WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2616
  • Helpfulness Votes
    220
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    24 August 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    4
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 262 >>>
 
The Helium Hybrid Jacket is designed to satisfy the needs for a minimalist insulating layer that performs well during outdoor activities just as well as on any weekday in town.
 

What is the chest measurement range of the XL size?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this is not a measurement the manufacture provides.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The latest Dyna-Sys 11-speed shifting technology is employed in the XTR M9025 front derailleur to ensure precise and reliable chain movement.
 

High clamp or Down clamp?

Hi Dear
I want to buy Shimano XTR M9025 Conventional Front Derailleur. (Top Swing Dual Pull Dual Pull)
Is this High clamp or Down clamp?
Staff Answer
This would be a down clam front dérailleur.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Copenhagen 77 is a track frame with no compromises: ultra-stiff and aero-designed. Built to deliver great results on the track. The homage to the famous Molteni orange is clearly visible in the design of these frames.
 

Bottom bracket height

I am looking to ride this on Stratford (London) velodrome which requires an 11" bottom bracket height - what is the bottom bracket height on this frame please?
Staff Answer
This is not a specification that the manufacture provides but they do state that the drop is 50mm.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Introducing Castelli's new and updated Nano Flex+ Arm Warmers. All the protection of the Nano flex warmers with additional Nano Light insert for extra stretch around the elbow to give you a better more comfortable fit.
 

RANGE OF ARM WARMERS

How are the different weights of Nanoflex described in the product name.
Staff Answer
These are the light version that weigh 69g
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Headsets are a surprising technical component. Bicycles owe their stability and their sensitive steering dynamics to their unique design. The headset is the critical element to ensuring performance.
 

Can you advise what the insertion depth is for the low profile cups. I need it to fit a Giant NRS which has 6mm cup depth.

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this is not a specification that the manufacture provides
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The BR-R8070 Hydraulic Disc Brake Caliper provides the next stage of control, allowing the rider to exert advanced brake performance in all conditions. Its sleek design integrates seamlessly into the profile of your bike.
 

Can this replace an rs805 calliper?

I need to replace my rear rs805 disc brake calliper. Would this work? I have the st-r785 di2 levers.
Staff Answer
Yes this would be a suitable replacement.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The with a precision balanced flywheel and electromagnetic resistance system, CycleOps The Hammer Direct Drive Smart Trainer is smooth and quiet and can replicate the feel of a real ride like no other.
 

Cadence

Hi
Will my Garmin connect via Bluetooth to my bike's cadence sensor while this is connected to my PC via ant+? If so, do I need to buy a dongle (and extension?) for my laptop?
Thank you
Staff Answer
Yes you cadence sensor will connect to your garmin whilst this is connect to your Laptop.

You will need a ANT+ dongle .
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Formula’s sintered brake pads are of a high density construction giving increased performance without fade over longer periods of sustained use.
 

Compatability

Hello
Will these fit shimano br785? And any info on wet weather performance?
Thanks
Staff Answer
These would not be compatible with Shimano brake pads
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Start fast and finish strong on the heavy-duty shock absorption and legendary support that make the original Superfeet Green their most famous insole.
 

What is the measurement in the thickest side of the insole?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this is not a measurement the manufacture provides.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Face Face Next SL replacement double spider for Race Face's new ‘Cinch’ interface system.
 

Will this go on my raceface aeffect clinch cranks?

Staff Answer
This should be compatible
1 month, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleChris