WiggleHenry
Share WiggleHenry's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleHenry's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    964
  • Helpfulness Votes
    189
  • First Answer
    22 November 2012
  • Last Answer
    31 May 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    31
 
 
WiggleHenry's Reviews
 
WiggleHenry has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleHenry's Questions
 
WiggleHenry has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleHenry's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 97 >>>
 
Carbon fiber and fiberglass offer demanding cyclists like you the stiffness you need combined with an ultralight design. Compatible with all the top pedals on the market, including SpeedPlay.
 

What accessories go with this?

What sort of attachments and pedals would I need with this shoe?
Staff Answer
These are standard road shoes and so use the standard 3 bolt attachment. A set of cleats will fix to the sole and these will in turn be able to clip into their relative pedals

We would recommend Shimano SPD SL's, our pedals will also come with the necessary cleats
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
 Cooker SS 29er 2013
Cooker SS 29er 2013
A back to basic 29er MTB machine made from Tange Infinity tubing, which Charge use on all Cooker steel models. A singlespeed, hydraulic disc braked bike that is great for urban riding.
 

what is the weight of the extra large charge cooker single speed?

Staff Answer
Apologies, we do not have this information - as there is no industry standard way to weigh cycles, weights given are not always accurate
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
The HollowTech II 10-speed Ultegra chainset offers an ideal balance of light weight and stiffness, making it the perfect choice for both enthusiast and competitive riders.
 

Would these work with DuraAce Di2 10 speed? I currently have a Rotar 53-39 fitted.

Staff Answer
These should be fine yes
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
 Cosmic Carbone SLR Clincher Rear Wheel (Display)
Cosmic Carbone SLR Clincher Rear Wheel (Display)
Directly inspired from the Ultimate, the Cosmic Carbone SLR is quickly becoming the wheel to beat for aerodynamics clincher wheels. Rear wheel supplied only.
 

is the campy hub 11spd compatible?

Staff Answer
Yes this will be
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
The Vaeon Roubaix leg wear uses a super soft fleecy performance fabric to offer reliable warmth through your Winter rides.(dhb Vaeon Roubaix - replaces dhb PACE Roubaix)
 

Which Size

Please could you give me an idea of what size to order.

I am 5'11" tall, 34" waist and 40" chest

Thanks
Staff Answer
Medium should be best here
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
A stylish universal city pannier with a water proof roll closure, 25 litres of storage and the secure, reliable QL1 mounting system.
 

Are these bags 25 litres each or 25 litres the pair

Staff Answer
This will be per pair
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
A versatile seamless, full-fingered glove with a close fit for just about any cold-weather activity. Dura gloves can be worn as a glove liner in cold conditions or alone on mild morning rides. A year-round essential.
 

Would this be suitable in morning temperatures from 3 to 10 degrees. Worried about getting cold fingers on fast descents.

Staff Answer
Probably around 5 to 15 degrees
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
Unyielding performance and powerful braking are the hallmarks of the Racer kit. Designed specifically for road bikes the Racer kit will provide consistent & smooth shifting and amazingly powerful braking.
 

Shimano 600 downtube shifters?

What will I have to do different to fit them to downtube shifters apart from changing the length?
Staff Answer
You shouldn't have to do anything else you wouldn't usually do with STI levers
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
These wheels use aerodynamic carbon fibre 50mm profile rims with an aluminium braking surface. This provides optimised performance in all weather conditions so no need of specific pads.
 

Red Wind 50 XLR (CULT) Clincher Wheelset

Hi Wiggle
Would you guys be able to do the wheelset for $1000. I am trying to avoid taxes to Australia. Let me know.
Martin.
Staff Answer
Apologies, we would be unable to make this change
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry
 
Return Spring (SLR): Yes Bar Diameter: 23.8-24.2mm Brake Cable Casing: SLR outer Lever: aluminum/anodized Bracket: aluminum/barrel Weight: 260g (pair)
 

Do this product comes with the following:

Does this come in a pair?
Does this comes with cables?
If not, what is a recommended cable?
Staff Answer
Yes these will come as a pair and will include cables
10 months ago
by
WiggleHenry