WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2328
  • Helpfulness Votes
    538
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    05 March 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    71
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 233 >>>
 
The Verenti Defense WR2.1 is a great all-rounder. Primarily designed for all weather commuting and training but equally at home on a sportive or randonee. Shimano Sora groupset and full length mudguards ensure ultimate performance in all conditions.
 

What Size?

I am looking at this for my wife who is too tall for most ladies-specific bikes. She is 5'11" (180cm) tall with an inside leg of 33". She will want a relatively relaxed riding position, and not a particularly long reach. Can you tell me what size would be best? The sizing chart is very odd, with only the XXL bike catering for an inside leg of 33" - but it's clearly not designed for people 5' 11" tall. Thanks
Staff Answer
In this case we would require some further information from you. If you would be so kind as to contact us directly using the following link with your height, inside leg and arm span measurements then we should be able to help further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The 2015 Verenti Indulgence is a 520 Reynolds Steel Fat bike, this bike is designed to battle anything in its way but maintain grip no matter how muddy it gets.
 

How much does this bike weigh in the large size, please?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this bike weigh's approximately 18.5kg or 40.8lb.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The perfect steel framed commuter/road bike, the 2015 Kona Honky Tonk is fast but tough with clearance for big tyres and mudguards to keep you rolling all year round.
 

What full mudguards will this bike accept?

The copy states that the bike is designed for mudguards, but there's not a lot of clearance between rear wheel and seat tube. So, which mudguards do you recommend, assuming one keeps the 28mm tyres fitted as standard?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that almost all of our 28c full mudguards will be suitable for this bike.

Please see suitable attached mudguards.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Mekk Primo 7 is designed for one thing, to go Fast. Light and stiff with aero profile tubing and race geometry, this is a no compromise design. Combined with an 11 speed Ultegra Di2 groupset, this could be the best value race bike on the market.
 

Mekk Primo

Is Di2 battery internal?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the battery is externally fitted.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Slime Self Healing MTB 27.5 inner tube, this is a standard inner tube which comes pre-filled with Slime sealant.
 

Does it fit Race King 2.2 tyres?

Description says 1.90 - 2.1.
Picture says 1.85 - 2.20
What is correct?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these tyres will inflate to 2.2 without any issues.

Anything over this may cause the tube to weaken.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Sizing question

Hi,
I read all the sizing questions but my measurements are not earlier asked.
I am thin and have long legs.
Height 183 cm
Weight 69 kg
Chest 93 cm
Waist 83 cm
Inside leg length 89 cm
Is MT the best size for me?
Short legs of the wetsuit is no problem.
Also the DHB wetsuit is interesting (size small/tall)?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the correct size for yourself would be the Medium/Tall.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Light and aerodynamic, the ASV Jersey combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the ultimate racing apparel.
 

XSmall or Small ?

My height 177 cm, weight 61 kg, chest 92 cm, waist 77 cm. I think that XS more fit for me then S. But is XSmall enough long for my height 177 cm?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the size small would be best suited for yourself.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Light and aerodynamic, the ASV Bib Short combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the ultimate racing apparel.
 

Small or Medium for slim person?

Height 177 cm, weight 61 kg, waist 77 cm, 92 cm hip. Help me choose between S and M, please.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the Small would be best suited for yourself.

Unfortunately without knowing the chest measurements I cannot 100% confirm this but from the measurements you have provided I would advise the size small.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Dual pivot caliper brake set forged alloy arms with adjustable angle cartridge pads.
 

bolt Length

Would you please tell me the length of mount bolts (Front/Rear)?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Oakley' s Radar path replacement photochromic lenses feature durable Plutonite® lens material offering superior impact protection. High Definition Optics® maximises clarity with Polaric Ellipsoid™ geometry for crystal clear vision
 

Does the lens fit to the radar edge frame?

I have the radar edge women shortcake model and i am not sure, if it fits with this lens..
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these will not be compatible with the Oakley radar edge glasses.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby