wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6944
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,259
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    23 September 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    320
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 695 >>>
 
The Synthe leads the way in road helmet design offering great aerodynamic efficiency with a supreme fit. Also, by using the latest technology such as Roc Loc Air fit system, X-Static padding & Wind Tunnel ventilation, great rider comfort & safety too.
 

What is the difference between the 2016 and 2015 lid?

Staff Answer
The 2016 version has improved ventilation due to a change in the vent design and the fit is slightly larger to allow more room for a skull cap.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
NEW and improved flavour range! These tasty, fruity carbohydrate gels give an instant energy boost whilst on the move. With all NEW packaging that's easy to use and available in a choice of SEVEN great tasting flavours to suit all palates!
 

What is the ratio of maltodextrin/glucose : fructose in these gels?

The packet says multi source carbohydrate but there is no info on the ration of maltodextrin/glucose : fructose. What is this ratio?

Thank you

Red
Staff Answer
We are sorry for this and will find out from the manufacturer and get the site updated as soon as we have the information.
I am sorry we cannot be of help at this time.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Following the success of Wiggle Along The Border 2016, its back for 2017!
 

Hi what is total and highest elevation on long route thanks

Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not have this information for this event. Please contact the event organizer directly on support@pennineevents.co.uk and they may be able to help.
I am sorry we cannot be of help.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Elite Turbo Muin II direct drive trainer uses fluid technology which means the trainer is super quiet, very smooth & extremely realistic. With the direct drive, this means there is no slipping & reflects the tension felt when out on the open road.
 

what is the width of the trainer?

Staff Answer
I have checked this and the dimensions of this trainer are 58 x 56 x 46cm.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A performance short sleeve cycling jersey designed with a wicking fabric and anti-bacterial finish offering you superb all day riding comfort. A jersey engineered for every day use from short spins to all day mile eating rides.
 

Hows the length?

Hi Wiggle, haven't bought a dhb jersey for a while, in the past finding them more than a bit on the short side.181cm 73kg 99cm chest 84cm waist: Castelli Large/Altura Medium both fit me nicely.
Would my belly button be on display to all yet again (Ordering a Medium) or would things have improved from my perspective in the last year or so?

Cheers.
Staff Answer
These are a slimmer cut than last year but the length is better so if you where a medium I would go for the large this year for the better torso fit and length for your measurements.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A lightweight and packable high performance waterproof jacket to stow away until needed. Don’t leave home without this.
 

Is the wrist cuff material waterproof or is it a fabric that will soak up water?

Staff Answer
I have checked and these do have an elasticated wrist band which will hold some water but it will not travel up the sleeves.
I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Breathe new life into your frame following resprays, refurbishments or damage. The LifeLine tapping and facing set restores the bottom bracket threads and shell face to new condition, allowing you to fit new models easily and securely.
 

Where can I get an Italian Thread cutter for this tool?

Is there an Italian 36mm cutter available for this tool?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that lifeline do not offer an Italian thread for this tool.
I am sorry that we cannot be of help.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Steep climbs, High alpine singletrack, gnarly descents, and the possibility of having to put your bike on your back is what the 2016 GT force AL Expert is designed for.
 

What measurement is the rear axle pls? Is it 142x12mm? Thanks

Staff Answer
I have checked this and it is 12 x 142mm Maxle Dropouts on the rear. I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Felt QX100 EQ (2016) Hybrid Bike
Felt QX100 EQ (2016) Hybrid Bike
The QX-Equipped 100 is a dream for trekking or commuting. With a bump-dampening suspension fork, rack, and powerful V-brakes, the QX-Equipped 100 has all of the refinements that a trekking bike should.
 

Please can you provide the approx weight for this bike in the smallest size

Hi,

We live up 3 flights of stairs and my wife who is only 5ft tall needs to be able to carry it. Pls can you give me an approx weight for this bike in its smallest size.

Many thanks,

Edward
Staff Answer
I have checked this and it is listed as 14,90 kg (incl. pedals).

I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Levi?s® Commuter™ 511™ Slim Fit Trousers feature strong, stretch fabric, water repellency, reflective details, a u-lock holder and a higher back rise for coverage while riding. These trousers are slim through the hip and thigh with a slim leg.
 

What is the inside leg measurement for size 36, please?

Staff Answer
These have a regular 31" inseam measurement. I hope this helps.
2 days ago
by
wigglegrant