WiggleMattP
Share WiggleMattP's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleMattP's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1108
  • Helpfulness Votes
    220
  • First Answer
    29 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    25 February 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    30
 
 
WiggleMattP's Reviews
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleMattP's Questions
 
WiggleMattP has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleMattP's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 111 >>>
 
The FB3.0 road bike has the edge where it matters, thanks to its 10-speed SRAM Apex gears and the high-quality Avid Elixir 1 hydraulic disc brakes. Ideal for manoeuvring through traffic and tackling tougher roads, this is a great city commuter bike.
 

Weight of the Bike

Hi

What does this bike weigh in the Medium frame?

Thanks
Staff Answer
The bike weighs between 10 - 11kg approximately.
1 month ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Tacx Antares Professional Training Rollers
Tacx Antares Professional Training Rollers
Tacx Antares Professional Training Rollers. These heavy-duty tapered rollers ensure that it is almost impossible to ride off the machine. High concentration on steering is required when riding without a brace; this reinforces your sense of balance.
 

How tall are these Rollers off the floor?

I want to check they'll fit under my sofa for storage...

Thanks.
Staff Answer
The Rollers are around 6- inches tall, 35 - 37 inches long and 18 - 19 inches wide.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
The FB3.0 road bike has the edge where it matters, thanks to its 10-speed SRAM Apex gears and the high-quality Avid Elixir 1 hydraulic disc brakes. Ideal for manoeuvring through traffic and tackling tougher roads, this is a great city commuter bike.
 

I'm 6ft 3in: would I be best with a L or XL frame?

Staff Answer
With the measurement provided I would recommend the XL
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
A women's specific performance wetsuit designed for entry level open water swimmers and triathletes. The wetsuit has been made with Yamamota 38# neoprene and is SCS coated, includes high flex underarms and 3mm speed cuffs for fast transition.
 

Med or Med/Large?

Hi- my weight & height puts me slap-bang in the middle of the Medium size range, so I'm tempted to go with this. But, should I stick with this or go for the Med/Large instead? Just how much bigger/ looser is the Med/Large compared to the Medium?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

I am 160cms, weigh 52kgs and have an 82cm chest. Would I be small or xsmall??

Staff Answer
With the measurements provided I would recommend the Small size
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Morvelo's Women's Nth series jersey is the top of the tree when it comes to features and performance.
 

Size guide for this product

Hi I can't see a size guide for this product.
Staff Answer
Chest Waist Hips Arm Length

XS <32 26 36 22
S 34 28 38 23
M 36 30 40 24
L 38 32 42 25
XL 40 34 44 26
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Adapter that enables you to make your steering tube longer without affecting the ahead system.
 

Will this fit my fork? CANNONDALE ULTRA X DISC, CARBON BLADES, 1-1/8"

the bike is the 2014 Cannonade caddy ultegra, thanks for your help!
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this would fit your fork.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 3T Scatto LTD Track Handlebar 2014
3T Scatto LTD Track Handlebar 2014
SCATTO LTD is a pure track sprinter’s bar. It shares its basic architecture with SPHINX, but is further reinforced to stiffen the bar’s feel in the most strenuous track maneuvers.
 

3t scatto bars

there is a 37cm size. are you going to have the 37cm any time soon so I can purchase? Please advise. All you have is the 35cm. 37cm soon?

Regards,
Henry
Staff Answer
I am afraid the 37cm has been discontinued sorry
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
 Garmin Vector Pedal Power Meter
Garmin Vector Pedal Power Meter
The Garmin Vector is the all in one solution to measuring your ride giving you reliable and accurate performance data. Calculate power output, cadence, Watts, Kilojoules, power zones and much more.
 

Would these pedals fit a Vision TriMax carbon TT BB30 53/39T crankset?

Hi there,

My Tri bike (Felt DA2 2012 - http://2012.feltracing.com/USA/2012/TT-TRI/TT-TRI-Series/DA2.aspx) features the Vision TriMax carbon TT BB30 53/39T crankset and I'm keen on buying these pedals to measure my power.

Would they fit?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these pedals will fit your Vision TriMax carbon TT BB30 53/39T chainset
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP
 
Ideal multi-purpose trail/leisure SPD shoe, suitable for off-road adventures and on-road commuting.
 

Will you be getting any of sizes 42/43 in stock soon?

Staff Answer
I am afraid they have now been discontinued sorry.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
WiggleMattP