wiggleTom
Top 25 Contributor
Share wiggleTom's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
wiggleTom's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    182
  • Helpfulness Votes
    45
  • First Answer
    16 August 2012
  • Last Answer
    23 August 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    5
 
 
wiggleTom's Reviews
 
wiggleTom has not submitted any reviews.
 
wiggleTom's Questions
 
wiggleTom has not submitted any questions.
 
wiggleTom's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 >>>
 
 Ladies Superiority Muscle Back
Ladies Superiority Muscle Back
Designed to last longer, Endurance®+ is an exclusive Speedo fabric which is 100% chlorine-resistant and resists snagging, and fading 20 times longer than any other swim fabric. This also features 4 way stretch technology for added softness and comfort.
 

Does the sizing Wiggle uses correspond to the measurement around the chest?

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
Yes this is the bust measurement.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 S4 Adult Full Sleeve Wetsuit
S4 Adult Full Sleeve Wetsuit
Orca’s latest generation s-series speedsuit, the s4 has been completely re-designed with all new performance grade materials, setting a new benchmark for entry level open water swimming wetsuits. building on the popularity of the orca s3, the s4 now offers full neoprene coverage, including premium S...
 

Yet anorher size-question.

Hi,

Can You please give me a hint on what size I need?

I am 186 cm tall, chest: 110, weight: 98 kg

Thank You for helping :-)
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
Size 9.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 Aqua Sphere Ladies Manaus Swimsuit 2013
Aqua Sphere Ladies Manaus Swimsuit 2013
The ladies Manaus swimsuit features Aqua Sphere's B.C.S. (Body Control System) Bust Support and also their specially designed panels to define the tummy, waist and hips to give a flattering fit. A stylish swimsuit available in two colours.
 

Sizing

I'm not sure what size to buy in this swimsuit. The size guide indicates that a 10 is a 32; but the sizes tend to reflect bust size. I am generally a size 10 in clothing, but I have a 36 inch bust. Can you advise what size to buy?
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
I'd suggest going for size 12.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 Classic Race Short Sleeve Jersey 2013
Classic Race Short Sleeve Jersey 2013
A vintage styled summer cycling jersey with modern performance and features. The Classic Race jersey combines a lightweight, high wicking feel with looks borrowed from road cycling's rich heritage.
 

What size do I require, I am 5ft 9'' 38 chest ? Thanks

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
I'd suggest a Medium.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 Gel Nimbus 13 Shoes SS12
Gel Nimbus 13 Shoes SS12
The latest model of this flagship cushioning shoe provides excellent comfort and stability for both neutral and under-pronators. The GEL-NIMBUS 13 features a new Guidance Line which encourages the foot to follow the most efficient line of progression. The shoes Asymmetrical Lacing Design and Persona...
 

UK sizes compared with other standards

Hi there, I am looking for a Euro 45.. What's the equivalent UK size?
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
This product has been discontinued. Sorry.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 Kids Response Cushion Shoes AW12
Kids Response Cushion Shoes AW12
An iconic design with all round appeal, this perennially popular runner is back for a new season. Super-cushioned ADIPRENE®+, iconic 3-Stripes support and miCoach®.
 

Children's shoes

Looking at buying some shoes for my son, we are looking at size 4UK, although you do not appear to have any avalible. When will you get more stock in?
Thanks
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
We don't hold any in stock but once you put your order in we will have them between 2-7 days.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 London Olympics 2012 Team GB SS Cycling Jersey
London Olympics 2012 Team GB SS Cycling Jersey
From daily commute to weekend sportive riding, you can show your support for the Team GB cyclists as they go for yet another medal with this replica version of the road cycling jersey that will be worn by the team at the London 2012 Olympic Games.
 

Why are a lot of sized discontinued ?

This is a hot product - especially after the Wiggins promotion... why on earth have they discontinued (not just out of stock) but discontinued the other sized

Bonkers.
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
I know it's such a shame. The product was a limited edition item and sold quickly. Sorry if you missed out!
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 London Olympics 2012 Ladies Team GB Crop Top
London Olympics 2012 Ladies Team GB Crop Top
Whether out for a run or working out in the gym,you can show your support for Team GB athletes with this official replica Team GB crop top. It features the distinctive Stella McCartney flag design as well as the Team GB logo. With ClimaCool fabrics wicking moisture away from the body and helping kee...
 

Is this available anywhere in extra small?

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
Sorry this item has been discontinued after the limited edition stock ran out.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 London Olympics 2012 Team GB Tee
London Olympics 2012 Team GB Tee
Whether it’s watching the athletes in action or out for a run, you can show your support for Team GB athletes with this official replica Team GB running t-shirt.
 

When will there be stock for large size?

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
Unfortunately these are no longer being stocked - they were only available for a limited time.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom
 
 Compression Calf Sleeve
Compression Calf Sleeve
Stabilises and minimizes muscle vibrations while runningCompression for improved oxygen supply to the calf musclesGets your muscles back to full strength fasterFlatlock stitching for chafe-free performance360° ReflectivitySold in pairs
 

On running mid distance ( 10 miles ) my calf's become painful will compression calf sleeve help with this problem. Thanks

Best answer
Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
They can relieve the pain, but nothing guarenteed.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
wiggleTom