WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1755
  • Helpfulness Votes
    365
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    21 November 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    54
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 176 >>>
 
The new Zipp 60 clincher wheelset bundle is exclusive to Wiggle only. This bundle features the excellent Zipp 60 clincher front and rear wheels, a pair of Schwalbe Pro4 Service Course tyres (slick) and a pair of Vredestein inner tubes.
 

Are these wheels in carbon?

I understand that the breaksurface on these wheels are aluminum, but are the rest of the wheel sin carbon?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these wheels will use an aerodynamic Carbon fairing.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Cinelli Saetta Radical is a lightweight carbon road bike that features 10 speed Shimano 105 groupset & Miche Race wheelset. Built using Columbus T700 carbon, its an all-round road bike, fast enough for racing yet comfortable for long days in saddle.
 

Size

Hi,
I am 180 cm tall and inside leg 86 cm.
Which Size should I buy?
Staff Answer
I would recommend the XL size to be ideal for you.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Orca 1.5 Alpha Full Sleeve Wetsuit is perfect for strong swimmers that demand sleek, powerful performance from their wetsuits. Lightweight, versatile and ergonomically crafted, this is the most flexible wetsuit on the market.
 

Height 178cm, Chest 92cm, Weight 72kg. Not sure what size to choose?

Staff Answer
I would recommend the size 8 to be ideal for you.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Shimano XTR M9000 11 speed Cassette, Four Carbon Fibre carriers and 6 titanium sprockets make this Shimano's lightest 11-speed Dyna-Sys MTB cassette
 

Can it be installed in a 10 shift hub?

Staff Answer
You will require an 11 speed fee hub to install this Cassette.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Inov-8 F-Lite 230 Shoes - AW14
Inov-8 F-Lite 230 Shoes - AW14
The original functional fitness shoe of choice, the 230 offers a stable base for lifting while offering a lightweight, fast feel for sprint workouts, particularly for those new to minimalist running.
 

My foot 26,5 sm. What size Inov-8 F-Lite 230 is necessary?

Staff Answer
I would recommend the 8.5 UK size to be ideal for you.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Sizing

Hi!
I'm very slim. 184cm and weigh 76kg.
What would be a good size for me?
All the best,
/erik
Staff Answer
I would recommend the size 7 to be the best option for you in this suit.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
An ultra concentrated sports fuel for instant energy. Race proven in the World's toughest events; it delivers fast energy to endurance athletes. Easy to open, easy to swallow and easy to digest with natural fruit flavours that taste fantastic.
 

Is it ok to take this gel with isotonic drinks like Isostar, gatorade...(no High5 zero)?

Staff Answer
These will be ideal for use with isotonic products from all brands.
3 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Women's specific leisure / trail shoe suitable for all your off or on road adventures. With trekking style rubber tread for extra grip when walking this shoe will let you explore off the beaten track whether you're on or off your bike.
 

Can you wear these with ordinary pedals

Can you wear these with ordinary pedals - no cleats and no cages. Or do they have hard soles that slip off ordinary pedals? I'm not sure I am ready for cleats or cages yet.
Staff Answer
You will definitely be able to use these on standard flat pedals without any issues at all.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Light and aerodynamic, the ASV Jersey combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the ultimate racing apparel.
 

Fitting

At 172 cm, 57 kg and a 82-84 cm chest, will this fit me well? I am looking for a form-fitting jersey.
Staff Answer
I would recommend the X-Small size to be the best option for you in this garment.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
An all-Italian road helmet made with Kask's signature styling and workmanship. The Mojito offers the superb Up & Down fitting system and unique synthetic leather chin strap for absolute comfort out on the roads.
 

Could this be used for mtb?

I ride both on and off road in all conditions. Is there any reason why I couldn't use this helmet for both?
Staff Answer
You would indeed be able to use this for both road and MTB.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack