WiggleMattP
Share WiggleMattP's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleMattP's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1071
  • Helpfulness Votes
    200
  • First Answer
    29 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    31 October 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    28
 
 
WiggleMattP's Reviews
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleMattP's Questions
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleMattP's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 108 >>>
 
Specially developed for riding on a home trainer.
 

does this require an inner tube or is it air tight?

Staff Answer
You would still require an inner tube with the trainer tyre.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Elite's Qubo Power Fluid trainer will automatically adjust to a riders weight, eliminating the need to calibrate rollers and making this trainer quick and easy to get practicing with fluid-based resistance.
 

Skewers and tires etc.

What else do I need with this trainer? I have a 2010 specialized allez with the stock rims on it, and quick release wheels

Do I need additional skewers? (instead of the existing original ones or will the trainer be able to clamp to these?)

How much difference have you found when comparing regular road tires to the specific trainer tires? (noise and wear)
Staff Answer
The trainer will come with a QR skewer if needed. We would recommend that you use a trainer tyre as they are much quieter and will not wear out quickly.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 S4 Full Sleeve Wetsuit
S4 Full Sleeve Wetsuit
Orca's generation s-series speedsuit, the S4 has been completely re-designed with performance grade materials, setting a new benchmark for entry level open water swimming wetsuits.
 

What size for me?

I am 5'7" and approx 85kg - so short and round! What size should I be looking for in the S4?
Staff Answer
I would recommend that you go for the size 8 with the measurements provided, if needed you can trim the suits down by a small amount.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
An aggressive tread in high-volume casing with Exo sidewall protection. Designed with great traction in mind with large block-style side knobs and fast rolling centre section.
 

is this tubeless?

请问这款外胎是否支持UST TUBELESS无内胎系统,谢谢!
Staff Answer
This is a Clincher tyre not tubeless.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Laguna Veloce 2013
Laguna Veloce 2013
With its monocoque T700 3k carbon fibre frame, the new style (compact race design) Laguna is the embodiment of a modern racing and sports bike. Built with Campagnolo's Veloce 10 speed groupset and MicroTech's Krium wheelset.
 

Change the handlebar size?

Can you change the handlebar from 44CM to 42CM with size 51CM bike when I comfirm the order ?
Staff Answer
I am afraid you would not be able to alter the handlebar that the bike is supplied with sorry.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
The Respro Cinqro mask is focused on the 'urban trainer', the 'home runner' or the multi-sport athlete, where breathing rates are typically higher than your average commuter.
 

What is the replacement filter? is it available in Wiggle?

Staff Answer
We have the following filter that would be suitable:
 
Products from my answer
 
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Close ratio Mega-9 HG50 cassette, ideal for road and touring use in combination with compact chainsets.
 

Does the cassette come with the freewheel?

Staff Answer
This cassette will not come with the freewheel.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Wiggle No Excuses Sportive 2014
Wiggle No Excuses Sportive 2014
The Wiggle NO Excuses is back again. This hugely popular sell out charity event is designed to support great causes and encourage riders to get back on their bikes after the winter season.
 

When is payment taken for the ride? Is it when you enter or is it only taken after the event if you do no perticipate?

Staff Answer
The money will be taken when you purchase the ticket from the website.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Vitesse D8 2013
Vitesse D8 2013
Vitesse D8 with its basic-plus Dahon amenities, is built on a popular Vitesse frame & updated with the new Dahon Neos 8 speed shifting system. High-quality, lightweight and fast on the fold, its easy portability and makes it perfect for everyday travel.
 

So which bike would I be buying the Vitesse D8 or the Mu P8 for $582?

Staff Answer
The bike that is for sale is the Vitesse D8 version.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Northwave Artic Commuter Road GTX Boots
Northwave Artic Commuter Road GTX Boots
Winter road cycling boots with a breathable, insulated Koala Gore-Tex® membrane for optimal protection in harsh climates. Featuring a reinforced carbon sole for maximum grip and reflective detailing to help keep you safe and visible on your commutes
 

Are these available in a 'wide fit' option?

I require a 'genuine' wide fit, like my Bont Vaypour shoes which unfortunately freeze my toes in lower tempertures!
Staff Answer
Best answer
I am afraid these are not available in the wide fit option.
8 months ago
by
WiggleMattP