wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    6529
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,970
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    20 March 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    272
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 653 >>>
 
 Continental Grand Prix 4000 Folding Road Tyre
Continental Grand Prix 4000 Folding Road Tyre
The Grand Prix 4000 works on every road surface, transforming the demands of different styles of riding and supplies extremely long-term performance. It also achieves expectations in precision and production quality.
 

What means the color black/skinwall by Conti Grand Prix 4000? Is skinwall also black?

Staff Answer
the side walls of the tyre are a tan colour and the road contact surface is still black. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Compact design, rear rack mounting bag with large expanding main compartment and side panniers for commuting, errands and touring.
 

will this fit men shoes + trouser + Polo t-shirt?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the side pannier will take a pair of shoes and a t shirt and the other a pair of trousers with room to spare. How can I help today?
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Authentic style and performance, with unmatched value. The Savant is an amazing fit for riders who enjoy great routes as much as a swift pace. The Slim shape combines 25 Wind Tunnel vents, and the comfortable convenience of the Roc Loc 5 fit system.
 

Is there an Asian Fit version of it?

Staff Answer
I apologise but we do not have an Asian fit in this helmet I'm afraid. I apologise I cannot be of help in this case.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Speedo Ladies Endurance+ Rippleback Swimsuit SS13
Speedo Ladies Endurance+ Rippleback Swimsuit SS13
Endurance+ is an exclusive Speed fabric, which resists chlorine, snagging and fading longer than any other swim fabric. Featuring 4 way stretch technology for added softness and comfort.
 

What size is simular to the german size 38?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that a German 38 will be a 34" in this Speedo suit. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 MC 2.0 Wireless Cycle Computer
MC 2.0 Wireless Cycle Computer
The VDO MC 2.0 Wireless Cycle Computer is suitable for both racing and mountain bikes, the VDO MC 2.0 cycle computer thus combines technical expertise with a modern design and enhanced features such as speed, distance and altitude.
 

Is it come with cadence sensor and heart rate sensor?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this does not have an included Heart rate monitor. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Constructed of durable, fibre reinforced Composite Matrix material for a high-strength, low weight bottle cage with the greatest value.
 

do you have grey cages?

Staff Answer
I apologise but we do not have the grey one as a stock option. I apologise I cannot be of help in this case.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
If you're looking to move from the pool to open water, or are new to using a wetsuit, the Orca Equip Fullsleeve Wetsuit is an excellent choice. This suit is ultra-flexible, and easy to take on or off in a flash.
 

Size

Can you help me please on the correct size for this wetsuit, I am undecided for a size 5 or 6.

HEIGHT: 1,68 cm
WEIGHT: 65 Kg
CHEST: 99 cm

Also I want to know if the correct size is same for Equip and the Pulsar

Thank you,
Staff Answer
in this suit you will need the size 5 for the best fit for your measurements. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Classic bike jersey with mesh panels, ergonomic shape and great function
 

Does it have rear pocket?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that there are Four back pockets (one zippered). I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Created specifically for longer hours in the saddle and cometition level cycling; the Hydra boasts a customisable fit to keep you spinning harder for longer and a carbon sole to put the power down.
 

Hello, i have 28,5 wich size for me?

Staff Answer
In these due to the closer fit I would advise the 44.5cm for the best fit. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Designed to keep the integrity of the highest specification road shoe but at an affordable price, the Torpedo is a awesome shoe in the Northwave arsenal.
 

Hello, i have 28,5, wich size for me?

Staff Answer
In these shoes the 43 will be the best size for you. I hope this helps.
4 months ago
by
wigglegrant