WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2763
  • Helpfulness Votes
    624
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    17 August 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    81
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 277 >>>
 
Race Face PF30 bottom bracket for use with their new ‘Cinch’ interface system. This bottom bracket allows the use of the 30mm spindle with a PressFit 30 shell.
 

Compatibility with PF30 frame and SRAM Force BB30 cranks?

Is this product suitable for use with a Ridley Crossfire CX bike (width 68mm / internal diameter 46mm) and SRAM Force X1 BB30 / PF30 cranks?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible without any issues. I hope this helps and have a great day.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
All purpose, strong and stiff bottom bracket.
 

Will this fot fsa Vigorelli track cranks and what size will i need?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible but we are unable to advise the correct length as this depends on the frame and thickness of the frame.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
For a comfortable and enjoyable set up that is primarily to get you from A to B fast whether it be gravel tracks or hard hitting roads then the new 2016 GT Grade AL Tiagra is the one for you.
 

What type of BB?

What type of BB is the FSA one that comes on this bike? will I have any issues installing a Shimano Hollowtech BB and Crankset instead?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this frames uses a BSA 68mm threaded bottom bracket and a Hollowtech ii BB will be compatible without any issues.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Cleat for the three previous models of pedals to the Kéo. Standard LOOK three hole system is the market reference fit.
 

What pedals would one use with these cleats?

I have looked on the pedals page, trying to find pedals for delta Look cleats but none came up (http://www.wiggle.co.uk/look/road/clip-in-pedals/). Which pedals are you suppose to use? Only Keo show up. Sorry new to this whole cycling thing!
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we currently do not have any suitable pedals that will work with these Delta cleats, we should stock compatible pedals in the near future.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Bio-Synergy Thermogen is a proprietary blend of natural ingredients to assist with weight management. With Bio-Synergy Thermogen on your side and used alongside your training on a daily basis you can take your performance to the next level.
 

Hi do you take 6 tablets every day or only when your training ?. Thanks

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are only required if you are planing on training or doing plenty of exercise during that day, the product would not help or benefit if used on a day when you are not exercising.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Mount your cycle computer out front with the option to add accessories such as cameras and lights. The Tate Labs Bar Fly SLi Road Mount for Mio/Magellan is also wind tunnel tested to be the fastest mount in the world.
 

compatible with mio 505?

Hi, does this work with the mio 505? Also, is there space to have the the usb plugged in while on the bike?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be compatible with the 505 but will not have room for a USB to be plugged in at the same time.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Fast, fluid and with superb fit, the Salomon Sonic Pro running shoes will help you keep the tempo high in the city. Make every city run the start of a new adventure. Step out of your routine and rediscover the joy of running.
 

What does the (AW16) mean?

What does AW16 reference. Looking at another model and its referencing (SS16)? Your compare shoes also does not seem to work.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is just seasonal colour schemes and the shoes may have slight changes but overall it is purely the colour scheme that has been changed.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The R32 SPLINE DB from DT is a perfect disc brake training wheel with excellent versatility that excels on flat roads thanks to its stiff semi-aero tubeless-compatible aluminium rim and new aero spokes.
 

Can a tube be used with this rim?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that these wheels can be used with tubeless tyres or clincher, (Tyres and tubes)
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Raleigh Performance 20 (Blue - 2016)
Raleigh Performance 20 (Blue - 2016)
The 2016 Raleigh Performance 20" range offers light weight, easy-to-handle, premium spec'd bikes that your child will love riding. From it’s super light frame right down to the Innova tyres, making this an awesome little bike.
 

Does the weight (7.9kg) include pedals?

It seems very light compared to other bikes...
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this does not include the pedals in the overall weight.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Halo Combat 26 Inch Front Mtb Wheel
Halo Combat 26 Inch Front Mtb Wheel
The original Halo mainstay heavy duty wheels. Angular shape rim, CNC machined and Black anodised Combat looseball QR hubs and Black finish spokes.
 

Will this fit a 2010 Specialized rockhopper comp?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this front wheel will fit without any issues.
1 week, 4 days ago
by
WiggleWarby