WiggleMark
Top 10 Contributor
Share WiggleMark's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleMark's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    253
  • Helpfulness Votes
    23
  • First Answer
    20 July 2010
  • Last Answer
    16 August 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    9
 
 
WiggleMark's Reviews
 
WiggleMark has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleMark's Questions
 
WiggleMark has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleMark's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 >>>
 
 SLR Team Saddle
SLR Team Saddle
Selle Italia has made available to everyone the original team edition saddles used by all professional riders.
 

Will this fit on a carbon bontrager seatpost?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Unfortunately as we do not stock Bontrager parts I could not confirm that these two are compatible.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
Elite road racers demand reliable and precise shifting, and with 10-speed compatibility and super-lightweight yet durable components, the Dura-Ace front double derailleur delivers.
 

What size?

What size band do I need for a 2010 CAAD9 Frame.

I emailed Cannondale, but they didn't reply.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Unfortunately as we do not stock Cannondale we do not have that information available. You may wish to contact Cannondale direct or try the supplier at -

http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk/contact_us.php
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
 Enduro/Mity Computer Fitting Kits
Enduro/Mity Computer Fitting Kits
Full replacement fitting kit. Excludes wheel magnet.
 

Does this product come with heavy duty wire?

As this is a feature with the cateye enduro 8 computer.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
This kit comes supplied with a standard cable. If you require a heavy duty cable then you will need the following -

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/p/cycle/7/Cateye_Heavy_Duty_Computer_Fitting_Kit/5360018978/
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
 Enduro/Mity Computer Fitting Kits
Enduro/Mity Computer Fitting Kits
Full replacement fitting kit. Excludes wheel magnet.
 

What is the size of this product?

eg, what size stem would you require for this to fit.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
The stem mount version of this kit uses zip ties to fix it to the stem. It will fit all stems.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
 Mens Swift Pant
Mens Swift Pant
Wind and water-resistant body fabric, stretch breathable knit back and underarm panels for temperature regulation
 

Can you provide size chart for this item?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Sizing information for North Face clothing can be found at -

http://uk.thenorthface.com/tnf-uk-en/customerserviceuk/sizing-chart/
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
 SportMask Performance Sunglasses
SportMask Performance Sunglasses
All the benefits of the SportMask, with additional performance turbo boost.
 

will you ship canada, how long and how much

gray sportmask performance
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
This product is not available for despatch to Canada.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
Lubrication
Lubrication
 

The Right Grease????

I’ve just got myself an Orange frame and I’m going to build the bike myself. My question is what is the best all round grease to use on the build? I mean from fitting the bottom bracket to the seat post?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
We would suggest the following

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/p/cycle/7/Green_Oil_Ecogrease/5360040708/

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/p/cycle/7/Finish_Line_Synthetic_Grease_35oz_Tube/4000000036/
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
The XT front deraileur is engineered for the way you ride.
 

Does the shimano xt multi fit front derailleur fit all the various seat tube sizes?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
The Shimano Dyna-Sys Deore XT Multi-Fit Front Derailleur comes with shims to fit different seat tube diameters.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
Highly puncture resistant training/commuting tyre with unique grippy winter compound tread.
 

Do I need different inner tubes for these tyres? My normal tubes seem a bit too big to fit comfortably in.

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
You will need a specific inner tube for these tyres. I would suggest the following.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/p/cycle/7/Continental_Quality_MTB_Inner_Tube/5360007389/
You would require the 26x1.1-1.3 size.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark
 
25mm wide and 80cm long shoulder strap for back roller and front roller from 1999 onwards.
 

Will these fit a bike packer plus 2007?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
These shoulder straps are designed to fit Ortlieb Roller Panniers from 1999 onwards. You should be able to fit these to your bags.
4 years ago
by
WiggleMark