WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2026
  • Helpfulness Votes
    451
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    24 May 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    67
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 203 >>>
 
A great deal from Wiggle. With this bundle you not only get the lightweight clincher wheelset (Fulcrum Racing 3's), but also a pair of Continental UltraSport tyres and inner tubes. Bundle only available for Shimano/SRAM 10/11 speed systems.
 

Tyre bundle - wire bead or folding ?

Doesn't state what bead is used with the bundles tyres
Please confirm
Thank you
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will be supplied with Wire bead tyres.
1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Shimano 6800 groupset offers exceptional performance, second only to it's bigger brother Dura-Ace, and delivers smooth and reliable shifting across all 11 gears. This groupset has a compact chainset supplied as-well-as a bottom bracket and chain.
 

Is this compatible with my Battaglin pro team 105 and Campagnolo Shamal Ultra Mega G3 Clincher Wheelset

Hi there,

Is this groupset compatible with Battaglin pro team 105 and Campagnolo Shamal Ultra Mega G3 Clincher Wheelset?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be compatible with your Battaglin. Though may need an alternative Bottom Bracket.
1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Light and aerodynamic, the ASV Bib Short combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the ultimate racing apparel.
 

Is the blue color similar to Team Sky Blue?

I'm thinking to wear its blue color dhb bib shorts with Rapha Team Sky Jersey. Can you tell me how similar the blue color is with Team Sky's blue?
Staff Answer
I would suggest this blue to be darker than Sky blue.
1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The ASV Roubaix Bib Tight combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the perfect cold weather, winter training bib tight.
 

Temperature

What temperature are these designed for? I see that the 'DHB Vaeon Roubix Pro' are 4-11 degrees
Staff Answer
I would suggest wearing these from 5 degrees up to 12 degrees.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Radar EV takes the original RadarĀ® to the next level.
 

Interchangeable lenses?

Do these glasses allow lens changes? If so do they only come with the lens shown or have any others?
Staff Answer
These will have interchangeable lenses, though only one lens will be supplied with this particular pair.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Token TK-C28 Full Carbon Clincher Wheelset is a serious, 11 speed compatible, performance all rounder. Full carbon clincher rims, matched with a super light hubset brings these in at 1210g a pair.
 

Real World Weight?

Can anyone confirm the claimed weight of these wheels?
Staff Answer
The weight of this wheelset will be 1210g,.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Originaly designed for the US Postal Service professional cycling team, the Park Tools Team Race Stand allows you to tackle all repairs an maintenance with ease and also folds up to just 84cm for easy storage.
 

Cervelo S3

Could you use this stand with a Cervelo D3 that has Di2 mounted under the frame rather than housed in the seat post?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this will not be compatible with your bike.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Lightweight and functional, the Elite MaxiCorsa 950ml is the perfect high volume race bottle. Made from a squeezable food grade polyethylene, it is BPA free and biodegradable.
 

Will this fit in a standard size cage please?

Staff Answer
This will indeed be compatible with a standard bottle cage.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
A high quality chain whip for securing your cassette while you loosen the lockring for removal. The LifeLine Professional chain whip is an essential addition to your tool kit or workshop for regular maintenance of hubs and drivetrains.
 

Is this compatible to Campy 11 speed cassette?

Staff Answer
This will indeed work with Campagnolo 11 speed cassettes.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Sizing advice

Hi, I'm a male, Chest - 102cm, 178cm tall, weight 78 kg.

Following the size guide number 7 is exactly suitable for me.
But I have big hips, 60cm one. I've tried TYR wetsuit in a local shop. I need M size following their size guide, but only Large suits me ok.

So I'm a little confused. Is 7 size is Ok for me?
Staff Answer
I would suggest the size 7 to be ideal for you.
2 days ago
by
WiggleShack