WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2440
  • Helpfulness Votes
    569
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    03 June 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    76
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 244 >>>
 
Genuine Shimano HollowTech II bottom bracket assembly set for Shimano's XTR M980/M985 chainsets includes left and right hand cups, spacers, inner cover, and inner O-rings.
 

Hi, would this shimano hollow tech 2 be a decent replacement for my bb90?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately without the correct adapters to convert BB90 to threaded type bottom brackets I'm afraid this would not be compatible.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 2XU PWX Mens Recovery Compression Tights
2XU PWX Mens Recovery Compression Tights
REFRESH - Performance, Recovery. 2XU is proud to present PWX – a collection of premium Compression fabrics engineered to offer optimal POWER, WEIGHT and FLEXIBILITY in perfect equilibrium depending on your needs.
 

Out of stock

Hi, I'm after a size S. Are you expecting more stock to arrive before the sale ends?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this product is only available in the sizes advised on our site.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
For all-round soft-pack conditions, the Grifo is the open tubular (clincher) of choice. Whether a Pro or just a hard core rider Grifo is the tyre you need. This tyre offers unbelievable grip with no rolling resistance compromise.
 

will this tyre work ok as a tubeless set up similiar to Stans no tubes

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be suitable for tubeless rims I'm afraid.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Castelli Cannondale Garmin Gabba 2 Jersey
Castelli Cannondale Garmin Gabba 2 Jersey
The Gabba jersey is a jersey that defines Castelli's drive for product innovation. Based on Pro rider needs, Gabba has been created to offer a tangible competitive advantage in a no-compromise pursuit of performance.
 

Are the team logos removable?

Just wondering if the team logos (Cannondale, Garmin ect) are removable or will peel off? Love the colour of this jersey but dont love the logos....
Staff Answer
Best answer
Unfortunately the logo's are not removable.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
SRAM PC850 7, 8 speed chain with 114 Links.
 

Will this chain replace SRAM PC830 chain?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will be a suitable replacement for a PC830 chain.

I hope this helps.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Easy climbing thanks to 24T lower chain ring option ensures plenty of climbing gear options for 29er bikes, 865g (FC-M675 40-28T), 850g (FC-M675 38-26T), 840g (FC-M675 38-24T)
 

What BCD are the chainrings?

What is the BCD for the chainrings on the chainset?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the BCD of the M675 chainset is 104mm and 64mm.

I hope this helps.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Replacement rebuild kits for Hope levers.
 

I have Hope Tech Evo M4 Brakes, will this kit work?

I have Hope Tech Evo M4 brakes, will this lever kit work for those brakes. Do I get everything in both photos or just the one? Many thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the tech option will be the correct version for your Hope Tech Evo M4 brakes.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Dyna-Sys is Shimano's next generation MTB 10-speed drivetrain system. The CS-HG81 10-speed cassette sprockets have a spider arm for 3 low sprockets. Available in gearings 11-36T and 11-34T
 

Will this cassette work with sram X7 long cage rear mech?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this will not be compatible I'm afraid.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
 Felt AR 5 2015
Felt AR 5 2015
Stiffer, lighter, more aerodynamic and more comfortable. Felt have gone all out to ensure the new AR is cut above the rest. The 2015 AR5 combines this technology with Shimano’s 11 speed 105 groupset, to give you the edge you need on the competition.
 

Di2 Compatible

Is this version of the frame Internal Di2 Compatible?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that the frame is Di2 compatible but will not be supplied with the Di2 frame kit as spare.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The Osprey goes back to the time when road frames were made from steel and featured lovely slim tubes, beautiful lugs, classic geometry, classic looks and a classic ride
 

Is the matching fork available?

I can't find the matching fork (preferably threaded) on your site. Will it become available? Or do you sell the frame set?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately we do not sell the matching forks at this moment in time.
2 months ago
by
WiggleWarby