WiggleDanO
Share WiggleDanO's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleDanO's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3255
  • Helpfulness Votes
    613
  • First Answer
    27 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    18 November 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    76
 
 
WiggleDanO's Reviews
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleDanO's Questions
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleDanO's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 326 >>>
 
The iconic Ironman 30-Lap provides indispensable functions for athletes at any level. The classic styling is rooted deep in Ironman tradition, but updated with new functionality, design features and materials.
 

Lap Counting & Distance

Hi ,

1. Is this watch showing & recording the number of swim laps done? (Not the split time of each lap but actual number of laps like 5, 10, 20 etc)

2. I believe it doesn´t show the total distance done. Is this correct?

Thanks...
Staff Answer
This has a 99 lap counter and has a memory suitable for remembering 30 of the most recent laps.

Sadly this does not cover the entire distance made I'm afraid.
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Keep your bike at peak performance. With 30 precision tools/functions, the LifeLine Essential Toolkit includes everything you need for regular bike maintenance and repair.
 

Does the tool kit work for shimano and campag?

Staff Answer
This is suitable for Shimano only.
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Top quality bottle cage equipped with anti-vibration gel buttons on either side to keep your bottle firmly in place.
 

For kids bikes too?

would these work for kids bike (24")? Not too big?
Staff Answer
Bottle cages are a standard size. This will depend on the room within the frame. Sadly we would be unable to confirm if this would be suitable or not, however it should be okay.
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Commuting, touring, general bike rides or even just town use, the 2015 Raleigh Maverick Rival comp covers all of these with it's all round geometry, classic Reynolds frame, SRAM groupset and RSP finsihing kit.
 

Frame Measurements

Could you please let me know the fork length?

Are stack and reach measurements available?
Staff Answer
Sadly this information was not handed to us by the supplier. I kindly ask that you contact us via the following link:
- http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Urban-I-V2 is the right choice for the everyday cyclist in an urban surrounding. Discreet functional elegance combined with very high safety are the outstanding characteristics of this newly developed model, with rear LED.
 

How do you change the battery for the rear light?

No information supplied with the helmet, no information on Abus website. Is the battery replaceable? Its died in mine after a month or two.
Staff Answer
The battery can be replaced however we're unaware on how to do this I'm afraid. Please accept my apologies for this!
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
 Boardman Comp 29er X5 (10 Speed) 2014 Ex Demo
Boardman Comp 29er X5 (10 Speed) 2014 Ex Demo
The Comp 29er gets the all-new Boardman alloy MTB frame designed around 29er wheel technology and comes fitted with SRAM X5 drivetrain components (20 gears), Suntour Raidon 120mm travel forks, and a set of Avid hydraulic disc brakes.
 

what is approx.weight

Staff Answer
Sadly this information was not handed to us by the supplier. I kindly ask that you contact us via the following link:
- http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The best-in-class Racing 5 wheelset goes from strength to strength thanks to the new design. The same qualities that have made the Racing 5 such a popular wheelset in the past, combined with new elements, make for an affordable but race ready wheel.
 

Are there wear indicators?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these do not have a wear line.
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Weight: rear 1210g, Rotor Compatibility: International Std – 6 bolts, Bearings: Cup & cone, Rubber seal, Driver mechanism: Internal mechanism – 3 pawls, Spoke count / hole Ø: 32, 2.5mm Steel Plain Gauge Black Spokes, Rim: Mach1 MX with braking surface, Double Eyelets
 

What are the spoke lengths for the SRAM 406 Race MTB Rear Wheel please?

Staff Answer
Sadly we have not been provided this information I'm afraid. Please accept my apologies for this.

I would advise contacting SRAM directly as they should be able to help further.
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Tange Infinity premium steel frame, equipped with lightweight tapered RockShox 30 Gold fork, Avid Elixir 3 hydraulic disc brakes, tubeless-ready wheelset and Maxxis Ardent tyres makes the Cooker 4 and awesome hardtail to take along your favourite trail.
 

What is the weight of the bike? (Not just frame)

Staff Answer
Sadly this information was not handed to us by the supplier. I kindly ask that you contact us via the following link:
- http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Eastway ST1.0 is built using Reynolds 530 steel because it provides the rider with a strong frame, a comfortable ride and gives a classic look. This machine, fitted with front/rear mudguards is ideal for riding all through the year in all weathers.
 

How much does this bike weigh?

Eastway ST1.0 Apex
Staff Answer
Sadly this information was not handed to us by the supplier. I kindly ask that you contact us via the following link:
- http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
5 days ago
by
WiggleDanO