WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    129
  • Helpfulness Votes
    10
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    02 July 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 >>>
 
Shimano's new Direct Mount Rear Derailleur system gives more space around the rear frame dropout resulting in easier rear wheel removal but also allows frame designers to shorten chain stays, increase axel sizes and move suspension pivots
 

Do this work on a scott spark 950 2013

Staff Answer
If you are running 10 speed shimano gearing then yes this would be suitable, if you are not then this wouldn't be suitable.
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A knee and shin guard with shields made of sturdy polypropylene and an inside of highly ventilated comfortable lining. The armoured VDP sections offer flexible and durable protection. The POC Bone VPD Leg Armour comes with a detachable calf protector.
 

One or par ?

Do i get a pair for both legs or do i just get one singel ???
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you will get both a left and a right
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Vybe aluminium features the SUMO clamp, the acclaimed, quick fitting, simple to adjust clamp designed to ensure the perfect saddle position. Engineered to take a pounding and go the distance, it is fully serviceable and adjustable for rider weight.
 

Usable height (Minimum Insertion)

Could you tell me what the usable height of the seat post is?

In other words, what is the minimum insertion of the seat post?
Staff Answer
I believe that the minimum insertion for this seatpost is 90mm
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
If you are looking for ultimate protection whilst not sacrificing comfort, then you want the Rage Hard Knee/Shin Protector. Great for hitting those tricky trails and fast paced downhill sections.
 

One or a pair ?

Is a pair for both legs or is it a single one for just one leg ???
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you will get both a left and a right
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Aspire suit has been the best selling Zone3 wetsuit since its famous 10/10 review in 220 Triathlon Magazine. No other wetsuit has ever achieved a full marks review which makes this a great choice for any swimmer or triathlete.
 

What is the difference between the 2014 and the 2015 version?

What is the difference between the 2014 and the 2015 version? On the official website they state that the price will be kept the same, however, in the video they state that minimal changes were made, what are they? Finally, is the wetsuit offered by Wiggle the latest version?
Staff Answer
I don't believe that there are really any changes from the 2014 to 2015 models. I can confirm that the current stock is 2015 version.
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
 RockShox Bluto RL Solo Air Forks
RockShox Bluto RL Solo Air Forks
This RockShox Bluto RL fork has been designed soley for the fatbike market. It features fast black aluminium uppers, stout 15mm Maxle, remote or crown adjustable damping, a tapered steerer tube, and the infinitely tunable Solo Air spring.
 

The color of the fork are you matt?

The color of the fork are you matt?
Staff Answer
Although it looks like it in the photo I don't believe that these forks have a matt finish.
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Designed to fully comply with a women's anatomical shape, the Ladies Gel Flow features a specifically shaped shell and differentiated-thickness gel inserts. The Women's Gel Flow, a saddle truly designed specifically for women.
 

Which color is made with leather?

Hi, I'm trying to make a conscious choice of not buying leather products. This product has me a bit confused when Selle Italia marks on their website that only the Black seat is made with leather, but doesn't say anything of what the White seat is made with?

Are both the Black and White seat made with leather, or is it just the black? And if so, could you say that the white seat is vegan?
Staff Answer
Going on the information I was able to find I believe that the white option is also made from leather.
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Victory helmet from Las is Italian designed, smart looking (available in two matt colours) and features a superior comfort feel (Airtex padding with Interpower) with a micrometric wheel adjusting system for excellent helmet retention.
 

How much of weight variation ?

I bought large one, and found it actually weighs 339g, which is quite heavier than its specification claims (280g). Is this deviation over or withitn proper product variation (I wonder if it's defective or not)?
Staff Answer
lease can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
These handbuilt wheels offer outstanding durability & performance. Shimano 105 hubs (5800), Sapim Race spokes & Mavic Open Pro rims come together perfectly giving you a set of wheels that can tackle the harshest of road surfaces including cobbles.
 

What is the weight for these wheels?

What is the weight for front wheel & rear wheel ?
Staff Answer
The front wheels weighs 780g and the rear weighs 950g giving a total weight of 1.73kg
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Exclusive to Wiggle! Latest in design using unique 4 Flexpoint Technology for enhanced frame flexibility providing a contoured and comfortable fit. Predator Flex for comfort and performance.
 

Fog?

Is it normal that these googles fog up in just the 2-3 times you use them? It happened to both pairs I ordered, and that is a lot sooner than what I'm used to have happening with other brands I've used.
Staff Answer
lease can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
4 days ago
by
WiggleChris