WiggleDanO
Share WiggleDanO's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleDanO's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2544
  • Helpfulness Votes
    419
  • First Answer
    27 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    14 April 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    37
 
 
WiggleDanO's Reviews
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleDanO's Questions
 
WiggleDanO has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleDanO's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 255 >>>
 
The new design also allows better cable routing with less friction (especially on frames with a slanting top tube). Other features include an adjustable tension return spring and toe-in adjustable brake shoe.
 

What is the min-max reach of the 6700 brake caliper

Staff Answer
These are suitable up to 47mm in length.
3 days ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
High angle adjustable stem (25.4mm) for comfortable riding and improved steering control. Low angle for speed and reduced wind resistance.
 

Compatibility!!

Hi, will this stem fit the Kona Dew 2013 and if so, which size would I need for the 59cm bike? Thank you!
Staff Answer
It will indeed fit. The sizing will depend on your choice. The longer the length the longer the stem.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Add-on bike mount designed to work with the Saris Kool Rack Van & truck bed bike carrier.
 

Will this item fit virtually any roof bar?It looks as if it should.

Staff Answer
Sadly we're unable to confirm this.

It is designed for us with the Saris Kool Rack Van and Truck Bed Bike Carrier.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Deuter's experience making Bike packs shines through in the details, from the helmet holder and LED attachment loops to the reflective detail and light construction, every feature has been carefully considered to perform perfectly on the bike.
 

Are the red and black models the same?

Is the red model a ladies' version or is it equivalent to the black version?
Staff Answer
Both a unisex rucksack.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Here is the Wiggle Special Edition Felt F85 2013 bike, we like a white bike and worked closely with the Felt design team to give the F85 an exclusive gloss white finish, matched with bold black and subtle silver graphics and matching silver cables.
 

Sizing Query

Hi I'm new to road bikes.
I'm 6ft 3in (190cm)
34in inside leg (86cm)
and have a negative ape index -6cm.

What size would you recommend please?
Staff Answer
The 58cm would be best for you.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Orion, featuring a matt carbon finish, is manufactured from 24 ton carbon fibre and comes complete with Shimano's 105 drivetrain and a pair of Fulcrum Racing 7 wheels. A bike suited to both recreational or competitive cycling.
 

What size suits me for the Orion special edition.

I am 175cm tall. Inside leg 79cm. My current bike top tube virtual measurement is 142cm but a recent bike fit recommended that it should be closer to 138cm (54inches)
Tks.
Staff Answer
An extra small would be best for you.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Poggio 2.0 from UK brand Mekk is aimed squarely at the value conscious road rider and delivers outstanding performance for the pricepoint. Drawing from years of industry experience the Mekk range proves you can have a top quality for less.
 

What is my best size?

I am 6"1' with a 33' inside leg measurement. Should I go for the 56 or the 59? Thanks!
Staff Answer
56cm would be best for you.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
Meet the Mio Cyclo™ 505: the lightweight, easy-to-use bicycle navigation device, designed with a stylish flat screen and built-in WIFI. With bicycle and road maps pre-installed, you are able to get started right out of the box.
 

What detail are the UK maps?

I'm doing LEJoG in June and want a GPS that will do the trick. I'm considering either this one or the Garmin 800 / 810. Which one would you go for?
Staff Answer
I've personally had experience with the Garmin Edge series and love it. I find that the Mio doesn't have as good as features however it is a great unit, works fluidly and has a great interface.

The maps on these are 1:50 in ratio.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
The Super Drive XL is a very powerful single light unit that works brilliantly as a road or MTB handlebar light. The Loaded has a extra battery and helmet mount kit included in a composite box fitted with precision cut foam to protect your investment.
 

Is this the current 2014 model?

Staff Answer
It is indeed the 2014 model.
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO
 
To ensure that the signal goes from the shifter to the derailleurs, the reliability of the electric cable has been proven by repeated field tests in various riding conditions, including extreme temperatures, rain, mud, and cobble stone roads.
 

does this come with a battery?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid not. The Di2 battery is an additional part.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week ago
by
WiggleDanO