WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2633
  • Helpfulness Votes
    614
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    11 June 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    82
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 264 >>>
 
The winter training jacket of choice for Tinkoff-Saxo pro cycling team. Designed with a race fit, breathability for performance and Windstopper® insulation for cold-weather protection.
 

Sizing Comparison

I wear a Sportful bodyfit pro jersey (not race) in Medium. Would I be medium in this as well?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will have a similar fit to your jersey and the size medium should be ideal for your jacket.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Be a better athlete on the track, on the bike and in the water with Garmin Forerunner® 735XT GPS multisport and running watch featuring Garmin Elevate™ wrist heart rate technology.
 

Does the 'HRM bundle' come with the 'HRM-Run' strap or normal HRM strap?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this bundle comes with the run HRM chest strap.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
A great multi-purpose Windstopper jacket for maximum protection against the cold. Offers the active rider comfort in 0° - 12°.
 

Is this jacket water resistant like the Castelli Gabba 2? What is it's difference between the Eldu & the Lotu jacket?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these jackets are not water proof or water resistant as these are designed as wind stoppers only. The Eldu uses a Lighter inner fleece making it softer where the Lotu has the warmer inner fleece, The Lotu is the more comfortable option out of the two making it ideal for all-around low temperature riding jacket.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Light and strong with an attractive mid size 25mm Aero section. Using the outstanding Halo (120mm width) track hubs and precision built together using 32 reliable plain 14 gauge spokes combined with the Halo Aerorage Mid size Aero road rim.
 

Which Free Hub will work with this?

Currently have a Shimano tiagra backwheel with a 105 groupset.
Will i be able to use my existing freehub body on this wheel?
If not what do i need to buy?
Sorry i'm new to building my own bikes!
Thanks
Nathan
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this track wheel is designed only for track frames and single speed bikes, I have provided a link below to a suitable product which is similar in price. Your cassette should fit straight to this wheel without any issues.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Fusion is designed to offer the best blend of flexibility, durability, and comfort offering a high value for any price conscious customer.
 

Advice on size recommendation

I am 175 cm and 60 kg - will the small be correct size height wise ?

Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the X small will be the correct size for yourself as the height is not as important as overall fit around the body.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Aeronova is a compact road drop with aero-section tops to complement the latest aero road bikes. The tops are a new aerofoil section designed for the least-possible drag permitted by UCI rules.
 

Front mounting garmin

Is it possible to use a front mounting garmin for these handlebars?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that a out of front will be compatible with these bars but this depends on how wide your stem face plate, the width of the bars you are fitting and if you are fitting any other components or accessories to the bars,
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Endura Urban Stretch Short offer durable easycare shorts with water resistant stretch fabric.
 

What length are the shorts, please?

Do they sit on the knee, above the knee?
Staff Answer
I'm afraid our suppliers have not provided us the length, This should fit just above your knees but this depends on the length of your inseam.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Edge Touring works like the GPS navigator in your car, featured with maps and POIs to help you find your way by bike.
 

Can you view a ride profile when data is uploaded to Gamin Connect?

I am aware that the Edge Touring does not feature a barometric receiver and that it is not possible to see a ride profile on the GPS screen, as the Touring Plus version does. However, when data is downloaded onto Gamin Connect on a PC, is it then possible to view a ride profile recorded by the GPS receiver in this unit, ie. recorded by GPS as opposed to barometric receiver? Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is a feature provided on the plus version linked below. The standard touring GPS does not come with this feature and it cannot be seen once linked to a PC.
 
Products from my answer
 
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Set the pace to fast in these lightweight distance spikes built for competition. With a mesh and synthetic upper, this shoe is durable and breathable for max performance.
 

Are the running spikes removable or unscrewable?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the spikes are removable.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Eat up the track in these sprint spikes built for speed. Made of lightweight, durable material, the singular design sets these spikes apart from the rest, and makes your style clear.
 

Are the spikes removable or unscrewable?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the spikes are removable.
1 week, 6 days ago
by
WiggleWarby