

Is there a 135mm rear dropout set available for this bike?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the rear wheel on this bike uses a 135mm axle.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
These Novatec Jetfly semi-aero wheels weigh in at 1435g and are ideal as a pair of fast training wheels. They are also good enough for racing as the performance is top-notch and being manufactured in alloy, will perform well in all weathers.
 

Is that. blue strip pre-applied rim tape or protective packaging?

Staff Answer
The blue tape is the pre installed rim tape.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The spoon saddle is the perch of choice for all XC, Enduro or Road riders.
 

Does this charge saddle come with the brackets and bolt needed to fix it to a charge plug 2010 model ?

Staff Answer
Only a saddle will be supplied, the bolt and bracket will already be on your bike.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A new milestone in the heritage of performance, RadarĀ® EV takes breakthroughs of a revolutionary design even further with a taller lens that extends the upper field of view.
 

hi,are the nosepads adjustable to fit someone with a broken twisted nose?

Staff Answer
The nosepads on these glasses are not adjustable.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Shock Absorber Fly Bra lightness paired with unmatched support giving a second skin sensation. Our patented Cross Control technology combines laser cutting, bonding and moulding.
 

What support level dies this bra offer?

Staff Answer
Wearing a Shock Absorber sports bra is proven to reduce breast movement by up to 78%
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The dhb Aeron Seamless Short Sleeve Base Layer uses high performance fabrics and seamless construction to offer excellent moisture management and thermo-regulation.
 

Suitable for Winter? 10 degrees

Will this be a suitable base layer for winter, 5-11 degrees?
Staff Answer
I would recommend for these sorts of temperatures that the would be a suitable base, anything lower and you may find that you feel the cold.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleChris