WigglePaul
Top 10 Contributor
Share WigglePaul's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WigglePaul's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    459
  • Helpfulness Votes
    59
  • First Answer
    03 August 2011
  • Last Answer
    30 December 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    16
 
 
WigglePaul's Reviews
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any reviews.
 
WigglePaul's Questions
 
WigglePaul has not submitted any questions.
 
WigglePaul's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 >>>
 
Maxxis MVS ultralight tubes are the standard in performance inner tubes for racing and training. Ultralight tubes are 0.60 mm thin for weight consideration without loss of performance. To be used only as part of the MVS (Modular Valve System).
 

what length valve stem?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Valve stems are not included, you have to purchase these separately here:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/?s=mvs+valve
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The result of Ergon's 'Greenlab' initiative. This new version of the GP1 uses the natural damping qualitiesof cork to build a lighter, extremely comfortable grip.
 

What's the difference between the gripshift & the standard?

I'm hoping the small will be compatible with Brompton M type bars, with grips 110mm long.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Gripshift are shorter at 94.5mmm long, standard are 130mm long.
4 months, 1 week ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy, improved comfort & speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 

What size please.

I would like to get this as a present for my husband who is 181cm tall with 96 cm chest and 86 cm waist. Which size would be best?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Hello, it would be best to know his weight if possible too. If you could send an email with this information to sales@wiggle.co.uk we will be able to advise further.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Centaur black/red rear derailleur retains all the technical and performance characteristics of the 2011 version and has been created based on a special treatment for the finish of certain parts that make the components sportier and more aggressive.
 

is this compatible with the 12-30 cassette with a compact chainset all centaur or can you recommend which size i need?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
This will be compatible with the 12-30 cassette as long as you are using a standard or compact double chainring setup.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Pegasus has long been the workhorse that dares to race the thoroughbreds. Celebrating 30 years since its debut, the Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Shoe continues the legendary tradition with an updated breathable upper and super-responsive cushioning.
 

Nike pegasus shoes

Is size 14us available?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
I'm afraid these are not currently available in a size 13UK/14US. Apologies.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Winter bibtights featuring a breathable Windstopper® X-Fast fabric construction to keep knees/thighs warm in freezing weather conditions. The Sorpasso Windstopper also features a Progetto X2 Air seat pad for comfort and improved airflow.
 

Water Resistance

Hi,

Are these as water resistant as the non-windproof version of these tights?
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
These are not specifically water-resistant bib tights, however they will perform similarly do the Standard Sorpasso tights in this respect.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
The Corum combines the unique properties of steel with modern construction techniques to produce a beautiful racing frame with classic looks and a stable, compliant and comfortable ride.
 

can i get slope freme?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
We currently stock only the regular frame.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Racing 5 are designed for everyday use and training. An optimum proposal from Fulcrum which guarantees excellent quality.
 

Hi, I have tiagra 10 speed which I gather will need a spacer to fit these wheels, do you stock these spacers?

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
Spacers are normally supplied with cassettes, however they are available separately here:
 
Products from my answer
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Whether you're looking for ultralight race or full aero, Dura-Ace has the wheelset for you. These alloy/carbon C24 (11 speed) wheels are a great choice for any road machine wanting to display nothing but the best.
 

Is the Dura Ace 9000 C24 Clincher Wheelset 2013 compatible with a SRAM PG 1070 10 Speed rear cassette?

Apart from the rear cassette currently fitted to my bike, the groupset is a Shimano 105.
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
The PG1070 cassette will fit these wheels.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul
 
Columbus has been designing and producing fork blades and steering columns for forks since the start of 1900.
 

Will this fit a specialised Allez

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
As long as your current fork has a straight 1 1/8" steerer tube this should fit fine.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WigglePaul