WiggleToby
Share WiggleToby's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WiggleToby's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1003
  • Helpfulness Votes
    219
  • First Answer
    28 February 2012
  • Last Answer
    29 November 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    48
 
 
WiggleToby's Reviews
 
WiggleToby has not submitted any reviews.
 
WiggleToby's Questions
 
WiggleToby has not submitted any questions.
 
WiggleToby's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 101 >>>
 
 Dura-Ace 7900 C35 Carbon Clincher Wheelset
Dura-Ace 7900 C35 Carbon Clincher Wheelset
The WH-7900 35mm carbon wheel earns the Dura-Ace pedigree and is designed to complement its 10-speed groupset meeting the pro road race criteria.
 

What tyre size goes with these wheels?

Staff Answer
These require 700c tyres
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 Atlas AM MTB Oversize Stem
Atlas AM MTB Oversize Stem
The Atlas stem is designed specifically for the all mountain rider.
 

Interested in buying a 70mm one but no option given for colour?

Whats colours are available?
Staff Answer
This stem is only available in Black.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 BB30 Adaptor
BB30 Adaptor
These adapters allow for the use of external bottom bracket crankarms (24mm spindles) with newer BB30 and PressFit 30 bottom bracket bearings.
 

Is there a sram gxp specific version ?

I have a quarq cinqo s900 that I want to fit into a bb30 press fit frame do you stock the correct adaptor ?
Staff Answer
I would advise the following adapter;

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/sram-truvativ-bb30-to-bsa-adapter-kit/
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 Hoops Pro2 Evo SP MTB Rear Wheel 2013
Hoops Pro2 Evo SP MTB Rear Wheel 2013
The all new Pro2 EVO SP hub now sits in the range to run alongside the standard Pro2 EVO and gives riders the option of a straight pull design, but with a conventional 32 hole drilling.
 

Are you using the Flow or Flow EX rims to build these?

Staff Answer
These have EX spec rims.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 SuperCrono Power Fluid Wireless
SuperCrono Power Fluid Wireless
A revolutionary trainer with wireless convenience and a unique frame design, easy to set up and allows the cyclist to move around on the bike, better simulating the feel of real riding.
 

Wheel size

Hi guys

Would you be able to let me know what wheel sizes this turbo trainer will work with

Thanks

Barney
Staff Answer
This trainer should be compatible with both 26" and 700c Wheel sizes.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
A smooth, aerodynamic wheelset with balanced 35mm profile alloy rims, a two-to-one spoke pattern, oversize drive side flange and light alloy hubs. Racing Quattros are an excellent value all round training and sportive wheelset for road and tri use.
 

will these 11 speed wheels fit a 10 speed shimano cassette?

Staff Answer
I can confirm that you will require a Spacer to fit a 10speed cassette.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 Mens T:3 Team Wetsuit- Repaired
Mens T:3 Team Wetsuit- Repaired
Quality materials and construction with an entry level price tag. The emerging athletes best companion.
 

wetsuit size

Hi some reviews say these wetsuits are small what size do i need 5-10 tall 42 chest 36 waist THANKS
Staff Answer
In this instance we do not have all the information required to guarantee suitability.

Please contact our customer service team at the following address,

Sales@wiggle.co.uk

We will then be able to assist you further.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 Ironman Sleek 150-Lap with TapScreen (Mid-Size)
Ironman Sleek 150-Lap with TapScreen (Mid-Size)
Combining cutting edge technology with contemporary design, the Timex Ironman Sleek 150-Lap with Timex TapScreen™ has been developed in conjunction with world-renowned athletes and represents the next generation of elite performance sports watches.
 

I want this watch in the blue please

It only seems to let me order the black one when I go to checkout.
Staff Answer
Unfortunately at present we only have the Black option available.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
Ideal pedal for recreational riders who commute and tour.
 

Can I attache Toe Clips..

I want to buy something like this to introduce my wife to cycling with cleats. She is very unsure. So if she decides not to stick with cleats I would like to add on the toe clips.
Staff Answer
Best answer
These can be fitted with toe clips.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby
 
 R838 Athena 2013
R838 Athena 2013
Lightweight Hi-Modulus Monocoque carbon frame and fork with attractive lines make this Italian thoroughbred almost irresistible to look at. This bike is much more than and "entry level" bike, the R838 is elegant and built with top quality cycling brands.
 

im 5ft 10 and like a high saddle, what size do you recommend

Staff Answer
In this instance we do not have all the information required to guarantee compatibility.

Please contact our customer service team at the following address,

Sales@wiggle.co.uk

We will then be able to assist you further.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
WiggleToby