wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7122
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,290
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    26 February 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    323
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 713 >>>
 
Wider is better with the e.thirteen BB30 bottom bracket. This threaded BB30 bottom bracket adapts all e.thirteen cranks with 30mm spindle to frames running BB30 BB shells (42mm bore diameter).
 

Is that fit for Derosa Planet bb30

Same question here ,

I have de rosa planet frame ,that bottom brackent will be fit for my bike ?
Staff Answer
I have checked and this is for a BB30 bottom bracket shell which is a 42mm shell bore. Your frame has a 46mm shell bore so you will need a 46mm PF30 bottom bracket. I hope this helps
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
105 Dual Control STi levers, sold as a pair, feature a short-stroke ergonomic design for effortless shifting, ergonomic bracket shape, clean cable routing, giving better operation, lighter steering action and a clean handlebar area.
 

compatability

Will these shifters work with shimano cx 50 36/46 110bcd crankset.
Staff Answer
I have checked and this will work with the front derailleur used on these cranks. I hope this helps,.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Don of the Perfetto family of products this jersey retains the iconic Gabba name for the winter season and all the Gabba performance you've come to expect. Called Gabba but still Perfetto!
 

Sizing

I am 191cm tall, skinny, with 97cm chest and 89 cm waist, what size will you recommend for me? L or XL? Many thx.
Staff Answer
For your height and chest I would advise ordering the large for the best fit for you. If you get it and it is not a suitable size you can return it as new for a refund or exchange.
I hope this helps.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Tacx Booster Ultra High Power folding magnetic trainer uses a super smooth 2kg fly wheel, has 10 levels of resistance and comes supplied with a front wheel support. Great trainer for warm-ups and powerful indoor training
 

Does this work with disc brakes?

I have a disc brake cross de fer.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the skewer is long enough and the frame is wide enough for bikes with disc brakes. I hope this helps,
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A sealed integrated headset for use with 1-1/8" to 1.5" tapered headtube framesets. Featuring ACB sealed bearings, and a CNC alloy top cap/bearing cover, the LifeLine integrated headset is ideal for new bike builds and refurbishments.
 

Will this fit a Ridley X-Ride (2015 model)

Staff Answer
I have checked your Ridley X-Ride 2015 and can confirm that this will fit your frame with no issues.
I hope this helps,
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Dura-Ace R9100 rear derailleur takes Shadow technology from Shimano’s MTB range and introduces it to the road.
 

Can it run 32 cassette?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that on this short cage version the largest cog it will work with is a 30t.
I hope this helps.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Replacement freehub body for the Shimano R501 rear hub.
 

Bearings etc

Would this be all I need to buy to replace my existing freehub body - does it have bearings etc?
Staff Answer
This will come with the bearings already installed in the freehub and ready to fit to the wheel.
I hope this helps.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The access to Mavic WTS performance. Light and reliable, now with a wider rim for improved rolling efficiency and comfort.
 

Can this wheel take a 23 mm Tyre?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the rim on this wheel will take a 23c tyre with no issues.
I hope this helps.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Taking WINDSTOPPER® X-Fast fabric and their own Warmer fabric the Velocissimo jacket strikes the perfect balance of warmth and breathability. Not too hot, not to cold, but just right for autumn and spring or temperate winters.
 

Sizing

Hi,

My Chest size 102 cm. The sizing chart shows that 100 cm is for tha Large and 105 cm is for the XLarge. Do you think 102 cm is good for the Large?

Thank you
Staff Answer
Due to the close fit of Castelli clothing I would advise the XL for the best fit for your chest measurement.
I hope this helps.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Don't be caught out in any light condition; the lenses will change from clear to dark depending on light!
 

About the lens

I want to know will the Photochromic Lenses become clear (not smoky or light gray) when I'm cycling in night / dark area?
Staff Answer
I have checked this and these will become nearly completely clear. The slight tint will not effect night vision.
I hope this help.
3 days ago
by
wigglegrant