WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2595
  • Helpfulness Votes
    606
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    28 March 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    81
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 260 >>>
 
 Fulcrum Racing Quattro CX Clincher Wheelset
Fulcrum Racing Quattro CX Clincher Wheelset
The Racing Quattro CX Wheelset boasts a deep section clincher profile of 35mm and designed with a slightly wider rim to facilitate 25c tyres. They offer greater grip & rider comfort as well as being quick in any competitive cross event.
 

Is this LG versión

Hi, can you confirm if this is The LG version as per link below from uk distributor:

http://www.i-ride.co.uk/2016-Quattro-LG-CX.aspx
Staff Answer
I'm afraid this is not the LG version but I have attached this product to my reply.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Inov-8 Race Elite Peak offers water resistance, sun protection and breathability all in one. This cap can be easily adjusted to size and has a microfibre sweat band.
 

Can these be put in the washing machine or do they have to be hand washed (ie card in the peak that will go out of shape).

I am concerned the white will get grubby and difficult to keep clean of having to be washed by hand.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this can be machined. This may wash the water resistant coating and I would advise following the washing instructions provided with the hat.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Fast, compact CO2 delivery for inflating tyres on the move. The LifeLine CNC inflator features a thread-on valve head and pressure dial for secure, controlled tyre inflation. An essential part of your kit on every ride.
 

Can co2 release be stopped and restarted?

Can the co2 release be stopped and restarted after a cartridge has been fitted?

i.e. Can a tube be partially inflated to get in the tire and the subsequently fully inflated.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this can be partially inflated and stopped with this LifeLine CNC CO2 Inflator Thread-on Valve Head.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The 2016 Bootleg Mystic is Cinelli's Urban Single speed bike, Columbus aluminium frame, carbon forks and flatbars produce the ulitmate urban street bike.
 

What size ?

Hi I`m 6ft tall but have spent the last 8 years on a Medium Giant Bowery, the frame was quite small for me but I enjoyed the aggressive ride. Would a Medium here with Cinellis tiny frame be a step too far ?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the L or XL would be best suited for you.

If you can contact us via the link below with your inseam then we can double check and confirm the best suited size.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/h/option/ContactUs

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The terrific Tour Ultralite rear rack features a completely new design and an amazingly low weight of only 560 grams.
 

Will this ft a giant defy 0

Hi
Will this fit a giant defy 0?
Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that as long as the pannier mounting bolts are on the seat stays then this will fit without any issues.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The new Cateye out front mount is a stylish out front computer bracket designed by Cateye, specifically for Cateye computers.
 

Will this fit any cateye computer?

I have a wired cateye computer for my bike and it just came with zip clips to mount to your handlebars. Will this braket fit all models of cateye computers or only specific ones?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that most Cateye computers will be compatible with this mount.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
With disc brakes slowing gathering steam within the road bike market, these hand-built Pro Lite Revo A21 wheels could well be your best option for training, cyclo-cross or touring. Exceptional braking performance is guaranteed even in the wet.
 

can use tubular trye ?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these wheels are designed for tubeless and clincher tyres. I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Women come first in this running shoe designed for the contours of a female foot. Providing robust adaptability, the floating arch hugs the foot, giving it a sock-like fit and slimming look. With a full boostâ„¢ midsole, this shoe radiates energy.
 

SIZE FOR THE ADIDAS WOMEN'S PURE BOOST X SHOES

Hi I am a little confused about sizing.
My current shoe is rebok crossift nano 4, this shoe says I am a USA 7 UK 4.5 EUR 37.5
CM 24. What size should I be getting?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the size UK5.5 would be best suited for you from the measurements you provided.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Giro Ride shorts prove that you don't have to wear Lycra to boss local roads and trails. A casual look belies their performance credentials - the perfect short for the adventurous cyclist.
 

Is this tailored slim fit?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shorts are slim fitting.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Cyclocross Cantilever brake (one wheel) with linear spring design and dual micro tension adjusters making for simple set up. Great quality and braking.
 

Is the link cable between the brake arms etc included with these brakes?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this brake comes with the straddle wire.

I hope this helps.
1 month ago
by
WiggleWarby