wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7145
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,307
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    26 March 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    327
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 715 >>>
 
The Verenti Addition 2 is the ideal bike for the everyday commute or fun family ride, using an 6061 alloy frame with comfort stays and relaxed geometry makes it easy and fun to ride whilst allowing you to take in your surroundings.
 

Can the height of the handle bars be adjusted?

Staff Answer
You can adjust the height by turning the stem over and this will lower the bars by an inch but that would be it without an adjustable stem. I hope this helps,
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Pro Lite replacement Shimano freehub bodies for various Pro Lite wheels models. Please note Bracciano hubs come in two types: 4-bearing and 5-bearing. See image for clarification of what freehub body you need.
 

Would this work with a 11 speed novatec f372sb hub?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid not, you would need the specific freehub for the wheels I'm afraid. I'm sorry we cannot help in this case.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Campagnolo Comp Ultra Over Torque 11 Speed chainset, with their X.P.S.S. (Extreme Performance Shifting System) technology, this allows for faster and more precise shifting in all conditions.
 

I'm wanting to change my Super Record 53/39 (about 5 years old) crank to a compact set

I however dont want to spend a fortune. Will the Comp ultra torque crank do the job? Whats the difference between it and the Super Record. Anything else I need for the conversion? Thanks Martin Barrett
Staff Answer
I have checked and I'm afraid to say that due to a change in technology none of the current components will work with any items made before 2015. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Operate Jacket is made with an interior ribbed collar that zips up to your chin for warm, comfortable coverage when the temperature dips.
 

Does this jacket have an internal pocket?

Staff Answer
I have checked this and this does not have an internal pocket I'm afraid. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Available for the following manufacturers: Magura, Shimano, Diatech, Kinetic, RST, Hope, Formula, Avid, Promax, Hayes, Giant, Grimeca and Clarks.
 

Which version fits Avid BB7?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that for your Avid brakes you would need option 813. I hope this helps,
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Shimano Tiagra groupset gets a revamp for 2015 in looks, design and technology. Following on from it's older brothers (105, Ultegra & Dura Ace), it offers clean looks, great shifting and excellent performance. A great upgrade option.
 

Does the 1mm 10 speed hub spacer come with the cassette?

Do I need to buy the spacer separately, also does the groupset come with barrel adjusters for the gear cables?
Staff Answer
I have checked and this will come with the spacer included in with the cassette. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The X-Tools 8 Prong BB Tool is a heavy duty design for installing and removing 8 prong bottom brackets with a ratchet wrench. The X-Tools 8 Prong BB Tool is compatible with both Shimano XTR M950 and Middleburn lockrings.
 

Do you know of this tool is able to remove a Cannondale Hollowgram Spider Lockring? Thanks

Staff Answer
I have checked this and this will work with a Cannondale Hollowgram Spider Lockring with no issues. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A high performance 1x11 speed cassette (Dyna-Sys) with a sprocket ratio of 11-46. The hyperglide sprockets enable the chain to move smoothly across the cassette even under load resulting in crisp movement when required.
 

Which derailleur could I use with this cassette please?

Staff Answer
For this cassette you can use either the:
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/shimano-deore-xt-m8000-11-speed-rear-derailleur-gs/
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/shimano-deore-xt-m8000-11-speed-rear-derailleur-sgs/
As long as it is being used on a 1x11 set up. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Be a better athlete on the track, on the bike and in the water with Garmin ForerunnerĀ® 735XT GPS multisport and running watch featuring Garmin Elevateā„¢ wrist heart rate technology.
 

If this watch has wrist based heart rate monitoring why do you also need a heart rate strap?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the the Run HRM belt is more for the run metrics offering more information on running style and efficiency than just heart rate. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Big adventure on the cards? Don't travel without the Adventure 70 Duffle!
 

What are the dimensions of the bag please?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid that we do not have the measurements on this but it does have a 50cm long base and a total 70ltr capacity. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant