WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2014
  • Helpfulness Votes
    468
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    28 February 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    59
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 202 >>>
 
 3T Accelero 40 Pro Wheelset
3T Accelero 40 Pro Wheelset
The Accelero 40 Pro is the first all-purpose aluminium wheel to offer a real aero benefits.
 

Bearings

Hi, what bearings do I need for replacing the front and rear? Thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the exact size of the bearings is on the seal but unfortunately we have not been provided with the exact measurements or sizes.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Velo Wireless has a great new look regarding the screen and body. The screen is enlarged making it easier to view the display and with one button control makes this computer very easy to use.
 

How do you remove the computer from the mounting bracket?

The obvious way is brute force. Can't see it surviving may repetitions of this method of removal. My previous computer had a little tab to release the catch. Is there any way, other than just pulling hard?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this cycle computer needs to be pushed off vertically and we would advise slightly wiggling this while pushing to allow it to release. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Women's M10 Short - SS14
Women's M10 Short - SS14
Sweat can't touch you when you wear the women's adidas Marathon 10 Shorts. Made from sweat-wicking climalite® fabric, the running shorts help you stay dry mile after mile.
 

Do the shorts include a mesh liner?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shorts do not have the mesh liner included.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
A compact Time Trial/Triathlon helmet with a cutting edge aerodynamic shape and magnetic visor attachment. The eagerly awaited Bambino features Kask's famous fit and boutique quality for a competitive advantage in comfort and style.
 

Is there any difference between the 2012 model to this 2014 model other than the design?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the helmet is very similar to the 2012 model and the only real difference is the design. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Windslam Roubaix Jersey offers effective windchill defence, added warmth and all the features you need whilst out on your bike, making it the perfect layer for those cold Autumn/Winter road rides.
 

SIZING

Your sizing chart would indicate I require a M, would that still be okay with a base layer or would I need a large? I am at the top end of the medium sizing - 38" chest 30" waist 5'7" tall
Staff Answer
I would advise purchasing a large as the Jerseys are a tight fit and a base layer will mean that the Large would be the best option. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Clamp chain catcher that works independently of the front mech and can also be used on your cyclo-cross bike.
 

hi, will this chain catcher be compatible with 2010 boardman carbon rd bike? the seat tube does flare out a bit at the bottom, many thanks

Staff Answer
Unfortunately his would not be compatible I'm afraid.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
This Race Face Single Chainring with Narrow/Wide teeth has performance enhancing chain retention technology. Burly enough for DH Racers and Dirt Jumpers, yet light enough for XC/singlespeed.
 

Are the 110 and 130mm BCD chainrings 4 or 5 bolt?

As these are road dimensions for BCD, I can only find cranks for either in 5 bolt.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these chainrings are only available in 4 bolt 104 or 5 bolt 110/130. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
You put a lot of energy into your run, and the Adidas Energy Boost gives more of it back than any other shoe. Designed with energy-returning boost™ foam, these running shoes feature a TECHFIT™ upper and the TORSION® SYSTEM for support.
 

How much this model weight? (in grams)

Staff Answer
I can confirm the weight of these shoes are 225 g (size UK 5.5)
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
SuperCrono stability now with a 16-function computer that lets you keep track of critical ride details
 

Do you have to plug this turbo trainer in to the mains?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product does not need to plugged in to be used. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
EXCLUSIVE TO WIGGLE! The TRN Thermo sets a new standard for Orca and the industry in the entry level triathlon and open water swim wetsuit range.
 

Is size 8 correct for me please

Male 1.80 tall, waist 92, chest 108, 85 kg

Many thanks
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the correct size for yourself is the size 8. I hope this helps.
6 months ago
by
WiggleWarby