WiggleChris
Share WiggleChris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleChris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    161
  • Helpfulness Votes
    11
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    18 August 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
WiggleChris's Reviews
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleChris's Questions
 
WiggleChris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleChris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 >>>
 
This seat post clamp can be used on either carbon or alloy seat posts.
 

What is the recommended torque setting?

Staff Answer
It should state on the side the recommend torque, if not 2.8 should be suitable
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
CNC machined gear mech hanger / dérailleur hanger suitable for Cannondale bikes.
 

Will this fit Cannondale CAADX 7 Sora?

I have a Cannondale Cyclocross bike running Shimano Sora 3500

The frame is CAADX Cyclocross, Optimized 6061 Alloy

Will this hanger fit my frame?
Staff Answer
Please could I ask that you contact us at http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm and provide a photo of your current mech hanger
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
For the serious high-jump competitor, the Nike Zoom HJ III Unisex Track and Field Shoe provides exceptional stability with lightweight construction engineered for explosive takeoffs.
 

are the sizes in mens or womens?

would a UK 7.5 be a ladies US10?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these sizes are mens
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The VDO M4 is a wired model specifically aimed at road bike riders with an impressively small, light structure and easy-to-read portrait-format display with large digits with the display simultaneously showing two functions of key data.
 

Is this model wired or wireless?

The title says: "VDO M4 WL Wireless Cycle Computer", but the description says: "The VDO M4 is a wired model "
Staff Answer
I can confirm that VDO M4 is wireless
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
Funda is a range of forks that put proven pro bike handling in the hands of every rider. The all-carbon-fibre Funda builds into a stronger, lighter front end that tracks true and delivers perfect handling.
 

Will this fit a Cervelo S3 2015

Staff Answer
I believe that these would be compatible
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
CNC machined gear mech hanger / dérailleur hanger suitable for Cube bikes
 

replacement derailleur hanger 192 for Cube Acid 2010 or 2009 model?

can I use this Derailleur Hanger D170 for replacement my old demaged 192?
Staff Answer
Please could you contact us at http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm and provide a photo of your current mech hanger.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
A high end, high performance shoe, the Sidi Dragon 3 SRS Carbon Comp Vernice MTB Shoe delivers with systems that give you the best fit and hold your shoe in place precisely. Replaceable systems mean you can get the best out of your shoe for longer.
 

How heavy???

Hi everyone, I was wondering if anyone could tell me the weight of these mtb shoes! I would like to use them on my roady as well as don't want change pedals. Thus want to know if they are heavy compared to roady shoes!! Thanks
Staff Answer
Unfortunately Sidi don't list this information but due to their design they will be heavier than road shoes.

If you need any further help please contact us on the below link http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The SRAM Rival 22 GXP Cyclo- Cross Chainset, The chainrings on this chainset are designed for an optimized shifting performance ideal for use with the Yaw front dérailleur.
 

Will this work on a MTB frame with 68mm BB shell?

If so, what will the chain line work out at? I believe I need at least 50mm to clear chainstays. Frame is Kinesis Maxlight circa 10 years old
Staff Answer
Please can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
An excellent value road cycling jersey with a soft, high wicking Nimbus fabric construction for comfort and dryness with clean, minimal styling to match any kit theme. Ideal for summer training, leisure and sportive riding.
 

what is the length of the jersey please in xl ?

I am a taller rider and tend to find most jerseys too short. I have read that sportful jerseys are generally longer. ... For comparison, most jerseys seem to be 76cm from rear collar to bottom of the back. .... which is great if you are average height, but you have to be double jointed to reach the pockets of you are taller. Thank you.
Staff Answer
Please can you contact us on the below link and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris
 
The Speedplay Aluminium Fore-Aft Extender Base Plate Kit is compatible with X, Light Action & Zero pedal systems.
 

what number shims come with this kit?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that all the shims in the photo will be supplied with the kit.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleChris