Leftleg
Share Leftleg's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Leftleg's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2589
  • Helpfulness Votes
    362
  • First Answer
    24 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    14 April 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    38
 
 
Leftleg's Reviews
 
Leftleg has not submitted any reviews.
 
Leftleg's Questions
 
Leftleg has not submitted any questions.
 
Leftleg's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 259 >>>
 
A ladies road cycling short with a Response fabric construction for excellent elasticity and ample freedom of movement. Featuring a Foxbat Air seat pad with dual density padding to provide comfort over long distances.
 

Is this a ladies short, with a ladies chamois. The size guide shows only men's sizes.?

Staff Answer
Please find the ladies sizing chart below.
User submitted photo
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The RunBreeze Anti-Blister Low-Rise Sock helps prevent blisters by using double layered technology. The Anti-Blister Sock also uses the latest in RunBreeze Fit technology and Coolsilverâ„¢ for a breathable, moisture managed running experience.
 

Size Guide?

There is no size guide for this sock. UK shoe size of 4.5 would require which size?
Staff Answer
You will need the small size for you.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Light weight 10L pack designed to carry essentials for an active short hike,quick run, or a stroll around town.
 

Is this product waterproof / showerproof?

Staff Answer
This offers light water resistance but is not fully waterproof I am afraid.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The evolution of the traditional toe clips for a comfortable and safe ride. These new straps are suitable for all types of riders.
 

Can you tell me if these are compatible with Shimano Saint MX80 Flat Pedals?

Staff Answer
Sadly these would not be suitable I am afraid.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
A complete luggage solution for safe and secure travel with your road bike. The bundle includes the Evoc Bike Travel bag, an aluminium stand, a chain cover and wheel cases for additional wheelsets.
 

Will my 60cm BMC Team Machine Road Bike fit inside the Evoc Bike Bag Bundle?

Staff Answer
This would indeed fit without an issue.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Made with light, durable and smooth riding Kona Race Light 7005 Aluminium tubing, the Kahuna, with Rockshoc XC forks, shares the same geometry as their race-ready Big Kahuna and carbon fibre King Kahuna XC Race bikes. That means it's fast.
 

What size should I buy?

Until now I ride a Specialized Sirrus Large
I'm 180cm tall with 80cm inside leg (but I'm not sure if I am calculating it correctly as doing it on my own is not obvious)

According to my calculations I should go for the 18'' (which I guess if the equivalent of the Medium) but after visiting 2 bikes stores here, they told me that I should go for a large.

What size should I buy for the Kahuna?
Staff Answer
I would advise the 18" frame for you. Having said that bike sizing is very much based on what is comfortable for the rider, so if you have tried a few already, I would suggest going for the size you find the most comfortable.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Offering all day comfort and precise fit, the Recon repeater is designed to offer excellent protection at very low weight.
 

Size for 57cm

What size would you recommend for a head circumference of 57cm?
Staff Answer
I would advise the large/Xl size for your head.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Fits like a track spike but performs like a trail shoe, the Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Trail Shoe features an anatomically rounded heel and low-profile, super-responsive Nike Zoom cushioning so you can fly easily over the most unforgiving surfaces.
 

What is the weight

Staff Answer
These come in at around 244 grams for a UK 9, however please be aware that it can vary around this weight.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Designed to meet the stringent demands of off-road users, XM 40.29 wheels are built with 28" rims, for high endurance and to cope with a varied distribution of forces.
 

Will this fit my 2014 Trek remedy 8?

If not which of your wheel sets will?
Do I need to buy anything else?
Eg cluster, disc etc
Staff Answer
This will indeed be suitable, though you will only need to buy extra parts if you do not already have these on your current wheels.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Altura Transit Lite Bar Bag is a modern bar bag with a streamlined design
 

does the bracket fit oversized bars?

Staff Answer
Yes this will fit both standard and oversized handlebars.
2 days ago
by
Leftleg