WiggleWarby
Share WiggleWarby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleWarby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2425
  • Helpfulness Votes
    561
  • First Answer
    25 April 2013
  • Last Answer
    01 May 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    74
 
 
WiggleWarby's Reviews
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleWarby's Questions
 
WiggleWarby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleWarby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 243 >>>
 
The Bortola clincher wheelset, with it's low profile 21mm ultra-light tubeless ready rim, is the light and powerful cousin of the Bracciano and offers you straight-pull rigidity and strength making it ideal for training on harsh roads or racing.
 

freehub body material

what is the material of this freehub body made from ? Is it the same material as Bracciano A27 ? Do wiggle sell the replacement freehub body if it worn out in the future ?
Does it come with 1.85mm spacer for 10 speed cassette? Thanks.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this will have a alloy freehub body and we do sell replacements for this wheel.

The wheels will also come with the correct spacers for 10 speed cassettes.
 
Products from my answer
 
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The AL 6061 T6 alloy and hi-tech forging provide an excellent weight-performance ratio. The front plate is personalised with a logo "crystal flex".
 

Does the stem come with the top cap & star plug?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this product does not come with the top cap or star nut.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Zipp launch their groundbreaking Firecrest and Carbon Clincher designs with their most versatile wheel, the 404. Its 58 mm rim depth is a classic all-around performer that has carried athletes to victory in every kind of event.
 

Is this wheel for Shimano/SRAM or Camfy?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that this wheel at this moment in time is only available for Campagnolo cassettes.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Great shoes to ride on tough ground, on long outings, with your family or to get off the bike and walk comfortably!
 

how do sizes compare

I wear a size 50 shimano mo88. What is the equivalent?
And what happens if the size is wrong?

Thanks.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately Spiuk sizing is very similar to Shimano and these are not available in size 50 I'm afraid.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
High quality 10-speed cassette with hyperglide sprockets that have a computer designed tooth configuration with contoured shift gates, resulting in a crisp smooth shift even under load.
 

spacer needed? to fit 9 speed hub

Can I fit this cassette onto shimano 9 speed hub or will I need a spacer?
Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be suitable with a 9 speed freehub body.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
The SL42 rim is the original 42mm high rim that took H Plus Son over a year to develop. Like Formation Face, SL42 owes its stiffness and aerodynamics to 42mm profile height.
 

Rim Tape

What rim tape width would you suggest for these? 16mm or 20mm?
Staff Answer
I can confirm that 16mm rim tape would be best suited for this rim.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
High performance waterproof overshorts to provide the protection you need from rain and wheel spray. Features high quality 3M™ Scotchlite™ reflective prints and logos for optimum visibility when commuting in the worst weather conditions.
 

Do these have any elastic in the waist?

It is not very clear from the images. Thank you.
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product will have elastic in the waistband.

I hope this helps.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Three alloy carriers and 5 titanium sprockets make this Shimano's lightest 10-speed Dyna-Sys MTB cassette.
 

hi, can I run this xtr cassette within my Sram x0 group?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this would not be suitable I'm afraid.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 

Can I replace a Campag freehub on Campag Scirroco CX wheel with this item? If not do you sell one that would work?

Staff Answer
Unfortunately this product would not be suitable I'm afraid. Please feel free to email us with the year model of your wheelset and we will look into an alternative.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby
 
Developed to work with our Racelight T winter training frame but an excellent upgrade for an existing training, tourer or Audax bike.
 

suitable for a cube aerial road bike?

53cm frame
Staff Answer
I can confirm that this product should be compatible with your Cube.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
by
WiggleWarby