WigglePaul
Share WigglePaul's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WigglePaul's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1518
  • Helpfulness Votes
    196
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    24 October 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    27
 
 
WigglePaul's Reviews
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any reviews.
 
WigglePaul's Questions
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any questions.
 
WigglePaul's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 152 >>>
 
Analysis, inspiration and innovation are the key words behind the development of the Tao, the Tacx superlight streamlined bottle cage. The shape of the bike and its technical components inspired the designers.
 

Which kind of material are they made of?

Staff Answer
These are made out of Polyamide plastic.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Analysis, inspiration and innovation are the key words behind the development of the Tao, the Tacx superlight streamlined bottle cage. The shape of the bike and its technical components inspired the designers.
 

Sure these are Alluminium ? I would suggest polymide plastic.

You have another tacx tao cage at £13.49, those must be the alluminium ones ??

These £8.99 must be the plastic ones.
These should be Tacx tao light.
the others Tacx tao ultralight.

can you confirm if that is correct?
Staff Answer
These are made out of a Polyamide plastic.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Dura2 insert is our newly designed road pad. The pad is thicker than our standard Dura type for longer life, has a 7.65 mm contact width for narrow rims and cut outs for reduced weight.
 

Can I use these brake pads on alloy wheels?

Staff Answer
These will be fine on alloy rims.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
High quality replacement inserts for all Shimano cartridge brakes.
 

Can I use these brake pads on alloy wheels?

Staff Answer
These will be fine on an aluminium braking surface.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Roubaix (fleeced) Lycra padded waist tight with enhanced visibility 3M detailing for cold dark commutes.
 

Sizing seems large?

This sizing seems on the large side and differs from the sizing chart on the regular Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Waist Tight. Is this correct. I'm 5ft 9 with a 31 inch waist. Will the small be okay? By the sizing chart it would suggest I'd need XS, which seems a bit odd? Any help please?
Staff Answer
These are designed to offer a close fit which the XS should have on you. The small should still fit but may be a little loose.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
A lightweight, ultra thin carbon bottle cage available in a range of colours to match any kit theme. The LifeLine Performance 3K Carbon Bottle Cage has a 12 mm vertical adjustment and a secure, rattle-free fit with stainless steel mounting bolts.
 

They will be available in all versions of color? Thanks

i'd like yellow and white versions. Thanks
Staff Answer
I'm afraid we only have the colours shown on site available now.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Garmin Vector is the all in one solution to measuring your ride giving you reliable and accurate performance data. Calculate power output, cadence, Watts, Kilojoules, power zones and much more.
 

Hi, are these dual sensing, thanks

Staff Answer
These are dual sensing, rather than the single sensing Vector S pedals.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Endurance specific geometry and road specific disc brakes provide confident handling. The high front end provides a comfortable riding position for hours in the saddle. All this combines to maker the 2015 Felt Z75 Disc the ultimate mile eater.
 

Mud guard fitment

Is it possible to fit mud guards to this bike? If so, would they be standard mudguards or something like Crud road racers?
Staff Answer
This bike does not have mudguard eyelets so you would need either the Crud roadracers or SKS raceblades.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The RaceFace water proof Chute Team hi-vis official team jacket that their PROS wear.
 

Black?

Is this available in black?
Staff Answer
We currently only have the Safety yellow in stock.
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Insight is the foundation of our Verenti carbon road range, made using 24Ton HM (High Modulus) carbon.
 

Mudguards?

What mudguards will fit, or can be made to fit on this bike?

Not a big fan of the crud racers..
Staff Answer
The SKS Raceblades would be another option.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 day ago
by
WigglePaul