wigglegrant
Share wigglegrant's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglegrant's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7168
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2,321
  • First Answer
    20 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    03 June 2017
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    330
 
 
wigglegrant's Reviews
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglegrant's Questions
 
wigglegrant has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglegrant's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 717 >>>
 
The Shimano Deore MT35 Wheelset is ideal for training or a quick replacement set. Featuring smooth rolling bearings and an anodised steel freehub the MT35 is easy to power on the trail all day.
 

Are these the black/mono hubs? Is the front wheel QR or bolt thru?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that we have both the standard black and the mono. The Mono version has a bolt through front hub and the options can be selected in the drop down menu.
I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Shimano 8/9/10 and SRAM compatible freehub body for the Fulcrum Racing 5 Evo, Racing 7 and Red Wind NON XLR; 9mm axles.
 

Fit Racing SeventySeven wheels?

I have a 2016 Cube Attain with Falcrum 77 wheels will this fit? If not which freehub do I need?
Staff Answer
I have checked this and this freehub will be compatible with the 2016 Fulcrum 77 wheels with no issues.
I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
 Wiggle Super Series French Revolution Sportive 2017
Wiggle Super Series French Revolution Sportive 2017
The Wiggle French Revolution Sportive is days cycling trip to France, giving a taste of what life is like riding on the other side of the English Channel.
 

Where do we park for the day and is there a cost

Staff Answer
Please find the organizers information below.

https://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/preinfo/2017/wss-french-revolution-2017-preinfo.pdf?utm_source=wiggle-french-revolution-sportive&utm_campaign=preinfo&utm_medium=pdf
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Compact design with two side compartments for extra capacity.
 

Will this fit on a Tubus rack?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid that these are designed to only be compatible with the Topeak rail mounted racks. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Thule VeloCompact is the next generation of compact and lightweight bike carriers perfect for every day use
 

Is the 7-pin plug flat? (NZ compatible)

Staff Answer
In this case to ensure that you get the correct adapter between this rack and your car I would advise contacting a local Thule dealer. I am sorry we cannot be of help in this case.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Ass saver Extended is perfect for Road cyclists. The pro peloton (Lotto-Belisol, Belkin), continental teams, and development teams have all adopted and used Ass Savers in recent years for training and racing.
 

Is this the new AssSaver with the Flip Tip?

Staff Answer
I have checked this and I'm afraid this is older stock before the flip lock. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
Updated for 2009 with DOT 5.1 brake fluid.
 

Will this kit work with my SRAM Guide R brakes?

I have SRAM guide R brakes and was wondering if this kit would work? I am confused between the two different ones you sell, what's the difference with "juicy" kit?
Staff Answer
I have checked this and form what I can find this will come with the correct fitting for the Guide R brakes. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
A performance wetsuit designed for entry level open water swimmers and triathletes. This suit offers flexibility where you need it most, exceptional buoyancy, and features to allow for fast transition.
 

What is the difference with the 2016 wetsuit ?

I have the 2016 wet suit, and I feel the shoulder are too narrow. Has this fit changed with the 2017 wetsuit ?
Staff Answer
I have checked this and the fit on this suit is the same between the 2016 and 17 models. For a wider fitting across the shoulders it might be worth looking at an alternative brand. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
All new for 2017 is the Zener AL D1, sharing the same geometry as the carbon Zener range the AL D1 uses a double butted alloy frame with carbon forks designed for endurance riding that is also suited for winter use.
 

What is the weight of a 56 cm stock bike?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid that we do not have a size specific weight but this model is listed as 8,630g. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant
 
The Bell Zephyr MIPS Helmet is designed especially for road cyclists who want comfortable protection for long, hard days in the saddle. The Float Fit Race retention system, integrated with MIPS, provides a highly adjustable fit.
 

Is this version produced in 2017

I have seen this helmet sometimes called "Bell Zephyr MIPS Helmet 2017". Is this helmet produced in 2017?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are the 2017 stock but due to being able to fill orders these will have been made in late 2016 so that they can be shipped to fill 2017 orders. I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
by
wigglegrant