wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7321
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,372
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    11 April 2018
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    338
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 733 >>>
 
The Deore XT Shadow Dyna-Sys 10-speed rear derailleur delivers reliable and precise shifting with a stiff and lightweight open design.
 

What's the max capacity cassette that this derailleur can support? I'm thinking of getting either a 11-40t or 11-42t to go with this. Thanks.

Staff Answer
The maximum range on the long is 43t on a 1x11 set up.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
These Record Ultra-Shift Ergopower controls enable you to engage the rear and front derailleur with extreme speed and precision. Maximium performance is guaranteed while rider safety and comfort is not neglected. It's all in your hands.
 

Deraillieur compatability

Hello there, are these 2015 on shifters compatible with the Record HO rear deraillieur?
Staff Answer
From what we can find from Campagnolo these should be compatible with the HO derailleurs.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
With a light and responsive carbon frame, internal cable routing, ample mud clearance, and hydraulic disc brakes, the Energie Carbon CR CX Bike is a podium-chasing machine. SRAM's Rival 1 drivetrain completes this race-ready package.
 

What is the bolt for at the top of the seats stays? I read a review on cyclist.co.uk that it is possible to mount a rack and mudguards - is this corr

Link to review: http://www.cyclist.co.uk/reviews/4338/vitus-energie-carbon-cr-sram-rival-cyclocross-bike-review#6
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these mounts are for a pannier rack and mud guards.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Cinelli's Tutto Bike is based its popular "MASH Work" model, but has been updated and fine-tuned to be more capable than ever. It's a do everything, track-style bike that can be used as a crit or cyclocross racer, or your daily commuter.
 

Whats size Small

Size guide is missing. I’m 173cm with 78cm inside leg and what’s size shall I go for ?
Staff Answer
Based on your measurements I would advise the small for the best fit for you.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The RockShox Maxle Stealth effectively replaces the Maxle Lite and Maxle Ultimate. If you are wanting a low profile alternative then this thru-axle is for you.
 

Is the meassure 15x100mm suitable for Rock-Shock RS-1?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the 15x100mm will fit your forks.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
For ultimate comfort when exercising inside, the Diadora Gym Women's Road Shoes present an ideal option and are perfect for spinning.
 

What cleats do I need to buy for these shoes?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these need the two bolt SPD style cleats.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Keep riding through cold weather conditions with the dhb Blok Strata Windproof Softshell Jacket. Featuring the new dhb Blok Strata print, this warm, fleeced jacket has wind blocking technology to offer you top protection in challenging riding conditions.
 

Are these jackets the same as the older models called similar but thermal jacket? (dhb Classic Thermal Softshell jacket) or is this model ligther?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is slightly lighter as it has less of the thermal properties and replaced with the windproof features.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Yes, it dries your body. It's the Sports Towel from adidas.
 

what is the size of this towel in cm?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is 70 cm x 140 cm

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Focus swim training snorkel features a unique, low-profile design that has been engineered for maximum comfort and durability, allowing the swimmer to focus solely on technique and proper body position by eliminating breathing motion.
 

Size guide

Please could you provide size guide for this snorkel. Is small for kids and regular for adults?
Staff Answer
In this snorkel the small Fit would best fit Junior swimmers and the regular would best fit adults swimmers. The Small Snorkel is also approximately 2 inches shorter compared to the regular.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 

Size 14

Please explain waist size in inches of size 14 womens shorts.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the UK14 has a waist measurement of approximately 32".

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant