wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6671
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,096
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    07 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    298
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 668 >>>
 
 Campagnolo Super Record 11 Speed Cassette (11-27)
Campagnolo Super Record 11 Speed Cassette (11-27)
Cassette combinations of 11-25 and 12-27. Eleven sprockets to win. Six titanium ones and five in steel.
 

Would this cassette work with Record 11speed EPS?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible with EPS with no issues. I hope this helps.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
The concept of having a bike that is a dedicated all-rounder might seem strange but that’s essentially what the Substance is…
 

Rack & Mudguards

I'm looking to add a rear rack and mudguard for commuting/light touring.
Currently looking at sks race blade xl mudgaurds and lifeline ultralight alloy rear rack, will these both fit on ok?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that both will fit this bike with no issues, I hope this helps.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
The concept of having a bike that is a dedicated all-rounder might seem strange but that’s essentially what the Substance is…
 

Rack & Mudguards

I'm looking to add a rear rack and mudguard for commuting/light touring.
Currently looking at sks race blade xl mudgaurds and lifeline ultralight alloy rear rack, will these both fit on ok?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that both will fit this bike with no issues. I hope this helps.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
Verenti Substance CX1.1 Sora 2014
The concept of having a bike that is a dedicated all-rounder might seem strange but that’s essentially what the Substance is…
 

Rack & Mudguards

I'm looking to add a rear rack and mudguard for commuting/light touring.
Currently looking at sks race blade xl mudgaurds and lifeline ultralight alloy rear rack, will these both fit on ok?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that both will fit on this bike with no issues at all. I hope this helps.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Tacx Jockey Wheels with Ceramic Bearings
Tacx Jockey Wheels with Ceramic Bearings
Fits Shimano, SRAM and Campagnolo systems. Uses ceramic bearings.
 

Will these work with 11 speed shimano ultegra?

Staff Answer
I apologise but these are not compatible with Shimano 11 speed I'm afraid. apologise but we do not have any that are compatible I'm afraid.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Kask Mojito Road Helmet
Kask Mojito Road Helmet
An all-Italian road helmet made with Kask's signature styling and workmanship. The Mojito offers the superb Up & Down fitting system and unique synthetic leather chin strap for absolute comfort out on the roads.
 

58cm - M or L?

My noggin is 58 cms, - M or L sizing? I have a old Giro helmet in large that is too loose. Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you would need the medium in this helmet for the best fit. I hope this helps.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Suplest Street Racing Nylon Road Shoe
Suplest Street Racing Nylon Road Shoe
Ideal for high mileage cyclists looking for comfort and stiffness, the Nylon Street Racer is a triumph of technology atop one of the most advanced nylon soles for epic power transference.
 

Will these work with....

Shimano PD-R540 SPD SL Light Action Pedals?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are compatible with the Shimano R540 pedals with no issues. I hope this helps.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Craft Active Run Jacket - SS14
Craft Active Run Jacket - SS14
The Craft Women's Active Run Jacket is a comfortable outer layer with good wind protection and ventilation which is adjustable at bottom.
 

Can you cofirm is this men's or women's?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is a men's jacket. I hope this helps.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Northwave Galaxy Road Shoes
Northwave Galaxy Road Shoes
The Galaxy is made with the most innovative technological advancements available making use of cutting-edge solutions and ultra-light materials. Because every detail can make the difference at the finish line.
 

How wide would these be across the toe box in a 43? Suitable for a wife foot?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shoes are a wider fit and will be suitable for a wide foot. I hope this helps.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Altura Night Vision Jacket 2013
Altura Night Vision Jacket 2013
A great choice for commuting, this jacket features lots of reflective trim to keep you highly visible from all angles.
 

What is the fit of the jacket is it loose or tight.

Staff Answer
this is a looser fitting jacket designed to fit over other layers. I hope this helps.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
wigglegrant