wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7225
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,351
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    09 December 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    335
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 723 >>>
 
The Endura Urban FlipJak Reversible Jacket provides versatile, reversible lightweight insulation, with a standard finish to one side and an in your face hi-vis option on the reverse, ideal for after-dark activities!
 

Does this have a hood?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this does have a hood which is also reversible.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A best seller, the X ULTRA 3 GTX® has evolved into an even more effective hiking shoe. Thanks to Descent Control technology, it efficiently tackles technical hikes and really shines during tough descents.
 

Are these waterproof and does that little label on side say goretex??

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are waterproof due to the Goretex membrane. The waterproofing only applies to the shoe though so if the shoe is submerged you will get wet feet.
The label on the side does say Goretex,.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
With its high quality components and huge 500% range, the SRAM GX Eagle GXP Groupset brings the speed and versatility of SRAMS high-end 12-Speed drivetrains to the masses.
 

Bigger chainring

Is it possible to order this with a 36T or 38T front chainring?
Staff Answer
I'm afraid we can only offer the options shown on site.
Sorry we cannot be of help.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Dura-Ace R9100 front mech has been redesigned to be smaller, more efficient and to provide faster and crisper shifting.
 

cable routing

Can the Dura-ace 9100 FD be set up with top pull cable attachment?
Staff Answer
From what I can find this can be set up with a top cable pull with no issues.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
High quality Mountain Bike inner-tubes prefilled with Joe's Yellow Gel Inner-tube Sealant.
 

What valve do the 27.5 tubes have ?

Staff Answer
These will come with Schrader valves as standard.

I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Iconic is the word often used by people to describe Osprey's Talon series. When it comes to high-energy pursuits the Talon 11 won’t disappoint.
 

What's the difference of S/M and M/L in osprey takin 11?

Staff Answer
The sizing on these pack refer to the back length and will have no effect on the volume of the pack.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Substance II is Verenti's answer to the ultimate steel adventure road bike, a bike that's designed to go anywhere and everywhere, rain or shine. With a full cromo frame, carbon fork and a solid groupset, the Substance won't let you down.
 

Will the wheels fit 32mm Schwalbe Marathon Supreme Evolution HD Folding Tyre?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the wheels and frame will take these Schwalbe tyres with no issues.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Ultegra 6810 direct mount brake calipers have a low profile design for increased aerodynamics, mounting directly to forks or seat/chainstays. This Dual-pivot caliper has an immediate linear response, increased rigidity and improved braking power.
 

Is the rear break compatible with 2015 Felt B14 frame?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that from the product listing this will fit your frame with no issues.

I hope this help.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Silva Compass Race Jet Left is your compass if you're looking for an elite thumb compass without fuss lots of transparency to increase the map visibility and all the high-end qualities that you may need.
 

Is this the Southern Hemisphere version? (as it's listed on the NZ website)

Staff Answer
I have checked this and from what we have listed this is from the UK supplier which would advise it is the Northern Hemisphere version I am sorry to say.

I will get this looked into.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
This windproof Wiggle Essentials Run Jacket with back vent allows air to circulate with your movement, so you stay protected from the elements but also stay comfortable. Reflective details to make you visible on those evening runs.
 

40” chest 30” waist, what size would you recommend possibly with a little give for long sleeve top under for colder runs. Thanks.

Staff Answer
For the best option for your measurements and allowing a little room for a few layers underneath I would advise the large for the best fit.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant