wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7283
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,362
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    15 February 2018
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    336
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 729 >>>
 
Refined lines and purity of form. Elegance has always been De Rosa's main objective both in the design and the graphics. Cleanliness, elegance, technical content, perfect geometry, Shimano Dura Ace drivetrain, Fulcrum wheels, what more can you ask.
 

Different parts

Hi guys if I buy this bike would you be able to replace front brake for dura ace and better conti tyres ? I will purchase along with bike.thanks allan
Staff Answer
I am sorry to say that we cannot amend the components on any of the bikes.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Introducing their patented high-volume tubeless technology to the market, Stan's No Tubes Baron S1 MTB Wheelset are finally here to set the benchmark when it comes to traction and control.
 

Is this wheelset boost? Cheers

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the first option is standard and the second is the Boost.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Oakley engineering takes performance to the next level and brings style along for the ride. Designed to push your limits with patented XYZ Optics® for razor sharp clarity and secure grip of Unobtanium®
 

Can I check what colour the frames and the lenses are? Is it black as per description or ruby as per picture?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the frame is black with red ear socks and the lenses are the Ruby fade.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Campagnolo Centaur 11 Speed Rear Derailleur is highly versatile and offers fast and reliable shifting, thanks to Campagnolo's redesigned trajectory angle and their "Ultra-Shift" geometry.
 

Is this compatible with potenza 11 speed levers?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid that Campagnolo advise only running Potenza with Potenzafor the best results and performance.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Prime Pro Disc Road Wheelset is ideal for racing, training and endurance riding. Featuring a super light build, the Prime Pro Disc Road Wheelset is tubeless ready & also features the Prime RD010 hubset with Sapim CX-Ray spokes.
 

What is total rider weight limit on these wheels?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are fail tested to 95kgs.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Race Face BB92 bottom bracket for use with their new ‘Cinch’ interface system. This bottom bracket allows the use of the 30mm spindle with Shimano PressFit shells.
 

Exernal Diameter & Width?

What is the external diameter of the bottom bracket?

Also what is the overall width?
Staff Answer
The shell will fit 89.5/92 diameters without issue and the width is adjustable depending on the BB width as the inner sleeve can be removed.

I hope this helps.
5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The LifeLine EVA Bike Pod is a semi-rigid bike travel bag perfect for cycle holidays, race days and travelling riders. Featuring a revised design the EVA Bike Pod is robust and easy to pack whilst stable and easy to manoeuvre.
 

OK for Santa Cruz Bronson?

Would a Bronson 2017 fit OK in this case or would it be a tight fit?

Thanks in advance.
Staff Answer
I have checked and this will be a very close fit but you should be able to fit your Bronson in this.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Pearl Izumi X-Alp Seek VII Shoes
Pearl Izumi X-Alp Seek VII Shoes
It's time to feel dialled! Take to the trail and kick up some sick tricks in the stylish Peral Izumi X-Alp Seek VII.
 

Can you fit spd cleats?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these can take a SPD cleat.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Prime RR-50 Carbon Tubular Wheelset was created to produce unrivalled straight line speed & acceleration for cyclists looking to reduce their ride time & increase the distance. Built on 50mm aero rims, this wheelset is ideal for TT & crit
 

Is there a rim tape pre-installed for a standard clincher tyre?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that due to the carbon rims they do not come with rim tape as they do not require it.

I hope this help.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 

What length are these?

Staff Answer
These are 9.5cm long from bar to end.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
wigglegrant