WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2400
  • Helpfulness Votes
    553
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    02 April 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    71
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 240 >>>
 
Pro Lite replacement freehub bodies (Shimano) for various Pro Lite wheels models.
 

I'm looking for freehub body for Treviso wheel, you have something like that?

User submitted photo
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not sell a suitable freehub for your wheels.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The dhb Active Short Sleeve Jersey has a relaxed fit, low key styling and moisture management features. Suitable for shorter distance leisure rides or commutes.
 

Is the size guide correct?

The guide States these are relaxed fit, but XXL is only a max of 44". Is this correct, as I would expect an XXL to be 50" if it claims to be relaxed fit?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the size chart for this product is correct and up to date.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Shimano XT groupset delivers outstanding performance regardless of weather. Swift, clean shifting, excellent chain movement and exceptional braking performance all add to a rider experience when out on the trails.
 

Does this groups come with the outer cables?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shifters should come with both the inner and outer cables.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 GT Timberline 2 29er 2014
GT Timberline 2 29er 2014
The Timberline is a versatile MTB that is suited for both town or trail riding. Kitted out with Suntour suspension forks, Shimano 24 speed drivetrain components, and 29er wheels, the Timberline won't disappoint.
 

I have a GT Timberline 2 29er 2014. the rear hanger snapped and I need to replace it. Could you tell me what I need to buy?

Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
To keep your Campagnolo Ergo's looking like new Campagnolo offer this pair of rubber hoods.
 

will these fit on my 2012 10 speed veloce?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these hoods should fit without any issues.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Fixes punctures before you even know you have one! These tubes are filled with Slime which can repeatedly seal punctures up to 3mm. The high tech, environmentally friendly formula inside the tube, keeps working to prevent further punctures.
 

Slime for 26" x 1.25" wheel

My son has got a 26" wheel road bike. What slimes are best for this bike?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not sell this inner tube in a size suitable for a 26"x1.25" tyre.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The ASV Lycra Bib Tight combines branded, highly technical fabrics and refined striking graphics for the perfect Spring and Autumn training bib tight.
 

Colours?

Will you be restocking with the blue and red colors? At the moment only the yellow version seems to be available.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the only stock we have left at this moment in time is what is advised on site.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The 2015 Mekk Alpina XXX 2.5 is the ultimate carbon CX bike, its mechanical disc brakes and Shimano 105 drivetrain will assist you in shredding the tracks and giving you the potential to get that podium position.
 

what bottom bracket does this bike have

is threaded or pf
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this has a English thread bottom bracket.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
This is an all natural sports drink. It replaces both the fluid and electrolytes you lose in your sweat while providing just enough calories to help fuel your working muscles.
 

How many 500ml servings will one bag make?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that it only requires one spoon full with 500ml to make this mix but it depends on how much you put into the 500ml of water.

This may vary and due to this I am unable to confirm an approximate amount.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Precision track sprockets for use with ISO threaded track hubs and 1/8" width track chains. Cold forged from 4140 cr-mo and heat treated and available in 12 – 20 tooth sizes, LifeLine track sprockets are ideal for ratio changes and new custom builds.
 

Does it fit on Halo track wheel?

Does it fit on this rear wheel http://www.wiggle.com.au/halo-aero-track-rear-wheel/ ??
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this sprocket should be compatible with the Halo track wheels from our site.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
by
WiggleWarby