smokeysmoo
上位50位の貢献者
smokeysmoo のプロファイルを共有
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
smokeysmoo の統計値
 
  • レビュー・カウント数
    88
  • 役立ち度のスコア
    37
  • 最初のレビュー
    2009/08/10
  • 前回のレビュー
    2011/12/31
  • 注目レビュー
    3
  • 平均レーティング
    4.6
 
レビュー・コメント
  • レビュー・コメント数
    0
  • 役立ち度投票結果
    0
  • 最初のレビュー・コメント
    なし
  • 前回のレビュー・コメント
    なし
  • 注目レビュー・コメント
    0
 
  • 質問カウント数
    1
  • 役立ち度のスコア
    0
  • 最初の質問
    なし
  • 最後の質問
    2009/09/09
  • 注目される質問
    0
 
  • 回答カウント数
    40
  • 役立ち度のスコア
    2
  • 最初の回答
    2009/12/15
  • 最後の回答
    2011/12/31
  • 注目される回答
    0
  • ベスト回答
    2
 
 
smokeysmooの レビュー
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>
 
 Squeezy - Energy Super Gel 25g x 4 ミニパック入り
Squeezy - Energy Super Gel 25g x 4 ミニパック入り
競技の最後の最後で役立つクイックエネルギーです。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Boost your ride
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
Love these for longer rides. I find they give me a real boost in the last hour or so.
Is it the placebo effect? I don't know, but whether it is or not these have got me home loads of times when my inner tank was dry.
よい点: Great Value
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 Tacx - Lumos フロント & リア LED ハンドルバーライトセット
Tacx - Lumos フロント & リア LED ハンドルバーライトセット
ドロップバー付きのロードバイクのみに設計されています。ライトはハンドルバーの端に配置され、バーエンドに置き換えられています。Lumos ライトはハウジングとバッテリを含み、バーに簡単に配置されます。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Be seen Be safe!
日付:2011/12/31
質: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
価格: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
パフォーマンス: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
Excellent additional lights for those dark winter commutes.
The indicator feature is more of a novelty aspect IMO, but the lights themselves are great.
よい点: Attractive, High Quality, Good Fit
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
The simplest things are so often the best, and this is true for this bracket.
Simple to fit, positions your light perfectly, if you have a rack and you ride in winter then you need one of these.
よい点: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Fit
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
トレーニングやレースなど通常のサイクリングに適した通常使用の万能ロードバイクチューブです。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Mirac ulous!
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
Before I bought these my tyres would not hold air, but now I've put these in my tyres they are holding air beautifully :)
よい点: Great Value, High Quality, Good Fit
+1ポイント
1人中1人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 Squeezy - Energy Gel 25g x 4ミニパック入り
Squeezy - Energy Gel 25g x 4ミニパック入り
Squeezy のジェルで、競技中やトレーニング中に必要となる糖質を補給。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Give yourself a boost!
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
Love these for longer rides. The texture is an acquired thing, but that's the same for all gels IME.
I've used loads of different ones and for my money these are the best.
よい点: Great Value
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 Nuun - Active Hydration タブレット (チューブ)
Nuun - Active Hydration タブレット (チューブ)
筒状の容器は手軽に携帯できる小ぶりな見た目ですが、中身は水分補給の真髄を秘めた優れもの。その名は「ヌーン」です。 サイクリングやランニング、スイミングなど汗をたくさんかく時には、適度の水分補給をすることが大切です。 効率良い水分補給には nuun をお役立てください。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good Stuff
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
These work! They taste great too which is always a bonus as some are vile!
よい点: Great Value
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Patches
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
Fantastic little patches, they've saved me countless times. Simple to use, no messy glue to contend with, does what it says on the tin.
よい点: Great Value, High Quality
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 Topeak - Panoram V12 Wide Screen Wireless サイクルコンピュータ
Topeak - Panoram V12 Wide Screen Wireless サイクルコンピュータ
次世代のパノラマ! 驚くほど小さいサイクルコンピュータで全ての情報を人目で確認してください.
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Too Big!
日付:2011/12/31
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
Loads of features all visible at once, but the price you pay is it's like having a widescreen TV on your bars.
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 Mares AX 1.0 Ultegra 2011
Mares AX 1.0 Ultegra 2011
The Mares AX 1 is a purpose built cyclo cross bike ready to race. Using Shimano's Ultegra components and FSA's Gossamer 46/36 chainset, the Mares AX 1 can, and will, withstand the rigours of cyclo cross racing.
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Time to Get Muddy!
日付:2010/10/28
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
I bought this bike primarily for commuting, but since I got it I can't keep myself off the trails, tracks and bridleways around where I live.
All the fun of MTB'ing without any of the drawbacks. MTB guys look at me with open mouths as I go flying past them slogging their behemoth weight MTB's along the same pathways.
This bike is exceptional value for money, as all Focus bikes are. I'm on my 3rd now having had a Focus Raven Expert, (sold to move into road bikes), Focus Cayo Pro, (still got it and love it), and now this Focus Mares AX 1.0. I was in my LBS the other day and saw the new Scott Comp CX bike. It's porrly specced with Tektro brakes, Tiagra Shifters, Tiagra front mech and 105 rear mech and the price was £999!
I paid less than that with my Wiggle discount for my Mares and it's got full Ultegra with Avid Shorty 4 brakes and DT Swiss wheelset - no comparison at all.
The brakes take a little getting used to as cantilever's don't offer anything like the stopping power of the Dura Ace on my Cayo Pro, but I'll play it by ear, and tune them in over the next few weeks.
I've stuck a set of Halo Aerorage wheels on as I know they are bombproof, and the DT Swiss R1900's that came as standard match my Cayo Pro, so I've got a spare set of wheels now for summer and the Halo's will fly through the winter months without any problem.
If you're looking for a Cyclo Cross bike that is comfortable, fast, very well specced up and superb value for money - look no further this is it.
よい点: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
+4ポイント
4人中4人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
 O-Synce - Mini-Save Wired サイクルコンピューター
O-Synce - Mini-Save Wired サイクルコンピューター
簡単操作。 コンパクトな構造と重量たったの18gにも関わらず、MINIサイクロメーターは素晴らしいディスプレイを持っています。
 
全体的なレーティング:: 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Didn't Work
日付:2010/10/28
質: 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
価格: 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
パフォーマンス: 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
smokeysmoo
ロケーション:Bolton
居住国 : United Kingdom
年齢 : 35 ~ 44
興味 : ロードサイクリング
レベル : 頻繁/中級者
性別 : 男性
予算 : 
1. Received it
2. Unpacked it
3. Read instructions
4. Fitted it
5. Tested it (didn't work)
6. Re-read instructions
7. Checked all fitting
8. Checked for trouble shooting hints - found none, (on poor instructions)9. Removed it
10. Re-packaged it
11. Returned it
Shame as unit looks nice and seems quite well made, but it just wouldn't work for me, maybe a faulty unit, maybe not - I'll never find out as it's back to Cateye computers for me.
よい点: Great Value, Attractive
悪い点: mine didn't work
0ポイント
0人中0人がこのコメントが役に立ったとしています。
 
smokeysmoo の質問
 
 ICS Blinking Rear Light
ICS Blinking Rear Light
ICS compatible design clips directly to Fi'zi:k or SR saddles. Stylish design profile complements sportive style saddles.
 

Will it fit?

Is this lamp compatible with the Fi:zik’s Aliante Delta saddle on my Focus Cayo Pro?
この質問の画像
(フルサイズの画像を参照するにはクリック)
ユーザーが提出した写真
7年前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
smokeysmoo の回答
1 2 3 4 >>
 
Speedplay のペダルは高い技術力のおかげで驚くほど軽量です。 キャッチ機構はペダルではなくクリートに組み込まれ、1 つのメカニズムでペダル両面を使用できます (通常のペダルでは両側にキャッチ機構を組み込む必要があります)。
 

このパッケージにはクリートは含まれていますか?

ベスト回答
上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
はいペダルは、クリートのペアに付属しています。

(Yes the pedals are supplied with a pair of cleats.)
4年9ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Halo - Aero Rage リアーロードバイクホイール
Halo - Aero Rage リアーロードバイクホイール
Halo Aerorage ホイールは控えめな外見でありながら、素晴らしい性能を誇るロードレースウィールです。
 

Would this take 10 speed shimano cassette?

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Yes
5年10ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Halo - Aero Rage リアーロードバイクホイール
Halo - Aero Rage リアーロードバイクホイール
Halo Aerorage ホイールは控えめな外見でありながら、素晴らしい性能を誇るロードレースウィールです。
 

when I put a shimano 10 speed cassete on this wheel will it need any spacers

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
I didn't when I fitted my 10 spd shimano cassette. I'm running the wheel on a Focus Mares AX 1.0. Hope that helps.
5年10ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Eagle Goggles With Clear And Tinted Lenses
Eagle Goggles With Clear And Tinted Lenses
The award winning Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggles offer:
 

How do I order prescription lenses on these goggles please?

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Contact an optician maybe?
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Mares 2010
Mares 2010
Focus bikes are renowned for their cross bikes, with many a world championship being won on them since 2005. They offer exceptional pound for pound performance and are an ideal choice for cross or even as your winter hack.
 

does the frame have a lifetime guarantee or any guarantee??

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
http://www.focusbikesuk.com/warranty.php
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Mares 2010
Mares 2010
Focus bikes are renowned for their cross bikes, with many a world championship being won on them since 2005. They offer exceptional pound for pound performance and are an ideal choice for cross or even as your winter hack.
 

does the frame have a lifetime guarantee or any guarantee??

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Full details here:
http://www.focusbikesuk.com/warranty.php
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Juicy Five Disc Brake 2008 OE
Juicy Five Disc Brake 2008 OE
The glitz-free ride enhancer
 

Juicy Five Maintenance instructions

I want to bleed & adjust my Juicy Fives,
-any data available please?
tks
George
上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Why not try the manufacturer? Look here:
http://www.sram.com/avid/products/juicy-3-hydraulic-disc-brake
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
The Rolls-Royce of mudguards; they are virtually unbreakable and very elegant. The stainless steel v-shaped stays make for easy fitting and quick release secu-clips are far safer than standard fixings.
 

I have a Specialized Langster mudguards?

I have a Specialized Langster and I'm thinking of getting some mudguards for the winter, any suggestions?
上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Crud Race Guards, but I'd recommend the MK1's if you can find them. I never had problems with the MK1's, but when I tried MK2's I couldn't get them to fit my Cayo Pro with 700x23 tyres properly.
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
 Cateye - Strada Double Wireless サイクルコンピュータ
Cateye - Strada Double Wireless サイクルコンピュータ
超人気のStrada Wirwlessは新たな9機能 - ケーデンス - を加えての登場です。
 

Will it fit a pinarello fp3 2010?

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
Yes
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton
 
Eggbeater 3 ペダルは、Crank Brothers 専売の4面エントリーと両面プラットフォームの 形状と機能を採用し、どのバイクにも取り付けられるお値段で提供されています。 鋳造ステンレスボディおよびスプリングにはスチールスピンドルが付き、重量を増やすことなく、強度と安定性を高めています。
 

do SPD cleats fit

上位50位の貢献者
上位50位の貢献者
No, you need Crank Bros egg beater cleats.
この回答の画像
(フルサイズの画像を参照するにはクリック)
ユーザーが提出した写真
 
私の回答に含まれる製品
 
5年11ヵ月前
により
smokeysmoo
 - Bolton