WiggleDean
Share WiggleDean's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleDean's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    13291
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,579
  • First Answer
    22 March 2010
  • Last Answer
    16 November 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    474
 
 
WiggleDean's Reviews
 
WiggleDean has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleDean's Questions
 
WiggleDean has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleDean's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 1330 >>>
 
 Zoggs Aqua Sports Carry All
Zoggs Aqua Sports Carry All
This heavy duty mesh bag provides for the hygienic, practical storage and transport of all your swimming equipment and training aids.
 

How do you know what colour you are going to get?

Staff Answer
These bags arrive in batches of assorted colours, we are unable to specify the colour you will receive. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
 Joystick Mk6 Front Light with Lanyard
Joystick Mk6 Front Light with Lanyard
Champion of all that it shines upon. The very word Joystick brings a smile to your face because this light will be one of the best loved bits of kit you'll ever own.
 

What else do i need to buy so that it fits on my handlebars?

Staff Answer
The light is supplied with a charger and a lanyard. You will need to purchase either a helmet mount or handlebar mount before you can fit it to either option.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
Light and strong with an attractive mid size 25mm Aero section.
 

Can this wheel take quick release skewers?

If so what needs to be done to convert it?
Staff Answer
I am sorry, we do not stock the parts required to convert this wheel to quick release. We are aware that Halo does produce a conversion kit though.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
GXP Team Cups for 83mm shell bottom bracket (BB83).
 

Is this a press-fit or threaded (as depicted by image) unit?

Staff Answer
This is a press-fit bottom bracket
3 years, 2 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
 Night Vision 20 Pannier 2013
Night Vision 20 Pannier 2013
Lightweight waterproof pannier in a welded construction with lots of High-Vis reflective trim for added visibility. Ideal for city use.
 

Is this a pair for £44

Staff Answer
Unfortunately not, this is a single pannier.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
 Ladies WM61 MTB Cycling Shoes
Ladies WM61 MTB Cycling Shoes
A fully-featured woman's sports shoe ideal for weekend racing and recreational use. Designed specifically to fit women, with a lower, narrower heel section and a lower volume front end.
 

Would these shoes be compatible with Shimano PD-R540 SPD pedals?

Staff Answer
These shoes require a 2 bolt cleat but the R540 pedals use a three bolt cleat. You will need to choose a MTB style pedal.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 years, 2 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
Oversize BB Axle with Splined Ends, the Splined ends provide a more rigid, non-loosening crank assembly.
 

Is this bottom bracket suitable for a shimano tiagra chainset FC 4401?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this bottom bracket is not compatible with the FC4401 chainset as the splines are not long enough. You need the ES51 bottom bracket linked below.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 years, 3 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
The second generation integrated handlebar. Fully renewed in its structure and in the positioning of the layers of Carbon fibre.
 

Is Anatomic Drop Type available?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not currently stock the Anatomic drop option
3 years, 4 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
The second generation integrated handlebar. Fully renewed in its structure and in the positioning of the layers of Carbon fibre.
 

Can I choose the vrc drop shape?

Staff Answer
these bars are VRC drop
3 years, 4 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire
 
To assemble threadless stem on traditional threaded fork and headset.
 

How much does this weigh?

And, does this convert 1" to 1-1/8" headsets? What does the 22.2mm refer to?
Staff Answer
This adapter weighs 138g and allows the use of a 1" threadless stem on a 1" threaded steerer tube.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
WiggleDean
Hampshire