WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1440
  • Helpfulness Votes
    291
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    26 June 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    44
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 144 >>>
 
A HP hand pump made entirely of aluminum for precise and lightweight construction. The barrel, handle, piston, end caps, and frame pump mount are all custom CNC-machined.
 

Is the alloy metal mount for the black Lezyne Road Drive Mini ABS Pump silver or black?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be supplied with a silver metal mount.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Black Panther Xtrac, the competition tyre with extra grip. A good multi condition race tyre excels in dry rough conditions.
 

Is this tyre set for an inner tube ?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be suitable for use with inner tubes.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Corsa CX (clincher version) gives exceptional grip, comfort and speed and is the worlds best-known tyre and features 320 TPI Corespun casing that confers a uniquely supple ride and gives exquisite handling.
 

Is this price for a set of 2 tires?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be the price per tyre.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 

Why?

Does this product have any advantage over other bar tape?
Staff Answer
The perforated finish on this Bar Tape will provide a slightly different feel to other available options.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 

What is this adapter made of??

Please could someone confirm for me what this is made from and what the weight of this is??
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will be made from Aluminium and weigh 48g per pair.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Red and white colours will immediately gain your attention, but the real surprise comes with the first shift; precise, extremely fast and with no hesitation.
 

Is this crankset compatible with EPS? I have ordered a bike with a standard crankset (record EPS) and would like to swap it out for a compact.

Staff Answer
Whilst it is possible that this may be compatible with Campagnolo EPS, unfortunately as this would not be recommended by the manufacturer this would void your warranty.
1 month ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Clip-0n aerodynamic aerobars designed for sprint and Olympic distance triathlons that meet with ITU regulations. Simply clamp onto your bars and off you go.
 

What arm pads go with these bars?

Staff Answer
I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that these will be anatomically designed to be used without any pads so this is how that I would suggest them to be used.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Zero is the ultimate kids bike, with an aircraft grade alloy frame and cool fighter plane looks to match. Lightweight but built to last with steel suspension fork and tough knobbly tyres.
 

Is it possible to fit stabilisers to this bike?

And if so, which ones do you recommend/sell ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you will indeed be able to fit stabilizers to this bike though unfortunately this is not an item we stock at the moment.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleShack
 
This 2 bike rack can be easerly adjusted to fit most vehicle and clears spoilers on most cars.
 

Which rear mounted bike rack will fit a 3 series BMW 57 plate?

Fed up of getting oil on my rear seats, do you sell a rear mounted bike rack for max 2 to 3 bikes?
Staff Answer
I would suggest the Saris Bones 3 Bike Rack to be ideal for your car.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleShack
 
With a synthetic leather/mesh upper and a stiff reinforced polyamide sole, the M064 is an excellent introduction to the security and speed of SPD shoes.
 

Do these shoes fit Shimano R540 SPD SL light action pedals?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately I can confirm that these will not be compatible with the R540 SPD SL light action pedals.
3 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleShack