WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1428
  • Helpfulness Votes
    274
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    27 March 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    39
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 143 >>>
 
NEXT cranks are one of the lightest, strongest, 100% carbon fiber cranks ever made. Race Face has created a crank that goes beyond existing carbon material & process limitations, setting a new benchmark in performance XC components.
 

This crankarms are 2014 version or 2013 version?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be the 2013 version of these crank arms.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Look KEO Classic 2 has a new bi-injected body with a dimpled support surface to ensure excellent stability for the foot. Spring tension is adjustable from 8 to 12 allows any type of user to find the fit that best suits and ideal for beginners.
 

What's new on this model compared with the classic 1

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the Classic 2 will have a wider platform which will allow for superior power transfer.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Vision wetsuit is a very exciting product in the Zone3 range. Performance and comfort have always been top of the list for Zone3 products and the Vision combines these with fantastic looks and value.
 

Size height 173 weight 62

Hi.

What size would you recommend for me? I am doubting between S and SM...

my height is 173 and weight 61/62

Thanks!
Staff Answer
I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that I would suggest the Small Medium size to provide the best fit.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The brand new Pivot Wetsuit by blueseventy is a Wiggle exclusive from the designers at world's leading triathlon wetsuit brand, offering positive buoyancy, improved comfort & speed by better positioning the body in the water.
 

hello, I'm 177cm tall, 69kg, 97cm chest and 85cm waist, what´s my size

hello, I'm 177cm tall, 69kg, 97cm chest and 85cm waist
Staff Answer
I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that I would suggest the Medium size to provide the best fit for you.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Headsets are a surprising technical component. Bicycles owe their stability and their sensitive steering dynamics to their unique design. The headset is the critical element to ensuring performance.
 

hello, will this fit a boardman team ( alloy)

if it will not fit, could you point me in the right direction please.
many thx for your help and time
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be fully compatible with your bike.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Braking away. With cold-forged arms, Dual Pivot design, and a proprietary pad compound providing the needed muscle, SRAM's Rival Brakeset gives you powerful stopping power and positive, progressive response.
 

Compatible with Shimano 2300 levers?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will indeed be compatible with the Shimano 2300 levers.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Individual headset cups/bearings to fit the vast majority of modern Alloy/carbon road and mountain bikes. Manufactured in the Hope Barnoldswick Factory, Hope Pick and Mix headsets are the highest quality replacement or new build components.
 

which type for a whyte t129s

FSA Orbit ZS, 1.5" Cartridge Sealed Lower Bearing Lower and 1 1.8" Upper Bearing
Staff Answer
I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that you will need parts 3 and D for your bike.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Anatomically designed cycling knee socks with Far InfraRed technology for cold weather conditions.
 

What colour?

Description says black, but picture and one of the QA answers says grey.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will be Black in colour though they may appear as grey in some lights.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Clean, simple styling and technical detailing combine to produce a lightweight summer jersey, perfect for all types of riding from cross-country and trail mountain biking to daily urban commutes.
 

suitable for road bike riding?

could this be worn tight fit, I like the fact its simple styling
Staff Answer
You would indeed be able to use this for road cycling though it may fit slightly looser than some other road jerseys.

I hope this helps.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Working hard to support you, the Nike Open-Patella Knee Sleeve is an easy-to-wear design that puts your comfort and safety first.
 

Are these sold as a pair or individually?

Having had old patella injuries, is a open patella or closed patella sleeve more effective when playing netball?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product will be supplied as one individual Knee Support.
4 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack