WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2301
  • Helpfulness Votes
    525
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    20 February 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    70
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 231 >>>
 
The 2015 Division CB2.0 is Verenti's light-weight urban hybrid, its versatile geometry, carbon forks and wider tyres make it a super comfortable bike whether it be for commuting, general bike rides or just for hacking through the streets.
 

Several Questions relating to spec

Do you have a detailed spec sheet?

Why does it say the Brake Type is V-Brake?
Is this a triple? It says 27 gears - I count 20 if it is a Tiagra 4600 cassette (12-30T).
Is the fork material Carbon with alloy steerer, or Aluminium alloy?

Also regarding the disclaimer, how likely is the specification changing? All the spec variance is a mild concern.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this bike is disc brake only bike and the description will be amended.

The Cassette is 10 speed and the chainset is a double.

The forks are made from carbon where the steerer is alloy.

This is very rare for one of our bikes to be slightly different from what is advise but if the specs will be either an upgrade or equivalent in quality.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 1 day ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Nike Distance Arm Band has an updated stretch material for improved fit and a new simplistic design, that minimises distractions during your workout. With a clear window the Distance Arm Band provides touch screen compatibility and screen protection.
 

Is made for iPhone6?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this arm band is not designed for the Iphone 6 I'm afraid.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
ANT+ speed and cadance sensor for the Cateye CC-GL50 Stealth 50 computer.
 

Can I use with Cateye - V3N?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this can only be used with the Cateye CC-GL50 Stealth 50 computer.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Stiff, durable and dependable - that's the Pinerolo AL 1.0 road bike. Kitted out with Shimano Sora components and all built on a triple butted aluminium frame which is light, fast and ideally suited for the weekend rider wanting a trouble-free ride.
 

What size ?

Height 170 cm , inside leg 77,4 cm.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the correct size for yourself from the measurements you have provided is the 52cm frame.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Another Wiggle exclusive Zipp 60 clincher wheelset deal. This bundle features the excellent Zipp 60 clincher front/rear wheels & have a pair of Continental Ultra Sport II tyres (white), & inner tubes, fitted thus making them ready to go once unpacked.
 

Will they work just as well with 23 tyres?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these wheels are not suitable with 700x23c tyres.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Ideal pedal for recreational riders wanting to commute or tour. Combines SPD mechanism on one side and a concave stable platform pedal body on the other, you can ride with cleats or normal shoes.
 

Black colour is available? Thanks.

Staff Answer
I can confirm at this moment in time we only stock this in silver.

Alternative colours may be available in the future.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
For 2015 Mekk bring the Pinerolo AL ZR and have kitted it out with a mixture of Shimano Claris and Sora, this is the perfect entry level road bike to give you an unbelievable road bike experience.
 

AL grade

What is the aluminium grade of the chassis ? 6061 , or 7005 , or 7075 , or what ?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately the only information we are provided with is that this bike comes with a single butted aluminum tubing.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Outer O-ring for use with FSA's MegaExo bottom brackets.
 

Is this o ring's parts number "MS149"?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the part number for this O-Ring is MS149.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
For 2015 Mekk bring the Pinerolo AL ZR and have kitted it out with a mixture of Shimano Claris and Sora, this is the perfect entry level road bike to give you an unbelievable road bike experience.
 

Weight and size ?

I'm 170 cm tall , my inside leg is 77,4 cm. What would be the best size for me ? And how much does the bike weight in that size ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the correct size for yourself is the size 53cm.

This bike weighs 10.02 kg with a 56 cm frame according to this review: http://s.wiggle.co.uk/images/ALZR%20CP%20Review.jpg

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Eastway R3.0 is the perfect blend of comfort and reliability all built on a 7005 aluminium frame, with a carbon fork, and boasts a full SRAM Apex groupset. A nippy machine that caters for all your weekend rides on the road.
 

Frame size and weight

I'm 170 cm tall with a 77,4 cm inside leg. How much does the bike weight ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the correct size for yourself is the size Small.

Unfortunately we are not provided with the weight of this bike I'm afraid.

I hope this helps.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby