WiggleShack
Share WiggleShack's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleShack's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2195
  • Helpfulness Votes
    522
  • First Answer
    22 August 2013
  • Last Answer
    14 September 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    80
 
 
WiggleShack's Reviews
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleShack's Questions
 
WiggleShack has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleShack's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 220 >>>
 
 

Aspide Carbon Rail Compatibility with Easton EC70 Post

Will Aspide FX Carbon rails be compatible with the Easton EC70 seat post. It clamps from the bottom and top.
Staff Answer
This Saddle will be fully compatible with the Easton EC70 Seat Post
2 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

Aspide Carbon Rail Compatibility with Easton EC70 Post

Will Aspide FX Carbon rails be compatible with the Easton EC70 seat post. It clamps from the bottom and top.
Staff Answer
This saddle will be fully compatible with the Easton EC70 Seat Post.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

At full extension and insertion what is the length from seat clamp to seat rail on the 27.2mm model?

Need to figure out if this will work in my frame, I've quite short legs.
Staff Answer
You must be able to insert at least 100mm of post into your frame to have room to use this post. If you only insert 100mm in the frame, 300mm will be exposed. 212mm is the most you can insert. 185mm will be exposed at a minimum.
5 months, 1 week ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

Shimano mix

I currently run a dura ace / ultra mix groupset. Could I run my dura ace 9000 crankset with the new e tap groupset?
Staff Answer
It would be recommended to use the SRAM Red Exogram Chainset with the eTap Groupset.
 
Products from my answer
 
 
 
 
 
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

Are the shifters in this kit compatible with disc brakes?

Staff Answer
Best answer
This Groupset is designed to only be used with the following brakset.
 
Products from my answer
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 SRAM Red eTap Aero Groupset
SRAM Red eTap Aero Groupset
Because it’s a bicycle. It’s supposed to be simple. The Wireless eTap groupset offers one of the aesthetically cleanest, most efficient shifting setups available.
 

Is it possible to select blip cable length

Does this groupset only come with the long (65cm) blips or can you select lengths? Also do you get two pairs of blips (4 in total)?
Staff Answer
This groupset will be supplied with a fixed Blip Length.
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

upgrading force 22

Hi, can this be used to upgrade my force 22 groupset?
Staff Answer
These components will only be compatible with the following Drivetrain parts.
 
Products from my answer
 
 
 
SRAM Red 22 XG 1190 11 Speed Cassette
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
8 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

Outboard spacers required for Shimano Road Cranksets?

Does the PF30 to 24mm BB require spacers to fit Shimano road cranksets which require 90mm crank spacing. It looks like in all the images the bearings sit inboard of the bottom bracket and that spacers would be required to space the cranks out to 90mm. If the website shows just stock image can the correct one be posted?
Staff Answer
This should not require any spacers, though this will depend on the frame you are using.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 

"Real Turbo Muin" or "Turbo Muin II"?

Hi - can you please confirm that this product is the one more commonly referred to as the "Real Turbo Muin"?

You've mentioned it this way in the product blurb, but the title for it does not correspond with this.

Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the most recent title for this product will be Elite Turbo Muin II Fluid Direct Drive Trainer.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
WiggleShack
 
 Gore Bike Wear Power 2.0 Thermo Bib Tights+
Gore Bike Wear Power 2.0 Thermo Bib Tights+
At an excellent price to kick start your cold season training, the Gore Thermo Bib Tights use a brushed fabric and thermo mesh for enhanced insulation. A POWER seat insert gives added comfort and support for medium to long sessions in the saddle.
 

Size for 177cm/60kg

I am 177cm and weigh 60kg, inside leg - 81/82cm, what size should I choose?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that I would recommend a small for you in this garment.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
WiggleShack