WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1613
  • Helpfulness Votes
    329
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    17 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    48
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 162 >>>
 
Winter bibshorts for cold conditions which are ideal to be used in conjunction with leg warmers. The soft fleece fabric helps retain heat whilst offering a comfortable fit. The ideal garment for a modern and eye-catching look.
 

whats the sizing like i am 178 tall 98 chest and 87 waist

Staff Answer
These are very close fitting so I would recommend the Medium size for you.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Roubaix (fleeced) Lycra padded waist tight with enhanced visibility 3M detailing for cold dark commutes.
 

padded or not?

the title says these are unpadded but the description says padded, which is it?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be an un-padded garment.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The range of Bullet wheels was created to be a benchmark in its category for being lightweight, aerodynamic, high performance, practical, responsive, as well as for their design.
 

How to upgrade the standard bearings to USB or CULT

I purchased the standard version and was wondering is they are upgradable to USB or CULT. If yes, where can I purchase the bearings? thanks
Staff Answer
Although these bearings should be compatible, unfortunately these are not available separately at this time.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Campagnolo's objective is to provide both professional and amateur cyclists with the best braking system possible, adapted to their riding style.
 

Hi Wiggle Team, Can I use these brake calipers as part of Athena 11 speed groupset?

Are the clearances (from where it attaches to frame) the same as Athena dual pivots?
Staff Answer
Having looked into this for you I can confirm that these will be fully compatible with your groupset as the clearances will be the same.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
A great value for money, entry-level running top. The dhb Active Hi Viz Run Singlet has a relaxed fit, low key styling and moisture management features. Suitable for shorter distance leisure runs or commutes.
 

Is it possible to print on to this singlet?

Staff Answer
I would not recommend printing onto this due to the heat involved as this may damage the fabric.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Compact AIR unites all advantages of the Deuter classic, such as the expansion feature, internal tool pocket and the separate compartment for the hydration bladder.
 

Waterproof

Is this really waterproof backpack?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be manufactured from a waterproof material.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Premium cycling shorts for the highest levels of insulation and comfort in cold winter conditions. With a fleecy, elastic Lombardia Fabric construction and a Tour Seatpad, Vaeon Pro Shorts are essential for dedicated year-round road cyclists.
 

size recommendation

Hi, I am 5ft 10.5in, 65 kilo and 32" waist, will small be the correct size for me?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I would suggest Small to be the ideal size for you.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
A stand out cycling jersey which doesn't compromise on performance, the dhb Blok Superstar Jersey has naturally wicking fabric properties and plenty of pockets for storing your valuables and rider essentials.
 

about size

I wonder what size I can wear.
usually I wear S in Assos(85cm) and Santini.
And actually I confused because it has different 'size guide' with other products of dhb.
So please let me know which is correct and I can wear.
Staff Answer
If you are a Small in Assos then I would recommend a Medium in this dhb Jersey.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 PowerBar PowerGel Hydro 24x80g Cherry Exp Sep2014
PowerBar PowerGel Hydro 24x80g Cherry Exp Sep2014
Expires September 2014. PowerGels Hydro are very convenient during sport, especially running, because they are compact in size, easy to swallow without additional water and deliver a scientifically developed combination of different carbohydrate sources.
 

It expires in sep2014, is still for sale?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will remain in date for the remainder of September so I would suggest that they are still suitable for use.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Packed with the features you’ve come to love from RockShox: Fast Black aluminium upper tubes, stout 15mm Maxle, remote or crown adjustable damping, tapered steerer tube, and the infinitely tunable Solo Air spring.
 

would this be an easy retrofit on a Surly Pugsley?

Curious to the tapered head tube-
not sure if the standard surly fork is tapered-
old school model with off set fork?
any potential problems?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these will not be compatible as the tapered steerer will be too large for the 1 1/8th head tube on your bike.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack