WiggleJoe
Share WiggleJoe's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleJoe's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8453
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,899
  • First Answer
    23 May 2012
  • Last Answer
    26 May 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    335
 
 
WiggleJoe's Reviews
 
WiggleJoe has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleJoe's Questions
 
WiggleJoe has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleJoe's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 846 >>>
 
 dhb Shard Short Sleeve Jersey
dhb Shard Short Sleeve Jersey
With high visual impact and ultimate performance, the Shard Short Sleeve Jersey offers regular and professional cyclists an extremely lightweight and breathable technical top for those warm summer rides.
 

Side seam zipped pocket big enough for phone?

Is it big enough to fit an iPhone? Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that an iPhone 6 should fit without issues.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The Sailfish Edge Wetsuit is ultralight and innovative; a hybrid wetsuit designed to combine the outstanding aqua-dynamics and buoyancy of a wetsuit with lightweight construction and unlimited mobility of a swimsuit.
 

Edge Sleeveless a long legged Blade ? or more ?

I have a Sailfish Blade Sleeveless Wetsuit SS14 - love it for swimming feel. Is the Edge Sleeveless same thinness of construction with long legs ? Or is the Edge Sleeveless a thicker gauge of neoprene?

Putting the question differently what is the temperature range of Edge Sleeveless versus Blade?
Staff Answer
The Edge sleeveless is constructed of 0.5 – 2mm neoprene but the Blade is made exclusively of 0.5mm.

The Edge should provide more warmth as it is longer in the legs and made from greater thicknesses of neoprene.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The new SRAM Guide RS is precision at your fingertips, with a proven 4-piston calliper and innovative SwingLink lever technology that gives you more positive pad contact and increased braking authority
 

Do these come with rotors included?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately rotors are not included.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
These unique Buoyancy Shorts are the only type available on the market. Designed to give an alternative to a pull buoy and give a more natural feeling of buoyancy
 

I am a Ladies size 10-12 (72cm waist & 94 cm hips).

According to the size chart this would be a Size Small, do any other ladies have any advice re sizing of these shorts??
Staff Answer
From the measurements provided, the size small should be the most suitable option for you.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
Shimano 6870 Ultegra Di2 groupset lets you experience the power, speed and efficiency of electronic shifting. It's race proven and incorporates all the new technology from it's bigger brother (Dura Ace) into a more affordable package.
 

GIant Propel Advanced SL

What do I need to buy for this system to work with my Giant Propel Advanced SL?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
With smaller, sleeker hoods, the 11-speed compatible ST-9000 STI units deliver improved ergonomics for better rider comfort and control, with reduced lever stroke and lighter action.
 

will the Dura Ace 9000 STi set work on a 10 speed cassette, can they replace the 7900 without having to change anything?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately, due to utilising a different pull ratio, the 7900 and 9000 series components would not be suitable for use together.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The best selling Tubus lowrider has been improving over the last 17 years, and is well known as the indestructable burro. With its adjustable side arms and the different mounting holes it can be easily mounted on nearly every fork.
 

Will it fit a Revolution Country Traveller?

Do you think this will fit on a Revolution Country Traveller with 700c wheels?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately as this is not a bike model that we stock it is difficult for us to confirm compatibility I am afraid. However, if you would be so kind as to contact us directly using the link below with some images of your current option, then we will of course try and assist further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
Edge Touring works like the GPS navigator in your car, featured with maps and POIs to help you find your way by bike. The plus has additional features of altimeter and optional Garmin heart rate monitor integration.
 

Will this fit on a quill stem?

Will I be able to fit this onto a quil stem, which is slimmer than an ahead stem?

If not, will it be mountable on a 26mm diameter handlebar?

Or would I require an adaptor of somekind?

Thanks
Staff Answer
This model should feature the newer Quarter-turn Bike Mount which is very versatile and should allow fitment on either stem or bars:

https://buy.garmin.com/en-GB/GB/shop-by-accesories/mounts/quarter-turn-bike-mount/prod65215_010-11430-00.html
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The Micro Drive front light is a purposeful every day and night safety light with enough front output to properly see in the dark. All the very best safety features within reach of every cyclist.
 

What is the difference between the 2014 and 2015 and which ones are these ??

Staff Answer
These lights should be the latest 2015 models, however we are not aware of any revisions from the 2014 version.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
These tough jockey wheels are lightweight, work to reduce drag and labyrinth style spacers encapsulate the bearings. CNC machined from a solid billet of T6 aluminium alloy, this is a great finishing touch for a custom MTB build.
 

Will these fit SRAM x7 10 speed MTB?

Staff Answer
To ensure that we can advise you correctly, if you would be so kind as to contact us directly using the link below with some images of your current option, then we will of course try and assist further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleJoe