WiggleKris
Share WiggleKris's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleKris's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7739
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1,003
  • First Answer
    15 September 2014
  • Last Answer
    9 November 2018
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    80
 
 
WiggleKris's Reviews
 
WiggleKris has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleKris's Questions
 
WiggleKris has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleKris's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 774 >>>
 
The Shimano Zee M640 Disc Brake comes with a Servo-Wave brake lever and 4-piston ceramic disc brake caliper.
 

Are any pads included?

If so, what type? Thanks
Staff Answer
Resin pads are supplied.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
Spare pads for Deda Aeroblack, AeroDue, AeroBlack 0deg, ClipBlack 31, FastBlack, ClipOne 31 aerobaers. Magic tape assembling system.
 

This product is compatible with Deda Parabolica Due Clip-On Bars

Staff Answer
Unfortunately these pads would not be compatible.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
Complete pressfit bottom bracket assembly for Shimano HollowTech II road chainsets. The cups are made from fibre reinforced polymer material which reduces the risk of frame noise & damage. Set includes left/right hand cups, inner cover, & inner O-rings.
 

Bottom Bracket differences

What is the difference between Shimano press fit bottom brackets SM-BB92-41B Road and BB71 Road?
I have a Scott CR1 pro bike, 6800 series ultegra compact cranks. No sure which BB is fitted and which one is suitable?
Staff Answer
Can confirm that both Bottom Brackets are of the same fitment. However the BB92 is slightly higher in standard.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
For its Roubaix 1.3 Road Bike, Fuji set out with the goal of creating one of the lightest alloy race bikes on the market. Featuring a frame weight of only 1090g and equipped with all-carbon forks, it's amongst the most elite of alloy road bikes.
 

Tyre size for winter use

Hi,

Considering this bike and thinking about wider tyres. What is the max width for the front and rear (if different).

Thanks
Rich
Staff Answer
700x28mm should be suitable to use with this bike.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
Columbus has been designing and producing fork blades and steering columns for forks since the start of 1900.
 

Excuse how many millimeters is the Fork crown / header diameter of this fork

Staff Answer
For further assistance please get in touch using our live chat facility.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
The ultimate performance bundle including the Edge 520 Plus, a premium heart rate monitor, cadence and speed sensors.
 

Strava Live Segments on the Garmin 520 plus

Hi, I'm interested in buying the Garmin 520 plus. I read that it has Strava Live Segments already loaded. For those to work when I am training do I have to be a Strava Premium/Summit subscriber or will they still work and show me my live performance even with a standard Strava (free) account please? Also for the Live Segments to work do I need to pair this device to a mobile when I am riding? Thanks
Staff Answer
A premium Strava account would be required for you use Live Segments on this Device. Please see the link below for further details.
https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/216918277-Strava-Live-Segments-on-Garmin-Devices-Summit-
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
The Eastway Emitter R4 is the perfect entry level carbon race frameset with the ideal combination of comfort and performance. Whether you plan on entering your local races, or just want to clock up the miles the Emitter offers great value and performance.
 

Steerer Tube and Derailler hanger

Two questions:
1) Is the steerer tube fixed length or is it longer and can then be cut down to size so we can perfect our personal positioning?
2) Dersiller Hanger, there was comment from another user than a replacement derailler hanger is not available (and I can see not listed on “line). Is a are replacements/Spare available?

Many Thanks
Staff Answer
The steerer tube will be supplied uncut and long enough to accommodate 30 - 40mm of spacers. Regarding the derailleur hanger, please get In tough via the live chat to confirm availability.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleKris
 
A great shoe for the triathlete looking for top performance as well as comfort.
 

У меня длина стопы 27,5см, покупаю обывь UK 9, какой рамер Т-4 мне подойдет?

Staff Answer
43
6 months ago
by
WiggleKris
 
Genuine Campagnolo Powershift Ergo brake lever hoods available in three colours: Red, White, Black.
 

Will this fit xenon shifters from a 2011 bianchi via nirone?

Staff Answer
They should be suitable.
6 months ago
by
WiggleKris
 
The new cycling computer from Garmin that comes with a rugged and compact design with a huge host of navigational and connective features that is suitable for cycling both on and off road
 

Will this pair with a bontrager duotrap Ant+ sensor that’s fitted into frame of trek bikes

Staff Answer
This will be suitable.
6 months ago
by
WiggleKris