wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6533
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,895
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    20 March 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    250
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 654 >>>
 
The Grand Prix 4000 works on every road surface, transforming the demands of different styles of riding and supplies extremely long-term performance. It also achieves expectations in precision and production quality.
 

What means the color black/skinwall by Conti Grand Prix 4000? Is skinwall also black?

Staff Answer
the side walls of the tyre are a tan colour and the road contact surface is still black. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Compact design, rear rack mounting bag with large expanding main compartment and side panniers for commuting, errands and touring.
 

will this fit men shoes + trouser + Polo t-shirt?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the side pannier will take a pair of shoes and a t shirt and the other a pair of trousers with room to spare. How can I help today?
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Authentic style and performance, with unmatched value. The Savant is an amazing fit for riders who enjoy great routes as much as a swift pace. The Slim shape combines 25 Wind Tunnel vents, and the comfortable convenience of the Roc Loc 5 fit system.
 

Is there an Asian Fit version of it?

Staff Answer
I apologise but we do not have an Asian fit in this helmet I'm afraid. I apologise I cannot be of help in this case.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Endurance+ is an exclusive Speed fabric, which resists chlorine, snagging and fading longer than any other swim fabric.Featuring 4 way stretch technology for added softness and comfort.
 

What size is simular to the german size 38?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that a German 38 will be a 34" in this Speedo suit. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The VDO MC 2.0 Wireless Cycle Computer is suitable for both racing and mountain bikes, the VDO MC 2.0 cycle computer thus combines technical expertise with a modern design and enhanced features such as speed, distance and altitude.
 

Is it come with cadence sensor and heart rate sensor?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this does not have an included Heart rate monitor. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Constructed of durable, fibre reinforced Composite Matrix material for a high-strength, low weight bottle cage with the greatest value.
 

do you have grey cages?

Staff Answer
I apologise but we do not have the grey one as a stock option. I apologise I cannot be of help in this case.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
If you're looking to move from the pool to open water, or are new to using a wetsuit, the Orca Equip Fullsleeve Wetsuit is an excellent choice. This suit is ultra-flexible, and easy to take on or off in a flash.
 

Size

Can you help me please on the correct size for this wetsuit, I am undecided for a size 5 or 6.

HEIGHT: 1,68 cm
WEIGHT: 65 Kg
CHEST: 99 cm

Also I want to know if the correct size is same for Equip and the Pulsar

Thank you,
Staff Answer
in this suit you will need the size 5 for the best fit for your measurements. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Classic bike jersey with mesh panels, ergonomic shape and great function
 

Does it have rear pocket?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that there are Four back pockets (one zippered). I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Created specifically for longer hours in the saddle and cometition level cycling; the Hydra boasts a customisable fit to keep you spinning harder for longer and a carbon sole to put the power down.
 

Hello, i have 28,5 wich size for me?

Staff Answer
In these due to the closer fit I would advise the 44.5cm for the best fit. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Designed to keep the integrity of the highest specification road shoe but at an affordable price, the Torpedo is a awesome shoe in the Northwave arsenal.
 

Hello, i have 28,5, wich size for me?

Staff Answer
In these shoes the 43 will be the best size for you. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
wigglegrant