WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1742
  • Helpfulness Votes
    355
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    12 October 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    51
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 175 >>>
 
A full set of carbon clinchers from Saturae that feature 50mm deep section rims, FONA sealed bearings, super-light magnesium hubs and DT Swiss spokes. These wheels run silky smooth and have a visually subtle design that is not overstated or in your face.
 

do these wheels come with a warrenty, if so for how long?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will be supplied with a one year warranty.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Elite Crono Mag Speed is a superb trainer at a highly competitive price that offers superb value for those looking for an easily portable lightweight trainer that's ideal for getting started or for pre-race warm-ups.
 

Does it come with a front wheel riser included?

Staff Answer
This will not be supplied with a front wheel riser I am afraid.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Warm Polyester Thermopile is used to construct this Sonic jersey. Ideal for cold rides, combined with a base layer for extra warmth or a shell jacket when it looks like rain. It will keep you riding in all weathers as you build your winter mileage.
 

Is the back of this jersey black or it changes according to the colour chosen?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the back of this Jersey will be predominantly black in colour.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
A world class pedal manufacturer who makes products for many of the more fashionable names.
 

Wellgo LU 950 pedals

Hi

The nuts and bolts I have been using to hold the toe clips on keep falling off.

Please could you tell me the size of the holes so I could buy some bolts that actually screw into the pedal.I can then put the nut on as well to stop it falling off

Thanks
Staff Answer
Sorry to hear of this issue, if you send some images of the problem to sales@wiggle.uk we will be happy to look into this for you.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Sugoi's pinnacle performance thermal Women's LS jersey that features advanced fabrics & detailing for maximum rider comfort during wet/cold weather rides. The jersey also displays a full front zip, 3 rear pockets, & windproof chest & arm panels.
 

Is the Sugoi Womens RS Zero Long Sleeve Jersey pink and black as in the photo or is it just black. As the colour option comes up black only.

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be Black and Pink as pictured.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The best-in-class Racing 5 wheelset goes from strength to strength thanks to the new design. The same qualities that have made the Racing 5 such a popular wheelset in the past, combined with new elements, make for an affordable but race ready wheel.
 

Will this fit a shimano 8speed cassette?

Staff Answer
These will indeed be compatible with an 8 speed cassette when the supplied spacer is used.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The new Sora brake caliper from Shimano. This caliper is ideal for the more sport, recreational road bike, but with the same style and design as the top end calipers available.
 

Will these caliper's fit my specialized allez compact 2012?

Staff Answer
These will be fully compatible with your Specialized.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
De Rosa like to offer class and style with their bikes and the 2015 Idol 6800 covers both. Its full Ultegra gear and brake caliper setup give it drive and control, while the frame and fork give it the style and feel needed to conquer the roads ahead.
 

Sizing...

i'm 5'9" with 83 cm inseam... normally i think i should take the 52 with his 54 cm virtual top tube.. but according to your size guide, i should take a larger one.. it seams weird..

thanks for the advise.
Staff Answer
I would recommend the 57cm size to be ideal for you in this bike.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The best of both worlds, EC70 carbon fibre and EA90 aluminium paired together for a lightweight, stiff, wheel with superb aerodynamics and braking performance.
 

Will these wheels take a 9 speed cassette?

Staff Answer
These will indeed be compatible with a 9 speed cassette.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
It is essential that you always use the most recent versions of the Tacx software. There are two possible ways to execute updates.
 

windows 8

i have a Tacx Fortius trainer which i have had for years,i can no longer use the software dvd as my laptop is now windows 8,if i buy this dvd then will it run my old trainer without having any other old Tacx versions on my laptop?
sorry,im rubbish with computers and not sure,ut dont want to buy this if it wont work.
many thanks
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this will not currently be compatible with Windows 8, though Tacx are working on an update to make this suitable which should be available soon.
1 week, 5 days ago
by
WiggleShack