Leftleg
Share Leftleg's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Leftleg's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3026
  • Helpfulness Votes
    457
  • First Answer
    24 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    24 July 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    58
 
 
Leftleg's Reviews
 
Leftleg has not submitted any reviews.
 
Leftleg's Questions
 
Leftleg has not submitted any questions.
 
Leftleg's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 303 >>>
 
The new SRAM RED Powerdome X is the most advanced cassette ever made. It‘s super light, deadly silent, and delivers an undeniable performance advantage.
 

Upgrade my cassette

I have a SRAM XG1090 11/25 cassette. Wish to upgrade to XG1090 11/28. A friend told me I need to replace my chain..
Can u please tell the which chain will suit
Staff Answer
Any 10 speed chain will suit, though I would suggest the following.
 
Products from my answer
 
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The Colnago CX Zero is a full carbon bike that combines a classic frame geometry for all-day and every-day riding with the most advanced materials and frame design (and components - Shimano Ultegra 11 speed) of any bike on the market today.
 

Weight

What is the weight in LBS?
Staff Answer
This bike comes in at around 18 lbs.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The Women's Click'R CW40 touring shoes shares the stylish appearance of the CT40 but built on a women-specific design for better fit and enhanced comfort. The flexible mesh uppers keep your feet cool with the EVA insole providing great comfort.
 

Will you be getting any more size 40s in in this shoe?

Staff Answer
We are currently awaiting replacement stock of these shoe sizes.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The F6R wheelset is a carbon/alu clincher wheelset with 58mm deep rims and DT Swiss 240s hubs.
 

Do you stock the F6C model too?

The FFWD website says they do a Control option wheel with higher spoke count for heavier riders.
Staff Answer
Sadly this is not something that we have available.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
Professional aerobars specifically designed for Triathletes and for time trial use. Made from 7003 T6 alloy they come with a new design with forged clamps.
 

Price

Hi, do the three models have the same price? Since it is out of stock I can´t check it.
Staff Answer
Price is indeed the same on all three options.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 

What Chain Links can I use for this?

Staff Answer
You will need to use Campagnolo specific chain pins, I would advise those below.
 
Products from my answer
 
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
A UHC Performance carbon fibre fork and Shimano 105 drivetrain complete the Z85 performance package. Lightweight, dependable, and as quick as it is comfortable, the Z85 is equally suitable for short training rides or epic weekend adventures.
 

I'm 6'3 and just under 15 stone so looking for something robust. Will the 61cm be the best fit for me?

Staff Answer
Based on your height alone, the 61cm would be the most suitable, however if you could confirm your inside leg measurement as well via the contact us form we can confirm this.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
105 Hollowtech II Cranksets are offered in Double, Triple and Compact versions all with a slim body line & smooth rotation giving optimum balance of light weight & stiffness.
 

Is this chainset compatible with a FSA MegaExo BB-1000 bottom bracket?

I will be switching from compact cranks to these standard cranks, will I need to replace chain or make any changes to my gearing?. I'm running 12-27 at the moment.

Thanks
Staff Answer
The chainset will be fine with your drivetrain, however you will need to change your bottom bracket to that attached.
 
Products from my answer
 
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 

Does this include the blocks and pads as pictured?

Staff Answer
These do indeed come as pictured.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg
 
The new Stratus Elite is a 26 mm alloy wheel that’s ideal for training, everyday riding, and even racing. Inspired by its carbon namesake, the Stratus Elite delivers a solid, stable feel, weight savings and improved aerodynamics over stock wheels.
 

Compatibility with earlier groupsets

Hi there, would an earlier 9 speed shimano deore cassette/ groupset work with these wheels? Also will earlier shimano SM-RT62 160mm disc brakes fit and work on these wheels?
I'm after a set of black wheels, like these Reynolds to fit my needs, can you help?
Staff Answer
These will work with your older cassette, however as your brake rotors are centre-lock, these will not be compatible sadly.
5 days ago
by
Leftleg