WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2096
  • Helpfulness Votes
    500
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    06 January 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    66
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 >>>
 
A new way to take on the mile, this premier track spike is made for young runners. Light, two-mesh upper offers lateral support, with open mesh on the medial for breathability.
 

what's the sizing compering to other (adidas) trainers?

please do a sizing comparison with other adidas trainers(adios-mana7-takumi sen etc)
Staff Answer
I can confirm that all Adidas running shoes are a tight fit. Depending on which model we would normally advise purchasing a size up for a more comfortable fit.

If you have any further questions then please feel free to contact us.

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
With fast rolling 29" wheels, Tange chromoly frame and rigid cro-mo fork, the 2015 Charge Cooker 3 is the ultimate affordable all rounder. A single speed drivetrain and Tektro hydraulic disc brakes provide reliable performance in all conditions.
 

can you upgrade the forks to suspension forks in the future

Staff Answer
I can confirm that suspension forks can be fitted to this bike but we would not advise this as it may affect warranty.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
A must-have for urban night riding. The new TL-LD610 is slimmer and brighter than its predecessor, with five LEDs and three modes that maximize your visibility.
 

How many lumens does this light output?

How many lumens does this light output?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately Cateye does not provide the lumen for these lights. Due to this I am unable to confirm the amount this produce.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
A great value touring shoe with a sleek road inspired sole and a cool ventilated synthetic leather and mesh upper.
 

pedal compatibility for RT32 shoe and SPD cleats

Looking to buy my first road touring shoe and confused with some conflicting info, will this shoe be compatible with my Shimano PD-M540 pedals? Cleats are two bolt type so suggests that they are? New to this so excuse my ignorance!
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these shoes are compatible your PD-M540 pedals.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
New Powerful and smooth Live Training Compatible trainer from Minoura. It has 7 levels of remote resistance and is super smooth. Includes Free ‘Sufferfest’ download training DVD.
 

Does this trainer work with 700c x 32 wheel/tyre?

Staff Answer
I would advise using turbo training tyres which are normally provided in 23c - 25c.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Swissstop Flash Pro BXP the latest aluminium rim compound. The Non sticky predictable linear feel provides improved modulation, power and braking in all conditions.
 

Are these pads compatible with Tektro R539 Long Drop brakes?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that the pads should be suitable with the standard brake blocks provided with the Tektro R539 Long Drop Road Caliper Brakes.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
This pro limited edition trainer has a good range of resistance levels and provides higher power from a low cadence.
 

Can I use this trainer with 700c x 32 tyres?

Staff Answer
I would advise using turbo training tyres which are normally provided in 23c - 25c.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Vaeon Roubaix leg wear uses a super soft fleecy performance fabric to offer reliable warmth through your Winter rides. (dhb Vaeon Roubaix - replaces dhb PACE Roubaix)
 

sizing again..sorry

Im 6ft 1 35/36 inch waist .. 41.5 inch chest and 22.5 inch thighs what size is best.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that due to your height and chest measurement I can confirm that the XXL would be a better fit.

DHB clothing is a tight fit and due to this the XXL should be a suitable fit for your chest and waist.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
A set of workshop quality tools for removing/installing Shimano and SRAM cassettes. With a 7-11 speed chain whip and cassette remover wrench, the LifeLine Cassette tool bundle is essential for regular wheel and drivetrain maintenance.
 

Is this compatible with Shimano SORA 9 speed cassette?

I am replacing my wheels and need tools to transfer my old cassette onto my new rear wheel. Will these tools work for a Shimano SORA 9 speed cassette? Also, will these tools be all I need to complete the job? Thanks!
Staff Answer
I can confirm that these tools are the correct tools to do a cassette swap from one wheel to another.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
8-speed compatible Freehub body for Shimano C201 and RM40 hubs
 

is this comparible with HG50

Have a specialized globe sport 2007 and freewheel hub is 8 speed HG50 do you have one or comparable ?
Staff Answer
I am afraid that in this case we would require a few more details from you. Please use our Contact Us form on the following link and we should be able to help you further:

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/ContactUsForm
3 weeks ago
by
WiggleWarby