WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1827
  • Helpfulness Votes
    391
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    24 January 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    60
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 183 >>>
 
Replacement hoods for SRAM DoubleTap brake levers.
 

Will these hoods fit the new 2015 SRAM Rival 22 levers?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately these will not be compatible.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The touchscreen Edge 510 is designed for the competitive cyclist who seeks the most accurate and comprehensive ride data. It's tough, rugged, waterproof, has a 20-hour battery life and uses a touchscreen. Supplied with a cadence sensor and HRM.
 

Will the 510 upload wireless PowerTap data?

Staff Answer
The 510 will indeed be capable of reading Powertap data before uploading it to Strava or Garmin Connect.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Nike Pro Women's Sports Bra has sweat-wicking fabric and nylon stabilizers for lightweight comfort. With a low profile and a racerback design, this sports bra lets you move naturally.
 

I'm usually a 32D bra size - what size would I order?

Staff Answer
I would suggest the Medium to be the best option for you in this product.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
If you’re after a fast commuter bike for getting out and about on this is the bike for you. The FB2 road bike offers flawless shifting and a confidence-inspiring ride due to its carbon fork, full SRAM Apex groupset and top-notch E28 wheelset
 

What is the maximum width of mudguard the can be fitted to the EastwayFB2.0 2014

Staff Answer
I would recommend 35mm Mudguards to be the most suitable option for this bike.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Hope Mono RS hubset is aimed specifically at the road market. The hubs are CNC machined and offer great reliability, are smooth running and lightweight. Attributes you want when you are in the market for new handbuilt wheels.
 

Do these come with QRs?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will not be supplied with Quick Release levers.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The 2015 Charge Grater 3 Mixte is a solid, reliable and simple 8 speed internal hub geared ladies bike. Designed for minimal work to climb any gradient and to get you from A to B as easy as possible.
 

What is the weight of. This bike?

Staff Answer
The weight of this bike will be approximately 14kg.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The 2015 Felt F4 is a true race machine. Everything about this bike is focused on one thing, going fast. Whether you're out of the saddle climbing or bumping elbows in the sprint, the F4 will put you in front.
 

can i use a 14 up cassette without the chain rubbing on the seat-stay?

Need a 14-27 cassette for junior gears. Is it going to rub on the frame?
Staff Answer
This bike will indeed be compatible with a 14-27 cassette.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The active shaped support provides an attractive and feminine enhanced shape combined with maximum support.
 

Is this a wire-free bra?

It would be very helpful if your website states which bras are wire-free and which are wired. Can you clarify this for all of your shock-absorber range please? Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be a wire free bra.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Compact and easy to mount Cadence/ Speed sensor for use with PanoBike app.
 

How does the sensor work with wheel size?

How will the sensor work with differing wheel sizes?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be suitable for use with all wheel sizes from 24" to 29".
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
105 Hollowtech II Cranksets are offered in Double, Triple and Compact versions all with a slim body line & smooth rotation giving optimum balance of light weight & stiffness.
 

Can I replace my Shimano 105 50f compact with this?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be fully compatible.
4 days ago
by
WiggleShack