WiggleJoe
Share WiggleJoe's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleJoe's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8384
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,635
  • First Answer
    23 May 2012
  • Last Answer
    11 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    262
 
 
WiggleJoe's Reviews
 
WiggleJoe has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleJoe's Questions
 
WiggleJoe has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleJoe's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 839 >>>
 
The Nike Tech Running Tights are made with sweat-wicking stretch fabric for a comfortable, supportive fit. Mesh insets and ergonomic seams offer targeted breathability and freedom to move during your run.
 

Are they "Women's" - as in description, or "Man's" - as in tegs and in sizes?

Staff Answer
Apologies for the confusion, however this item is designed for a male fit.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The Nike Tech Running Tights are made with sweat-wicking stretch fabric for a comfortable, supportive fit. Mesh insets and ergonomic seams offer targeted breathability and freedom to move during your run.
 

Are these tights for men or women?

They were in the mens section but the description said womens. Please clarify
Staff Answer
Apologies for the confusion, however this item is designed for a male fit.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The Nike Tech Running Tights are made with sweat-wicking stretch fabric for a comfortable, supportive fit. Mesh insets and ergonomic seams offer targeted breathability and freedom to move during your run.
 

So, is this item meant for male or female, I don't get it. If it's women fir, what it does in the mens section?

Staff Answer
Apologies for the confusion, however this item is designed for a male fit.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
Full carbon tubular wheelset with 90mm DARC profile and high quality FFWD Ceramic hubs.
 

Which years model and what hubs are used on these wheels?

Are these 2013 or older model of F9R?
What is the name of the hubs on the wheels?
Staff Answer
These wheels should be from the 2012 model year and feature the FFWD Ceramic hubs.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The intense work carried out by the Campy Tech Lab(TM) engineers has made it possible for all cycling enthusiasts to experience the Campagnolo(R) brand by enjoying Khamsin(TM) wheels aggressive and high performance, at an affordable price.
 

Do the rims have a small hole for cheking their life, or is it a continue line all along the rims?

Staff Answer
These wheels should feature the smaller indented wear indicator and do not feature the fully grooved rim version.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The T1 is lightest FR/DH Brake. Weighing in at 335 grams, the incredible braking power and precise modulation of T1 has earned an excellent reputation worldwide, and has resulted in numerous test wins.
 

What i buy?

What is included to the set?

Where i can by adapters?

How to choose what adapter i need?

Front wheel - lefty, back - sram xx1?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
Our threaded PF30 BB adapts e*thirteen cranks with 30mm spindle to PF30 BB shells.
 

can the BB use for COMMENCAL/META AM frame

can the BB use for COMMENCAL/META AM
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The breathable and aerodynamic design of the Spiuk Elite Bib Shorts makes them perfect for pace. Added moisture management in the Ergodry design keeps you warm and comfortable in every pedal-stroke.
 

Size – 5’7” 70kg 98 chest

What size is correct for 5’7” 70kg and 98 chest? I wear Assos in Small. Is this bib short a relaxed, comfort or competitive fit?
Staff Answer
In this case, some extra details from you including your waist and inside leg measurements would make sizing more accurate, but as these bibs offer a competitive fit, a similar size to your Assos bibs should be the best option.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
Bib short designed for maximum comfort in your summer bike rides. Two-way stretch fabric with ErgoDry Fresh™ and flatlock seams. It features the Comfort Plus Man chamois pad with antibacterial treatment. Pick yours and match it with the RACE jersey.
 

Size – 5’7” 70kg 98 chest

What size is correct for 5’7” 70kg and 98 chest? I wear Assos in Small. Is this bib short a relaxed, comfort or competitive fit?
Staff Answer
In this case, some extra details from you including your waist and inside leg measurements would make sizing more accurate, but as these bibs offer a competitive fit, a similar size to your Assos bibs should be the best option.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe
 
The TEAM 2014 bib short has been designed for long rides without sacrificing comfort. The two-way stretch mesh fabric with ErgoDry Fresh™ and the SPIUK carbon fabric ensure a good blood oxygen level and heat loss.
 

Size – 5’7” 70kg 98 chest

What size is correct for 5’7” 70kg and 98 chest? I wear Assos in Small. Is this bib short a relaxed, comfort or competitive fit?
Staff Answer
In this case, some extra details from you including your waist and inside leg measurements would make sizing more accurate, but as these bibs offer a competitive fit, a similar size to your Assos bibs should be the best option.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleJoe