wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7354
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,393
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    15 July 2018
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    339
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 736 >>>
 
The Continental Competition tubular is the tyre of pro road racers and triathletes. It is the combination of the dimpled Black Chili profile and one layer of the cut resistant Vectran keeps all of these athletes coming back for more.
 

does it have a latex inner tube?

Staff Answer
I am sorry to say that the supplier does not provide this information on the construction of this tubular tyre.

Sorry we cannot be of help.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The ultimate bikepacking seat pack solution!
 

Movement

Does this bag swing about? Thanks
Staff Answer
This bag secures to your post and the saddle rails and once the straps are done up it is very secure.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Take off and fly away from the peloton with the Northwave Jet Evo Road Shoes, guaranteed to put a smile on your face thanks to their enhanced levels of comfort and style.
 

SPD cleats/pedals

Hi there,

Are these shoes compatible with SPD pedals/cleats? And, if so, do I need to purchase an adaptor?

Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this shoe can work with both SPD and SPD SL cleats. You can fit the SPD SL cleats straight out of the box. For the SPD cleats you will need to purchase the SPD cleat plate and install it into the shoe.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The perfect marathon companion. Pick up the Ronhill Air-Lite Visor today for a super lightweight and functional running cap. Breathable, well ventilated, sweat wicking and adjustable.
 

Is this a cap or a visor?

Please can you advise whether this is a cap or a visor?
I can’t gell from the photos .
Many thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is a visor and not a cap.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Super strong yet light tubular aluminium rack with integral top plate and triple stays.
 

Does this fit on a Carrera Crossfire 1 Mens Hybrid Bike?

Staff Answer
From what I can see from the brands site this will fit your bike with no issues,

I hope this helps,
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Hope Pro 4 XC front wheel is designed for cross country riding & comes built with their new Pro 4 hub. Available in 100mm or 110mm (Boost) hubs & in wheel sizes of 27.5" or 29", this wheel generates speed & oozes top-end performance & durability.
 

does this wheel come with 15mm adaptors for a through axle

I have just purchased the rear wheel version of this wheel
all successfully fitted
Does the front wheel come with the adaptors for a 100mm x 15mm through axle
Staff Answer
I have checked and these wheel should come with the thru axle adaptor for a 15mm axle.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Kona's Rove model has quickly established itself as a classic, thanks to its excellent versatility. Ideal for gravel racing, commuting or exploring well away from the tarmac, the Rove DL will soon become your go-to bike, wherever you're headed.
 

How much does this bike weigh in size 54cm?

Staff Answer
This is listed by the supplier as approximately 12.2kgs but this is subject to change per size.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Light Down Ho Jacket from adidas is a lightweight, packable down jacket certain to keep you warm when the temperatures start to dip.
 

what is the equivalent (S/M/L) for size 36/38 of this product?

Staff Answer
Thsi does not come in a small, medium etc as Adidas felt it more prudent to sell this jacket in actual measurements so this will be suitable for someone with a chest measurement of 36/38 inches.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Record HO Rear Derailleur provides an unrivalled competitive charge thanks to the dominant presence of carbon fibre and a revised cage design, which holds the chain closer to the cassette.
 

as this is a disc brake framed specific derailleur, will it be ok on a rim brake bike?

Staff Answer
This HO (Hydraulically Optimised) version is specifically designed for use on disc brake frames that feature the wider 12x142mm rear dropout spacing. It features an adapted mounting link for easier thru axle removal and larger teeth on the upper pulley for precise shifting at more extreme chainlines. With this in mind it will not fit as well on any frame that is not a 142 drop out width.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Exclusive flavour to Wiggle. Natural real juice EnergyGel that’s not thick or sweet. Real juice flavours for a light refreshing taste. Race proven in the World’s toughest competitions, easy to carry and open.
 

How many gels?

Could you confirm one box contain 20 gels? Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be 20 40g gels.

I hope this helps.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
wigglegrant