WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1932
  • Helpfulness Votes
    438
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    22 April 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    68
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 194 >>>
 
 Lezyne Deca Drive - Loaded - Y8
Lezyne Deca Drive - Loaded - Y8
The Lezyne Deca Drive is designed with a sleek CNC-sculpted aluminium body in a compact, self-contained configuration. It features Constant Lumens power management that drives three LEDs at a steady and bright 900 lumen.
 

Plastic or Aluminium Handlebar Mounts?

In the description for this item it says that the mount is made from aluminium, and in a customer review on wiggle it says the mount is plastic. Please can I ask which it is?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this clamp will be Aluminium with a plastic fastening bolt.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Monitor your pedaling cadence and/or speed as you ride with these easy-to-install wireless sensors. Simply attach the sensors and ride. With no magnets or other exposed parts to line up, these sensors are easy to install, maintain and move between bikes.
 

Will this work with Iphone5?

I saw the ANT+ addon for iphone but it doesn't fit an iphone 5. Will this device work with iphone 5?? How?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will not be compatible for use with iPhone 5.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Fulcrum Red Passion 29er wheelset weighs in at 1398 grams and offers excellent performance, great power transfer and stiffness for cross country and marathon use. Tubeless ready, they also ensure great handling and better puncture protection.
 

tyre size

What is the minimum tyre size can i fit?
Staff Answer
I would suggest using this wheel with down to a 1.35" tyre.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Zonda clincher wheelset, with its Mega G3 technology, offers excellent torsional & lateral stiffness making it ideal for racing or training rides on hard roads. A versatile & strong set of wheels with a rock-solid track record in performance.
 

Flip flop hub.

Can I install flip-flop hub on this rear wheel?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this will not be compatible with a Flip-Flop Hub.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Pro Lite Bracciano A42 SE is designed for riders who prefer a wheelset with aerodynamic advantages & alloy braking surfaces. In Special Edition Dark Label decals they offer a stealthy alternative on the standard colour way.
 

Flip flop hub.

can I install flip flop hub on this rear wheel?
or I can install fixed cog and free wheel cog on other side?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this wheelset will not be suitable for use with a Flip-Flop hub arrangement.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The sailfish flagship G-Range takes flexibility to new extremes, with a second skin feeling that gives athletes the freedom they need. Experience unmatched comfort! This high-end neoprene suit offers a whole new swimming experience!
 

Year model

Hi,

is this the 2014 or 2015 model?

Thanks,
Guillaume
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be the 2014 version of this suit.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Osprey Syncro is perfect for hikers and bikers alike, as a small lightweight day pack this bag has all the essential features. Hydration compatible, chest and waist straps, back ventilation and a rain cover. Holds 10 litres of storage.
 

Does it fit 13" laptop?

Will this backpack fit 13 inch macbook pro?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be suitable for use with a 13" laptop.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
A complete top-of-the-range gear cable set designed to suit Dura-Ace 7900 and Ultegra 6700 gears. Fitting new gears or completely overhauling your gear cabling couldn't be easier - everything you need in one pack.
 

Sram double tap

Will these cables work with Sram double tap thumb shifter levers. I have a flat bar road bike.
Staff Answer
I would only recommend the use of these with a Shimano Groupset.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
If you’re just getting into running, the GT-1000 3 GS will help you get the perfect form with technology that keeps your foot stable, cushioned and comfortable. It’s your handy running shoe that you can wear at home, in the playground or the park.
 

I want the size 13, is that "kids" size 13? These are junior trainers.

These are junior trainers, the size options start at "1" and go to 5 then there's a size 13 at the very end. I need to know if this is a children's size 13....which is what I want!
Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be a childrens size 13.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
If you are commuting to work or racing against the clock it is always advisable to replace worn and damaged parts to make the most of every ride.
 

will this chain ring fit an carbon crank

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be suitable for use with a Carbon Crank.
5 days ago
by
WiggleShack