WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2576
  • Helpfulness Votes
    595
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    24 January 2016
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    81
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 258 >>>
 
The Nike Air Zoom Elite 8 Men's Running Shoe powers your fastest miles with lightweight, highly responsive cushioning, a supportive fit and excellent traction.
 

Sizes

Hi, are these men's sizes or women's? Usually there's a difference in the cm.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these are men's shoes.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 

Are these shoes really less than 500g for the pair?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the weight of the pair will be 491g. This weight will vary on size.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Amplifi MK II Armourgel Slip On Elbow Protector
Amplifi MK II Armourgel Slip On Elbow Protector
A simple but nonetheless advanced design the Amplifi MK II Slip On Elbow Protector features Armourgel to provide protection that reacts to the force of impact. The harder you slam the more it protects. Simply revolutionary.
 

Are these sold as a pair, or is the price for one only?

Is the item sold as an individual or a pair?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product is sold as a single product.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
In the Brooks tradition, this bar tape is made of natural leather to make it the perfect complement to your Brooks saddle
 

Can this get wet??

Brooks recommends to not get their saddles wet since leather will be ruined. For this reason I religiously keep my saddle dry, but I won't be able to do that with the handlebar obviously. I ride a lot in the rain... what happens if this bar tape gets wet??
Staff Answer
I can confirm that due to the nature of leather this should not be used when wet.

I would advise synthetic leather bar tape or cork if you plan on riding when it rains a lot.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Outstanding value and dependable performance. With smooth rolling sealed bearings and black stainless spokes, COSINE 24mm Alloy Clinchers are ideal for your winter training bike, speedy commuting machine or economic custom build.
 

7sp compatible?

Would this wheel, with spacers, be compatible with 7sp?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that with the correct spacers, this will be compatible.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Shimano ZEE M640 4-piston Disc Brake Calliper
Shimano ZEE M640 4-piston Disc Brake Calliper
Shimanos ZEE M640 4-piston disc brake caliper provides easily controllable, high stopping power.
 

Does this brake come with hose and lever?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this is just the caliper and will not come with the hose or lever.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
LifeLine Wet lube 100ml is the perfect lubricant for bad weather conditions. The long lasting, water resistant formula lubricates your drivetrain while protecting it from the elements.
 

Flammable?

I need a lube that is allowed on flights. Is this lube flammable?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately our supplier has not provided us with this information but due to the content of this product I would not advise taken this product on a commercial flight.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 LifeLine Dry Lube with Teflon® 50ml
LifeLine Dry Lube with Teflon® 50ml
LifeLine Dry Lube with Teflon® 50m is the perfect lubricant for dry conditions. The Teflon® based formula lubricates your drivetrain while preventing the build up of dust and dirt.
 

Flammable?

I need a lube that is allowed on flights. Is this lube flammable?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately our supplier has not provided us with this information but due to the content of this product I would not advise taken this product on a commercial flight.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Lezyne Super GPS Cycle Computer utilizes ANT+ and Bluetooth Smart so it can give you super accurate data from GPS and sensors while still keeping you up to date with notifications from your smartphone.
 

Does this come with cadence and speed sensors?

If not can you recommend some?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this uses GPS to accurately advise the speed and does not come with a cadence sensor.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Arena Powerskin ST Full Body swimsuit has been designed for woman competing in top level competitions. A high performing swimsuit manufactured from the X-Raptor fabric that features an incredibly light knitted material and is also Fina approved.
 

I am looking for some sizing advice.

My daughter's measurements are:

Height - 160cm
Inside Leg - 30cm
Loop - 145cm
Chest - 89cm
Waist - 70cm
Hips - 78cm

She is still growing.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the size 28" would be the correct size for your daughter.

I hope this helps.
2 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby