WigglePaul
Share WigglePaul's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WigglePaul's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1617
  • Helpfulness Votes
    208
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    28 October 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    28
 
 
WigglePaul's Reviews
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any reviews.
 
WigglePaul's Questions
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any questions.
 
WigglePaul's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 162 >>>
 
The Respro Cinqro mask is focused on the 'urban trainer', the 'home runner' or the multi-sport athlete, where breathing rates are typically higher than your average commuter.
 

What is the replacement filter? is it available in Wiggle?

Staff Answer
I'm afraid we do not currently have the replacement filters available.
2 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
A stand out cycling jersey which doesn't compromise on performance, the Dasher has naturally wicking fabric properties, an anti-bacterial fabric treatment and plenty of pockets for storing your valuables and rider essentials.
 

What is the length of the medium - shoulder to hem (front and back)?

Staff Answer
630mm back. 510mm front. Excludes collar.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 

Is this rotor compatable with sintered pads?

Staff Answer
Yes, you can use sintered pads with this rotor.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The perfect bike storage unit for a whole family of bikes at home and business. Parks up to 6 bikes.
 

Photo anyone?

Does anyone have a photo of this stand in use? If so please post it
Staff Answer
Images can be seen on the Saris site here:

http://www.sarisparking.com/product/mighty-mite/
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
A much loved saddle used by sporting cyclists for many years, now with Titanium rails.
 

do you need to treat the saddle before using

Staff Answer
There is no need to treat this before use.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Mix Up Jammer is ideal for training and fitness swimming due to its exceptional durability and fanstastic shape retention. Designed, by Maru, to maximise fun and activity both in and out of the water.
 

Hi I'm a 15 yr old boy and want to know what jammers you would recommend

Staff Answer
These Maru items would be perfectly suitable, but if you wanted the best performance the Jammers attached would be the ones to go for.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
A waterproof cycling jacket with a high stretch Torrent fabric construction. Featuring a high collar to minimize rain seeping in and can be folded to fit inside a jersey pocket for convenient storage whilst riding in uncertain weather conditions.
 

I am 5ft 5. and weight 12 stone. What size castelli misto jacket would be best size for me?

Staff Answer
If you could contact us here:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm

With your chest/waist measurements as well, one of our team will advise further.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
When you’re trying to navigate through the traffic on your daily commute, the Tachyon is the perfect choice. It’s built for comfort & total reliability, which is due to GT’s Speed Metal aluminium frame (and fork) and Shimano Sora 9 speed components.
 

Frame sizing

Hi
I'd like advice on frame sizeing for the GT Tachyon. I'm 5ft 11.5in (1815mm). my in-seam leg is 820mm and arm length is 1760mm. So I have a long trunk but shorter legs. I can see that the top tube length on the GT is shorter than usual in ratio to the seat tube length. I will be using the bike for on road/fitness. What's the best size for me?
Thanks
Staff Answer
I would recommend the Large based on your measurements.
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Wiggle NO Excuses is back again. This hugely popular sell out charity event based from Huntingdon is designed to support great causes and encourage riders to get back on their bikes after the winter season.
 

change distance

After thought I don't think the standard distance is challenging enough, could I do the epic instead?
Staff Answer
I would recommend contacting the event organisers directly to see if this is possible:

http://www.ukcyclingevents.co.uk/contact/
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Kona have used the shortest possible chainstays for a nimble, responsive ride and increased the front center with a slack 68-degree headtube angle, longer toptubes and short stem. The result is a stiff, precise handling ride that’s stable at high speeds.
 

Is the bike delivered in a fully-assembled state?

1. I require this bike to be shipped to me in Singapore. Will Wiggle deliver this bike to Singapore?
2. Will it arrive fully assembled and ready for me to ride? Or will it come in parts and I have to bring them to my local bike shop to get it assembled?

Thanks.
Staff Answer
We can deliver this to Singapore, information on how the bike arrives can be seen here:

http://www.wigglestatic.com/media/pdf/English%20bike%20assembly.pdf
3 days ago
by
WigglePaul