WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3189
  • Helpfulness Votes
    653
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    09 October 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    84
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 319 >>>
 
Round chainring will always be here to stay and Rotor wanted to complement their Oval range with the traditional round chainrings. 100% CNC-machined, these outer chainrings are available in various sizes and for cranks (5 spider) with 110 or 130 BCD.
 

Why does the 52T ring specify, to 36 or to 38?? I want to buy 52 and 34 rings will that be ok?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the 52T will be compatible with 34T or 36T.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Cinelli Gazzetta (2016)
Cinelli Gazzetta (2016)
The 2016 Cinelli Gazzetta with its custom double butted Columbus Cro-mo frame, its classic look but track geometry make it a fast and aggressive single speed with a stealthy finish.
 

Hi, just wondering is the rear hub fixed or is it a free wheel hub? Or is it both and has a flip-flop hub?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will come with a fixed up fitted and uses a flip flop hub.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Outboard Shimano Tiagra bottom bracket cups for use with 2-piece (cap free) road chainsets. Easy to install, two options are available: British thread or Italian thread.
 

Compatible

I have a meride ride 300 with tiagra fd-4600 will this BB be compatible plz need a new 1 asap
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible with your bike.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Outboard Shimano Tiagra bottom bracket cups for use with 2-piece (cap free) road chainsets. Easy to install, two options are available: British thread or Italian thread.
 

Compatible

My current tiagra BB is numbered BC1.37 × 24 will this BB be compatible
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the English threaded version will be compatible with your frame.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Standard bearings for Cane Creek Headsets.
 

Bearing suitability...

Would these bearings be suitable to replace the originals on my 2010 Trek 3700?

The Trek website says the headset is: VP-A68-TK, 1-1/8" semi-cartridge, sealed..?

Thanks
Staff Answer
Unfortunately these bearings would not be suitable.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The short carbon fibre body construction offers low weight, is super stiff and offers efficient power transfer. The PD-6800 features many of the same technologies as the flagship Dura Ace pedals with the PD-6800 only weighing 8g more.
 

Is this product OEM or retail in retail packaging?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product will come in its original packaging.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Felt ZW85 (2016)
Felt ZW85 (2016)
Using a women's specific custom butted aluminium frame the 2016 Felt ZW85 is designed to step up the riders performance, its light, responsive and well spec'd with Shimano components.
 

Was ist das Gewicht dieses Rennrades?

Staff Answer
Für detaillierte Produktinformationen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice bitte direkt: http://www.wigglesport.de/h/option/CustomerServices
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Felt ZW6 Disc (2016)
Felt ZW6 Disc (2016)
The 2016 ZW6 Fit Woman Series wasn't just given a different color scheme. The ZW Series is a women's-specific road bike engineered for the needs of the female cyclist and the ZW6 Disc shows all of this.
 

Was wiegt dieses Rad?

Staff Answer
Für detaillierte Produktinformationen kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice bitte direkt: http://www.wigglesport.de/h/option/CustomerServices
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Lightweight is an understatement for WTB's KOM TCS alloy rim. A showcase of WTB's capable of with their WT69 alloy the KOM is built for kings and winners.
 

ist die Felge schwarz glänzend oder schwarz matt ?

Staff Answer
Dieses Produkt kommt in einem glänzenden schwarz.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Blunt 35 rim is a reference to its astounding width, which gives any wheel built with it a larger footprint, more traction. Very useful for cross-country and all-mountain riders who are looking for lateral stiffness without so much weight.
 

Hi. What are the max and min tyre sizes which will fit this rim? Thank you.

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is suitable for anything between 2.4 to 3.0. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby