WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1846
  • Helpfulness Votes
    405
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    22 February 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    62
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 185 >>>
 
Get off road with the very sturdy mountain bike shoe from dhb. The M1.0 features a Simple 3-strap closure and a rubber outsole with internal glass reinforced Nylon structure for excellent traction and great power delivery.
 

Compatible with M540 pedals / SH56 cleats?

Hi guys,

Are these DHB shoes compatible with the above.

Thanks
Adam.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shoes will indeed be compatible with both the M540 pedals and SH56 cleats.
6 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Aksium One's may be Mavic's entry level clincher wheelset, but they still feature some top-end technology which delivers great performance when out on the road. A great addition to any bike, they are durable as-well-as being light & reliable.
 

What disc fitting is needed?

ie centre lock or six bolts
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these wheels will not be compatible with any type of disc rotor.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Shimano 105 double chainset, a Lightweight HollowTech II 105 11-speed chainset. HollowTech II allows the bottom bracket bearings to be spaced wider apart, enabling the use of larger bearings and an increased axle diameter.
 

Do I need to change my bottom bracket?

Do I need to change my current BB? Have a 2009/10 Boardman Team Carbon, with SRAM crank and want to upgrade my whole group, I presume this crank is a different fit and needs a Shimano BB? Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that you will require the Shimano BB-R60 Ultegra 6800/105 5800 Hollowtech ii in order to install this chainset.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Pro Lite Bracciano A42 SE is designed for riders who prefer a wheelset with aerodynamic advantages & alloy braking surfaces. In Special Edition Dark Label decals they offer a stealthy alternative on the standard colour way.
 

Do these wheels come built? And will my 10 speed shimano cassette fit

Staff Answer
These wheels will be supplied built as well as being compatible with your 10 speed Shimano Cassette.

You will need to use the 1.85mm spacer supplied.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
With a highly contoured ergonomic shape, the Easton EC90 Aero Handlebar is built to give you the perfect racing position. EC90 carbon composite construction and TaperWall™ technology combine reduce weight whilst maintaining optimum stiffness.
 

Is the Size 40 bar 38 at the top and 40 at the bar ends?

Staff Answer
These Handlebars will be 40cm wide at both the lever clamp area as well as at the bottom of the drop.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Get on your bike and ride! Measure your speed and cadence with the Tom Tom Cadence Speed Sensor.
 

Could somebody please advise on whether this kit contains a HRM strap and whether it is compatible with the TomTom Cardio Multi?

I saw TomTom Multi sport watch listed as compatible but was unsure if this included the cardio version.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will not be supplied with the Heart Rate monitor strap.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The Ortlieb Back-Roller High Visibility is a reflective waterproof bike pannier with superior visibility performance in low light and wet weather conditions. The ultimate in visibility helping keep you safer on the road!
 

Is it possible to buy this pannier without the rucksack adapter?

Staff Answer
This Pannier is currently only available with the Rucksack adapter.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
Following the success of 2XU’s debut Compression Trisuit comes the G:2 Compression Trisuit - a supremely engineered evolution of its highly acclaimed predecessor. Finished with rear pockets to store essentials, and an Elite LD Chamois for comfort.
 

Siziang for Me

I am 6 ft tall (185cm), weigh 80 kgs, 34 inch waist and have a 40 inch chest. This said when I did my last half ironman I was down to 32 inch waist and 75 kgs.

I have a pair of 2XU compression shorts in large they fit well but don't fit like a compression garment what size would you recommend?
Staff Answer
Having looked into this for you I would recommend the Large size to be ideal.

This will provide a close fit without being too restrictive.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Mavic Cosmic Elite Clincher Wheelset 2013
Mavic Cosmic Elite Clincher Wheelset 2013
The Cosmic Elite wheelset is the starting point for Mavic’s aerodynamic range of wheels. Featuring a 30mm aluminium rim profile, the Cosmic Elite is designed for riders who want speed coupled with excellent rider qualities.
 

How do these wheels differ from the 2015 version?

How does these wheels differ from the 2015 Mavic Cosmic Elite S wheelset?

I'm aware that the 2015 package includes tubes and tyres, but do the rims/hubs/spokes differ at all?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the technical specification of this 2014 wheel will not differ from that of the 2015 wheelset.
1 week, 2 days ago
by
WiggleShack
 
The 2015 endurance specific Mekk Potenza 2.5 with its Monocoque carbon frame and Shimano 105 drivetrain will keep you comfortable through the most mind bending and epic rides.
 

What is the weight of the bike

Staff Answer
This bike will weigh approximately 8.3kg in the 56cm size.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
by
WiggleShack