WiggleDanO
Share WiggleDanO's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleDanO's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3171
  • Helpfulness Votes
    575
  • First Answer
    27 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    11 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    65
 
 
WiggleDanO's Reviews
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleDanO's Questions
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleDanO's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 318 >>>
 
Seatpost Carbon 1-bolt replacement clamps for use with 7x9.6mm and 8x8.5mm carbon rails.
 

Is this item suitable for a prologo nack carbon railed saddle. If it is which size fits?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the rail size for the Nack system is 7x9.6mm.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Thule 931 EasyFold 2-bike towball carrier is the most convenient, fully foldable two bike carrier for all types of bikes even E-bikes and Pedelecs.
 

does this come with the carry bag that is pictured

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this does not come with the carry/storage bag I'm afraid.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
This is a good value 57mm drop barke caliper. The super SLR dual pivot design keeps operating friction to a minimum, improving braking performance.
 

Compatible with Sora Levers

Hi,
I've got a Cannonade Synapse 2013, would these be compatible with the Sora levers?

Cheers
Staff Answer
Yes, these will be compatible.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Wiggle Gift Voucher can be used to buy any item sold by Wiggle.co.uk. As it is electronic, you can email it to family and friends, or print it out to give to them personally. It is the perfect way to give a gift when you don’t know what to buy!
 

Using vouchers on wiggle.com

Will it be possible for the recipient of these vouchers to use them from within the USA?
Staff Answer
Yes, these vouchers will work on all our websites.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Sizing (again)

Height: 168cm
Weight: 58kgs
Chest: 92cm

S or M?

Thanks Wiggle Team
Staff Answer
Medium would be the best size for you, however it may be slightly baggy in some areas.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Featuring a Vent Carbon Sole for light weight strength to give you power where you need it most, the Sidi Genius 6.6 Carbon Vernice Road Shoe is bristling with smart systems to ensure unbeatable fit and comfort. A great shoe for the fit perfectionist.
 

Black or white?

I was wondering about the colour on the Sidi 6.6 Mega shoes. More specifically, the little piece of plastic to which the buckle caliper is attached. See picture for better explanation. Is it black or white on the 6.6 Mega? Even Sidis official catalogue shows different colors, sometimes white and sometimes black. Maybe there's a difference from the 2013 Megas to the 2014s?

Thank you!
User submitted photo
Staff Answer
We believe the current style is white however this can change at any point.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The all-new 40-Series is the work-horse of Cane Creek's headset line-up.
 

Will this fit my 2012 Scott Foil 30

I'm having real difficult finding a replacement headset for my Foil, if this will not fit can you recommend one that will
Staff Answer
Sadly this would not fit I'm afraid. Furthermore, we do not stock any suitable headsets for you I'm afraid.

You will require a 1 1/8" to 1 1/4" headset.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
A high-tech summer cycling SS jersey with the same fit, fabric and technology worn by the Omega Pharma Quick Step team in the 2014 UCI Pro Tour Series. Highly comfortable jersey featuring a full front zip, 3 rear pockets, & TVX fabric construction.
 

Why XS isn't available ?

Staff Answer
Sadly this is a size we currently do not stock. My apologies for this.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Precision Nickel-plated spoke wrenches with coloured vinyl coated handles to indicate size. Three sizes are available to fit the major standards, essential for bike workshops and home mechanics.
 

Shimano R500

I'm guessing the red Asia will fit my Shimano R500's spokes, right?
Staff Answer
Yes, this should be fine.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Another sizes question...small or medium? measurements in details. thank you :)

UK size 8
132lb
5foot 7.5
waist 27
just hips 35
bum/hips 39
bust 34

thanks :)
Staff Answer
Medium would be best for you.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO