WiggleMattP
Share WiggleMattP's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleMattP's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1073
  • Helpfulness Votes
    192
  • First Answer
    29 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    31 October 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    27
 
 
WiggleMattP's Reviews
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleMattP's Questions
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleMattP's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 108 >>>
 
Specially developed for riding on a home trainer.
 

does this require an inner tube or is it air tight?

Staff Answer
You would still require an inner tube with the trainer tyre.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Elite's Qubo Power Fluid trainer will automatically adjust to a riders weight, eliminating the need to calibrate rollers and making this trainer quick and easy to get practicing with fluid-based resistance.
 

Skewers and tires etc.

What else do I need with this trainer? I have a 2010 specialized allez with the stock rims on it, and quick release wheels

Do I need additional skewers? (instead of the existing original ones or will the trainer be able to clamp to these?)

How much difference have you found when comparing regular road tires to the specific trainer tires? (noise and wear)
Staff Answer
The trainer will come with a QR skewer if needed. We would recommend that you use a trainer tyre as they are much quieter and will not wear out quickly.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Orca's generation s-series speedsuit, the S4 has been completely re-designed with performance grade materials, setting a new benchmark for entry level open water swimming wetsuits.
 

What size for me?

I am 5'7" and approx 85kg - so short and round! What size should I be looking for in the S4?
Staff Answer
I would recommend that you go for the size 8 with the measurements provided, if needed you can trim the suits down by a small amount.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
An aggressive tread in high-volume casing with Exo sidewall protection. Designed with great traction in mind with large block-style side knobs and fast rolling centre section.
 

is this tubeless?

请问这款外胎是否支持UST TUBELESS无内胎系统,谢谢!
Staff Answer
This is a Clincher tyre not tubeless.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
With its monocoque T700 3k carbon fibre frame, the new style (compact race design) Laguna is the embodiment of a modern racing and sports bike. Built with Campagnolo's Veloce 10 speed groupset and MicroTech's Krium wheelset.
 

Change the handlebar size?

Can you change the handlebar from 44CM to 42CM with size 51CM bike when I comfirm the order ?
Staff Answer
I am afraid you would not be able to alter the handlebar that the bike is supplied with sorry.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
The Respro Cinqro mask is focused on the 'urban trainer', the 'home runner' or the multi-sport athlete, where breathing rates are typically higher than your average commuter.
 

What is the replacement filter? is it available in Wiggle?

Staff Answer
We have the following filter that would be suitable:
 
Products from my answer
 
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Close ratio Mega-9 HG50 cassette, ideal for road and touring use in combination with compact chainsets.
 

Does the cassette come with the freewheel?

Staff Answer
This cassette will not come with the freewheel.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
The Wiggle NO Excuses is back again. This hugely popular sell out charity event is designed to support great causes and encourage riders to get back on their bikes after the winter season.
 

When is payment taken for the ride? Is it when you enter or is it only taken after the event if you do no perticipate?

Staff Answer
The money will be taken when you purchase the ticket from the website.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Elite level triathlon shoes with an ultra lightweight Carbon Composite sole and a Mesh ventilated Rovenica synthetic upper for quick drying airflow after your swim phase. The ideal cycling-leg advantage for competitive triathletes.
 

do they comewith shimano cleats?

I just recieved my shoes and they dont have cleats? my previous shimano shoes came with yellow cleats.
Staff Answer
They should have been supplied with the yellow cleats, please contact sales@wiggle.co.uk
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Vitesse D8 with its basic-plus Dahon amenities, is built on a popular Vitesse frame & updated with the new Dahon Neos 8 speed shifting system. High-quality, lightweight and fast on the fold, its easy portability and makes it perfect for everyday travel.
 

So which bike would I be buying the Vitesse D8 or the Mu P8 for $582?

Staff Answer
The bike that is for sale is the Vitesse D8 version.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP