WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1794
  • Helpfulness Votes
    376
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    05 December 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    56
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 180 >>>
 
 Adidas Response 5-Inch Short - AW14
Adidas Response 5-Inch Short - AW14
Run with cool confidence in the adidas Response 5-Inch Shorts. These men's running shorts keep you dry with soft, moisture-wicking climalite®.
 

Do these shorts have a rear pocket?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will not be supplied with a rear pocket.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Shimano Dura Ace 9000 11 Speed Groupset
Shimano Dura Ace 9000 11 Speed Groupset
With the Shimano Dura-Ace, you are presented with a state-of-the-art mechanical groupset (9000) that delivers instant, accurate shifts every time & at the push of a lever. Now 11-speed compatible and with enhanced improvements and ergonomics.
 

Are cables included with the group set?

Staff Answer
Cables will indeed be supplied with this groupset.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 dhb Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
dhb Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket
The dhb Flashlight Highline Waterproof Jacket is the top spec'd jacket in the dhb Flashlight Range. It is packed with multiple features including full waterproofing and 3M™ Scotchlite™ prints to keep you dry and visible in extreme conditions.
 

is it windproof too?

previous jackets I had let the wind go through which was not good when i was sweaty and slowed my pace down.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be fully windproof.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Exposure Revo Dynamo Light Inc 32H Black Disc QR15 Hub
Exposure Revo Dynamo Light Inc 32H Black Disc QR15 Hub
The Revo is an all new concept for Exposure Lights. For the first time Exposure Lights is doing away with batteries and embracing the latest in dynamo developments.
 

Does this light come with the PD-8X dynamo?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be included with the Exposure Revo Dynamo Light Inc 32H Black Disc QR15 Hub.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Mekk Pista T1 Aluminium 2015
Mekk Pista T1 Aluminium 2015
The Mekk Pista T1 2015 is a serious track machine developed and tested by some of Britains top club riders. The T4/T6 alloy frame and carbon fork are matched with Saturae components throughout to provide exceptional value without sacrificing performance.
 

Require freewheel and breaks

I love the look of this bike but I plan to ride around the city (Tokyo, Japan), so I want freewheel and breaks, is this at all possible?

If not could you recommend one of your other bikes?

Thank you in advance!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately you will not be able to install a free wheel or brakes onto this bike. I would recommend the Bombtrack Script (Blue) 2014 as the best alternative.
 
Products from my answer
Bombtrack Script (Blue) 2014
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Altura Nevis II Waterproof Jacket
Altura Nevis II Waterproof Jacket
Altura's legendary Nevis jacket sets the benchmark by which all others are measured. This updated version uses a hard wearing breathable waterproof fabric and is now better than ever with a host of up to date features.
 

Is the Altura Nevis I I really waterproof and how heavy is it

Staff Answer
This 446g jacket will be fully waterproof.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Tacx Jockey Wheels with Ceramic Bearings
Tacx Jockey Wheels with Ceramic Bearings
Fits Shimano, SRAM and Campagnolo systems. Uses ceramic bearings.
 

What is the Tacx part number for these wheels?

Staff Answer
This will depend on the option selected, if you could confirm this via sales@wiggle.com we will be able to provide a part number for you.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 DeFeet Slipstream Overshoes
DeFeet Slipstream Overshoes
The Slipstream shoe cover was developed for two purposes: to shield your feet from chilling cold and to create an aerodynamic advantage. Wear directly over your cycling shoes to feel greater comfort on cool days and to slice through the wind.
 

What size do I need for 44 Mavic shoe

I have got a pair of Mavic Avenir cycling shoes which are EU size 44 (UK size 9,5).Their soles are 28 cm long.
Which size of the DeFeet Slipstream overshoes is the right one for me?
Staff Answer
I would recommend the Large / X-Large size to be ideal for you.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 dhb Goldline Short Sleeve Jersey
dhb Goldline Short Sleeve Jersey
From dhb's highest spec range, the Goldline Short Sleeve Jersey offers regular and professional cyclists an extremely lightweight and breathable form fitting technical training top for those warm summer rides.
 

what t do?

stuck, like the Goldline short sleeve jersey and weigh in about 72 kg 54g and 175.26cm tall, have a 99.06cm chest, right in between sizes. so question is do i try the small at 97cm or the medium at 101cm?
i like a tight fit jersey, with limitations and longer sleeves, not all th way to elbow but long
thamks
Staff Answer
This will be a very tight fitting jersey so I would recommend the Medium size to be ideal for you.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Mavic Ksyrium Elite S Alloy Clincher Wheelset
Mavic Ksyrium Elite S Alloy Clincher Wheelset
A perfect blend of lightness and strength that's the Ksyrium Elite S clincher wheels. Great for training or racing, these wheels are more than capable of taking the stress and strain you'll put them through. Fitted with Yksion tyres also.
 

Can you buy a rear wheel alone?

I have a crack in the rim of my existing (4 year old) wheel and need to replace it. Front wheel is fine.
Staff Answer
This wheelset is only available as a pair, apologies.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleShack