WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1666
  • Helpfulness Votes
    340
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    23 September 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    48
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 167 >>>
 
Magnetic resistance never felt so smooth. This magnetic trainer offers 8 different levels of resistance and an onboard computer with 20 functions to help you take your performance to the next level.
 

Garmin compatibility

Can you connect a Garmin Edge 510 to the built in power meter that comes with this trainer?
If I connect my HRM to the head unit can I still have my HRM connected to my edge 510?

Thanks!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this will not be compatible with your Garmin 510.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Quinatana Roo are the original tri specific bike company so it is no surprise that the CD 0.1 Ultegra 11 2014 is still well ahead of the competition. With advanced aerodynamics and seemingly unlimited variation in riding position, nothing else compares.
 

Can I upgrade wheels on the bike when ordering?

Size S i QR CD.01 is´nt avalibly in version "race", but it is in stock with shimano-weels. Is it possibly for you to change weels and sell an S with Reynolds Strike Wheelset (race)?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we will not be able to provide this bike with the Reynolds Strike Wheelset in this case.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Swissstop flash pro BXP compound brake pads specifically made for aluminium rims. For improved braking in all conditions especially wet.
 

Can you convert these to fit cantilevers on a cross bike?

Is it possible to change the "screws" (the bit withe the washers) on the brake pad holders to longer ones from the brake pad holders of a cross or MTB?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these would not be suitable for use with Cantilever or V-Brakes.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Tearing up trails with a highly grippy and adaptive TRAXION™ outsole, the Response Trail 21 is built with a durable and protective mesh upper and features seamless eyelets for added comfort.
 

Does this product have a hard heel cup or a soft one?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these will indeed be supplied with a semi-rigid heel cup.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Cooker SS is built around a premium quality Tange chromoly frame (and fork) and comes with a classic chrome plate finish. A singlespeed machine with powerful disc brakes, Maxxis Aspen tyres all giving outstanding performance and reliability.
 

Does it have fender mounts?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this bike will not have mounts for full Mudguards.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
To celebrate the contributions of Campagnolo to the cycling world the iconic Italian company has taken the highest evolution of the mechanical groupset added revolutionary and cutting-edge treatments to create the 80th anniversary collection.
 

Bottom brackets

Bottom brackets are not supplied with 80th anniversary collection ( according to the picture). So I have to buy brackets separately. And both english and italian will fit. Is it correct?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will indeed be supplied with a Bottom Bracket.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Keep the device feeding your headphones safe and close to hand while protecting them from sweat and moisture with this Athletic Armband from Yurbuds.
 

Does it fit sony Z1?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be quite large enough for your phone.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Developed in the Speedo Aqualab® and working with the World's top elite swimmers, this Kneeskin offers a unique combination of fabric, design and construction.
 

What is the difference between the low and mid leg?

Which swimsuit is recommended to a breaststroke swimmer?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will not make a significant difference to performance, though the Mid Leg would be the more comfortable option.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The fastlift™ 335 delivers stability, support and structure in the heel and mid foot through patented EHC and Power-Truss™ technology. The Meta-Flex™ system delivers category leading flexibility and comfort in the forefoot.
 

Sizing, 25 cm?

My foot is 25 cm long, should I take size 7 which is equivalent to 25,5 cm? Or 6,5?

Best regards
Maja Dyvermark
Staff Answer
I would recommend the size 7 to provide the best fit for weight lifting.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Renthal's chainwheels are precision CNC machined to extremely tight tolerances to give the ultimate combination of strength and light weight.
 

10x1

Hi,
Is this chainring supposed to be used as a single speed chainring. I want to use it without a chain guard on my 10 speed SRAM setup.
Staff Answer
This is designed to be used as a Single Chain ring though I would recommend the use of a chain guard.

If you do not wish to use a chain guard I would recommend a thick thin chainring.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleShack