WigglePaul
Share WigglePaul's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WigglePaul's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    807
  • Helpfulness Votes
    109
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    01 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    20
 
 
WigglePaul's Reviews
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any reviews.
 
WigglePaul's Questions
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any questions.
 
WigglePaul's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 >>>
 
Latin for stronghold and bridge, ARX is 3T's race-proven design for the perfect connection between fork and handlebar, and suited to all cycling disciplines.
 

Does the stem look "all black" like the photo ore is white writing on the stem?

Staff Answer
This stem has a small white logo on the side.
23 hours ago
by
WigglePaul
 
dhb mid-level ‘slim fitting’ jersey. Compliment your ride with this fast style, performance fabric cycling jersey, benefiting from high breathability and an antibacterial treatment.
 

I am looking for a DHB jersey to take me through autumn - is this it or is there better in the range?

Staff Answer
This would be great for use on milder rides, when it gets very cold you may want something with a windproof membrane, such as the Windslam Roubaix.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The touchscreen Edge 810 is designed for the cyclist who wants it all — navigation and advanced training capabilities in 1 device. Supplied with the premium heart rate monitor, speed/cadence sensor and City Navigator Europe NT.
 

Does this come with the new speed/cadence sensor as on the 1000 or is it the older version

Staff Answer
This is supplied with the original GSC-10 version.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 

will.this work.as.replacement.for shimano m9 n-32

Staff Answer
If you could please contact us here:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/ContactUs#Contact

With details of the chainset you will be fitting this to we will be able to confirm compatibility for you.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Women's specific Venture wetsuit was designed by Zone3 specifically for Wiggle. It is an exclusive wetsuit which combines performance, comfort and speed and all at an amazing price.
 

size

Hello im 1.84 cm tall would the xl be ok for my height?
Staff Answer
The XL would be fine for your height, the XL is advised for 168-198cm.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Performance Lycra bib shorts with gel insert for added comfort and vibration absorption. The mesh back and silicone gripers are designed for smooth rides on all distances.
 

is the pad removeable?

Staff Answer
The pad is not removable from these shorts.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Raleigh Gran Sport is a great road touring bike built for the rider who loves to 'get the miles in' in style and comfort. Featuring Reynolds 520 butted tubing, mudguards and Shimano's 2300 groupset, it is a fantastic bike to be seen on.
 

What is the bike's approximate weight? I'd most likely be getting 54cm frame

Staff Answer
I'm afraid we have not been supplied with a weight for this bike by the manufacturers.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
A super-stretch, lightweight leg warmer for extra coverage and support to your leg area. Dual-face silicon elastic grippers ensure a secure, hassle free fit between your thigh, leg warmer and cycling shorts. Perfect for the warmer seasons.
 

Is the sizing the same as previous DHB leg warmers?

Staff Answer
I would recommend following the size guide dimensions that are listed in the size guide tab.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Raleigh Gran Sport is a great road touring bike built for the rider who loves to 'get the miles in' in style and comfort. Featuring Reynolds 520 butted tubing, mudguards and Shimano's 2300 groupset, it is a fantastic bike to be seen on.
 

frame size

Hello,
I'm 165cm tall and I've 78 cm inside leg.
What's the best frame size for me?

thanks
Staff Answer
I would recommend the 50cm frame for you.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Cadent is built for riders who prefer comfortable long road rides, but is still nimble and quick on the attack, hill or sprint finish. The Cadent ER2 comes fitted with Shimano 105 components, Shimano wheels & all based around a carbon frame & fork.
 

Would this bike be suitable for a 5 foot 3 inch female??

I am looking to upgrade but need to know if this would be appropriate.
Thank you,
Staff Answer
If you could please contact us here:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm

With your height, inside leg measurement and total arm span we will be able to advise further for you.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul