wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7037
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,279
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    23 October 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    322
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 704 >>>
 
 

plus?

How this NanoFlex+ differs from NanoFlex (no plus) ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these have all the protection of the Nano flex warmers with additional Nano Light insert for extra stretch to give you a better more comfortable fit.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

are these 2017 model?

Staff Answer
I have checked and these are the current 2016 stock.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Compatibility 36t ring & 11-46 cassette

Which size derailleur do you recommend if I would like to run an 11 speed setup with a 36 tooth chainring along with an 11-46 cassette?
Staff Answer
I have checked this and can confirm that this will work up to a 42T for 1x 11-speed on a 36t single ring.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Apart from trainer whats in the box?

Watched an unboxing video of the trainer (from Australia) and the thing came with an ant+ dongle, riser block, 1 months free zwift and some other stuff. Whats actually included as it doesn't say in the description.
Staff Answer
I have checked this and from what we have from the supplier this will come with the mounting skewer for your rear wheel and the power supply but not the dongle or a years Zwift membership I'm afraid.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Is this trailstar compound.

Description sasy Available in Trailstar, but does not actually specify trailstar or pacestar for this item. I am assuming trailstar as it is the only compound listed for this tyre in super gravity, tleasy.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are the Super Gravity and we do not have these in the Tri Star compound I'm afraid.
I am sorry we cannot be of help in this case.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Size?

How does it fit for women? I have a smaller face and am looking for sunglasses for cycling which fit nice.

Thank you.
Staff Answer
These are a standard fit which is not designed for a smaller face I'm afraid.
I am sorry we cannot be of help in this case.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Fit for Cervelo s3 seat post

Does it fit the cervelo's s3 2015 seat post, or do I need an extra strap? Thx
Staff Answer
The strap on this light is long enough and stretchy enough to fit around your post with no issues.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

can they fit DT Swiss 240s straight pull hubs?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid that these will not work with DT Swiss freehubs I'm afraid.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

What is the fork tube height? How many spacers are there before the stem?

Staff Answer
The forks will be pre cut on the bikes and it will have 30mm of spacers between the stem and the headset normally.
I hope this helps.
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 

Replacement Wheelset

With the weird axle combination on this bike (15mm thru-axle and 9mm QR) are there any off-the-shelf wheelsets which could be used with this bike? Or are customers limited to buying hand-made wheelsets or mix-and-match?
Staff Answer
There are many off the shelf wheels that will work with this set up, some that we carry are the:
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/pro-lite-revo-a21-alloy-road-disc-brake-wheelset/
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/kinesis-crosslight-v4-disc-brake-clincher-wheelset/
http://www.wiggle.co.uk/fulcrum-racing-5-lg-disc-brake-wheelset-bolt-thru-6bolt/
I hope this helps
1 month, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant