WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2193
  • Helpfulness Votes
    502
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    10 March 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    78
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 220 >>>
 
Because it’s a bicycle. It’s supposed to be simple. The Wireless eTap groupset offers one of the aesthetically cleanest, most efficient shifting setups available.
 

Shimano mix

I currently run a dura ace / ultra mix groupset. Could I run my dura ace 9000 crankset with the new e tap groupset?
Staff Answer
It would be recommended to use the SRAM Red Exogram Chainset with the eTap Groupset.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Because it’s a bicycle. It’s supposed to be simple. The Wireless eTap groupset offers one of the aesthetically cleanest, most efficient shifting setups available.
 

Are the shifters in this kit compatible with disc brakes?

Staff Answer
Best answer
This Groupset is designed to only be used with the following brakset.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Because it’s a bicycle. It’s supposed to be simple. The Wireless eTap groupset offers one of the aesthetically cleanest, most efficient shifting setups available.
 

Is it possible to select blip cable length

Does this groupset only come with the long (65cm) blips or can you select lengths? Also do you get two pairs of blips (4 in total)?
Staff Answer
This groupset will be supplied with a fixed Blip Length.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Because it’s a bicycle. It’s supposed to be simple. The Wireless eTap groupset offers one of the aesthetically cleanest, most efficient shifting setups available.
 

upgrading force 22

Hi, can this be used to upgrade my force 22 groupset?
Staff Answer
These components will only be compatible with the following Drivetrain parts.
 
Products from my answer
 
SRAM Red 22 XG 1190 11 Speed Cassette
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The PressFit46/24mm bottom bracket allows you to use a chain-sets with 24mm axles in Pressfit30 frames making it ideal for Shimano, Race Face and others. The machined aluminium cups holds ceramic cartridge bearings in stainless races.
 

Outboard spacers required for Shimano Road Cranksets?

Does the PF30 to 24mm BB require spacers to fit Shimano road cranksets which require 90mm crank spacing. It looks like in all the images the bearings sit inboard of the bottom bracket and that spacers would be required to space the cranks out to 90mm. If the website shows just stock image can the correct one be posted?
Staff Answer
This should not require any spacers, though this will depend on the frame you are using.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Elite Turbo Muin II direct drive trainer uses fluid technology which means the trainer is super quiet, very smooth & extremely realistic. With the direct drive, this means there is no slipping & reflects the tension felt when out on the open road.
 

"Real Turbo Muin" or "Turbo Muin II"?

Hi - can you please confirm that this product is the one more commonly referred to as the "Real Turbo Muin"?

You've mentioned it this way in the product blurb, but the title for it does not correspond with this.

Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the most recent title for this product will be Elite Turbo Muin II Fluid Direct Drive Trainer.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
At an excellent price to kick start your cold season training, the Gore Thermo Bib Tights use a brushed fabric and thermo mesh for enhanced insulation. A POWER seat insert gives added comfort and support for medium to long sessions in the saddle.
 

Size for 177cm/60kg

I am 177cm and weigh 60kg, inside leg - 81/82cm, what size should I choose?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that I would recommend a small for you in this garment.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Token TK-C55A Carbon/Alloy Clincher Wheelset
Token TK-C55A Carbon/Alloy Clincher Wheelset
The Token TK-C55A Carbon/Alloy Clincher Wheelset is a great aero all-rounder. The 55m aero profile rim and bladed spokes will help you cut through the wind like a knife.
 

Are these wheels 9 speed compatible?

Staff Answer
These will be 9 speed compatible, when a 1.85mm spacer is installed behind the cassette.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Gore Running Wear Magnitude 2.0 WINDSTOPPER® Active Shell Vest
Gore Running Wear Magnitude 2.0 WINDSTOPPER® Active Shell Vest
Challenge 42,195 km. A new interpretation of a vest. Partially windproof fabrics enhance your performance and can be worn next to the skin.
 

Is this for females

Staff Answer
This will be a unisex garment.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Beet It Pro Elite Flapjack 15 x 60g
Beet It Pro Elite Flapjack 15 x 60g
The Beet IT Sport Pro-Elite Flapjack is a 60g oat and beetroot-based bar. They contain 400mg dietary nitrate per unit (the equivalent of one Beet IT Sport shot), providing the maximum intake of nitrate in a great-tasting and easily consumed oat-based bar
 

Shelf life?

Hi, what's the shelf life on these bars? Are we talking weeks, months or years? Many thanks, Adam
Staff Answer
These will be in date for at least 3 months after the date of order.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack