wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6668
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,033
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    03 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    280
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 667 >>>
 
Fits Shimano, SRAM and Campagnolo systems. Uses ceramic bearings.
 

Will these work with 11 speed shimano ultegra?

Staff Answer
I apologise but these are not compatible with Shimano 11 speed I'm afraid. apologise but we do not have any that are compatible I'm afraid.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
An all-Italian road helmet made with Kask's signature styling and workmanship. The Mojito offers the superb Up & Down fitting system and unique synthetic leather chin strap for absolute comfort out on the roads.
 

58cm - M or L?

My noggin is 58 cms, - M or L sizing? I have a old Giro helmet in large that is too loose. Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you would need the medium in this helmet for the best fit. I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Ideal for high mileage cyclists looking for comfort and quality stiffness, the Nylon Street Racer is a triumph of technology atop one of the most advanced nylon soles for epic power transference.
 

Will these work with....

Shimano PD-R540 SPD SL Light Action Pedals?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are compatible with the Shimano R540 pedals with no issues. I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Craft Women's Active Run Jacket is a comfortable outer layer with good wind protection and ventilation which is adjustable at bottom.
 

Can you cofirm is this men's or women's?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is a men's jacket. I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Galaxy is made with the most innovative technological advancements available making use of cutting-edge solutions and ultra-light materials. Because every detail can make the difference at the finish line.
 

How wide would these be across the toe box in a 43? Suitable for a wife foot?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shoes are a wider fit and will be suitable for a wide foot. I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A great choice for commuting, this jacket features lots of reflective trim to keep you highly visible from all angles.
 

What is the fit of the jacket is it loose or tight.

Staff Answer
this is a looser fitting jacket designed to fit over other layers. I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Replacement, no-tools, connector link for FSA 9 speed MTB chains.
 

compatability

I have a chain connector link from an 8 speed chain , will this fit a 9 speed chain or will I have to buy a 9 speed specific link.
thanks
Staff Answer
I would advise the nine speed specific ones as the nine speed chains are narrower so the nine speed will run smoother. hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The essential women’s cut short for run and general exercise. Super light vapor fabric keeps the wearer dry and feeling fast. Female form cut, adjustable drawstring, anti-rub hems and low profile seams for premium comfort.
 

What length are the shorts?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the in seam on these is approximately 9cm, I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A durable, weather resistant saddle bag with everything you need to get out on your bike. Loaded with a V5 multi-tool, tyre levers and puncture repair kit the Loaded Caddy has space for all your riding essentials.
 

Is the listed weight just the saddle bag or does the weight include the tools?

Staff Answer
the listed weight will be just the bag, we do not have a weight including the tools I'm afraid. I apologise I cannot be of help in this case.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Exceedingly smooth, extraordinarily fast and unquestionably the next step forward in performance. The Alpha 340 represents the first implementation of Bead Socket Technology (BST) for the road and cyclocross market.
 

Rim tape and valve applicable

To install a tubeless tire on this rim, should I use stan's genuin rim tape and valve (though I can not find these items on wiggle) ?
Or can we apply any self-adhesive rim tape and universal tubeless valve like the following? : http://www.wiggle.co.uk/effetto-caffe-tubeless-valves/
Staff Answer
I would advise the Stans one for the nest results but the Effetto one will be suitable.I hope this helps.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
by
wigglegrant