wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7370
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,395
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    18 October 2018
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    340
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 737 >>>
 
A good quality bottom bracket for traditional chainsets with super-accurate bearings for smooth operation and improved durability.
 

Size for Varenti Substance 2017

Which size option do I need to fit into Varenti Substance Sora 2017?
Staff Answer
For the frame and cranks we would advise the 68-115mm.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Finish Line's Grease Gun is an easy to use, one-handed applicator for getting grease into those hard to reach places and where it is needed most.
 

Can this connect to a grease nipple?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the Finish Line Grease Gun will not connect to a grease nipple but will deliver grease into most modern ports.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Nike's Team Deck Backpack allows for secure and organised storage both in and out of the pool.
 

What size is this in litres?

What size is this in litres?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is listed as 32L in capacity.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Shimano Tiagra 10-speed front derailleur delivers pro features to sport-level road riders who are on a budget. A great choice of front mech that features the extra wide pivot link which increases rigidity whilst reducing flex improving shifting.
 

Will this work with a Tiagra FD 4700 LH shifter?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is compatible with the 4700 shifters.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The WeeRide Deluxe Trailer is a fantastic way to take two children out for a ride. Easily attached for the occasional ride or for everyday use the Deluxe Trailer can be converted to a stroller for a walk to the park or out shopping.
 

Can the seats be removed?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are fixed and cannot be removed in this trailer.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
This KMC X11 silver 11 speed chain is superlight (SL) and features their NON-Directional allowing maximum compatibility, no matter MTB or Race: this chain fits all. Also, the X-Bridge system provides quiet, quicker and smoother shifting every time.
 

I have a compact cranckset planning to upgrade cassette to 11/ 34, do i need to buy extra links?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that as this is a 114 link chain it will be fine as it is on a compact crank with a 11/34t cassette with no issues.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Venon CRW Disc Road Bike is ideal for female cyclists, offering comfort in all conditions, whether you're stamping on the pedals or spinning gently. This complete carbon fibre road bike provides excellent all-around performance.
 

Does this bike take fixed full mudguards?

Staff Answer
I am sorry to say that the Vitus Venon CRW Disc Road Bike does not have the mounting points for full fixed mud guards I'm sorry to say.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Coil spring saddle with the extra pressure relief.
 

Do the springs make a noticeable difference when riding on uneven surfaces?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the shocklite base will offer some additional cushioning and comfort on uneven trails and roads.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Brand-X Integrated Headset uses sealed angular contact bearings and has been designed to offer superior reliability, quality and performance at an exceptional price point.
 

Will this headset fit a Carrera Subway bike? If not, which one do I need?

Staff Answer
Based on the information I can find on your bike this will fit with no issues and be a secure fit.

I hope this helps
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Shimano Tiagra 4703 3x10 Speed STI Shifter set delivers high quality performance with an easy operation lever to allow for easy braking regardless of hand positioning.
 

Will these be suitable to use with 6603 Ultegra,if not can myou reccomend an alternative. Tiagra 4603 perhaps?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that due to Shimanos technology trickly down system these will be compatible with your 6603 with no issues.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant