Leftleg
Share Leftleg's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Leftleg's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3260
  • Helpfulness Votes
    505
  • First Answer
    24 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    24 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    65
 
 
Leftleg's Reviews
 
Leftleg has not submitted any reviews.
 
Leftleg's Questions
 
Leftleg has not submitted any questions.
 
Leftleg's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 326 >>>
 
The Reflex II Gilet is designed for maximum visibility with large reflective logos that wrap around from front to back - giving other road users no excuses for not seeing you.
 

Advice on sizing

Hi there I have:
86cm Chest
76cm waist
90cm Hips
80cm Inside leg

I am 172cm and lightly built, not sure whether to go the X-Small or stick with the small to fit over jersey and base layers.

Cheers, Alex
Staff Answer
I would advise the small size for this Gilet.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
2XU Compression 1/2 Short's powerful compression wraps muscles for reduced fatigue; through less muscle oscillation. Reducing muscle soreness and long-term overuse injuries.
 

what is the leg length - does 'in seam' refer to the inner leg, so crotch height downwards? or outer leg length?

Staff Answer
Inseam refers to the inside leg measurement from the crotch to the floor.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
With a comfortable, no bulk feel this Zero full finger glove should be a staple in any riders kit bag. Comfort combined with durability and feel means you're ready to tackle any trail and clear any obstacle in your path. A clear winner!
 

Is it sold as a pair or just the one glove?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is indeed supplied as a pair.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The Flow, one of Tacx's most popular trainers, has been restyled. This entry-level ergotrainer with a frame that rebounds slightly while you ride is excellent value for money and very easy to use for everyone.
 

Can i use my Garmin GSC10 for Speed/Cadence

As I've already got a Garmin GSC10 sensor on the bike can I use that for speed and cadence? If not, will the Tacx sensors get in the way (physically) of the GSC10?

Thanks

Lee
Staff Answer
You will still be able to use the cadence sensors, though the speed sensor will not be compatible.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
A durable disc brake rotor machined from high grade 410 stainless steel. LifeLine Stainless Rotors provide renewed braking performance, extended lifespan and superior corrosion/bending resistance.
 

Suitable replacement for 185mm Avid rotor?

Would this be a suitable replacement for a 185mm rotor for use with Avid BB7 brakes? If not which rotor should I buy?
Staff Answer
Due to the Avid CPS system, you will need a 185mm rotor and for this I would advise an Avid specific rotor.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Saris like to keep it simple, made from injection moulded plastic that is, strong, lightweight and won't rust. With simple soft coated straps and clips to keep your bike secure. A funky simple and easily adjustable design.
 

Will this rack fit a 2003 Porsche Boxster (986)?

If not, is there another that will?
Staff Answer
This would not be suitable for your car sadly; the most suitable style I would advise is a tow bar mounted style.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Agile and aggressive, trail runner with midfoot panels for a secure, lock-down fit on the upper. Bold, aggressive and agile, with the signature Kanadia mud-shedding outsole and gusseted tongue.
 

Can you please confirm if I am a shoe size 10 what size I should be buying?

As I have previously bought Adidas Kanadia and found I had to buy size 11.5 to fit my feet.

Will this be the case here once again?
Staff Answer
I would indeed advise the 11.5 size for these shoes.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The VDO M6 is a true all-rounder, offering all bike functions plus comprehensive altitude measurement in a single device. The three channel data transmission between the cycle computer and the sensors is entirely wireless and uses automatic pairing.
 

Are the optional cadence and heart rate attachments available through wiggle

Staff Answer
We do not have the specific VDO compatible sensors available at the current time.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
A versatile GORE-TEX® Active cycling jacket for the recreational cyclist. The jacket provides comfortable fit and reliable rain and wind protection. The soft material provides excellent next-to-skin-comfort for all day rides.
 

Does this jacket pack up small enough to fit in jersey pocket?

Staff Answer
This will not pack up small enough to fit in a jersey pocket sadly.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The most evident changes are immediately noticed on the first shift. The new design of the chain up shift and downshift zones makes shifting extremely fast and precise
 

Compatible with Chris King BB?

Is this crankset compatible with the Chris King bottom bracket?
Staff Answer
Sadly not you will need the appropriate power torque bottom bracket with these cranks.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg