wigglerob
Number One Contributor
Share wigglerob's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wigglerob's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2373
  • Helpfulness Votes
    256
  • First Answer
    04 October 2010
  • Last Answer
    13 November 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    83
 
 
wigglerob's Reviews
 
wigglerob has not submitted any reviews.
 
wigglerob's Questions
 
wigglerob has not submitted any questions.
 
wigglerob's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 238 >>>
 
 Altura Gravity Baggy MTB Shorts
Altura Gravity Baggy MTB Shorts
Versatile cycling shorts with a durable shell and a padded mesh liner. The Gravity short features an elasticated waist for convenient fitting and zipped cargo pockets; perfect for cross country rides or regular commutes.
 

I am 87cm waist but from experience sizes vary a lot. Regarding these Gravity Baggy shorts should I go for XL or would Large be ok.

I note one person here went for an M which was at the outer limit of the range and his shorts were very tight.
Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
I would suggest a large for the best fit, a sizing chart can be found under the description tab of the product listing. Please note we are unable to guarentee a perfect fit due to individual differences.
2 years ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Plug 3 x Conran
Plug 3 x Conran
Charge has joined forces with the purveyors of British style, the Conran shop for this ultimate bike design classic. Available in strictly limited numbers, this fuss-free ride features three speed internal hub gears and Sturmey Archer gear shifters.
 

I'm 193cm tall, will a Large fit well?

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
Would suggest a large for the best fit.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Plug 3 x Conran
Plug 3 x Conran
Charge has joined forces with the purveyors of British style, the Conran shop for this ultimate bike design classic. Available in strictly limited numbers, this fuss-free ride features three speed internal hub gears and Sturmey Archer gear shifters.
 

Try before..

I live in London, really like this bike, but want to try it out.

Do you know anywhere that might stock this, or where I can try in out??
Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
Unfortunately this is a limited model and we are unaware of any shops in the area where you could try this particular model, however it is similar geometry to other plug models which are readily available. Otherwise if you email sales@wiggle.co.uk we can advise you further on bike return policy.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 CX Team
CX Team
The ultimate in versatility and performance, the CX Team is a disc brake equipped fully UCI legal Cyclo Cross race bike that is equally at home on the daily commute, super hilly sportive ride and light touring as it is blasting around offroad trails.
 

Can I order an XL frame?

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
Unfortunately we currently do not list the XL size, however if ou contact sales@wiggle.co.uk we can request further information from our suppliers.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Ace 105 2012
Ace 105 2012
The Ace bicycle offers head-turning style with back-saving comfort and features Deda and Shimano 105 components and is specifically designed to provide an easy ride for those who are just starting to take their cycling seriously.
 

sizing

hi i'm 5'10" with a 32" inside leg.
am i size 54cm or 56?
Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
would suggest the 54cm for the best fit.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Method 01
Method 01
Endless possibilities, No limitations. Whatever your world, dirt, parks or street - Method is your machine.
 

can a gyro be fitted after if needed?

Best answer
Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
This bike has Gyro tab slots in the frame, however it is not supplied with a gyro so you would need to source the gyro system seperately.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Air 9.0
Air 9.0
Designed for speed - wind tunnel developed tube profiles combined with excellent power transfer and lightweight equal a versatile class leading race bike whether your riding passion is Tri, TT, Road Race or Sportive.
 

Hi, can you give me the frame dimension for the medium Boardman 90 Air please

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
The dimensions of the medium can be found in the geometry chart under the description tab of the listing.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Air TT 9.4
Air TT 9.4
The first two words that will come to mind when you stop the clock after your first ride on the AiR TT 9.4 is.....“How Fast!’. Everything about this bike is about speed, from the wind tunnel tested Cboardman frame, fork and seatpost.
 

Size

My hight is around 171cm. What size I should go for?
Thank you
Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
would suggest an X small for the best fit, please see sizing chart under the description tab.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Bobbin Birdie
Bobbin Birdie
The Birdie is a colourful 3 speed commute/town bicycle that comes with a rack. Not built for speed, but built for reliability and will get you to your destination without fail.
 

Does this come with a bell? Thanks. :)

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
This is supplied with a standard bell such as listed below.
 
Products from my answer
BBB BBB-11 Loud and Clear Bicycle Bell
3.2 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob
 
 Laguna 105 2011 Ex-Demo
Laguna 105 2011 Ex-Demo
With its monocoque carbon fibre frame and built with Shimano 105 componentry, the Basso Laguna is the embodiment of a modern racing and sports bike.
 

Why is this ex-demo bike the same price as the brand new 2011 bike you have in your sale? Surely it should be cheaper?

Number One Contributor
Number One Contributor
Please contact sales@wiggle.co.uk in regards to availability and pricing.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
wigglerob